Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Celyn

Azazie Celyn Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$79

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Halter neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
arielcouturier314
Reviewed On: January 11, 2021
Color: Twilight
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
510
Slightly Large
Cute dress. Beautiful color. Would order again
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
GEC
Reviewed On: October 07, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
70
Slightly Large
I ordered this as a sample to see how it fit and decide on a style. I love the style, but the dress runs a little big. I'm 5'10" and the length is perfect with or without heels. My measurements are almost exactly the same as the standard A4 size (which is what I ordered) and the dress was too big in the chest and even a little big in the waist. There is padding sewn in which is nice, but the dress was so large in the chest that the padding hit too low on my chest. The straps are held in place on the back of the dress with a hook and eye style. There is a hook on the strap itself and the "eye" portion is a thread loop of sorts. The straps kept coming unhooked while I was trying to secure it so I ended up just tying them behind my neck which I actually liked better, but it was very irritating that the straps would not stay in place when hooked. Overall I love the dress and will be trying a smaller size to see if it will fit better in the chest and waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gabrielle.slabaugh
Reviewed On: September 01, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Very nice and form fitting dress. The straps are a little hard to figure out abs attach can detach in the back, which I think you are supposed to do every time you take on and off which can be difficult. I ordered a size six and it fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Carolyn
Reviewed On: August 06, 2020
Color: Papaya


Right
Wow! I love this dress, it is so flattering. It has built in cups and straps that can be worn cross cross or halter. It cuts in all the right places. I ordered a size 8 and it fit perfect. Vibrant color is Papaya. Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Crodger2
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020


Size Ordered: A6
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
Love the fit. Flattering around the waist but dips in quite a bit on the sides. If you’re big chested, I wouldn’t recommend this dress or you might get a lot of side boob. Sizes on the website were way off. My biggest measurement suggested I bought a size 14... I got a size 6 and it fit perfectly. I’d suggest going to David’s Bridal to try on dresses for size before ordering that size on this site.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
rizzoka3
Reviewed On: July 06, 2020
Color: Rust


Right
I love this dress! The top is flattering, the waist is slimming, and the skirt does NOT make my hips look too big. Very happy with the dress sample process! I will be ordering this one in vintage mauve for my upcoming wedding. Heads up: despite my measurements being perfect for a size 8 it ended up being too big. I ordered a size 6 in later samples and they fit much better.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Tina.dm
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
It was perfect fit. Love the fabric and the way it flows with the body! It’s the perfect dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Maurita
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Marigold


Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful, and I got it even 2 weeks before the estimated delivery date. Beautiful color, awesome fabric! It is just a little long on me, and the straps are a little loose: those should be an easy fix.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
megannis17
Reviewed On: December 17, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
I ordered the custom sizing for my exact measurements (not indicated in my post, but I'm 5'7" and approximately 115 lbs) and it fits perfectly! It's a little too long, but that may be my own fault as I added an extra couple inches because I was afraid it would be too short. It's a great dress, very flattering, and very comfortable! Good price and came quicker than I expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ginleoanna
Reviewed On: September 03, 2020
Color: Red

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
The dress is absolutely beautiful showed up it was gorgeous and fit just as we ordered it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
valval179
Reviewed On: August 12, 2020
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
43
Height
65
Right
Beautiful material very holds up and in perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rebekahreese4god
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
Great purchase! It is very well made and feels great. Fits exactly how it was supposed to. The bust was slightly too big but was still comfortable and didn't look too big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)