USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cameron Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $129

    product info

    Style Cameron by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The graceful dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Cameron style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (17)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (0)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (4)
    Right (10)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (4)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (3)
    Purple (3)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Maura
    Reviewed On: July 22, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Slightly Small
    Very comfortable and no bra needed! However, one strap ripped almost completely off when I raised my arm and had to be safety pinned back on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    Danielle
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    42
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Right
    The dresses for my best friends wedding weekend were amazing! We all picked different styles but same color. It was an easy process and for most of us the sizing was perfect. I sent my own measurements in and when I received the dress I didn’t have to change a thing. Highly recommend this site, the prices are more affordable than most bridal shops.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (3)
    Katelyn Bruner
    Reviewed On: April 25, 2018

    Right
    These dresses were the perfect color and style for what I wanted! I loved the option to get a dress for my bridesmaids to try on and see if it was the right fit for them. The only thing that needed to be altered on some of them was the button to the back piece. This truly flattered every single one of my girls!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jessicajane93
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Large
    I ordered the Cameron dress in lilac for my friend’s wedding in March. Azazie was wonderful to work with and my dress arrived even earlier than expected! I did the custom sizing but when I got the dress it ended up being way too big. My mom had to completely deconstruct the dress to take it in, and then put it back together. If I could do it again I probably would have just ordered a standard size. The dress itself was well made and I loved the pockets! The length was perfect when I was wearing heels.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    hannahwilson
    Reviewed On: February 16, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    34
    Height
    67
    Right
    I am so happy with this dress! I normally feel so uncomfortable or unsupported if I'm not wearing a bra with a dress, but this is a dream come true! I am so excited to wear this for my sister's wedding in March. The quality is amazing and it is the perfect fit. I almost chose custom sizing, but was worried about it maybe taking longer. However, my other sister (fellow bridesmaid) custom sized hers and it got to her before mine, so not an issue! ALSO. The estimated delivery was set as March 14-20, but it arrived essentially a month early! SO happy with every aspect of this order. I can't wait to wear this!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Shelby
    Reviewed On: January 14, 2018

    Slightly Large
    My bridesmaids looked absolutely STUNNING in the Cameron dress in cabernet. All of my girls are larger chested, and I wanted to find a style that would be flattering on all of them. The Cameron dress fit the bill with its supportive straps, interesting back detail, sweetheart neckline, and wrap detail at the waist. The detail of these dresses slightly mimicked my bridal gown without being too obvious. Plus it helps my Husband's name is Cameron, so it felt like a perfect choice :) Everyone was so happy with the price point and quality of these gowns. Most of my girls ordered the custom sizing, and the only fit issue was that the back piece was baggy, and needed to be taken in a little. It was an easy fix, especially with the alterations credit. My MOH was the only one with major fit issues, even with the custom size, the dress fit her big all over. Luckily she was able to find a good tailor and not spend too much above the $50 alterations credit. Overall, I am so pleased with how these gowns looked on everyone and how they photographed! I would recommend Azazie to all brides and bridesmaids!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jennifer
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    34
    Height
    5
    Right
    Very pretty, good quality, fit curves well for post baby mom.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Carrie Susan
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A14
    Slightly Small
    Dress came with a small snag in the folds in the front. Straps are only tacked into place so I definitely suggest having it reinforced so it doesn’t pop off. Tight around the ribs due to boning. Zipper does get caught due to the fathers around it. Other than those few things nice dress and generally comfortable. Love the pockets.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jennifer.lungren
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    52
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this as a sample and they didn't have my size, so I went with a size larger. It was too big, but when pinned in the back, tit was very flattering. I wanted something with lace but this one was very nice on and I am a size 18. The dress was well constructed and the straps really hit in the perfect spot. The dress is very long, to get the dress off the floor I tried it on with 4 1/2 in heels.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    Nicole McGuckin
    Reviewed On: June 14, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    45
    Height
    65
    Slightly Small
    Not flattering on. The middle is tight. The zipper gets stuck on the material. The chest is too small. And the part in the back that buttons is WAY too big. It literally pops off my back about 5 inches in the air.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (3)
    kelseylane11
    Reviewed On: June 11, 2018

    Size Ordered: A16
    Height
    62
    Right
    My dress came broken...meaning the button and latch on the back was not sew properly and I had to pay someone to get it altered and sewn back together and hemmed. Go to a real place to get your gowns, ladies. These are very cheaply made dresses and I highly do not recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (3)
    clc5361
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Right
    I loved the Cameron sample and will order it in Jade for my sister's upcoming wedding! The bodice is very flattering and holds everything up and in.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    saadiyahh.private
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    46
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    The dress looks great, the material is soft and the color is great! the craftsmanship is also good, no lose threads etc, but the shoulder straps were not secured to the breast cups property. A few stitches fixed that! I did custom sizing but unfortunately it does not quite fit as expected. It is too big in the breast cup area and the butt area. (I make sure to specify these measurements to be 1-2 inches tighter than I am). It also runs long (I added 2 extra inches for heels) and I have had to have it altered to remove 3 inches for it to not drag on the ground when i wear the heels i measured for. Overall, nice dress for the price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Michelle
    Reviewed On: May 04, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    This dress is so beautiful! I ordered a custom dress, and it fits like a glove! It flows over the tummy hiding my flaws, and the back is gorgeous. Seriously recommend doing custom sizing! Their steamstresses must be miracle workers!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    dianeric
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    66
    Large
    Dress is nice, quality is up to par. Definitely runs big and long in length. It did take the earlier estimated time of arrival. Overall I would order from this company again
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    effenlon
    Reviewed On: April 15, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    54
    Waist
    49
    Hips
    62
    Height
    68
    Right
    Stunning dress. The quality is like none I’ve ever seen and the fit was absolutely perfect. You cannot go wrong ordering from this website. Do custom ordering!! It’s the way to go.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Elizabeth.floyd
    Reviewed On: March 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Excellent product support! Lina was extremely helpful and timely with her responses!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Autumn
    Reviewed On: March 08, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    46
    Height
    59
    Slightly Small
    I absolutely love this dress! It's usually hard for me to find dresses that are flattering on me given that I'm a bigger woman all around (especially in the tummy and in the bust) on top of being short. The only reason this dress did not get a 5-star rating is because of how much it needed to get altered even with the custom sizing. There was way too much room in the straps on top, the back was too wide (the button had to be moved a couple of inches back), and it had to be let out a few inches in the back in order to zip up all the way. Needless to say, the fit was awkward until I had additional alterations done. I am, however, happy that the credit I was offered covered the cost. Overall, I'd say the quality of the dress, beyond the sizing issue, was great for the price. I got a ton of compliments on the dress during my friend's wedding and reception, and I really hope that I'll have an event to wear it to in the near future!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    greydover
    Reviewed On: February 01, 2018

    Right
    Bridesmaids loved the color however they chose an aline style that was not as full in front. Not an issue with the dress as much as an issue with the body style of bridesmaids
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hkotz
    Reviewed On: December 11, 2017

    I ordered a custom size, with measurements taken by a professional tailor. The dress came and it was 1-3 inches too large in every direction. Thankfully the reimbursement covered a portion of the expensive alterations. The dress material feels fine, but there were a lot of loose threads everywhere and pieces of the stitching (one right on the front of the dress in the ruching) that had come undone and looked shotty. Azazie is nice for the variety of the dress selection, but the fact that they have limited photos of actual people wearing the dresses and they do not accept returns were a turn-off. The sample dress system is a good idea, but the selection and size range there is so limited that I didn't find it helpful. If you're a bride that's still looking, I would not recommend Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |