DELIVER TO:
I would like to enter to win the $1000 voucher and agree to Official Sweepstakes Rules.
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Carolina Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely floor-length trumpet/mermaid dress with a v-neck neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (20)
4 Stars (3)
3 Stars (3)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (1)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (3)
Right (19)
Slightly Large (2)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (3)
Red (4)
Yellow (1)
Orange (0)
Green (3)
Blue (6)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Chelle B.
Reviewed On: April 30, 2019

Size Ordered: A10
Height
64
Right
I was totally satisfied with my purchase and would recommend Azazie to anyone looking for bridesmaids dresses. I was able to get a color swatch, try on a sample dress, and place my order right on time. My dress was a perfect fit- no alterations required. I am impressed with their site and the ease of creating a showroom viewable to the whole bridal party- It was user-friendly and organized! ⭐️
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mc
Reviewed On: March 28, 2019

Size Ordered: A0
Height
61
Right
Seriously looks good on anybody.. great option if you don’t want to risk spending extra on alterations! Got the size 0 and works just fine. There is extra room in thigh area for any size hips/legs, but still looks/falls completely perfect if you don’t fill the space. So many color options including perfect shade bride wanted!! (Photo is dark, but it’s a bright pretty sky blue. Based on all these reviews its obviously a great choice. I am very tiny and it’s hard to find the right fit, and it works for thicker girls as well!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Bcmc2tc3
Reviewed On: December 26, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
66
Right
This dress hugs your curves in all the right places! There is some thicker stitching in the rib cage to give it a nice smooth look. I’d suggest going up a size if you’re wider in the hips. The straps are adjustable which was a huge plus! I received so many compliments!! I bought the standard size 6 and didn’t do any alterations since I wore with heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
sarahmoir97
Reviewed On: November 19, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
I absolutely loved this dress. It fit perfectly and I got so many compliments. I would definitely order this dress again!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Morgan Taylor
Reviewed On: November 14, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Bust
36
Waist
34
Hips
46
Height
64
Right
Ordered a sample dress A12 and it was a little snug in the belly but otherwise fit like a glove. Does get a little tight when sitting if you have larger hips. Definitely the most flattering of the 3 I tried. The adjustable straps are a huge plus as well, and very flattering on the bust and booty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Kjrobbins2
Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
Love this dress. I did the custom fit and have never had anything fit like a glove before, let’s just say I won’t be dropping it low at the reception! It’s very flattering on and is quite comfortable. Very pleased with this purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (3)
Daphne
Reviewed On: July 12, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
66
Right
I don’t know why this dress doesn’t have more reviews ! It’s so flattering to the body with the mermaid silhouette and the design still leaves room at the knees to adjust if you’d like it to be more fitted to accentuate your shape. The fabric is light and flowy. I’m 5’6, 160 lbs, measurements 38-31-41 and according to the size chart I ordered a 10 and it fits me perfectly. I won’t be needing any alterations unless I decide to go in more in the knee area like I said. Also the burgundy is even more beautiful in person !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
hkshepler
Reviewed On: June 22, 2018

Size Ordered: A6
Height
67
Slightly Small
Wasn’t expecting to love this dress so much. So happy with it and it fit so well. Absolutely beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
nplant
Reviewed On: November 07, 2017

I love the fit of the dress especially how it accentuates the waist and hip in a classy way. Depending on how you want the dress, there's room at the knee/mermaid for you to either alter/cinch the dress to give it that mermaid look or leave it as is and give it a more narrow and straight look. I tried a size 10 and it had a little more material at the hip area, but the bust area fit perfect on me. I may order a customized dress with the hybrid of a size 8 and 10. You can change the length of the straps as well if you need to, which is nice. The material is light and airy for a spring/summer wedding and surprisingly doesn't give you that discomfort of a typical mermaid style dress. I can definitely dance and sit comfortably in it, which is always a plus! the quality is amazing for an online bridal store. Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Emily Vasquez
Reviewed On: October 14, 2017

My best friend ordered this sample dress, and once my mother saw it she had to try it on. Pictured is my mother with Carolina on. She absolutely loved it!! It’s a gorgeous dress. She will be buying it in navy for my wedding,! My best friend ( my MOH) will be wearing it in dusty blue as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
Jessica.ochiltree
Reviewed On: August 30, 2017

I ordered my dress a couple of weeks ago. I had to rush the order because I live overseas and was afraid it wouldn't get here on time. The dress arrived several weeks early. I chose the tailored made option and it fits perfectly. It's so comfortable too and well made too. It looks beautiful in the photos but it looks even better in person. When you walk to bottom of the dress flows out so beautifully, I highly recommend this dress and will definitely use Azazie in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
laurabowling2291
Reviewed On: April 09, 2019

Slightly Large
This dress fit beautifully and the shape was very flattering. It loved that it has adjustable straps but was looking for a little bit more detail. I also found that it might look better on someone with more distinct curves and more of a bum. I don't feel like this dress stretched as much as some of the others I tried.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jenjohnsky
Reviewed On: March 18, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
9
Height
5
Right
This dress is gorgeous and fit all of the girls like a glove. However, the plastic clip on the back of the dress broke on 4 out of the 7 dresses. The girls had to tie them to the other strap just to keep the dress up. If the plastic was replaced with metal this dress would be absolutely perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mh64
Reviewed On: March 12, 2019

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
5
Slightly Small
Lower neck line than shown for larger ladies.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hdowns281
Reviewed On: February 19, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Height
64
Slightly Small
Love this dress. It is pretty low cut and form fitting until the knee. Kind of a mermaid fit. It seemed more snug than I expected and I ordered a size bigger than I usually get with intention of altering. So i'd recommend ordering a bit bigger and then altering to fit you just right. BEAUTIFUL color!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
anne.christine.williams
Reviewed On: January 13, 2019

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
35
Waist
25
Hips
40
Height
63
Right
Fit was good, but it really looked more like a prom dress than a bridesmaid's dress in my opinion. As with everything, check the size charts, as this is not the size I am in the shops.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bailey Hawkins
Reviewed On: December 19, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Right
The dress fit perfectly! I'm so happy I was able to try this on for only $10
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
liz.dedman
Reviewed On: October 16, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
42
Height
65
Right
I am a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding in late December. I did the custom tailoring and it worked out perfectly. I won't need any additional tailoring so I am good to go! The dress is a little big in the hips, but that will be great for dancing and sitting and doesn't look weird at all. The mermaid cut is very flattering and comfortable. I am so glad I went with the custom tailoring because the dress looks great, and it was cheap and could not have been easier. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Heather
Reviewed On: September 21, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A20
Bust
48
Waist
38
Hips
48
Height
59
Right
I am short, plus sized, and very hourglass shaped, and this dress is stunning on me. Its very slimming and I highly recommend it of you are trying to emphasize an hourglass shape. I will be ordering it in Grape for my brothers wedding. I ordered the Sample in both 18 and 20, with 18 being a tad tight in the bust (44D) and 20 fitting loose in the tummy and hips. I will probably order up in size and have it tailored to fit tighter, as well as take off close to a foot in length (I'm 4'11").
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
jill
Reviewed On: September 04, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
69
Right
This is a beautiful dress, and if you have accurate measurements you won't need to alter. That being said, this is not a functional dress. While great to show off a figure and one of the only fitted dresses on this website, it is difficult to sit, walk up stairs and even dance. Be careful if it will be a move and grove kind of day/night.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |