USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Carolina Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely floor-length trumpet/mermaid dress with a v-neck neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (22)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (22)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (6)
    Purple (1)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    ccatram
    Reviewed On: July 01, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    Pros: Very flattering cut; fits true to size; adjustable straps; well-made/strong stitching & zippers Cons: NO STRETCH AT ALL and a bit unforgiving in the midsection Tips: If you are on the larger side of the hip measurements, SIZE UP. I wore a size 8 (I'm about 5'10", 165 lbs, 34B, 42"+ in the hips), which was slightly loose on the bust and waist but so tight in the hips that I couldn't sit and had to change for dinner during the reception. If you are bustier and have less curve in the hip/thighs then you should be all set with the sizing. Since I'm pretty tall I didn't have to alter the length with heels on, but if you are not wearing heels then you probably will have to.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kristin
    Reviewed On: June 28, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Great dress! I chose the custom-size option (which is free!) and it fit like a glove :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Chelle B.
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    64
    Right
    I was totally satisfied with my purchase and would recommend Azazie to anyone looking for bridesmaids dresses. I was able to get a color swatch, try on a sample dress, and place my order right on time. My dress was a perfect fit- no alterations required. I am impressed with their site and the ease of creating a showroom viewable to the whole bridal party- It was user-friendly and organized! ⭐️
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    mc
    Reviewed On: March 28, 2019

    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    61
    Right
    Seriously looks good on anybody.. great option if you don’t want to risk spending extra on alterations! Got the size 0 and works just fine. There is extra room in thigh area for any size hips/legs, but still looks/falls completely perfect if you don’t fill the space. So many color options including perfect shade bride wanted!! (Photo is dark, but it’s a bright pretty sky blue. Based on all these reviews its obviously a great choice. I am very tiny and it’s hard to find the right fit, and it works for thicker girls as well!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Bcmc2tc3
    Reviewed On: December 26, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    66
    Right
    This dress hugs your curves in all the right places! There is some thicker stitching in the rib cage to give it a nice smooth look. I’d suggest going up a size if you’re wider in the hips. The straps are adjustable which was a huge plus! I received so many compliments!! I bought the standard size 6 and didn’t do any alterations since I wore with heels.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    sarahmoir97
    Reviewed On: November 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    I absolutely loved this dress. It fit perfectly and I got so many compliments. I would definitely order this dress again!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Morgan Taylor
    Reviewed On: November 14, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    46
    Height
    64
    Right
    Ordered a sample dress A12 and it was a little snug in the belly but otherwise fit like a glove. Does get a little tight when sitting if you have larger hips. Definitely the most flattering of the 3 I tried. The adjustable straps are a huge plus as well, and very flattering on the bust and booty.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    Kjrobbins2
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    37
    Height
    68
    Right
    Love this dress. I did the custom fit and have never had anything fit like a glove before, let’s just say I won’t be dropping it low at the reception! It’s very flattering on and is quite comfortable. Very pleased with this purchase!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (3)
    Daphne
    Reviewed On: July 12, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    66
    Right
    I don’t know why this dress doesn’t have more reviews ! It’s so flattering to the body with the mermaid silhouette and the design still leaves room at the knees to adjust if you’d like it to be more fitted to accentuate your shape. The fabric is light and flowy. I’m 5’6, 160 lbs, measurements 38-31-41 and according to the size chart I ordered a 10 and it fits me perfectly. I won’t be needing any alterations unless I decide to go in more in the knee area like I said. Also the burgundy is even more beautiful in person !
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    hkshepler
    Reviewed On: June 22, 2018

    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    Wasn’t expecting to love this dress so much. So happy with it and it fit so well. Absolutely beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    nplant
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2017

