Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cameron

Azazie Cameron Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Azazie Cameron by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon. The graceful dress features a Sweetheart neckline and Back Zip, Keyhole back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Cameron style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Victoria
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020



Right
Absolutely loved this dress, and so did my bridesmaids. It was a very flattering fit on everyone, even though everyone was different sizes and body types. Everyone looked so great in the dress! It has pockets which everyone was thrilled about. The dresses came on time, and without any issues. Most of the dresses fit perfectly, and the few that needed alterations were minor and easy to adjust. (mostly just tightening up the section in the back to fit). Would highly recommend! Also I was very happy with the Cabernet color. It comes off a bit washed out on screen on the website, but in person the dresses were a nice deep burgundy color - exactly as I wanted. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Maura
Reviewed On: July 22, 2018
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Small
Very comfortable and no bra needed! However, one strap ripped almost completely off when I raised my arm and had to be safety pinned back on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Danielle
Reviewed On: May 31, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
The dresses for my best friends wedding weekend were amazing! We all picked different styles but same color. It was an easy process and for most of us the sizing was perfect. I sent my own measurements in and when I received the dress I didn’t have to change a thing. Highly recommend this site, the prices are more affordable than most bridal shops.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (3)
Katelyn Bruner
Reviewed On: April 25, 2018



Right
These dresses were the perfect color and style for what I wanted! I loved the option to get a dress for my bridesmaids to try on and see if it was the right fit for them. The only thing that needed to be altered on some of them was the button to the back piece. This truly flattered every single one of my girls!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
jessicajane93
Reviewed On: March 26, 2018
Color: Lilac
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
I ordered the Cameron dress in lilac for my friend’s wedding in March. Azazie was wonderful to work with and my dress arrived even earlier than expected! I did the custom sizing but when I got the dress it ended up being way too big. My mom had to completely deconstruct the dress to take it in, and then put it back together. If I could do it again I probably would have just ordered a standard size. The dress itself was well made and I loved the pockets! The length was perfect when I was wearing heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
hannahwilson
Reviewed On: February 16, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
67
Right
I am so happy with this dress! I normally feel so uncomfortable or unsupported if I'm not wearing a bra with a dress, but this is a dream come true! I am so excited to wear this for my sister's wedding in March. The quality is amazing and it is the perfect fit. I almost chose custom sizing, but was worried about it maybe taking longer. However, my other sister (fellow bridesmaid) custom sized hers and it got to her before mine, so not an issue! ALSO. The estimated delivery was set as March 14-20, but it arrived essentially a month early! SO happy with every aspect of this order. I can't wait to wear this!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Shelby
Reviewed On: January 14, 2018



Slightly Large
My bridesmaids looked absolutely STUNNING in the Cameron dress in cabernet. All of my girls are larger chested, and I wanted to find a style that would be flattering on all of them. The Cameron dress fit the bill with its supportive straps, interesting back detail, sweetheart neckline, and wrap detail at the waist. The detail of these dresses slightly mimicked my bridal gown without being too obvious. Plus it helps my Husband's name is Cameron, so it felt like a perfect choice :) Everyone was so happy with the price point and quality of these gowns. Most of my girls ordered the custom sizing, and the only fit issue was that the back piece was baggy, and needed to be taken in a little. It was an easy fix, especially with the alterations credit. My MOH was the only one with major fit issues, even with the custom size, the dress fit her big all over. Luckily she was able to find a good tailor and not spend too much above the $50 alterations credit. Overall, I am so pleased with how these gowns looked on everyone and how they photographed! I would recommend Azazie to all brides and bridesmaids!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
vickielou2007
Reviewed On: April 22, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Right
This dress is absolutely stunning and will work best with any size. The back is beautiful and the pleated front is just eye catching.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mary P
Reviewed On: April 08, 2020
Color: Ink Blue
body type: Hourglass

Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
43
Height
5
Right
I loved the shape and fit of this dress. I really hated how the straps connected to the dress. It looked to me like they were attached over the bust instead of meeting or being under.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jennifer
Reviewed On: July 18, 2019
Color: Stormy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
34
Height
5
Right
Very pretty, good quality, fit curves well for post baby mom.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carrie Susan
Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Small
Dress came with a small snag in the folds in the front. Straps are only tacked into place so I definitely suggest having it reinforced so it doesn’t pop off. Tight around the ribs due to boning. Zipper does get caught due to the fathers around it. Other than those few things nice dress and generally comfortable. Love the pockets.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
jennifer.lungren
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear

Bust
45
Waist
42
Hips
52
Height
65
Slightly Large
I ordered this as a sample and they didn't have my size, so I went with a size larger. It was too big, but when pinned in the back, tit was very flattering. I wanted something with lace but this one was very nice on and I am a size 18. The dress was well constructed and the straps really hit in the perfect spot. The dress is very long, to get the dress off the floor I tried it on with 4 1/2 in heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
Nicole McGuckin
Reviewed On: June 14, 2018
Color: Pearl Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
35
Hips
45
Height
65
Slightly Small
Not flattering on. The middle is tight. The zipper gets stuck on the material. The chest is too small. And the part in the back that buttons is WAY too big. It literally pops off my back about 5 inches in the air.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (3)
kelseylane11
Reviewed On: June 11, 2018
Color: Regency

Size Ordered: A16
Height
62
Right
My dress came broken...meaning the button and latch on the back was not sew properly and I had to pay someone to get it altered and sewn back together and hemmed. Go to a real place to get your gowns, ladies. These are very cheaply made dresses and I highly do not recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (3)
clc5361
Reviewed On: May 15, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Pear

Right
I loved the Cameron sample and will order it in Jade for my sister's upcoming wedding! The bodice is very flattering and holds everything up and in.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
saadiyahh.private
Reviewed On: May 06, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
35
Hips
46
Height
5
Slightly Large
The dress looks great, the material is soft and the color is great! the craftsmanship is also good, no lose threads etc, but the shoulder straps were not secured to the breast cups property. A few stitches fixed that! I did custom sizing but unfortunately it does not quite fit as expected. It is too big in the breast cup area and the butt area. (I make sure to specify these measurements to be 1-2 inches tighter than I am). It also runs long (I added 2 extra inches for heels) and I have had to have it altered to remove 3 inches for it to not drag on the ground when i wear the heels i measured for. Overall, nice dress for the price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle
Reviewed On: May 04, 2018
Color: Taupe
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress is so beautiful! I ordered a custom dress, and it fits like a glove! It flows over the tummy hiding my flaws, and the back is gorgeous. Seriously recommend doing custom sizing! Their steamstresses must be miracle workers!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dianeric
Reviewed On: April 27, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Height
66
Large
Dress is nice, quality is up to par. Definitely runs big and long in length. It did take the earlier estimated time of arrival. Overall I would order from this company again
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
effenlon
Reviewed On: April 15, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
54
Waist
49
Hips
62
Height
68
Right
Stunning dress. The quality is like none I’ve ever seen and the fit was absolutely perfect. You cannot go wrong ordering from this website. Do custom ordering!! It’s the way to go.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Elizabeth.floyd
Reviewed On: March 29, 2018


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Excellent product support! Lina was extremely helpful and timely with her responses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT