USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Carly Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $99

    product info

    The attractive knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Carly features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (8)
    4 Stars (3)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (1)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (1)
    Red (0)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (6)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (1)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Lena
    Reviewed On: December 20, 2017

    I ordered two sizes up, because I'm rather busty. I think I could have possibly ordered my actual size or maybe only one size up. I would recommend this dress to others, because it was very comfortable and the material was nice. I thought I wouldn't like the color (azalea), but I was surprised at how nice it really was. My only dislike was the length, when it says "knee" I assumed it would be a little above...however it hung about 1 inch below the knees...which to me means "tea length" but hey...I still liked it, and it photographed well. My height is 5'6.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Flo
    Reviewed On: March 20, 2017

    Ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaid. We ended up doing a customized order since the first one we ordered (Size A2) did not fit her. It ended up fitting her like a glove. She looked amazing in it and she said it was super comfy. Color of the dress was spot on what I was looking for (all my bridesmaids ordered different dresses as long as the color was close to Wisteria)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    shmevie
    Reviewed On: July 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Right
    This dress is very elegant and sweet, fit me well, nothing I didn't like about it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    aryan8668
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    56
    Waist
    51
    Hips
    59
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Fit okay it was like a size big. I didn't really like how muscular it made one of my arms look though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sharebear
    Reviewed On: December 04, 2017

    Normally, I wear a six, but this fit well as an 8. I think the top bust is smaller than normal. Fits fairly well. Cheap material though, does not feel nice.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Carly
    Reviewed On: October 18, 2017

    Just received my dress and it fits amazing! I custom ordered it and it truly fits to size. My recommendation is though, if you measure at a half size.. round up. I was afraid at a half size they'd make it on the bigger side, but it actually fits snug. That is, snug but exactly my size. :) Very happy with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Wendy
    Reviewed On: August 08, 2017

    My daughter wore this in my wedding. She is 13. The size was a perfect fit! Great material for a beach wedding and we loved the color (pool). No issues with delivery or sizing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chrmckay56
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2017

    I was nervous about doing a custom measurement dress since I've never really measured for anything, but the dress fits perfect and looks great! I even got emails asking questions about specifics before they started making the dress, which was nice because there were things I didn't think of that they did. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    romansky.t
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2017

    Weird cut for non-Acup cleavage. Cant not have hips, or you will be cut in half.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Wendy Adey
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2017

    I ordered this for my daughter for my wedding. She's 5' 7" and weighs 115 pounds. We measured her and ordered a 2. It fit perfectly! No alterations. More formal pictures will be submitted after the wedding. The fabric is soft and she said it's comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    erika.matkovich
    Reviewed On: May 02, 2017

    Sizing was spot on, great quality and great length. After trying it on though wasn't too keen on the frilly shoulder piece but i can always modify to suit my style. Overall LOVE IT
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    palmerl0ver
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2017

    Not the boys biggest fan of this dress. I thought it would be a little more lower cut but it isn't. Rather, it's kind of too close to my neck for comfort. Definitely thought it would be shorter (at least above my knees) but came longer past the knees. This picture isn't really accurate to the real thing. Don't buy this dress last minute because you will probably have to modify it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Brittany Brown
    Reviewed On: April 03, 2017

    This dress is pretty cute. The top does not swoop quite as much as the picture shows, and is longer than expected. It hits about tea length (I'm 5'3"). The built in is just perfect, you probably won't need more support than the dress itself provides. Overall, good purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    emsalgado1
    Reviewed On: January 24, 2017

    Love this dress. I ordered in peacock and it is beautiful. I custom ordered and since I read in the reviews the bust ran big I actually took off an inch on my measurement (because I also screwed up and measured with my bra on.) and it's actually a little tight. It fits my actual bust okay, I definitely won't need to wear a bra with it due to the built in bra which is awesome. However it's my rib cage that makes it a little difficult to zip up, which is fine because what better encouragement to get to the gym?? I ordered knee length and it came a little long, a few inches past my knees but that's okay because having to custom order I had already budgeted for alterations. Lastly, I received the email that the dress was being shipped weeks before I expected and it arrived one day before estimated so that was awesome! I ordered January 5th and received it Jan 24th. The wedding is not until July so I have plenty of time to do any alterations. Thanks Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    taylor.baird7
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2016

    The dress was longer than I wanted. It went past my knees.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amissfixit
    Reviewed On: October 29, 2015

    The quality and color of the dress are absolutely gorgeous! However, I ordered a four because of the measurements (was afraid it might be a tad snug in the chest since I'm at least a 34) And was sorely disappointed to find that when if arrived it was almost two inches too big from the neckline to the waist! Considering now I have to have it altered on top of the purchase price, I am a bit peeved please make sure your measurements are correctly listed for each size Other than that the dress is beautiful, very nice color and from what I could tell would be very comfortable to wear
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    nonstopmom03
    Reviewed On: May 05, 2015

    This item is well made. We might have to get the shoulder strap altered but it fits well. I was pleasantly surprised!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 1
    1
    ◄ PREV | NEXT ►