Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Candice

Azazie Candice Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$69.99 $89
product info

Fun and flirty, this comfortable Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
kdymond514
Reviewed On: August 17, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight

Right
The dress was very flattering. It’s the one I wound up ordering for the wedding. I’m chesty, and this made me feel confident without my chest spilling out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tagiffy
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 7492
Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
I love the simplistic bust and the drape in the back on this dress so much. The only reason I didn't go with this one is because the double slit just did not work for me. Felt a little harder to walk in and maybe just didn't look as nice while I was walking. I have a slender frame with a small bust (b cup) but wider hips/butt. I tried the size A2 sample and overall this dress fit almost perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sofia
Reviewed On: July 09, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A6
Right
Very flattering, and comfortable. Fit just right. The material is a bit cheap however. I am 5’2” and 130lbs, and it was very long on me, had to hem it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Liz
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
This dress is AMAZING. I went with custom measurements since my top half is way smaller than my lower half. It fit like a glove and am so happy I went with this style!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
haylee.sanders
Reviewed On: June 17, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A6
Right
According to the measurements given by the site for this dress I needed size A10, but I usually wear a 6 so I ordered A6 instead and it fits like a glove! I love it so much! I wear a size 36B bra and usually medium bottoms/tops. I am 5’2 and it will need to be hemmed but not much. 10/10!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
loralopes
Reviewed On: May 27, 2020
Color: Caribbean
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A18
Right
The dress is amazing fits perfectly! I got the wrong size in a different style and I hated the First style on my figure but this dress is beautiful the quality it’s great and it was a rush order and I still got it on time for the wedding! 1000 out of 10!! Thank you azazie for great customer services
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ToriLynn6424
Reviewed On: April 29, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass

Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
39
Height
5
Right
I loved this dress! It is so classy in such a simple way. This fit me like a glove. I had to try on a few different sizes before I could get the right fit, though. Based on Azazie's measurement chart, I am an A4, but those dresses were slightly big on me by a few inches everywhere. This dress was an A0 which my usual dress size and was snug in all the right places. The length was a little long, but I haven't decided if I'm wearing heels so I can always get it hemmed. I was not able to try on the color I wanted since it was out of stock, but this Peacock color was still lovely. I will definitely be ordering this size dress in Cabernet.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
audreyjb.88
Reviewed On: February 19, 2020


Size Ordered: A16
Bust
38
Waist
32
Height
64
Right
I knew I was going to love this style! I’m going with this dress for my friend’s wedding. I’m a bridesmaid, and the bride wants all 6 of us in a different style. I ordered a 16, and the sample fit like a glove (although I’ve heard the sample runs bigger than the dress you order to buy, so be mindful of that). I tried on a couple other styles, but this one took the cake.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (11) No (2)
Megan
Reviewed On: August 24, 2020
Color: Taupe

Size Ordered: A0
Large
Too big. So much fabric. The slits also start too low and so they’re not cool they’re just weird. I ordered the smallest size and I’m 5’4” 114lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Pmholden12
Reviewed On: July 24, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
64
Large
I got my measurements done by two different tailors to ensure my custom measurements would be accurate. I selected custom to ensure the dress would fit me well and the dress is too large. The belt on the dress needed to be re-attached. Im unsatisfied with my experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Fanknee.sun93
Reviewed On: July 09, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A0
Height
64
Right
Love this dress so much! It fits like a glove in the standard size, and is a nice balance of a classic dress with some unexpected details like the back draping and double slits (which also make it very comfortable to walk around in). I also love that the style doesn't scream "bridesmaid" and could easily be worn again for another event.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nicole
Reviewed On: July 08, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
68
Right
I ordered a custom size and it fit perfect! Love this dress. My whole experience (trying on/shipping back/ordering custom dress size) with Azazie was fantastic and shipping was quick!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jd1724
Reviewed On: June 28, 2020
Color: Wisteria
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A2
Height
65
Slightly Small
Dress is beautiful! Material is not stretchy, sizing is true to size. High leg slits on both sides is a lovely touch. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jordan
Reviewed On: June 03, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A2
Right
This dress came in quickly and fits perfectly! It’s very pretty and I’m impressed with the quality for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emilyjulian25
Reviewed On: May 17, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A12
Right
I should've specified my height when I ordered, but I didn't do custom measurements, just a size, and it is VERY long. Like many extra inches even with tall heels long. But otherwise great and comfy and flattering!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
maddyl_530
Reviewed On: May 12, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
35
Height
63
Right
This fit me perfectly! Usually when I order brides maids dresses they run way too big and the measurements are way off. But this dress fits amazing, I cant wait to wear it in November! Thank you for making this so hassle free!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Tori Unger
Reviewed On: May 03, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
34
Waist
26
Hips
39
Height
5
Right
I just Loved this dress, so classy and elegant! I sampled the color Peacock as it was the only available color, but it was a nice color. Based on Azazie's measurement chart I'm an A4, but this dress was an A0 and it fit me like a glove. I wore a strapless bra with it, but that was just a preference thing, you can wear it without a bra. It's a little long, but that's an easy hem if I don't end up wearing heels. I will definitely be ordering this dress in the color Cabernet.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ssage
Reviewed On: April 23, 2020


Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
25
Slightly Large
Material was thicker than expected, really good material! Probably will not wrinkle which is great! It is long (I am 5'4) so i will need it hemmed and it is a little large in the waist. I will need to get it taken in to look more like the way it does in the photo.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Kate
Reviewed On: April 08, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7492
Height
5
Large
I did all of the sizing measurements according to the chart but the dress is way too large. The straps are too long and the chest area is too large, and the length is very long even with four inch heels. I would size down.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
taylorbarrows
Reviewed On: April 05, 2020
Color: Taupe
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
39
Height
62
Large
Too much fabric in the waist. Not enough length for me to alter correctly. I do like the fabric. The color seems a little dull compared to photos. Might need to have better lighting on my end. Not sure, only photos will tell. I do like the strap length. Wish that the alterations on my custom size were a done with a little more thought on given sizes compared to the style of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (3)
12
PREV | NEXT