Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cecilia

Azazie Cecilia Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Cecilia by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous Chiffon. The sweet dress features a Sweetheart neckline and Back Zip, Strap Detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Cecilia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Aisareteiru
Reviewed On: April 24, 2018
Color: Stormy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
65
Right
Loved this style! Custom sizing was a great feature too. They also offer refunds for any minor alterations! Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)
Katie D.
Reviewed On: September 20, 2017
Color: Pearl Pink


This dress looked great on my bridesmaid. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because it needed to be altered (the straps were too loose) even thought I did custom sizing. But Azazie gave me a refund for what I paid for this alteration. I loved this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (3)
kacienyoung
Reviewed On: March 31, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Pear

Height
59
Right
This dress was a good fit minus the neckline, it was VERY high and became uncomfortable to wear.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
morganhunsecker
Reviewed On: February 27, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
It's a nice dress, but I thought the straps laid at a weird spot on my shoulders
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ashleynicoleburk
Reviewed On: January 24, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass

Bust
43
Waist
36
Hips
42
Height
67
Right
This dress is AWESOME! Love that it has pockets and is very flattering for a busty gal. Will be perfect for the July wedding I'm in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kimberlymister06
Reviewed On: September 12, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress was poorly made. The zipper got stuck multiple times, the clasp was sewn backwards into the dress, and the button fell off right before the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carlsonb3
Reviewed On: June 13, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
LOVE that Azazie does custom dresses for the same as ordering a size. It saved me a lot in alterations, just needed it taken in a little before my best friend's wedding. The color was beautiful. The dress was comfortable and pockets are always a perk!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sarah Ghotbi
Reviewed On: April 27, 2019
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
33
Hips
42
Height
66
Slightly Large
The dress is nice, but still a little big in the bust, like the previous dress I ordered.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tammara.harvey
Reviewed On: April 05, 2019


Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
43
Height
60
Slightly Large
I absolutely loved this dress for my friends wedding in March. However, even with custom sizing, I still ended up needing the straps shortened and the bust taken in. I ended up spending almost as much on alterations as I did for the dress. I love that azazie reimburses some of that, but it wasn't ideal to spend $120 on a custom dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Morganbuller
Reviewed On: March 18, 2019
Color: Silver

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
I chose to do a custom-sized dress because half of my measurements fit one size and the other half fit the next size up. Overall, the dress fits great, especially in the bodice. However, the strips were way too long (over 1/2 inch) and I had to have them altered before the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laura.a.lawler
Reviewed On: February 18, 2019
Color: Black
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
54
Right
Ordered a size 6 initially but ended up ordering a size 4 as it fit better. Dress is great quality and fits true to size (though, the straps may need to be slightly hemmed). Definitely make sure to try on the dress with heels -- otherwise due to the pockets, you will look "hippy." As always, the length is long but that is to be expected with online ordering. Only complaint is that the dress arrived and was EXTREMELY wrinkled (along with the outer cover).
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Courtney.lennartz
Reviewed On: December 17, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight

Height
63
Right
The top portion makes your chest look odd and it comes pretty high up. If you have wide shoulders or a broad back I would recommend sizing up since the clasp in the back will be tight.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
staciewest1
Reviewed On: November 04, 2018
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Straight

Height
66
Right
The sample size fit true to the measurements in the chart on the website. It is a little long, but I planned on having it hemmed anyway depending on the shoes that I selected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (4)
britt.bagby10
Reviewed On: October 22, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
I ordered the custom size Cecilia dress. I tried the dress on and straps are too long and the bust is too big, the length is about 4 inches too long even with the additional 5 inches I added for heels, and the fabric makes the hips look so big. While the quality of the fabric looks nice I was overall pretty disappointed with the fit of the dress since it was supposed to be custom sized.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
britt.bagby10
Reviewed On: October 22, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
I ordered the custom size Cecilia dress. I tried the dress on and straps are too long and the bust is too big, the length is about 4 inches too long even with the additional 5 inches I added for heels, and the fabric makes the hips look so big. While the quality of the fabric looks nice I was overall pretty disappointed with the fit of the dress since it was supposed to be custom sized.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jpurdykallman
Reviewed On: September 12, 2018
Color: Peacock

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
33
Hips
46
Height
68
Large
I ordered custom but it was still way too long!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Michelle
Reviewed On: September 05, 2018



Right
My bridesmaids all wore the color Pearl Pink and my two maids of honor are in the color Frost. From left the right, the dress styles are Ginger, Felicity, Ginger, Haleigh, Haleigh, Cecilia, Felicity, and Cora. I let my bridesmaids pick styles they liked after we ordered a bunch of samples (definitely would recommend trying the sample program!!). Everything came in beautifully. The only alterations anyone needed were girls who needed the dress hemmed! If you measure yourself correctly, the dresses fit and look amazing. I am so happy I used Azazie, and could not be happier about how my bridesmaids looked!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Michelle
Reviewed On: September 05, 2018



Right
My bridesmaids all wore the color Pearl Pink and my two maids of honor are in the color Frost. From left the right, the dress styles are Ginger, Felicity, Ginger, Haleigh, Haleigh, Cecilia, Felicity, and Cora. I let my bridesmaids pick styles they liked after we ordered a bunch of samples (definitely would recommend trying the sample program!!). Everything came in beautifully. The only alterations anyone needed were girls who needed the dress hemmed! If you measure yourself correctly, the dresses fit and look amazing. I am so happy I used Azazie, and could not be happier about how my bridesmaids looked!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kelsey
Reviewed On: May 23, 2018
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
64
Slightly Large
Overall the fit for my custom dress was good. The back straps were a bit too loose and the length was a bit longer than I expected it to be (even with heels), so I will have to get it altered a little. Otherwise it fit and looked great! I thought I read somewhere that it was suppose to come in a Azazie branded clothing bag, but mine came in a simple plastic bag - this was a little disappointing, but obviously not a reflection on the dress itself.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sklguillory
Reviewed On: May 09, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue


Slightly Small
Lovely dress! It was just was too small in the bust/back area for my daughter and we would have to either custom order or order a much larger size and then have it taken up everywhere else. We really didn't want to have to do either of those. She has more of an inverted triangle shape which means she wears larger tops compared to bottoms.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
123
PREV | NEXT