style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Carly Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The attractive knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Carly features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
1 Star (0)
2 Stars (2)
3 Stars (4)
4 Stars (3)
5 Stars (7)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (0)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (1)
Red (0)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (6)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Lena
Reviewed On: 2017-12-20 07:15:09

I ordered two sizes up, because I'm rather busty. I think I could have possibly ordered my actual size or maybe only one size up. I would recommend this dress to others, because it was very comfortable and the material was nice. I thought I wouldn't like the color (azalea), but I was surprised at how nice it really was. My only dislike was the length, when it says "knee" I assumed it would be a little above...however it hung about 1 inch below the knees...which to me means "tea length" but hey...I still liked it, and it photographed well. My height is 5'6.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Flo
Reviewed On: 2017-03-20 11:23:47

Ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaid. We ended up doing a customized order since the first one we ordered (Size A2) did not fit her. It ended up fitting her like a glove. She looked amazing in it and she said it was super comfy. Color of the dress was spot on what I was looking for (all my bridesmaids ordered different dresses as long as the color was close to Wisteria)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aryan8668
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 12:32:35

Body Type: Pear
Bust
56
Waist
51
Hips
59
Height
64
Slightly Large
Fit okay it was like a size big. I didn't really like how muscular it made one of my arms look though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sharebear
Reviewed On: 2017-12-04 10:59:28

Normally, I wear a six, but this fit well as an 8. I think the top bust is smaller than normal. Fits fairly well. Cheap material though, does not feel nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carly
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 22:11:32

Just received my dress and it fits amazing! I custom ordered it and it truly fits to size. My recommendation is though, if you measure at a half size.. round up. I was afraid at a half size they'd make it on the bigger side, but it actually fits snug. That is, snug but exactly my size. :) Very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Wendy
Reviewed On: 2017-08-08 14:01:10

My daughter wore this in my wedding. She is 13. The size was a perfect fit! Great material for a beach wedding and we loved the color (pool). No issues with delivery or sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
chrmckay56
Reviewed On: 2017-05-17 15:15:00

I was nervous about doing a custom measurement dress since I've never really measured for anything, but the dress fits perfect and looks great! I even got emails asking questions about specifics before they started making the dress, which was nice because there were things I didn't think of that they did. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
romansky.t
Reviewed On: 2017-05-17 08:00:20

Weird cut for non-Acup cleavage. Cant not have hips, or you will be cut in half.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Wendy Adey
Reviewed On: 2017-05-14 07:36:28

I ordered this for my daughter for my wedding. She's 5' 7" and weighs 115 pounds. We measured her and ordered a 2. It fit perfectly! No alterations. More formal pictures will be submitted after the wedding. The fabric is soft and she said it's comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
erika.matkovich
Reviewed On: 2017-05-02 18:08:00

Sizing was spot on, great quality and great length. After trying it on though wasn't too keen on the frilly shoulder piece but i can always modify to suit my style. Overall LOVE IT
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
palmerl0ver
Reviewed On: 2017-04-26 20:44:04

Not the boys biggest fan of this dress. I thought it would be a little more lower cut but it isn't. Rather, it's kind of too close to my neck for comfort. Definitely thought it would be shorter (at least above my knees) but came longer past the knees. This picture isn't really accurate to the real thing. Don't buy this dress last minute because you will probably have to modify it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brittany Brown
Reviewed On: 2017-04-03 18:36:37

This dress is pretty cute. The top does not swoop quite as much as the picture shows, and is longer than expected. It hits about tea length (I'm 5'3"). The built in is just perfect, you probably won't need more support than the dress itself provides. Overall, good purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emsalgado1
Reviewed On: 2017-01-24 22:39:15

Love this dress. I ordered in peacock and it is beautiful. I custom ordered and since I read in the reviews the bust ran big I actually took off an inch on my measurement (because I also screwed up and measured with my bra on.) and it's actually a little tight. It fits my actual bust okay, I definitely won't need to wear a bra with it due to the built in bra which is awesome. However it's my rib cage that makes it a little difficult to zip up, which is fine because what better encouragement to get to the gym?? I ordered knee length and it came a little long, a few inches past my knees but that's okay because having to custom order I had already budgeted for alterations. Lastly, I received the email that the dress was being shipped weeks before I expected and it arrived one day before estimated so that was awesome! I ordered January 5th and received it Jan 24th. The wedding is not until July so I have plenty of time to do any alterations. Thanks Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
taylor.baird7
Reviewed On: 2016-11-09 10:22:56

The dress was longer than I wanted. It went past my knees.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amissfixit
Reviewed On: 2015-10-29 13:16:09

The quality and color of the dress are absolutely gorgeous! However, I ordered a four because of the measurements (was afraid it might be a tad snug in the chest since I'm at least a 34) And was sorely disappointed to find that when if arrived it was almost two inches too big from the neckline to the waist! Considering now I have to have it altered on top of the purchase price, I am a bit peeved please make sure your measurements are correctly listed for each size Other than that the dress is beautiful, very nice color and from what I could tell would be very comfortable to wear
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nonstopmom03
Reviewed On: 2015-05-05 15:09:36

This item is well made. We might have to get the shoulder strap altered but it fits well. I was pleasantly surprised!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►