style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cameron Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$129

product info

Style Cameron by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The graceful dress features a sweetheart neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Cameron style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Danielle
Reviewed On: 2018-05-31 09:13:49

Color: Dusty Rose
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
66
Right
The dresses for my best friends wedding weekend were amazing! We all picked different styles but same color. It was an easy process and for most of us the sizing was perfect. I sent my own measurements in and when I received the dress I didn’t have to change a thing. Highly recommend this site, the prices are more affordable than most bridal shops.
Katelyn Bruner
Reviewed On: 2018-04-25 20:57:06

Right
These dresses were the perfect color and style for what I wanted! I loved the option to get a dress for my bridesmaids to try on and see if it was the right fit for them. The only thing that needed to be altered on some of them was the button to the back piece. This truly flattered every single one of my girls!!!!!!
jessicajane93
Reviewed On: 2018-03-26 18:22:25

Color: Lilac
Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Large
I ordered the Cameron dress in lilac for my friend’s wedding in March. Azazie was wonderful to work with and my dress arrived even earlier than expected! I did the custom sizing but when I got the dress it ended up being way too big. My mom had to completely deconstruct the dress to take it in, and then put it back together. If I could do it again I probably would have just ordered a standard size. The dress itself was well made and I loved the pockets! The length was perfect when I was wearing heels.
hannahwilson
Reviewed On: 2018-02-16 19:05:22

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
67
Right
I am so happy with this dress! I normally feel so uncomfortable or unsupported if I'm not wearing a bra with a dress, but this is a dream come true! I am so excited to wear this for my sister's wedding in March. The quality is amazing and it is the perfect fit. I almost chose custom sizing, but was worried about it maybe taking longer. However, my other sister (fellow bridesmaid) custom sized hers and it got to her before mine, so not an issue! ALSO. The estimated delivery was set as March 14-20, but it arrived essentially a month early! SO happy with every aspect of this order. I can't wait to wear this!
Shelby
Reviewed On: 2018-01-14 14:39:09

Slightly Large
My bridesmaids looked absolutely STUNNING in the Cameron dress in cabernet. All of my girls are larger chested, and I wanted to find a style that would be flattering on all of them. The Cameron dress fit the bill with its supportive straps, interesting back detail, sweetheart neckline, and wrap detail at the waist. The detail of these dresses slightly mimicked my bridal gown without being too obvious. Plus it helps my Husband's name is Cameron, so it felt like a perfect choice :) Everyone was so happy with the price point and quality of these gowns. Most of my girls ordered the custom sizing, and the only fit issue was that the back piece was baggy, and needed to be taken in a little. It was an easy fix, especially with the alterations credit. My MOH was the only one with major fit issues, even with the custom size, the dress fit her big all over. Luckily she was able to find a good tailor and not spend too much above the $50 alterations credit. Overall, I am so pleased with how these gowns looked on everyone and how they photographed! I would recommend Azazie to all brides and bridesmaids!
Nicole McGuckin
Reviewed On: 2018-06-14 08:45:25

Color: Pearl Pink
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
44
Waist
35
Hips
45
Height
65
Slightly Small
Not flattering on. The middle is tight. The zipper gets stuck on the material. The chest is too small. And the part in the back that buttons is WAY too big. It literally pops off my back about 5 inches in the air.
kelseylane11
Reviewed On: 2018-06-11 19:13:13

Color: Regency
Size Ordered: A16
Height
62
Right
My dress came broken...meaning the button and latch on the back was not sew properly and I had to pay someone to get it altered and sewn back together and hemmed. Go to a real place to get your gowns, ladies. These are very cheaply made dresses and I highly do not recommend.
clc5361
Reviewed On: 2018-05-15 10:34:42

Body Type: Pear
Right
I loved the Cameron sample and will order it in Jade for my sister's upcoming wedding! The bodice is very flattering and holds everything up and in.
saadiyahh.private
Reviewed On: 2018-05-06 17:05:51

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
35
Hips
46
Height
5
Slightly Large
The dress looks great, the material is soft and the color is great! the craftsmanship is also good, no lose threads etc, but the shoulder straps were not secured to the breast cups property. A few stitches fixed that! I did custom sizing but unfortunately it does not quite fit as expected. It is too big in the breast cup area and the butt area. (I make sure to specify these measurements to be 1-2 inches tighter than I am). It also runs long (I added 2 extra inches for heels) and I have had to have it altered to remove 3 inches for it to not drag on the ground when i wear the heels i measured for. Overall, nice dress for the price!
Michelle
Reviewed On: 2018-05-04 17:19:57

