Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cameron Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Cameron by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The graceful dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Cameron style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

jessicajane93
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 18:22:25

Color: Lilac
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
I ordered the Cameron dress in lilac for my friend’s wedding in March. Azazie was wonderful to work with and my dress arrived even earlier than expected! I did the custom sizing but when I got the dress it ended up being way too big. My mom had to completely deconstruct the dress to take it in, and then put it back together. If I could do it again I probably would have just ordered a standard size. The dress itself was well made and I loved the pockets! The length was perfect when I was wearing heels.
hannahwilson
Reviewed On: 2018-02-16 19:05:22

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
67
Right
I am so happy with this dress! I normally feel so uncomfortable or unsupported if I'm not wearing a bra with a dress, but this is a dream come true! I am so excited to wear this for my sister's wedding in March. The quality is amazing and it is the perfect fit. I almost chose custom sizing, but was worried about it maybe taking longer. However, my other sister (fellow bridesmaid) custom sized hers and it got to her before mine, so not an issue! ALSO. The estimated delivery was set as March 14-20, but it arrived essentially a month early! SO happy with every aspect of this order. I can't wait to wear this!
Shelby
Reviewed On: 2018-01-14 14:39:09

Slightly Large
My bridesmaids looked absolutely STUNNING in the Cameron dress in cabernet. All of my girls are larger chested, and I wanted to find a style that would be flattering on all of them. The Cameron dress fit the bill with its supportive straps, interesting back detail, sweetheart neckline, and wrap detail at the waist. The detail of these dresses slightly mimicked my bridal gown without being too obvious. Plus it helps my Husband's name is Cameron, so it felt like a perfect choice :) Everyone was so happy with the price point and quality of these gowns. Most of my girls ordered the custom sizing, and the only fit issue was that the back piece was baggy, and needed to be taken in a little. It was an easy fix, especially with the alterations credit. My MOH was the only one with major fit issues, even with the custom size, the dress fit her big all over. Luckily she was able to find a good tailor and not spend too much above the $50 alterations credit. Overall, I am so pleased with how these gowns looked on everyone and how they photographed! I would recommend Azazie to all brides and bridesmaids!
effenlon
Reviewed On: 2018-04-15 20:50:54

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
54
Waist
49
Hips
62
Height
68
Right
Stunning dress. The quality is like none I’ve ever seen and the fit was absolutely perfect. You cannot go wrong ordering from this website. Do custom ordering!! It’s the way to go.
Elizabeth.floyd
Reviewed On: 2018-03-29 12:22:30

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Excellent product support! Lina was extremely helpful and timely with her responses!
Autumn
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 16:04:51

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
46
Height
59
Slightly Small
I absolutely love this dress! It's usually hard for me to find dresses that are flattering on me given that I'm a bigger woman all around (especially in the tummy and in the bust) on top of being short. The only reason this dress did not get a 5-star rating is because of how much it needed to get altered even with the custom sizing. There was way too much room in the straps on top, the back was too wide (the button had to be moved a couple of inches back), and it had to be let out a few inches in the back in order to zip up all the way. Needless to say, the fit was awkward until I had additional alterations done. I am, however, happy that the credit I was offered covered the cost. Overall, I'd say the quality of the dress, beyond the sizing issue, was great for the price. I got a ton of compliments on the dress during my friend's wedding and reception, and I really hope that I'll have an event to wear it to in the near future!
greydover
Reviewed On: 2018-02-01 10:34:56

Right
Bridesmaids loved the color however they chose an aline style that was not as full in front. Not an issue with the dress as much as an issue with the body style of bridesmaids
hkotz
Reviewed On: 2017-12-11 06:43:11

Color: Peacock
I ordered a custom size, with measurements taken by a professional tailor. The dress came and it was 1-3 inches too large in every direction. Thankfully the reimbursement covered a portion of the expensive alterations. The dress material feels fine, but there were a lot of loose threads everywhere and pieces of the stitching (one right on the front of the dress in the ruching) that had come undone and looked shotty. Azazie is nice for the variety of the dress selection, but the fact that they have limited photos of actual people wearing the dresses and they do not accept returns were a turn-off. The sample dress system is a good idea, but the selection and size range there is so limited that I didn't find it helpful. If you're a bride that's still looking, I would not recommend Azazie.
Rachael Morales
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 15:30:33

I absolutely LOVE this dress!!! I used the free custom order option and don't regret it at all. I'll have to have the straps altered a little (theyre a little too long) but the dress fits like a dream. I love the pockets as well!!
Jlpfau
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 21:19:26

I LOVE this dress! I normally wear a 22/24, and it was extremely flattering. It's flowy, comfortable, and can we talk about the pockets?! The dress was well made, the color was correct, and arrived very quickly. I received compliments on it all night. I have included pics. NOTE: I had the dress hemmed to a tea length to coordinate better with the rest of the bridal party.
Jlpfau
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 11:40:34

I absolutely LOVE this dress! I wore this for my Brother's wedding in June, and it was perfect. I wear a size 22/24 normally, and it was very flattering. The dress was flowy, the color was perfect, and can we talk about the fact that this dress has pockets?! I received a ton of compliments all night, and I couldn't have been happier. I ordered with custom sizing, and Azazie nailed it - fit like a glove. NOTE: I did get the dress hemmed to a tea-length to better match the rest of the bridal party.
nhunt15
Reviewed On: 2017-07-28 15:12:52

I really like in it came two weeks early so that's a plus. The color is a little off but it's not bad it's also a little too lose but again not bad. I love the pockets. Not a good pic but here it is. I did the custome order so that was nice.
scplumb
Reviewed On: 2017-07-26 11:34:43

Color: Cabernet
I was so nervous about ordering a bridesmaids dress. I had a baby about 10 months ago and my body is still finding its new "normal". So, needless to say, I had no idea what to expect. I am so glad I used custom sizing, this dress fits me like a glove! The color is gorgeous, the cut is flattering, and the make is so perfect. The little crystal on the back clasp is such an elegant detail.
tiggerdavis93
Reviewed On: 2017-04-17 11:03:23

Color: Grape
Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a nice dress with custom sizing!! Fits beautifully!
lizeeb34
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 09:28:46

great fit
Eleiah S.
Reviewed On: 2017-03-21 07:28:02

This dress is fantastic!! I couldn't be happier. As a plus size bridesmaid I was very nervous about the dress fitting. I'm very well endowed in the bust (38F) and wear a standard dress size 20, 5'7" tall. Since my measurements fell across 3 different standard Azazie dress sizes, I ordered a custom size (love the no extra cost for this!). It fits me perfectly, is wonderfully flattering, and it's so well made. When I read on the website that the dresses were made to be worn without a bra, I just assumed this wouldn't apply to me because with a large bust those kind of statements NEVER apply to me, but it's even MORE comfortable and flattering without a bra. I was so surprised! Bottom line, I love this dress, it came a full week before the estimated delivery date, and the prices are very competitive. I've been recommending Azazie to everyone I know. Thanks Azazie!
Viksworth23
Reviewed On: 2017-03-18 08:07:38

It's the perfect size, fits my figure nicely, the material is good, and it has pockets! Lovely dress!
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►