Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cassandra

Azazie Cassandra Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$89

product info

Fun and flirty, this lux Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic Floor-Length Sheath/Column dress with a Scoop neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
michellerose
Reviewed On: August 10, 2020
Color: Sky Blue


Slightly Small
KNOW YOUR BODY TYPE! lol. This dress is meant for busty women with small hips... I am the exact opposite. I ordered my standard size, and it fit both too small and too big.. My boobs were swimming in the top and it was so tight around my butt I couldn't sit down. I wasn't a fan of the fit at all, but the overall design is pretty, and would be great for someone with the right body type.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hannah.cluver
Reviewed On: July 19, 2020
Color: Coral

Size Ordered: A2
Slightly Small
I love this dress! It’s a little tight on my hips, but other than that I love how it looks
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sherahbearah
Reviewed On: June 26, 2020
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
62
Right
I am 5' 2" and 120lbs. I custom ordered this dress for a friend's wedding and it fit great. I did shorten the straps a bit to make the neckline sit higher, but that is just personal preference. I would HIGHLY recommend custom sizing because they reimburse you if you end up needing to get the dress altered and it ensures the dress will fit like it is supposed to. This dress also arrived on time in the middle of the COVID-19 pandemic! This is also a dress I can wear again to other formal events since it doesn't scream bridesmaid when you look at it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Murray.kylie
Reviewed On: April 16, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
This dress is absolutely beautiful! I had 3 bridesmaids who all looked incredible in it. I used custom sizing and added a bit of extra length on each of the ladies dresses- they were almost perfect! The only alterations that happened were hemming with heels on. I highly recommend this style of dress! The colour, if anything, was more vibrant than web picture :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
pbrunet254
Reviewed On: September 02, 2020
Color: Rust

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
30
Waist
29
Hips
35
Height
60
Right
We had a wonderful experience. We ordered a total of 4 bridesmaid dresses and all were perfect. Shipping was quicker than expected and everything was here for our rushed covid wedding. Thanks so much! I'll recommend Azazie to anyone I know getting married.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elainelopez01
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
40
Small
Muy pequeño del busto.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ilanna_123
Reviewed On: July 15, 2020
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Small
Dress fit a bit too snug around hips and thighs, making it very restrictive to move around
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Fanknee.sun93
Reviewed On: July 09, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A0
Height
64
Slightly Large
The Cassandra was a pretty dress that fit well as a standard size! I did think that the chest and hips both ran large on my frame, especially with the bulk of the ruffles/seams - however, the slightly larger hips help to add more shape to the dress. It would look great on someone with more of an hourglass frame.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
martinmccunewedding
Reviewed On: May 30, 2020
Color: Agave
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
68
Slightly Large
I got the size 12 and size 14 samples in this dress to determine the best size for me. The size 14 was way big - the size 12 was a little big and would need to be taken in. So I got the size 12 in the color the bride wants and will take it for alterations closer to the wedding. This dress makes me look taller than I am which is nice and is not cut low in the front which I also like. I am glad there is a slit - otherwise it would be too hard for me to walk in. The bride is happy with the way the dress looks on me - which is what matters.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessi
Reviewed On: May 13, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
63
Slightly Small
Dress runs small even when doing a pre size measurement order. So my advice is to add yourself a couple of inches if you go this route just in case. I received mine in the email earlier than anticipated, tried it on and unfortunately, very tight around the hips and the bust, I couldn't zip it all the way. I got out my measuring tape, and my measurements are still the same size as when I ordered and even match the tags measurements! so unfortunately I will need to order another one. was trying to avoid having to do alterations given covid restrictions right now.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
corierickson
Reviewed On: May 07, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
Dress was lovely and the quality was great. Loved the try at home program, confirmed our decision to go with Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
gillian
Reviewed On: April 25, 2020
Color: Steel Blue

Size Ordered: A8
Small
waste of money. runs small, cheap material. they really should add one more loop for the strap hooks.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
simex035
Reviewed On: February 05, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
39
Waist
30
Hips
43
Height
68
Right
I was most excited to get this dress of my 3 samples and decided not to go with it. The back requires someone else to cross and hook the straps for you, so you can't really undo it yourself. It's also fitted past the hip, so going to the bathroom could be a chore. Although it was a bit small on me, the inner lining was tight and the top layer was loose, which caused the fabric to bunch along the seams. Overall, not as flattering as I had hoped.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
krmarshall16
Reviewed On: January 17, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
67
Slightly Large
I have a small bust so it was too big in the bust for me. I could have had this part altered and the dress would have been perfect
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Murray.kylie
Reviewed On: January 15, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
35
Hips
43
Height
66
Right
Beautiful dress that fits my bridesmaids perfectly. I opted for the custom fitting option and it was just simple and perfect. The colour of my dress was slightly different to the image online, understandably - but I love it! Could not be happier :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Murray.kylie
Reviewed On: January 15, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
37
Height
63
Right
Beautiful dress that fits my bridesmaids perfectly. I opted for the custom fitting option and it was just simple and perfect. The colour of my dress was slightly different to the image online, understandably - but I love it! Could not be happier :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
mannycure
Reviewed On: January 05, 2020
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: A2
Right
Perfect fit! Best Online shopping experience i've had :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (12)