USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cecile Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $89

    product info

    The stunning floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a simple chiffon. Style Cecile features a halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (6)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (8)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (2)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (1)
    Purple (0)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Sandra
    Reviewed On: June 15, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    63
    Right
    This dress felt so light weight compared to another one I had ordered to try on. The leg slit is at an appropriate height, not too showy but definitely noticeable. The ties in the back give you freedom for adjusting to what is most comfortable or how you want the design to look like. The texture on the top of the dress is just enough design to grab attention. I have D-cup boobs and felt very secure in this dress. The height of the neckline isn't too high or not high enough. I was afraid of the armpit/side boob fat rolls but it just fits so well. I've never seen myself to appear to have an hourglass figure before, but this dress did it!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rachel
    Reviewed On: May 20, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    68
    Right
    I ordered a custom dress in "mulberry" and it turned out wonderfully! I would definitely do it again given the cost savings and quality of the dress. I normally wear a Small top and Medium (6 US)/Large bottom and am 5'7". These are the custom measurements I used: Bust: 33.00inch | Waist: 28.00inch | Hips: 40.00inch | Hollow to Floor: 55.50inch | Height (Bare Foot): 68.00inch | Extra Length: 2.00inch If I were to reorder this dress again the only change I would make would be to NOT add additional length. I am going to have to wear 4 inch heels and the dress still skims the floor. There is a little room in the chest, but nothing that bothers me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    abbyg_103
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    37
    Height
    67
    Right
    I did regular sizing so I could potentially return/repurchase in a different size if necessary and so glad I did! All the bridesmaids in our party that did custom sizing had terrible fit. I liked the dress. It fit nicely. Hips were a touch on the loose side, definitely not snug which I liked so I could move and not be self conscious about cellulite showing through. And I didn't have to hem it! I just wore a little 2.5" heel and it just dusted the ground. My only con was that the straps cut into my shoulders by the end of the night leaving marks that lasted for days.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    candaceirene2233
    Reviewed On: June 16, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Large
    My sample was too large (which is always good). The material was nice and the color was good. The button on the back did not work. I don’t think it was sowing correctly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Julie
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    The straps were broken so I could not properly see if it fit. But it was good quality other than that.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ashbe
    Reviewed On: May 29, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    42
    Height
    67
    Right
    Love this dress! I did custom sizing and it fits perfectly, will need ZERO alterations. The color is beautiful and the material is very good quality. The dress shipped in no time and arrived very quickly.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mfrivasbe
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    35
    Height
    64
    Right
    I ordered a custom size for this dress, and it fits like a glove. Perfect! The dress is also beautiful and makes ones figure look great.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    CA
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    40
    Height
    65
    Small
    I am SO disappointed with this this dress. I did custom sizing (which I checked multiple times to ensure accuracy), and it does not fit at all. The hips/bottom area is five times too large. The top is so small that I cannot clasp it shut. The cups are down to my belly button. It is unbelievably unflattering. It is also very poorly made. Seems are popping out all over.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    jplong87
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    I did custom sizing and it's still built like I'm a 6 foot model. Not great, the bust area is super long and huge - not a measurement flaw I triple checked before sending my measurements in. It's also still draping on the floor (and I took an inch of the length just so it wouldn't be too long). I'm 5'2 and we're not wearing heels.
    Azazie: We're sorry to hear your dress did not fit to expectation. Because our custom-sizing is basic, dresses may still require additional alterations once you receive the dress in order to get the best fit possible. Because of this, we offer an alterations reimbursement up to a certain amount depending on the cost of your dress. For the Cecile, we can offer up to $35 in alterations reimbursement. You can read more about how reimbursement works here: Alterations Reimbursement. As always, if you have any issues with your order when it arrives, please reach out to our amazing customer service team and they'll do their best to help you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nataliecfilippone
    Reviewed On: October 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Height
    63
    Right
    Purchased this dress as a bridesmaid. Ordered custom size, burgundy color. I was pleasantly surprised when the dress arrived early, and fit like a glove. It’s the perfect length to wear with my heels, too. Comfortable yet formal. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Rebekah Ann Basore
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    41
    Height
    68
    Large
    The first dress I bought from azazie was PERFECT! I had done the custom sizing before and it fit like a glove! However that was NOT the case with this order. I was so so terribly disappointed and did not have time to return it for resizing before the wedding. I ended up paying more for the additional alterations that the dress cost to start with because of how far off the sizing was. Everything else about the dress was fine and I loved having pockets however I was so heartbroken to not have it fit like my first order.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Makaila
    Reviewed On: October 15, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I like the Cecile a lot! It was great quality, the slit is a fun feature, and I love the back. The top being tied allows you to decide how tight or loose you want the dress to be. The pockets are a huge plus on wedding day and my bridesmaids are excited to order them! The dress was a pinch large for me in the bust area, but I'm somewhat in between sizes right now. Overall, a great quality and I'm thankful I ordered a sample.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (1)