Color: Taupe
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress is so beautiful! I ordered a custom dress, and it fits like a glove! It flows over the tummy hiding my flaws, and the back is gorgeous. Seriously recommend doing custom sizing! Their steamstresses must be miracle workers!
dianeric
Reviewed On: 2018-04-27 05:27:47

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A4
Height
66
Large
Dress is nice, quality is up to par. Definitely runs big and long in length. It did take the earlier estimated time of arrival. Overall I would order from this company again
effenlon
Reviewed On: 2018-04-15 20:50:54

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
54
Waist
49
Hips
62
Height
68
Right
Stunning dress. The quality is like none I’ve ever seen and the fit was absolutely perfect. You cannot go wrong ordering from this website. Do custom ordering!! It’s the way to go.
Elizabeth.floyd
Reviewed On: 2018-03-29 12:22:30

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Excellent product support! Lina was extremely helpful and timely with her responses!
Autumn
Reviewed On: 2018-03-08 16:04:51

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
46
Height
59
Slightly Small
I absolutely love this dress! It's usually hard for me to find dresses that are flattering on me given that I'm a bigger woman all around (especially in the tummy and in the bust) on top of being short. The only reason this dress did not get a 5-star rating is because of how much it needed to get altered even with the custom sizing. There was way too much room in the straps on top, the back was too wide (the button had to be moved a couple of inches back), and it had to be let out a few inches in the back in order to zip up all the way. Needless to say, the fit was awkward until I had additional alterations done. I am, however, happy that the credit I was offered covered the cost. Overall, I'd say the quality of the dress, beyond the sizing issue, was great for the price. I got a ton of compliments on the dress during my friend's wedding and reception, and I really hope that I'll have an event to wear it to in the near future!
greydover
Reviewed On: 2018-02-01 10:34:56

Right
Bridesmaids loved the color however they chose an aline style that was not as full in front. Not an issue with the dress as much as an issue with the body style of bridesmaids
hkotz
Reviewed On: 2017-12-11 06:43:11

Color: Peacock
I ordered a custom size, with measurements taken by a professional tailor. The dress came and it was 1-3 inches too large in every direction. Thankfully the reimbursement covered a portion of the expensive alterations. The dress material feels fine, but there were a lot of loose threads everywhere and pieces of the stitching (one right on the front of the dress in the ruching) that had come undone and looked shotty. Azazie is nice for the variety of the dress selection, but the fact that they have limited photos of actual people wearing the dresses and they do not accept returns were a turn-off. The sample dress system is a good idea, but the selection and size range there is so limited that I didn't find it helpful. If you're a bride that's still looking, I would not recommend Azazie.
Rachael Morales
Reviewed On: 2017-11-07 15:30:33

I absolutely LOVE this dress!!! I used the free custom order option and don't regret it at all. I'll have to have the straps altered a little (theyre a little too long) but the dress fits like a dream. I love the pockets as well!!
Jlpfau
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 21:19:26

I LOVE this dress! I normally wear a 22/24, and it was extremely flattering. It's flowy, comfortable, and can we talk about the pockets?! The dress was well made, the color was correct, and arrived very quickly. I received compliments on it all night. I have included pics. NOTE: I had the dress hemmed to a tea length to coordinate better with the rest of the bridal party.
Jlpfau
Reviewed On: 2017-09-23 11:40:34

I absolutely LOVE this dress! I wore this for my Brother's wedding in June, and it was perfect. I wear a size 22/24 normally, and it was very flattering. The dress was flowy, the color was perfect, and can we talk about the fact that this dress has pockets?! I received a ton of compliments all night, and I couldn't have been happier. I ordered with custom sizing, and Azazie nailed it - fit like a glove. NOTE: I did get the dress hemmed to a tea-length to better match the rest of the bridal party.
nhunt15
Reviewed On: 2017-07-28 15:12:52

I really like in it came two weeks early so that's a plus. The color is a little off but it's not bad it's also a little too lose but again not bad. I love the pockets. Not a good pic but here it is. I did the custome order so that was nice.
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |