Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Carly Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$99

product info

The attractive knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in an exquisite chiffon. Style Carly features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Lena
Reviewed On: 2017-12-20 07:15:09

I ordered two sizes up, because I'm rather busty. I think I could have possibly ordered my actual size or maybe only one size up. I would recommend this dress to others, because it was very comfortable and the material was nice. I thought I wouldn't like the color (azalea), but I was surprised at how nice it really was. My only dislike was the length, when it says "knee" I assumed it would be a little above...however it hung about 1 inch below the knees...which to me means "tea length" but hey...I still liked it, and it photographed well. My height is 5'6.
Flo
Reviewed On: 2017-03-20 11:23:47

Ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaid. We ended up doing a customized order since the first one we ordered (Size A2) did not fit her. It ended up fitting her like a glove. She looked amazing in it and she said it was super comfy. Color of the dress was spot on what I was looking for (all my bridesmaids ordered different dresses as long as the color was close to Wisteria)
aryan8668
Reviewed On: 2018-04-11 12:32:35

Body Type: Pear
Bust
56
Waist
51
Hips
59
Height
64
Slightly Large
Fit okay it was like a size big. I didn't really like how muscular it made one of my arms look though.
sharebear
Reviewed On: 2017-12-04 10:59:28

Normally, I wear a six, but this fit well as an 8. I think the top bust is smaller than normal. Fits fairly well. Cheap material though, does not feel nice.
Carly
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 22:11:32

Just received my dress and it fits amazing! I custom ordered it and it truly fits to size. My recommendation is though, if you measure at a half size.. round up. I was afraid at a half size they'd make it on the bigger side, but it actually fits snug. That is, snug but exactly my size. :) Very happy with my purchase.
Wendy
Reviewed On: 2017-08-08 14:01:10

My daughter wore this in my wedding. She is 13. The size was a perfect fit! Great material for a beach wedding and we loved the color (pool). No issues with delivery or sizing.
chrmckay56
Reviewed On: 2017-05-17 15:15:00

Color: Pool
I was nervous about doing a custom measurement dress since I've never really measured for anything, but the dress fits perfect and looks great! I even got emails asking questions about specifics before they started making the dress, which was nice because there were things I didn't think of that they did. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
romansky.t
Reviewed On: 2017-05-17 08:00:20

Weird cut for non-Acup cleavage. Cant not have hips, or you will be cut in half.
Wendy Adey
Reviewed On: 2017-05-14 07:36:28

I ordered this for my daughter for my wedding. She's 5' 7" and weighs 115 pounds. We measured her and ordered a 2. It fit perfectly! No alterations. More formal pictures will be submitted after the wedding. The fabric is soft and she said it's comfortable.
erika.matkovich
Reviewed On: 2017-05-02 18:08:00

Color: Stormy
Sizing was spot on, great quality and great length. After trying it on though wasn't too keen on the frilly shoulder piece but i can always modify to suit my style. Overall LOVE IT
palmerl0ver
Reviewed On: 2017-04-26 20:44:04

Not the boys biggest fan of this dress. I thought it would be a little more lower cut but it isn't. Rather, it's kind of too close to my neck for comfort. Definitely thought it would be shorter (at least above my knees) but came longer past the knees. This picture isn't really accurate to the real thing. Don't buy this dress last minute because you will probably have to modify it.
Brittany Brown
Reviewed On: 2017-04-03 18:36:37

Color: Steel Grey
This dress is pretty cute. The top does not swoop quite as much as the picture shows, and is longer than expected. It hits about tea length (I'm 5'3"). The built in is just perfect, you probably won't need more support than the dress itself provides. Overall, good purchase.
emsalgado1
Reviewed On: 2017-01-24 22:39:15

Love this dress. I ordered in peacock and it is beautiful. I custom ordered and since I read in the reviews the bust ran big I actually took off an inch on my measurement (because I also screwed up and measured with my bra on.) and it's actually a little tight. It fits my actual bust okay, I definitely won't need to wear a bra with it due to the built in bra which is awesome. However it's my rib cage that makes it a little difficult to zip up, which is fine because what better encouragement to get to the gym?? I ordered knee length and it came a little long, a few inches past my knees but that's okay because having to custom order I had already budgeted for alterations. Lastly, I received the email that the dress was being shipped weeks before I expected and it arrived one day before estimated so that was awesome! I ordered January 5th and received it Jan 24th. The wedding is not until July so I have plenty of time to do any alterations. Thanks Azazie!
taylor.baird7
Reviewed On: 2016-11-09 10:22:56

The dress was longer than I wanted. It went past my knees.
amissfixit
Reviewed On: 2015-10-29 13:16:09

Color: Grape
The quality and color of the dress are absolutely gorgeous! However, I ordered a four because of the measurements (was afraid it might be a tad snug in the chest since I'm at least a 34) And was sorely disappointed to find that when if arrived it was almost two inches too big from the neckline to the waist! Considering now I have to have it altered on top of the purchase price, I am a bit peeved please make sure your measurements are correctly listed for each size Other than that the dress is beautiful, very nice color and from what I could tell would be very comfortable to wear
nonstopmom03
Reviewed On: 2015-05-05 15:09:36

Color: Mist
This item is well made. We might have to get the shoulder strap altered but it fits well. I was pleasantly surprised!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►