Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cecile

Azazie Cecile Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

The stunning Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Cecile features a Halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Kalin
Reviewed On: July 20, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Straight

Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
62
Right
I ordered the sample dress in a size a2 and was pleasantly surprised at how well it fit. I would not need to get any alterations done - which is a major plus. It's super comfortable, has a built-in bra and pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jennie Randolph
Reviewed On: July 11, 2020
Color: Royal Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
I did the custom sizing since I am normally between a size 4 and size 6 (according to Azazie’s sizing guide). The custom sizing worked very well; it’s a glove around, a little long in length but that’s it and it’s still pretty close in length. The fabric wasn’t the texture I was expecting, but it looks nice. IT HAS POCKETS!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sandra
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
63
Right
This dress felt so light weight compared to another one I had ordered to try on. The leg slit is at an appropriate height, not too showy but definitely noticeable. The ties in the back give you freedom for adjusting to what is most comfortable or how you want the design to look like. The texture on the top of the dress is just enough design to grab attention. I have D-cup boobs and felt very secure in this dress. The height of the neckline isn't too high or not high enough. I was afraid of the armpit/side boob fat rolls but it just fits so well. I've never seen myself to appear to have an hourglass figure before, but this dress did it!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel
Reviewed On: May 20, 2020
Color: Mulberry
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
68
Right
I ordered a custom dress in "mulberry" and it turned out wonderfully! I would definitely do it again given the cost savings and quality of the dress. I normally wear a Small top and Medium (6 US)/Large bottom and am 5'7". These are the custom measurements I used: Bust: 33.00inch | Waist: 28.00inch | Hips: 40.00inch | Hollow to Floor: 55.50inch | Height (Bare Foot): 68.00inch | Extra Length: 2.00inch If I were to reorder this dress again the only change I would make would be to NOT add additional length. I am going to have to wear 4 inch heels and the dress still skims the floor. There is a little room in the chest, but nothing that bothers me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abbyg_103
Reviewed On: May 03, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
67
Right
I did regular sizing so I could potentially return/repurchase in a different size if necessary and so glad I did! All the bridesmaids in our party that did custom sizing had terrible fit. I liked the dress. It fit nicely. Hips were a touch on the loose side, definitely not snug which I liked so I could move and not be self conscious about cellulite showing through. And I didn't have to hem it! I just wore a little 2.5" heel and it just dusted the ground. My only con was that the straps cut into my shoulders by the end of the night leaving marks that lasted for days.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alison Helget
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Neptune

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
67
Right
I ordered this dress custom, and I couldn’t be more impressed with the accuracy. It fits like a glove. I was extremely worried about ordering, but the color, size, and feel is amazing. The pockets fit snug, which is good. I didn’t want my keys and phone making a big bulge. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
candaceirene2233
Reviewed On: June 16, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear

Large
My sample was too large (which is always good). The material was nice and the color was good. The button on the back did not work. I don’t think it was sowing correctly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Julie
Reviewed On: June 10, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear

Right
The straps were broken so I could not properly see if it fit. But it was good quality other than that.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ashbe
Reviewed On: May 29, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
42
Height
67
Right
Love this dress! I did custom sizing and it fits perfectly, will need ZERO alterations. The color is beautiful and the material is very good quality. The dress shipped in no time and arrived very quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mfrivasbe
Reviewed On: May 17, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
I ordered a custom size for this dress, and it fits like a glove. Perfect! The dress is also beautiful and makes ones figure look great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
CA
Reviewed On: April 26, 2020
Color: Dolphin Grey

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
65
Small
I am SO disappointed with this this dress. I did custom sizing (which I checked multiple times to ensure accuracy), and it does not fit at all. The hips/bottom area is five times too large. The top is so small that I cannot clasp it shut. The cups are down to my belly button. It is unbelievably unflattering. It is also very poorly made. Seems are popping out all over.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jplong87
Reviewed On: January 13, 2020
Color: Watermelon
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
62
Slightly Large
I did custom sizing and it's still built like I'm a 6 foot model. Not great, the bust area is super long and huge - not a measurement flaw I triple checked before sending my measurements in. It's also still draping on the floor (and I took an inch of the length just so it wouldn't be too long). I'm 5'2 and we're not wearing heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nataliecfilippone
Reviewed On: October 25, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Height
63
Right
Purchased this dress as a bridesmaid. Ordered custom size, burgundy color. I was pleasantly surprised when the dress arrived early, and fit like a glove. It’s the perfect length to wear with my heels, too. Comfortable yet formal. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Rebekah Ann Basore
Reviewed On: October 18, 2019
Color: Pewter
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
36
Hips
41
Height
68
Large
The first dress I bought from azazie was PERFECT! I had done the custom sizing before and it fit like a glove! However that was NOT the case with this order. I was so so terribly disappointed and did not have time to return it for resizing before the wedding. I ended up paying more for the additional alterations that the dress cost to start with because of how far off the sizing was. Everything else about the dress was fine and I loved having pockets however I was so heartbroken to not have it fit like my first order.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Makaila
Reviewed On: October 15, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I like the Cecile a lot! It was great quality, the slit is a fun feature, and I love the back. The top being tied allows you to decide how tight or loose you want the dress to be. The pockets are a huge plus on wedding day and my bridesmaids are excited to order them! The dress was a pinch large for me in the bust area, but I'm somewhat in between sizes right now. Overall, a great quality and I'm thankful I ordered a sample.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (1)