style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cecilia Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Cecilia by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Cecilia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Aisareteiru
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 20:44:42

Color: Stormy
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
65
Right
Loved this style! Custom sizing was a great feature too. They also offer refunds for any minor alterations! Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
Katie D.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 19:28:11

Color: Pearl Pink
This dress looked great on my bridesmaid. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because it needed to be altered (the straps were too loose) even thought I did custom sizing. But Azazie gave me a refund for what I paid for this alteration. I loved this dress.
kelsey
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 09:30:46

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
64
Slightly Large
Overall the fit for my custom dress was good. The back straps were a bit too loose and the length was a bit longer than I expected it to be (even with heels), so I will have to get it altered a little. Otherwise it fit and looked great! I thought I read somewhere that it was suppose to come in a Azazie branded clothing bag, but mine came in a simple plastic bag - this was a little disappointing, but obviously not a reflection on the dress itself.
sklguillory
Reviewed On: 2018-05-09 09:25:14

Slightly Small
Lovely dress! It was just was too small in the bust/back area for my daughter and we would have to either custom order or order a much larger size and then have it taken up everywhere else. We really didn't want to have to do either of those. She has more of an inverted triangle shape which means she wears larger tops compared to bottoms.
abbie856
Reviewed On: 2018-04-26 15:02:54

Color: Dusty Sage
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
This dress is way to large in bust, too long, and will not zip in the waist. I am unable to return it because it is past the 10 days I received it because I was in Europe for three weeks.
alisha.blackman49
Reviewed On: 2018-04-26 09:19:58

Color: Sky Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
62
Right
I'm actually amazed at how well this fit me. Even with the custom sizing, I assumed I would have to have multiple alterations done. As it turns out, it fits ALMOST perfectly; the straps are too long, resulting in the top of the dress sitting below where it should (i.e. the boob pads fall below my actual boobs). This was the same problem my bridesmaid had when she ordered her dress for my wedding last year. So, I'll have to get that taken care of. Other than that, the fit is great -- even the length! Overall this is a great quality dress. It is comfortable but sturdy, and it has POCKETS! I'm excited to wear it for my brother's wedding this summer!
brit.thompson86
Reviewed On: 2018-04-15 05:39:51

Color: Spa
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress in a size A16. I was very large in the bust area and it is fairly long. I would advise ordering a size or 2 down. Others in wedding party also ordered this dress and it was big as well.
Alison
Reviewed On: 2018-04-06 04:59:45

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
63
Slightly Large
I ordered a custom sized Cecilia for a wedding I am in this summer. The dress is beautiful, well made. Despite custom sizing, I'll need to have it taken in. I have a muscular backside, but the hip sizing seems to be more wide than round. I'm not pear shaped, but the custom sizing seems inclined towards that. The top fits perfectly. I'll probably need to have it hemmed as well, I added 3" but the dress drags on the floor in 4" heels. Overall happy, just had hoped to avoid alterations with custom sizing.
andrea.macmillan8
Reviewed On: 2018-03-28 06:24:54

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
69
Right
I tried on Cecilia as a sample for an upcoming wedding in September. I've had my eye on this dress for months (since my bridesmaids used Azazie for my own wedding) and was so excited to try it on. The dress is beautiful and I loved a lot of things about it but for my body shape (smaller waist, bigger hips), I felt it only made my hips look bigger. The way it cuts wasn't super flattering on my body and drew attention to my larger areas. Ultimately, I chose a different dress to wear.
Greggfamily609
Reviewed On: 2018-03-07 07:29:06

Color: Dusty Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
34
Hips
41
Height
69
Slightly Large
The color and material are beautiful. The diamond on the clasp fell off when trying it on for the first time, but there is an extra button to use for it. Also, it is VERY long! I added an inch to account for shoes and the dress is about 3 inches too long even with shoes!
Ahoner
Reviewed On: 2018-03-01 09:19:55

Body Type: Pear
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
68
Slightly Large
We wanted to try this sample dress because of the pockets. Definitely a great feature for bridesmaids and a good size! The bust was too big for me and the torso was longer than I would like, my natural waist was higher up than the ruching. It was definitely a bright sky blue, but I think more mellow than the picture looked online. I really liked the back, not sure if it was supposed to drape that much so the straps may have been too big. Overall, liked the dress, but didn't like it on me.
Leighanna Albarran
Reviewed On: 2018-02-16 09:16:29

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
32
Height
64
Slightly Large
I ordered the sample dress for a friend’s wedding, and I’m glad I did. The dress was a bit loose in some areas and a tad too long (hence the reason for the sample), but overall it is a beautiful dress. I love it, and can’t wait to order my own. Plus, it has pockets!! Who doesn’t love a dress with pockets. Perfect for stashing tissues and lipstick!
jprofita1019
Reviewed On: 2018-02-08 05:42:44

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
The pockets on the dress fell in a weird spot and made me look much bigger in the hips than I am.
Mary Pruitt
Reviewed On: 2018-01-06 14:20:10

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
One of my bridesmaids wore this dress in Stormy. It was beautiful and a value. The process was so easy for each bridesmaid to choose their favorite dress.
Peggy
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 08:22:25

Color: Sky Blue
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
I love this dress!!!! I'm wearing this dress in my sister's wedding this spring, and I've never had a bridesmaid dress fit me so well. I ordered the custom fit since all of my measurements fell into different sizes on the chart, and as a petite person I'm used to constantly getting dresses altered. Because I ordered the custom fit, I don't think I'll have to get it altered at all! While it is still a little long, I don't think that will matter if I wear heels for the wedding.
Caitlin
Reviewed On: 2017-11-21 12:29:30

The straps were very long. The bodice fit nicely, but it came up higher on my chest than I wanted. Overall, good quality dress that would need a few alterations.
rosalia.breden
Reviewed On: 2017-11-11 08:59:37

Color: Burgundy
We ordered 4 different dresses so all of the bridesmaids would look different, but alike. THIS particular style (Cecilia) was THE ONLY ONE that fit (almost) correctly. The other 3 dresses are HUGE! We used the sizing chart to order all of the dresses, and all but this one look like MooMoo's on our girls! The color is beautiful, and they are pretty, but the sizing is terrible!
jts58
Reviewed On: 2017-11-10 07:24:00

Love! Looked beautiful with the Ginger, Cora, and Iman styles that the other bridesmaids wore. In peacock. Loved the back strap detail! Added the chiffon shawl for the October outdoor wedding ceremony. Having two daughters weddings within 35 days of each other, the easiest, most stress-free thing was dealing with this company for bridesmaid dresses. Thanks Azazie!
jts58
Reviewed On: 2017-11-03 15:01:03

Beautiful! We ordered Ginger, Cecilia, and Cora for the bridesmaids with Iman for the maid of honor, in Peacock, for daughter's October wedding. They were gorgeous. Packed for a flight to Florida and held up very well. It was so easy to order sample swatches and sizes before placing the order. They came in earlier than expected and we were happily surprised by the quality. Loved how they were all slightly different but complimented each other so well. Received many compliments from our guests. We loved the price too. Very affordable. All were long & needed to be altered. Recommend custom sizing but would definitely order again!
bethmacquarrie.17
Reviewed On: 2017-10-19 18:32:41

Color: Burgundy
Beautiful Dress! Custom fitting was definitely the way to go! It came a little long but that is easy to fix.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |