USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cecilia Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Cecilia by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a gorgeous chiffon. The sweet dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Cecilia style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (29)
    4 Stars (12)
    3 Stars (10)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (4)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (17)
    Slightly Large (8)
    Large (3)
    Color
    Pink (7)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (10)
    Blue (16)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Aisareteiru
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    65
    Right
    Loved this style! Custom sizing was a great feature too. They also offer refunds for any minor alterations! Dress also arrived weeks early. SO glad we went with Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (1)
    Katie D.
    Reviewed On: September 20, 2017

    This dress looked great on my bridesmaid. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because it needed to be altered (the straps were too loose) even thought I did custom sizing. But Azazie gave me a refund for what I paid for this alteration. I loved this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (3)
    kacienyoung
    Reviewed On: March 31, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    59
    Right
    This dress was a good fit minus the neckline, it was VERY high and became uncomfortable to wear.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    morganhunsecker
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2020

    Right
    It's a nice dress, but I thought the straps laid at a weird spot on my shoulders
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    ashleynicoleburk
    Reviewed On: January 24, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    43
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    42
    Height
    67
    Right
    This dress is AWESOME! Love that it has pockets and is very flattering for a busty gal. Will be perfect for the July wedding I'm in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kimberlymister06
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    This dress was poorly made. The zipper got stuck multiple times, the clasp was sewn backwards into the dress, and the button fell off right before the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    carlsonb3
    Reviewed On: June 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    LOVE that Azazie does custom dresses for the same as ordering a size. It saved me a lot in alterations, just needed it taken in a little before my best friend's wedding. The color was beautiful. The dress was comfortable and pockets are always a perk!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Sarah Ghotbi
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    The dress is nice, but still a little big in the bust, like the previous dress I ordered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tammara.harvey
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    43
    Height
    60
    Slightly Large
    I absolutely loved this dress for my friends wedding in March. However, even with custom sizing, I still ended up needing the straps shortened and the bust taken in. I ended up spending almost as much on alterations as I did for the dress. I love that azazie reimburses some of that, but it wasn't ideal to spend $120 on a custom dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Morganbuller
    Reviewed On: March 18, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Right
    I chose to do a custom-sized dress because half of my measurements fit one size and the other half fit the next size up. Overall, the dress fits great, especially in the bodice. However, the strips were way too long (over 1/2 inch) and I had to have them altered before the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laura.a.lawler
    Reviewed On: February 18, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    54
    Right
    Ordered a size 6 initially but ended up ordering a size 4 as it fit better. Dress is great quality and fits true to size (though, the straps may need to be slightly hemmed). Definitely make sure to try on the dress with heels -- otherwise due to the pockets, you will look "hippy." As always, the length is long but that is to be expected with online ordering. Only complaint is that the dress arrived and was EXTREMELY wrinkled (along with the outer cover).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Courtney.lennartz
    Reviewed On: December 17, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    63
    Right
    The top portion makes your chest look odd and it comes pretty high up. If you have wide shoulders or a broad back I would recommend sizing up since the clasp in the back will be tight.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    staciewest1
    Reviewed On: November 04, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    66
    Right
    The sample size fit true to the measurements in the chart on the website. It is a little long, but I planned on having it hemmed anyway depending on the shoes that I selected.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (4)
    britt.bagby10
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Large
    I ordered the custom size Cecilia dress. I tried the dress on and straps are too long and the bust is too big, the length is about 4 inches too long even with the additional 5 inches I added for heels, and the fabric makes the hips look so big. While the quality of the fabric looks nice I was overall pretty disappointed with the fit of the dress since it was supposed to be custom sized.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    britt.bagby10
    Reviewed On: October 22, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Large
    I ordered the custom size Cecilia dress. I tried the dress on and straps are too long and the bust is too big, the length is about 4 inches too long even with the additional 5 inches I added for heels, and the fabric makes the hips look so big. While the quality of the fabric looks nice I was overall pretty disappointed with the fit of the dress since it was supposed to be custom sized.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jpurdykallman
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    46
    Height
    68
    Large
    I ordered custom but it was still way too long!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Michelle
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2018

    Right
    My bridesmaids all wore the color Pearl Pink and my two maids of honor are in the color Frost. From left the right, the dress styles are Ginger, Felicity, Ginger, Haleigh, Haleigh, Cecilia, Felicity, and Cora. I let my bridesmaids pick styles they liked after we ordered a bunch of samples (definitely would recommend trying the sample program!!). Everything came in beautifully. The only alterations anyone needed were girls who needed the dress hemmed! If you measure yourself correctly, the dresses fit and look amazing. I am so happy I used Azazie, and could not be happier about how my bridesmaids looked!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Michelle
    Reviewed On: September 05, 2018

    Right
    My bridesmaids all wore the color Pearl Pink and my two maids of honor are in the color Frost. From left the right, the dress styles are Ginger, Felicity, Ginger, Haleigh, Haleigh, Cecilia, Felicity, and Cora. I let my bridesmaids pick styles they liked after we ordered a bunch of samples (definitely would recommend trying the sample program!!). Everything came in beautifully. The only alterations anyone needed were girls who needed the dress hemmed! If you measure yourself correctly, the dresses fit and look amazing. I am so happy I used Azazie, and could not be happier about how my bridesmaids looked!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kelsey
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    40
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Overall the fit for my custom dress was good. The back straps were a bit too loose and the length was a bit longer than I expected it to be (even with heels), so I will have to get it altered a little. Otherwise it fit and looked great! I thought I read somewhere that it was suppose to come in a Azazie branded clothing bag, but mine came in a simple plastic bag - this was a little disappointing, but obviously not a reflection on the dress itself.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sklguillory
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2018

    Slightly Small
    Lovely dress! It was just was too small in the bust/back area for my daughter and we would have to either custom order or order a much larger size and then have it taken up everywhere else. We really didn't want to have to do either of those. She has more of an inverted triangle shape which means she wears larger tops compared to bottoms.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (2)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |