style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Carolina Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this lovely floor-length trumpet/mermaid dress with a v-neck neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (1)
2 Stars (1)
3 Stars (1)
4 Stars (2)
5 Stars (11)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (9)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (2)
Red (1)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (3)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Kjrobbins2
Reviewed On: 2018-08-15 18:31:40

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
37
Height
68
Right
Love this dress. I did the custom fit and have never had anything fit like a glove before, let’s just say I won’t be dropping it low at the reception! It’s very flattering on and is quite comfortable. Very pleased with this purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
Daphne
Reviewed On: 2018-07-12 22:08:17

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
66
Right
I don’t know why this dress doesn’t have more reviews ! It’s so flattering to the body with the mermaid silhouette and the design still leaves room at the knees to adjust if you’d like it to be more fitted to accentuate your shape. The fabric is light and flowy. I’m 5’6, 160 lbs, measurements 38-31-41 and according to the size chart I ordered a 10 and it fits me perfectly. I won’t be needing any alterations unless I decide to go in more in the knee area like I said. Also the burgundy is even more beautiful in person !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
hkshepler
Reviewed On: 2018-06-22 14:35:34

Size Ordered: A6
Height
67
Slightly Small
Wasn’t expecting to love this dress so much. So happy with it and it fit so well. Absolutely beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
nplant
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 21:05:12

I love the fit of the dress especially how it accentuates the waist and hip in a classy way. Depending on how you want the dress, there's room at the knee/mermaid for you to either alter/cinch the dress to give it that mermaid look or leave it as is and give it a more narrow and straight look. I tried a size 10 and it had a little more material at the hip area, but the bust area fit perfect on me. I may order a customized dress with the hybrid of a size 8 and 10. You can change the length of the straps as well if you need to, which is nice. The material is light and airy for a spring/summer wedding and surprisingly doesn't give you that discomfort of a typical mermaid style dress. I can definitely dance and sit comfortably in it, which is always a plus! the quality is amazing for an online bridal store. Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Emily Vasquez
Reviewed On: 2017-10-14 13:12:25

My best friend ordered this sample dress, and once my mother saw it she had to try it on. Pictured is my mother with Carolina on. She absolutely loved it!! It’s a gorgeous dress. She will be buying it in navy for my wedding,! My best friend ( my MOH) will be wearing it in dusty blue as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Jessica.ochiltree
Reviewed On: 2017-08-30 21:36:41

I ordered my dress a couple of weeks ago. I had to rush the order because I live overseas and was afraid it wouldn't get here on time. The dress arrived several weeks early. I chose the tailored made option and it fits perfectly. It's so comfortable too and well made too. It looks beautiful in the photos but it looks even better in person. When you walk to bottom of the dress flows out so beautifully, I highly recommend this dress and will definitely use Azazie in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jill
Reviewed On: 2018-09-04 06:47:31

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
69
Right
This is a beautiful dress, and if you have accurate measurements you won't need to alter. That being said, this is not a functional dress. While great to show off a figure and one of the only fitted dresses on this website, it is difficult to sit, walk up stairs and even dance. Be careful if it will be a move and grove kind of day/night.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
amsjeanscrc
Reviewed On: 2018-08-17 12:44:33

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
68
Right
Unremarkable shape. Disappointing. The zippers are not garment zippers, it's like a hoodie zipper. Very bulky.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Jaimie Rae Maynor
Reviewed On: 2018-07-23 06:43:41

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Hips
41
Height
61
Right
Loved this dress! It hugged all the right curves and was very flattering! Absolutely loved it, I felt so beautiful! I ordered per my measurements and it came perfect! (A10 and then cut the length down to my height) Very satisfied with my purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nikki Crisafi
Reviewed On: 2018-07-08 08:05:44

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
39
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
I ordered the dress with custom measurements and it fits perfect!! I cant ask for anything less than that, my future sister in law is very happy and im less stressed! overall great feel, i wont be hot in the fabric and it fits great! love it
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
kdisanto24
Reviewed On: 2018-07-03 07:51:35

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
36
Waist
25
Hips
37
Height
5
Slightly Large
I tried on the sample size 4 in this dress, which fit in the bust and waist fairly well. However, when I received my actual dress in the mail it ended up needing to be taken in an inch down the whole torso and is a bit big in the chest (I don't have a small chest to begin with). I am short so I expected to have to get it hemmed anyways, but wasn't anticipating needing to take it in at the waist. Overall it seems like a nice dress- nothing mind blowing, but nice enough.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Rampersaddestiny66
Reviewed On: 2018-05-22 11:34:50

Right
I think this is a super pretty dress, it's one of the more fitted options you'll find on the site. The only issue I have is the boob cups feel like there up too high, like under my neck. But by far one of my favorites on the site. Also wish there was a slit in the dress, it feels a little restrictive.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
regancatanzaro
Reviewed On: 2018-03-07 16:08:09

Body Type: Hourglass
Height
64
Right
This is the best dress I've tried on. Beautiful fit. Very flattering
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mcp5266
Reviewed On: 2018-02-19 17:27:13

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
45
Waist
39
Hips
46
Height
67
Right
I am honestly so amazed with this dress! As a slightly bigger girl, I was nervous about sizing and how any dress would look. The custom sizing was absolutely perfect and it honestly looks so much better in person!! The dress came a whole month before the expected arrival date. I am so impressed with this company and my amazing dress! So excited to wear it to my sisters wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Arlene Bisesi
Reviewed On: 2018-01-19 08:36:24

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Large
measured correctly and ordered according to chart. extremely large will have to have the dress completely remade. Not the best way to shop for a bridal dress.........
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stacyehaynes
Reviewed On: 2017-11-21 11:37:30

I loooove this dress & so glad I tried on two sample dresses to find my right size. This dress is so flattering on & I can't wait to wear it in my friend's wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►