Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Camella

Azazie Camella Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
E Bouselli
Reviewed On: August 07, 2020
Color: Red
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
44
Height
67
Right
This dress!!!! Ugh I dreaded a red dress, but that is what my cousins want for their wedding. I decided to step out of my comfort zone and buy this dress. I measured myself and had it made to fit vs buy the sizing. It is PERFECT! I literally would not change anything!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Chapel
Reviewed On: July 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
40
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
63
Slightly Large
This dress came in an A10. I ordered larger to fit my bust. 34DDD. It is weirdly made. Fit my waist, typically an 8, yet extremely large on my bust. In the pic I’m actually pulling it right to achieve the look. Will not be ordering the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
muriel.revisa
Reviewed On: June 24, 2020
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
42
Height
64
Right
Did a custom order, came in on time and a perfect fit! Just gotta take a steamer to it but all is good!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
suerosendale
Reviewed On: April 25, 2020
Color: Jade
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
I ordered a custom size, and it fits perfectly! (Just a bit long, but I know Azazie does that on purpose. Just hope my seamstress takes me during COVID and that the wedding I bought the dress for goes on as planned!) I feel like this dress is flattering for multiple body types.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
suerosendale
Reviewed On: April 23, 2020
Color: Jade

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
I ordered a custom-fit size, because it felt like my measurements would be just a smidge off standard. The dress I ordered fits perfectly! It's a little too long, but I know Azazie does that on purpose. (Just hope the wedding I ordered the dress for goes on as planned, despite COVID-19, and that I can get the dress to my steamstress as well!) The only thing I'm not sure I love about the dress is that it feels like there's so much pleating in the chest-area. I think this dress would work really well for gals with larger chests, and it FITS me fine, but all the pleating looks like I'm trying to support more than I've got. I'm sure, too, that there are other styles with less fabric on top, but it's hard to tell from internet pictures exactly what the dress is like and how it'll fit on me. Overall review: awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
no1wygiera
Reviewed On: January 02, 2020


Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress was absolutely perfect for my sister. She loves how it fits and the halter is really pretty! And it has POCKETS!! The custom sizing was perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
msmccormick21
Reviewed On: July 13, 2020
Color: Mulberry

Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
I ordered a size little to big from my measurements so I can get it altered how I wanted. Love the color, neckline, and the back. I’m going to look great at my best friend wedding! So excited
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cjcr978
Reviewed On: June 11, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Right
This dress made me run in place with excitement! I am IN LOVE it is so beautiful and the bride is so pleased! The material is so soft! Fits PERFECTLY! Definitely worth the price. Thank you azazie for your promptness in the chaos.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
chelsey
Reviewed On: June 10, 2020
Color: Desert Rose

Size Ordered: A2
Right
OMG! I am BEYOND impressed the color is gorgeous the material is so soft and overall its PERFECT! I had my exact measurements but ordered through the regular size i didn't customize because it was close enough to my size. This is going to make the bride so happy! Thank you Azazie for getting my order even through everything this world is going through right now!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
christina.huneycutt
Reviewed On: February 05, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A12
Right
It's a little hard for me to be objective in this review, just because I didn't actually pick this dress, the bride did. Unfortunately, this style is not super flattering on me bc I'm short and kinda busty. I also gotta be honest, I hate the color- dusty rose is not at all as pink as the photos, it's much more muted in person and very close to skin color. However! The dress does fit the way the chart leads you to believe it will, and the pockets are a very nice touch!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)