USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cecilia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Cecilia by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Cecilia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (29)
    4 Stars (12)
    3 Stars (10)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (17)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (7)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (10)
    Blue (16)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    abbie856
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Small
    This dress is way to large in bust, too long, and will not zip in the waist. I am unable to return it because it is past the 10 days I received it because I was in Europe for three weeks.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    alisha.blackman49
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    34
    Height
    62
    Right
    I'm actually amazed at how well this fit me. Even with the custom sizing, I assumed I would have to have multiple alterations done. As it turns out, it fits ALMOST perfectly; the straps are too long, resulting in the top of the dress sitting below where it should (i.e. the boob pads fall below my actual boobs). This was the same problem my bridesmaid had when she ordered her dress for my wedding last year. So, I'll have to get that taken care of. Other than that, the fit is great -- even the length! Overall this is a great quality dress. It is comfortable but sturdy, and it has POCKETS! I'm excited to wear it for my brother's wedding this summer!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    brit.thompson86
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this dress in a size A16. I was very large in the bust area and it is fairly long. I would advise ordering a size or 2 down. Others in wedding party also ordered this dress and it was big as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    Alison
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I ordered a custom sized Cecilia for a wedding I am in this summer. The dress is beautiful, well made. Despite custom sizing, I'll need to have it taken in. I have a muscular backside, but the hip sizing seems to be more wide than round. I'm not pear shaped, but the custom sizing seems inclined towards that. The top fits perfectly. I'll probably need to have it hemmed as well, I added 3" but the dress drags on the floor in 4" heels. Overall happy, just had hoped to avoid alterations with custom sizing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    andrea.macmillan8
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    69
    Right
    I tried on Cecilia as a sample for an upcoming wedding in September. I've had my eye on this dress for months (since my bridesmaids used Azazie for my own wedding) and was so excited to try it on. The dress is beautiful and I loved a lot of things about it but for my body shape (smaller waist, bigger hips), I felt it only made my hips look bigger. The way it cuts wasn't super flattering on my body and drew attention to my larger areas. Ultimately, I chose a different dress to wear.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Greggfamily609
    Reviewed On: March 07, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    41
    Height
    69
    Slightly Large
    The color and material are beautiful. The diamond on the clasp fell off when trying it on for the first time, but there is an extra button to use for it. Also, it is VERY long! I added an inch to account for shoes and the dress is about 3 inches too long even with shoes!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ahoner
    Reviewed On: March 01, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    We wanted to try this sample dress because of the pockets. Definitely a great feature for bridesmaids and a good size! The bust was too big for me and the torso was longer than I would like, my natural waist was higher up than the ruching. It was definitely a bright sky blue, but I think more mellow than the picture looked online. I really liked the back, not sure if it was supposed to drape that much so the straps may have been too big. Overall, liked the dress, but didn't like it on me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Leighanna Albarran
    Reviewed On: February 16, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    32
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I ordered the sample dress for a friend’s wedding, and I’m glad I did. The dress was a bit loose in some areas and a tad too long (hence the reason for the sample), but overall it is a beautiful dress. I love it, and can’t wait to order my own. Plus, it has pockets!! Who doesn’t love a dress with pockets. Perfect for stashing tissues and lipstick!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    jprofita1019
    Reviewed On: February 08, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    The pockets on the dress fell in a weird spot and made me look much bigger in the hips than I am.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Mary Pruitt
    Reviewed On: January 06, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    One of my bridesmaids wore this dress in Stormy. It was beautiful and a value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose their favorite dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Peggy
    Reviewed On: January 02, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    62
    Right
    I love this dress!!!! I'm wearing this dress in my sister's wedding this spring, and I've never had a bridesmaid dress fit me so well. I ordered the custom fit since all of my measurements fell into different sizes on the chart, and as a petite person I'm used to constantly getting dresses altered. Because I ordered the custom fit, I don't think I'll have to get it altered at all! While it is still a little long, I don't think that will matter if I wear heels for the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Caitlin
    Reviewed On: November 21, 2017

    The straps were very long. The bodice fit nicely, but it came up higher on my chest than I wanted. Overall, good quality dress that would need a few alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    rosalia.breden
    Reviewed On: November 11, 2017

    We ordered 4 different dresses so all of the bridesmaids would look different, but alike. THIS particular style (Cecilia) was THE ONLY ONE that fit (almost) correctly. The other 3 dresses are HUGE! We used the sizing chart to order all of the dresses, and all but this one look like MooMoo's on our girls! The color is beautiful, and they are pretty, but the sizing is terrible!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jts58
    Reviewed On: November 10, 2017

    Love! Looked beautiful with the Ginger, Cora, and Iman styles that the other bridesmaids wore. In peacock. Loved the back strap detail! Added the chiffon shawl for the October outdoor wedding ceremony. Having two daughters weddings within 35 days of each other, the easiest, most stress-free thing was dealing with this company for bridesmaid dresses. Thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jts58
    Reviewed On: November 03, 2017

    Beautiful! We ordered Ginger, Cecilia, and Cora for the bridesmaids with Iman for the maid of honor, in Peacock, for daughter's October wedding. They were gorgeous. Packed for a flight to Florida and held up very well. It was so easy to order sample swatches and sizes before placing the order. They came in earlier than expected and we were happily surprised by the quality. Loved how they were all slightly different but complimented each other so well. Received many compliments from our guests. We loved the price too. Very affordable. All were long & needed to be altered. Recommend custom sizing but would definitely order again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bethmacquarrie.17
    Reviewed On: October 19, 2017

    Beautiful Dress! Custom fitting was definitely the way to go! It came a little long but that is easy to fix.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nmtschudi
    Reviewed On: October 17, 2017

    Came sooner than anticipated. Was a little bit long (I'm 5'7 1/2) so did have to get it tailored but everything else was great. Pockets were very handy!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nina.kwasigroch
    Reviewed On: October 10, 2017

    Such a beautiful dress! Absolutely love the pockets and the color looks exactly like the picture! There was just a couple things stopping me from giving it a 5 star 1. The size runs a bit small especially in the bust area (if you're busty make sure to order a size up!) 2. It is extremely long - you can't get away with not hemming this dress unless your 5'11! I'm on the shorter side but still with shoes I had to get 4 inches taken off and due to the triple under layers it was pricey :( Overall great dress just keep in mind the sizing and know you will most likely have to hem!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    abby.holloway95
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2017

    I love how this dress turned out! I bought it in the custom fit and it fits me so well, which is awesome. I always have to get dresses altered, but not this one! I will definitely need to steam this dress before wearing it, but I love how it turned out.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    krevis07
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2017

    Ordered this with a custom size. I added a full inch to the waist measurement and additional length to take into account for heels. FITS PERFECTLY! It is adorable, well made, and has deep pockets. I can't wait to wear this for my friends wedding this December. Very flattering since I am bigger on bottom and the cut of the dress was perfect. Nice boning in the bust so going with a bra is no problem for me and still has a modest neckline. Would highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 2 of 3
    1 2 3