Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Celyn

Azazie Celyn Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$79

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Halter neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Kadyn Waters
Reviewed On: March 31, 2021
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7495
Height
63
Right
Love that you can adjust the top and that the fabric doesn’t stick to your stomach
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
c.atkinson.3165
Reviewed On: March 11, 2021
Color: Neptune
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Height
5
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress and design idea but if you have a larger chest not a good fit. I wear a 34D so I ordered a 6 and had more side boob than desired. Plus, the straps are not adjustable and are held to the dress with thin thread hooks. Other than the top, the bottom of the dress is fun and flowy! Would be a great summer wedding bridesmaids dress!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carianne Powers
Reviewed On: March 11, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 7499
Bust
46
Waist
40
Hips
50
Height
67
Slightly Large
This dress is gorgeous quality and very comfortable fabric! Based on my measurements I expected A16 to be a little tight but it actually fit my waist perfectly and was big on the chest. I would need some adjustments to pleat the edges and hide the side boob. Also, the built in cups are a little low for me which weighed down my boobs, so I would probably tailor that to be higher/more fitted and the straps shorter for more support.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
raie.goliii
Reviewed On: March 04, 2021
Color: Agave
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: 7493
Height
69
Right
Fits great Love the skirt Hugs you body Has good quality padding
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kim Thompson
Reviewed On: March 04, 2021
Color: Plum
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A0
Height
62
Slightly Large
I ordered as a try on and loved it! The fit is nice though the top is a little big for smaller chested women (I am ordering custom sizing to fix this, plus the try on dress was way too long). The straps are hook and eye to the back of the dress. This seems ok, though I also think they could just be tied around the neck. Overall I felt this dress was more flattering than others I tried on. Also very comfortable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
c.atkinson.3165
Reviewed On: February 28, 2021
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Height
5
Right
Not for the large chested lady. A lot of side boob. The rest of the dress was great quality except the straps. If anyone steps on it they could pop off and the top would fall. The material is very nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ckenerson
Reviewed On: February 23, 2021
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Large
The waist fit perfect but the top straps were very loose, even though i got the size that matched my measurements. The length was long too, but I expected that as I’m a little on the shorter side. Overall though, I loved this dress! Super comfy and the burgundy was such a pretty color. The bride for the wedding I’ll be in loved it too, definitely purchasing just probably using a custom size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
emilyleonard95
Reviewed On: January 24, 2021
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A14
Right
This was a favorite!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
arielcouturier314
Reviewed On: January 11, 2021
Color: Twilight


Slightly Large
Cute dress. Beautiful color. Would order again
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (4)
GEC
Reviewed On: October 07, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink


Slightly Large
I ordered this as a sample to see how it fit and decide on a style. I love the style, but the dress runs a little big. I'm 5'10" and the length is perfect with or without heels. My measurements are almost exactly the same as the standard A4 size (which is what I ordered) and the dress was too big in the chest and even a little big in the waist. There is padding sewn in which is nice, but the dress was so large in the chest that the padding hit too low on my chest. The straps are held in place on the back of the dress with a hook and eye style. There is a hook on the strap itself and the "eye" portion is a thread loop of sorts. The straps kept coming unhooked while I was trying to secure it so I ended up just tying them behind my neck which I actually liked better, but it was very irritating that the straps would not stay in place when hooked. Overall I love the dress and will be trying a smaller size to see if it will fit better in the chest and waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
gabrielle.slabaugh
Reviewed On: September 01, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Very nice and form fitting dress. The straps are a little hard to figure out abs attach can detach in the back, which I think you are supposed to do every time you take on and off which can be difficult. I ordered a size six and it fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Carolyn
Reviewed On: August 06, 2020
Color: Papaya


Right
Wow! I love this dress, it is so flattering. It has built in cups and straps that can be worn cross cross or halter. It cuts in all the right places. I ordered a size 8 and it fit perfect. Vibrant color is Papaya. Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Crodger2
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020


Size Ordered: A6
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
Love the fit. Flattering around the waist but dips in quite a bit on the sides. If you’re big chested, I wouldn’t recommend this dress or you might get a lot of side boob. Sizes on the website were way off. My biggest measurement suggested I bought a size 14... I got a size 6 and it fit perfectly. I’d suggest going to David’s Bridal to try on dresses for size before ordering that size on this site.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
rizzoka3
Reviewed On: July 06, 2020
Color: Rust


Right
I love this dress! The top is flattering, the waist is slimming, and the skirt does NOT make my hips look too big. Very happy with the dress sample process! I will be ordering this one in vintage mauve for my upcoming wedding. Heads up: despite my measurements being perfect for a size 8 it ended up being too big. I ordered a size 6 in later samples and they fit much better.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Tina.dm
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
It was perfect fit. Love the fabric and the way it flows with the body! It’s the perfect dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Maurita
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Marigold


Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful, and I got it even 2 weeks before the estimated delivery date. Beautiful color, awesome fabric! It is just a little long on me, and the straps are a little loose: those should be an easy fix.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
miriam w.
Reviewed On: April 14, 2021
Color: Desert Rose

Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Height
5
Slightly Large
The dress was beautiful and was great quality! The bust was slightly large on me but I'm guessing that was my body type as the other measurements were true to size. Shipping was very fast and when I had to return due to cancellations the refund was also very quick. Overall pleased! Really sad I couldn't wear the dress on the big day because it was so cute!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lizgarrett1998
Reviewed On: April 05, 2021
Color: Blue Jay
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7491
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
63
Slightly Large
I really liked this dress but the smallest dress size they have is lose on my chest
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Houndstooth28
Reviewed On: March 18, 2021
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A14
Right
lovely dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kellyharris1014
Reviewed On: March 10, 2021
Color: Stormy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
Right
I felt that this dress was very true to size - might even try a size smaller then what you think. I am in between an size 6&8 and usually opt for a size 8 with dresses. I fit into the size 6. I am 5'4" and 150lbs. Very athletic looking and flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT