style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Carissa Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Carissa by Azazie is a floor-length trumpet/mermaid bridesmaid dress in a comfortable chiffon. The lovely dress features an one neckline and strap detail back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Carissa style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

hildi.grace00
Reviewed On: 2018-02-19 05:04:31

Color: Watermelon
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
68
Right
I used this dress for prom, and it looks like it will be perfect! The color and cut is the exact same as shown online, and the material is not cheap. It has a built in bra that has lots of support, and the fabric is thick. Shipping was fast, I got my dress a week before I expected it. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and would order from this site again.
alyssa.golding
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 16:48:09

Dress was good quality material. Unless you are 6 ft or plan on wearing 5 inch heels plan on getting it hemmed. This is the bridesmaid dress for you if you want to show a little bit of your curves...it was pretty tight in the back
EBW
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02 07:46:10

Of all the bridesmaids dresses I've ever worn, this may be my favorite. A bit more fitted than I expected, but great otherwise!
Jerrilynlanier
Reviewed On: 2016-11-23 12:54:57

1st off the customer service with this company is amazing. My dress arrived with a stain. There was no time for me to get a new dress. They fully reimbursed my dry cleaning bill, no problems. This is my 2nd dress from this company. The dress is well made. The only problem I had was the zipper. The fabric was flowy and light. Loved the dress. I will order from this company again.
georgina-spencer
Reviewed On: 2016-07-15 23:00:43

All of my 5 bridesmaids wore different style dresses in STEEL GREY. They all used the custom size option. When they arrived they all fit perfectly and the quality was excellent. (The length on one needed to be taken up a little) They arrived before the expected date too! Highly recommend Azazie to all bridesmaids!
janna
Reviewed On: 2016-06-28 06:43:31

i absolutely LOVE this gown! the pleated details at the top and the one shoulder add such an elegant touch. Azazie was a delight to work with and the custom fit and instructions on how to measure made it a breeze, esp since i am short and have odd measurements! The dress was also flowy and such HIGH QUALITY. highly recommend!
Jmertz4587
Reviewed On: 2018-07-12 15:57:01

Color: Candy Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
35
Waist
30
Hips
42
Height
70
Slightly Small
Sent back due to poor fit. Usually mermaid style works well, however this is too big in bust and waist and tight in hips.
s.richdiet
Reviewed On: 2018-06-14 07:33:10

Color: Blue Jay
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
37
Hips
43
Height
70
Slightly Small
This dress is cut to be very form fitting in the back, which wasn't totally clear from the photos. It seems to be cut in two pieces, a loose piece for the front and a tight piece for the back. It's peculiar because it's very loose in the front and I actually had to take the bust in and the front half of the hem up a little bit, but the back was so tight my movement was restricted and it wasn't flattering. I'm glad I ordered a custom size so that I was reimbursed for alterations, but it was frustrating. I would recommend adding an inch or two to the hip measurement. Also, the chiffon fabric shows stains from water. I ordered it in the Blue Jay color, and the other bridesmaids and I all had little marks on the dress from our bouquets & drinks before the reception even started, unfortunately.
tbw1212
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 06:18:34

Color: Mint Green
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
38
Height
64
Slightly Large
I was actually quite dissatisfied with my purchase. I had hoped for this dress to fit very well, so I made a custom order. I followed all the instructions suggested by Azazie - I even was measured by a seamstress to ensure accurate measurements. When I received the dress, it was VERY big. I ended up having to take a "custom fit" dress to have it altered because it was so big. It also fit nothing like that in the photo. It was certianly not any sort of form fitting around the waist and hips, as pictured - I had to have the seamstress make it this way when they altered it. The seamstress also noted that the seams on each side were not made similarly. They said they couldn't take the same amount up on each side because if they did, it wouldn't fit appropriately. This appears to be a poorly constructed dress and certainly don't waste your time buying a custom fit one that can't be sent back! To make me even more disappointed, there were about 5 stains on the dress, also! I will not be making any other purchases from Azazie, and needless to say, I'm super annoyed and disappointed. I would add a photo, but currently my dress is getting alterations completed.
Olga Beltsar
Reviewed On: 2018-03-18 12:06:19

Color: Sky Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
67
Right
This dress is beautiful, looks just like the pictures, and the sizing information was very accurate. I will only have it altered a little bit around my rear because it is a little loose there.
Anna
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 16:15:19

Body Type: Pear
Slightly Small
Disappointed with this dress. I was excited for the style, but the hips are tight and the chiffon on the front is much looser than the back, so it hugs the rear and drapes awkwardly in the front. Ordered a size up also, and even with more room it doesn't look right. And to top it off, the bodice was very big and felt of poor quality.
Ree
Reviewed On: 2017-12-29 06:29:33

I chose to go with Azazie for three reasons: 1) style selection 2) try-at-home program and 3) pricing. All three of my girls are long distance, have kids, and I wanted something that allowed them to pick their own style at an affordable cost and in the comfort of their own home. Azazie was perfect for everyone's needs and wants! We loved the cabernet color, my girls agreed that Azazie's dresses were much better quality than DB's, and they enjoyed the wider selection of styles. The results (for both as-made and tailored) were spot-on and they were thrilled! My girls felt beautiful and as the bride, that made me very happy. I have recommended Azazie many times since then and I hope Azazie continues to be awesome in the future. From left to right (Azazie styles): Julianna, Carissa, (me), and Harper.
jennifer1824
Reviewed On: 2017-11-13 10:38:06

Amazing dress! The custom measurement option was great. I'm 5'1" and this dress was perfect that didn't feel like my body was lost under layers of fabric. Would highly recommend!
lorz2409
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:51:48

Color: Mulberry
Gorgeous dress and Very flattering fit!! Love, love, love this dress!!!
kellyannN
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 13:07:40

The dress is true to size I am 5'3 and weigh around 105 pounds, wear a size 25 pants and got two sizes 0 and 2. Two was very big and I did have a little extra room in zero, but easily fitted. I also altered it about 3 inches at the length with about 3 inch heels. The dress was very flattering, but definitely get as close to your size as possible if it's too big it can't be altered due to all the layers! Also be careful it can pull easy!
Kay
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26 10:02:56

Color: Black
This dress was awful - the material was super cheap polyester and it did not match the measurements that I ordered. Customer service was not helpful and they acknowledged the dress is poorly made. The only reason this is 5 stars is because they screen the reviews and won't post anything negative. Do not buy from this company.
Araceli
Reviewed On: 2017-07-10 02:28:00

Loved the dress. Very flattering fit. Very good quality. I will definitely purchase from Azazie again! Thank you
Kay
Reviewed On: 2017-06-12 07:12:30

Color: Black
Disappointing. This dress is not made well and the material is super cheap. The garment bag was full of oil spots and looked dirty when it arrived. Don't waste your money on this dress.
Jakhamerwedding
Reviewed On: 2016-11-18 16:51:40

Color: Grape
Got a custom dress and although it was still a little tight, it was perfect by the time it was wedding time!
lynnette.howard11
Reviewed On: 2016-11-10 05:52:47

Color: Black
Love it!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |