DELIVER TO:
I would like to enter to win the $1000 voucher and agree to Official Sweepstakes Rules.
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cecilia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Cecilia by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Cecilia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (27)
4 Stars (12)
3 Stars (8)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (3)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (2)
Right (12)
Slightly Large (8)
Large (3)
Color
Pink (5)
Red (4)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (9)
Blue (15)
Purple (3)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (2)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Aisareteiru
Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
65
Right
Loved this style! Custom sizing was a great feature too. They also offer refunds for any minor alterations! Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)
Katie D.
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

This dress looked great on my bridesmaid. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because it needed to be altered (the straps were too loose) even thought I did custom sizing. But Azazie gave me a refund for what I paid for this alteration. I loved this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (3)
Sarah Ghotbi
Reviewed On: April 27, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
66
Slightly Large
The dress is nice, but still a little big in the bust, like the previous dress I ordered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tammara.harvey
Reviewed On: April 05, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
43
Height
60
Slightly Large
I absolutely loved this dress for my friends wedding in March. However, even with custom sizing, I still ended up needing the straps shortened and the bust taken in. I ended up spending almost as much on alterations as I did for the dress. I love that azazie reimburses some of that, but it wasn't ideal to spend $120 on a custom dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Morganbuller
Reviewed On: March 18, 2019

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
I chose to do a custom-sized dress because half of my measurements fit one size and the other half fit the next size up. Overall, the dress fits great, especially in the bodice. However, the strips were way too long (over 1/2 inch) and I had to have them altered before the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laura.a.lawler
Reviewed On: February 18, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
54
Right
Ordered a size 6 initially but ended up ordering a size 4 as it fit better. Dress is great quality and fits true to size (though, the straps may need to be slightly hemmed). Definitely make sure to try on the dress with heels -- otherwise due to the pockets, you will look "hippy." As always, the length is long but that is to be expected with online ordering. Only complaint is that the dress arrived and was EXTREMELY wrinkled (along with the outer cover).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Courtney.lennartz
Reviewed On: December 17, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Height
63
Right
The top portion makes your chest look odd and it comes pretty high up. If you have wide shoulders or a broad back I would recommend sizing up since the clasp in the back will be tight.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
staciewest1
Reviewed On: November 04, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Height
66
Right
The sample size fit true to the measurements in the chart on the website. It is a little long, but I planned on having it hemmed anyway depending on the shoes that I selected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (4)
britt.bagby10
Reviewed On: October 22, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
I ordered the custom size Cecilia dress. I tried the dress on and straps are too long and the bust is too big, the length is about 4 inches too long even with the additional 5 inches I added for heels, and the fabric makes the hips look so big. While the quality of the fabric looks nice I was overall pretty disappointed with the fit of the dress since it was supposed to be custom sized.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
britt.bagby10
Reviewed On: October 22, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
I ordered the custom size Cecilia dress. I tried the dress on and straps are too long and the bust is too big, the length is about 4 inches too long even with the additional 5 inches I added for heels, and the fabric makes the hips look so big. While the quality of the fabric looks nice I was overall pretty disappointed with the fit of the dress since it was supposed to be custom sized.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jpurdykallman
Reviewed On: September 12, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
33
Hips
46
Height
68
Large
I ordered custom but it was still way too long!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Michelle
Reviewed On: September 05, 2018

Right
My bridesmaids all wore the color Pearl Pink and my two maids of honor are in the color Frost. From left the right, the dress styles are Ginger, Felicity, Ginger, Haleigh, Haleigh, Cecilia, Felicity, and Cora. I let my bridesmaids pick styles they liked after we ordered a bunch of samples (definitely would recommend trying the sample program!!). Everything came in beautifully. The only alterations anyone needed were girls who needed the dress hemmed! If you measure yourself correctly, the dresses fit and look amazing. I am so happy I used Azazie, and could not be happier about how my bridesmaids looked!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Michelle
Reviewed On: September 05, 2018

Right
My bridesmaids all wore the color Pearl Pink and my two maids of honor are in the color Frost. From left the right, the dress styles are Ginger, Felicity, Ginger, Haleigh, Haleigh, Cecilia, Felicity, and Cora. I let my bridesmaids pick styles they liked after we ordered a bunch of samples (definitely would recommend trying the sample program!!). Everything came in beautifully. The only alterations anyone needed were girls who needed the dress hemmed! If you measure yourself correctly, the dresses fit and look amazing. I am so happy I used Azazie, and could not be happier about how my bridesmaids looked!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kelsey
Reviewed On: May 23, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
64
Slightly Large
Overall the fit for my custom dress was good. The back straps were a bit too loose and the length was a bit longer than I expected it to be (even with heels), so I will have to get it altered a little. Otherwise it fit and looked great! I thought I read somewhere that it was suppose to come in a Azazie branded clothing bag, but mine came in a simple plastic bag - this was a little disappointing, but obviously not a reflection on the dress itself.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sklguillory
Reviewed On: May 09, 2018

Slightly Small
Lovely dress! It was just was too small in the bust/back area for my daughter and we would have to either custom order or order a much larger size and then have it taken up everywhere else. We really didn't want to have to do either of those. She has more of an inverted triangle shape which means she wears larger tops compared to bottoms.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
abbie856
Reviewed On: April 26, 2018

Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
This dress is way to large in bust, too long, and will not zip in the waist. I am unable to return it because it is past the 10 days I received it because I was in Europe for three weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
alisha.blackman49
Reviewed On: April 26, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
62
Right
I'm actually amazed at how well this fit me. Even with the custom sizing, I assumed I would have to have multiple alterations done. As it turns out, it fits ALMOST perfectly; the straps are too long, resulting in the top of the dress sitting below where it should (i.e. the boob pads fall below my actual boobs). This was the same problem my bridesmaid had when she ordered her dress for my wedding last year. So, I'll have to get that taken care of. Other than that, the fit is great -- even the length! Overall this is a great quality dress. It is comfortable but sturdy, and it has POCKETS! I'm excited to wear it for my brother's wedding this summer!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
brit.thompson86
Reviewed On: April 15, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress in a size A16. I was very large in the bust area and it is fairly long. I would advise ordering a size or 2 down. Others in wedding party also ordered this dress and it was big as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Alison
Reviewed On: April 06, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
63
Slightly Large
I ordered a custom sized Cecilia for a wedding I am in this summer. The dress is beautiful, well made. Despite custom sizing, I'll need to have it taken in. I have a muscular backside, but the hip sizing seems to be more wide than round. I'm not pear shaped, but the custom sizing seems inclined towards that. The top fits perfectly. I'll probably need to have it hemmed as well, I added 3" but the dress drags on the floor in 4" heels. Overall happy, just had hoped to avoid alterations with custom sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
andrea.macmillan8
Reviewed On: March 28, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
69
Right
I tried on Cecilia as a sample for an upcoming wedding in September. I've had my eye on this dress for months (since my bridesmaids used Azazie for my own wedding) and was so excited to try it on. The dress is beautiful and I loved a lot of things about it but for my body shape (smaller waist, bigger hips), I felt it only made my hips look bigger. The way it cuts wasn't super flattering on my body and drew attention to my larger areas. Ultimately, I chose a different dress to wear.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |