Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Celyn

Azazie Celyn Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$69.99 $79
product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Halter neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
gabrielle.slabaugh
Reviewed On: September 01, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Right
Very nice and form fitting dress. The straps are a little hard to figure out abs attach can detach in the back, which I think you are supposed to do every time you take on and off which can be difficult. I ordered a size six and it fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carolyn
Reviewed On: August 06, 2020
Color: Papaya

Size Ordered: A8
Bust
36
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
67
Right
Wow! I love this dress, it is so flattering. It has built in cups and straps that can be worn cross cross or halter. It cuts in all the right places. I ordered a size 8 and it fit perfect. Vibrant color is Papaya. Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Crodger2
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020


Size Ordered: A6
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
Love the fit. Flattering around the waist but dips in quite a bit on the sides. If you’re big chested, I wouldn’t recommend this dress or you might get a lot of side boob. Sizes on the website were way off. My biggest measurement suggested I bought a size 14... I got a size 6 and it fit perfectly. I’d suggest going to David’s Bridal to try on dresses for size before ordering that size on this site.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
rizzoka3
Reviewed On: July 06, 2020
Color: Rust
body type: Hourglass

Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
I love this dress! The top is flattering, the waist is slimming, and the skirt does NOT make my hips look too big. Very happy with the dress sample process! I will be ordering this one in vintage mauve for my upcoming wedding. Heads up: despite my measurements being perfect for a size 8 it ended up being too big. I ordered a size 6 in later samples and they fit much better.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Tina.dm
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
It was perfect fit. Love the fabric and the way it flows with the body! It’s the perfect dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Maurita
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Marigold
body type: Pear

Slightly Large
This dress is beautiful, and I got it even 2 weeks before the estimated delivery date. Beautiful color, awesome fabric! It is just a little long on me, and the straps are a little loose: those should be an easy fix.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Ginleoanna
Reviewed On: September 03, 2020
Color: Red

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
64
Right
The dress is absolutely beautiful showed up it was gorgeous and fit just as we ordered it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
valval179
Reviewed On: August 12, 2020
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
43
Height
65
Right
Beautiful material very holds up and in perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
rebekahreese4god
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
Great purchase! It is very well made and feels great. Fits exactly how it was supposed to. The bust was slightly too big but was still comfortable and didn't look too big.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)