    I love the fit of the dress especially how it accentuates the waist and hip in a classy way. Depending on how you want the dress, there's room at the knee/mermaid for you to either alter/cinch the dress to give it that mermaid look or leave it as is and give it a more narrow and straight look. I tried a size 10 and it had a little more material at the hip area, but the bust area fit perfect on me. I may order a customized dress with the hybrid of a size 8 and 10. You can change the length of the straps as well if you need to, which is nice. The material is light and airy for a spring/summer wedding and surprisingly doesn't give you that discomfort of a typical mermaid style dress. I can definitely dance and sit comfortably in it, which is always a plus! the quality is amazing for an online bridal store. Thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Emily Vasquez
    Reviewed On: October 14, 2017

    My best friend ordered this sample dress, and once my mother saw it she had to try it on. Pictured is my mother with Carolina on. She absolutely loved it!! It’s a gorgeous dress. She will be buying it in navy for my wedding,! My best friend ( my MOH) will be wearing it in dusty blue as well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Jessica.ochiltree
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2017

    I ordered my dress a couple of weeks ago. I had to rush the order because I live overseas and was afraid it wouldn't get here on time. The dress arrived several weeks early. I chose the tailored made option and it fits perfectly. It's so comfortable too and well made too. It looks beautiful in the photos but it looks even better in person. When you walk to bottom of the dress flows out so beautifully, I highly recommend this dress and will definitely use Azazie in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    GINA
    Reviewed On: August 01, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    36
    Height
    63
    Right
    I don't even know where to start, the actual dress or the service because i am obsessed with BOTH!!!! First off, the dress is INCREDIBLE! exactly as described with measurements, i had to do nothing for alterations except hem it (and i even added a cute little slit in it as well!). Fit so nicely like mermaid but was not at all too tight to dance (and i LOVE to dance). Highly recommend this beautiful dress and only wish the photographer's photos were ready so i could share them here!!! Second obessesion, the service - Sangita was INCREDIBLE!! i was in a very stressful situation where i was added to a bridal party last minute (about 4 weeks before the date of the wedding) and did not have a dress (it had to be gray and to the floor). i found this one and fell in love but it looked like it would arrive a week AFTER the wedding. i was so upset, not knowing what to do and left with very little options due to the timing and the fact that nothing i saw compared to this dress. but i took a chance, bought it, and wrote an email to Azazie. Sagita totally saved me and said although she could not guarantee it, she would do everything she could to get me that dress before the wedding. She updated me along the whole creation process so i always knew the status. In the final stages she assured me i would be rocking the Azazie dress i had been waiting for! and guess what!? i got it a week BEFORE the wedding!!! i cannot tell you how much it meant to me that she went over and above for me in such a stressful situation. i felt beautiful in it the whole night and got SO many compliments that my dress was the best one in the bridal party! thank you so much Azazie and Sangita, your staff is wonderful <3
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laurabowling2291
    Reviewed On: April 09, 2019

    Slightly Large
    This dress fit beautifully and the shape was very flattering. It loved that it has adjustable straps but was looking for a little bit more detail. I also found that it might look better on someone with more distinct curves and more of a bum. I don't feel like this dress stretched as much as some of the others I tried.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jenjohnsky
    Reviewed On: March 18, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    9
    Height
    5
    Right
    This dress is gorgeous and fit all of the girls like a glove. However, the plastic clip on the back of the dress broke on 4 out of the 7 dresses. The girls had to tie them to the other strap just to keep the dress up. If the plastic was replaced with metal this dress would be absolutely perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mh64
    Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    5
    Slightly Small
    Lower neck line than shown for larger ladies.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    hdowns281
    Reviewed On: February 19, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    64
    Slightly Small
    Love this dress. It is pretty low cut and form fitting until the knee. Kind of a mermaid fit. It seemed more snug than I expected and I ordered a size bigger than I usually get with intention of altering. So i'd recommend ordering a bit bigger and then altering to fit you just right. BEAUTIFUL color!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    anne.christine.williams
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    40
    Height
    63
    Right
    Fit was good, but it really looked more like a prom dress than a bridesmaid's dress in my opinion. As with everything, check the size charts, as this is not the size I am in the shops.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bailey Hawkins
    Reviewed On: December 19, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Right
    The dress fit perfectly! I'm so happy I was able to try this on for only $10
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |