Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cecilia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Cecilia by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Cecilia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Katie D.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:28:11

Color: Pearl Pink
This dress looked great on my bridesmaid. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because it needed to be altered (the straps were too loose) even thought I did custom sizing. But Azazie gave me a refund for what I paid for this alteration. I loved this dress.
brit.thompson86
Reviewed On: 2018-04-15 05:39:51

Color: Spa
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress in a size A16. I was very large in the bust area and it is fairly long. I would advise ordering a size or 2 down. Others in wedding party also ordered this dress and it was big as well.
Alison
Reviewed On: 2018-04-06 04:59:45

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
63
Slightly Large
I ordered a custom sized Cecilia for a wedding I am in this summer. The dress is beautiful, well made. Despite custom sizing, I'll need to have it taken in. I have a muscular backside, but the hip sizing seems to be more wide than round. I'm not pear shaped, but the custom sizing seems inclined towards that. The top fits perfectly. I'll probably need to have it hemmed as well, I added 3" but the dress drags on the floor in 4" heels. Overall happy, just had hoped to avoid alterations with custom sizing.
andrea.macmillan8
Reviewed On: 2018-03-28 06:24:54

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
69
Right
I tried on Cecilia as a sample for an upcoming wedding in September. I've had my eye on this dress for months (since my bridesmaids used Azazie for my own wedding) and was so excited to try it on. The dress is beautiful and I loved a lot of things about it but for my body shape (smaller waist, bigger hips), I felt it only made my hips look bigger. The way it cuts wasn't super flattering on my body and drew attention to my larger areas. Ultimately, I chose a different dress to wear.
Greggfamily609
Reviewed On: 2018-03-07 07:29:06

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
34
Hips
41
Height
69
Slightly Large
The color and material are beautiful. The diamond on the clasp fell off when trying it on for the first time, but there is an extra button to use for it. Also, it is VERY long! I added an inch to account for shoes and the dress is about 3 inches too long even with shoes!
Ahoner
Reviewed On: 2018-03-01 09:19:55

Body Type: Pear
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
68
Slightly Large
We wanted to try this sample dress because of the pockets. Definitely a great feature for bridesmaids and a good size! The bust was too big for me and the torso was longer than I would like, my natural waist was higher up than the ruching. It was definitely a bright sky blue, but I think more mellow than the picture looked online. I really liked the back, not sure if it was supposed to drape that much so the straps may have been too big. Overall, liked the dress, but didn't like it on me.
Leighanna Albarran
Reviewed On: 2018-02-16 09:16:29

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
32
Height
64
Slightly Large
I ordered the sample dress for a friend’s wedding, and I’m glad I did. The dress was a bit loose in some areas and a tad too long (hence the reason for the sample), but overall it is a beautiful dress. I love it, and can’t wait to order my own. Plus, it has pockets!! Who doesn’t love a dress with pockets. Perfect for stashing tissues and lipstick!
jprofita1019
Reviewed On: 2018-02-08 05:42:44

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
The pockets on the dress fell in a weird spot and made me look much bigger in the hips than I am.
Mary Pruitt
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 14:20:10

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress in Stormy. It was beautiful and a value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose their favorite dress.
Peggy
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 08:22:25

Color: Sky Blue
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
I love this dress!!!! I'm wearing this dress in my sister's wedding this spring, and I've never had a bridesmaid dress fit me so well. I ordered the custom fit since all of my measurements fell into different sizes on the chart, and as a petite person I'm used to constantly getting dresses altered. Because I ordered the custom fit, I don't think I'll have to get it altered at all! While it is still a little long, I don't think that will matter if I wear heels for the wedding.
Caitlin
Reviewed On: 2017-11-21 12:29:30

The straps were very long. The bodice fit nicely, but it came up higher on my chest than I wanted. Overall, good quality dress that would need a few alterations.
rosalia.breden
Reviewed On: 2017-11-11 08:59:37

Color: Burgundy
We ordered 4 different dresses so all of the bridesmaids would look different, but alike. THIS particular style (Cecilia) was THE ONLY ONE that fit (almost) correctly. The other 3 dresses are HUGE! We used the sizing chart to order all of the dresses, and all but this one look like MooMoo's on our girls! The color is beautiful, and they are pretty, but the sizing is terrible!
jts58
Reviewed On: 2017-11-10 07:24:00

Love! Looked beautiful with the Ginger, Cora, and Iman styles that the other bridesmaids wore. In peacock. Loved the back strap detail! Added the chiffon shawl for the October outdoor wedding ceremony. Having two daughters weddings within 35 days of each other, the easiest, most stress-free thing was dealing with this company for bridesmaid dresses. Thanks Azazie!
jts58
Reviewed On: 2017-11-03 15:01:03

Beautiful! We ordered Ginger, Cecilia, and Cora for the bridesmaids with Iman for the maid of honor, in Peacock, for daughter's October wedding. They were gorgeous. Packed for a flight to Florida and held up very well. It was so easy to order sample swatches and sizes before placing the order. They came in earlier than expected and we were happily surprised by the quality. Loved how they were all slightly different but complimented each other so well. Received many compliments from our guests. We loved the price too. Very affordable. All were long & needed to be altered. Recommend custom sizing but would definitely order again!
bethmacquarrie.17
Reviewed On: 2017-10-19 18:32:41

Color: Burgundy
Beautiful Dress! Custom fitting was definitely the way to go! It came a little long but that is easy to fix.
nmtschudi
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 06:12:23

Color: Peacock
Came sooner than anticipated. Was a little bit long (I'm 5'7 1/2) so did have to get it tailored but everything else was great. Pockets were very handy!
nina.kwasigroch
Reviewed On: 2017-10-10 09:42:04

Color: Peacock
Such a beautiful dress! Absolutely love the pockets and the color looks exactly like the picture! There was just a couple things stopping me from giving it a 5 star 1. The size runs a bit small especially in the bust area (if you're busty make sure to order a size up!) 2. It is extremely long - you can't get away with not hemming this dress unless your 5'11! I'm on the shorter side but still with shoes I had to get 4 inches taken off and due to the triple under layers it was pricey :( Overall great dress just keep in mind the sizing and know you will most likely have to hem!
abby.holloway95
Reviewed On: 2017-10-09 14:02:34

Color: Dusty Blue
I love how this dress turned out! I bought it in the custom fit and it fits me so well, which is awesome. I always have to get dresses altered, but not this one! I will definitely need to steam this dress before wearing it, but I love how it turned out.
krevis07
Reviewed On: 2017-09-26 13:18:13

Color: Dark Green
Ordered this with a custom size. I added a full inch to the waist measurement and additional length to take into account for heels. FITS PERFECTLY! It is adorable, well made, and has deep pockets. I can't wait to wear this for my friends wedding this December. Very flattering since I am bigger on bottom and the cut of the dress was perfect. Nice boning in the bust so going with a bra is no problem for me and still has a modest neckline. Would highly recommend!
alparrish
Reviewed On: 2017-09-24 21:29:55

This dress fit the best out of the 3 samples I ordered, it just hugged my waist a little too much.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |