USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cecilia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Cecilia by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Cecilia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (29)
    4 Stars (12)
    3 Stars (10)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (17)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (7)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (10)
    Blue (16)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    alparrish
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2017

    This dress fit the best out of the 3 samples I ordered, it just hugged my waist a little too much.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aueama1331
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2017

    It's a beautiful dress! The bust is a little bigger than I specified but it's workable. Excited to wear it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bethanncox
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2017

    This dress is absolutely beautiful! Perfect color, and I love the pockets! Delivered on time. Will highly recommend Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    lrtoohey
    Reviewed On: April 17, 2017

    Dress is true to size and very pretty!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    rjc1217
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2017

    Love this dress. We bought two different dresses for my son's wedding and both are very nice (also bought the Ginger dress in Grape). We did custom sizing. Dress fits great except a little tight around the rib/ stomach area. Might have to do alterations on it. It arrived 4 weeks ahead of schedule, which was wonderful! I would recommend to a friend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Victoria
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2017

    Dress looks just like the photo. :) The material is nice, the shape is flattering, and I love how flowy it is- and the pockets are awesome! I did the custom fitting option and it was totally worth it-- I would have had to pay a lot more to get it altered and it probably wouldn't look as good. Your measurements will be exactly how it fits- so take that into consideration when you measure yourself. Mine is a little snug around my rib cage and a bit big in the chest area (since I was wearing a bra when I measured). Just keep those things in mind. :) Overall, I am really happy with this dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Stephanie Marie
    Reviewed On: March 30, 2017

    I was very impressed with my dress! I ordered a custom dress and it came in the exact measurements I submitted. The material is wonderful and I love that I have pockets. I would definitely recommend Azazie to any of my friends or family. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    eml-1990
    Reviewed On: March 13, 2017

    Excellent make! I was nervous about ordering for my bridesmaids, but the dresses turned out beautiful! I ordered them Canada and duties were paid when I picked up the dresses from the post office. (Nothing expensive for duties either). The colour is stunning! Slightly deeper than the photographed imaged on the site. This Cecilia dress, it's side pleats cut quite low on my friend's waist who will be wearing the dress. The dress was also a bit large on her so hopefully with alterations she will get the shape she likes. With Azazie's custom dress policy and it being large, we hope to be reimbursed for the alterations she has to do.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ann
    Reviewed On: March 09, 2017

    The dress came within 7 weeks of ordering it. The fabric is really nice, light, and flowy - great for a summer wedding. The bodice is very "structured" and the skirt is quite long. I went with a standard size, but if you decide this is the style you want, go for the custom fit. The feel of the dress wasn't great, but it just wasn't for me. I felt that the dress didn't flatter my top heavy area. The pleats didn't sit properly and made me look chunky and fat up top. I thought the pleats would create a "slimming" effect, but I really wasn't a fan of how they layed unless I sucked it in. The side pleats folded in and accentuated my hips too much along with the pockets. If you want some more support in the bodice and are slender or straight throughout your body, this dress would be very pretty! I liked the back of the dress. Elegant, nonetheless.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    ldmoyers
    Reviewed On: March 05, 2017

    The dress and fabric were beautiful. I wish that they had had the style of the dress that I wanted. I ordered a different style and they sent one similar. It was ok and gave us a chance to look at the quality. We did order 1 bridesmaid dress in the style we wanted to make sure first before we order the rest.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bethanncox
    Reviewed On: March 03, 2017

    I am extremely satisfied with my purchase! The dress is just beautiful, and was delivered sooner than expected. I would defintely recommed Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chelsea.archer1
    Reviewed On: January 20, 2017

    Pockets in theory are wonderful; pockets in this dress look AWFUL! I will be having them cut out ASAP! The pockets literally add at LEAST 4 inches to your hips. I do have to compliment the speed of shipping; the dress came even sooner than expected, and even with custom measurements only took a month. The color is truly exactly like the website, which is always good. The dress itself is great (other than the pockets). The fact that they can do the custom measurements is AMAZING since I ordered it literally 10 inches shorter than the model! Overall wonderful customer service. The pockets are my only complaint!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    leslie_12_6
    Reviewed On: January 14, 2017

    This dress is beautiful! I did a custom order and was pleasantly surprised when it came about a month sooner than the expected delivery date. The back is absolutely gorgeous and the material of the dress overall seems like good quality. Also, pockets are always a bonus. I'd definitely recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bethanncox
    Reviewed On: January 11, 2017

    A great way for bridesmaids to try on the dress for style and fit. Makes ordering much easier. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lrtoohey
    Reviewed On: January 03, 2017

    Loved this dress! This was the winner.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aliciapyke67
    Reviewed On: January 02, 2017

    Love these dresses..
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bethany
    Reviewed On: October 12, 2016

    While it wasn't in my actual size, it was fantastic to be able to see how the fitting flows and whether the style suits me. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 3 of 3
    1 2 3
    | NEXT ►