USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Calla Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $119

    product info

    Style Calla by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish mesh. The lovely dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Calla style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (17)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (17)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (8)
    Red (2)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (1)
    Blue (4)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Lauren D
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    35
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress was AMAZING. First of all, the custom size I ordered, fit PERFECTLY. No alterations were needed. It showed up quickly and was the perfect color. I got SO many compliments at the wedding, everyone said I looked like a goddess! Very flattering style that made me feel gorgeous. Totally recommending this place to all my friends!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    elmccarthy367
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Right
    I ordered a custom size Calla dress after trying on a size 8 at home. I'm glad I tried it on because some of the measurements of the 8 that fit well were smaller than when I measured myself, so I went with whichever number was smaller for each measurement (size chart vs. my measurements). The dress looked beautiful day of! It was so comfortable to wear all night!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katie
    Reviewed On: July 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    I LOVED this dress! I bought it as an option for my wedding, not as a bridesmaid. When looking at the colors the rose quartz caught my eye as something different but subtle since the dress itself is “plain” in regards to adornments. It was definitely a bit pinker than I thought it would be, but fit like a GLOVE! When it came time to make a decision I went with the more bridal option, but this dress is first on my list for any formal event or wedding I attend in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jessica.stiverson
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A26
    Height
    67
    Right
    I am so happy with this dress. If you're between sizes, order down! I followed the measurement chart and my dress fits perfectly! It's so flattering and comfortable! Sorry for the terrible picture!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Katiemwalsh8
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Right
    Absolutely LOVED this dress! My custom size fit to perfection and it was very comfortable. Only downfall was it showed more cleavage than I had anticipated when I ordered. All dresses in the group photo are Azazie Bridemaid dresses
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Diana L
    Reviewed On: July 04, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Right
    Love the dress. Measurements were accurate, a bit long though. Dress drags on floor with my heals. Comfortable too
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    michellelove2434
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

    Slightly Large
    I was told by the maid of honor to order a size down from what I normally would. I’m usually am a size 10 so I went with the A8. Fit me perfectly, just needed a hem! Shipping had estimated May 21st-28th for delivery, and came by the 22nd
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Kristin Downing
    Reviewed On: February 07, 2019

    Size Ordered: A20
    Bust
    11
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    52
    Height
    5
    Large
    I'm a big girl, 5'11" and 240 lbs. My measurements are 46, 39, 52 and obviously pear shaped. I bought the size 20 thinking I might need to lose some weight to fit into it. I was wrong! I had almost two inches on each side of my waist but the bust fit great. The length was great and the dress is gorgeous!! I would recommend sizing down a little. Overall, I love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (14) No (1)
    Heather
    Reviewed On: November 03, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    50
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    50
    Height
    61
    Right
    My custom fit Calla made me feel gorgeous! I ordered samples of 4 different dresses to be certain but this was always my first choice. My measurements spanned 3 sizes so I knew custom fit was the right choice for me. I love that Azazie offered extra money back if additional alterations were needed but my dress fit perfectly right out of the box so that wasn’t needed. Dress took 20 calendar days to arrive which was 13 days quicker than promised. I was able to wear a regular bra which is a bonus for a busty gal and helped me feel comfortable all evening. All 11 bridesmaids chose a different style dress and they matched perfectly. In my attached photos you will see my fellow bridesmaids in a Carolina and Blake dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ashley C.
    Reviewed On: October 28, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    69
    Right
    Received a ton of compliments on this beautiful dress. It arrived earlier than expected and the color was perfect. It was a tad long even being 5’9” in heels but otherwise very flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    angelac223
    Reviewed On: October 09, 2019

    Right
    Not flattering on me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Rachel89
    Reviewed On: September 16, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    60
    Right
    I was nervous to order the custom size in case it didn't fit but I was surprised on how perfect the measurements were. Such great quality for the price, and it fits wonderfully!!! I'm thrilled I don't have to pay for the extra expense to have a dress tailored. The material is very stretchy and comfortable. Only took about 3 1/2 weeks to be delivered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    AYLA.PAYNE
    Reviewed On: August 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Right
    I ordered the sample of this dress in A4 and I'm in love with it. Typically I have a hard time finding dresses that fit my bust because it's small but this one was absolutely perfect and I could even get a little bit of cleavage going with the right bra. I feel like I could still size down in this dress so sizing is a little flexible. The way to straps are draped, you could wear a normal bra with this and the bra straps would be covered which is a huge plus. the bodice of the dress hits right at the smallest part of the waist making is extremely flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sarah.cook216
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    50
    Height
    73
    Right
    Love this color and it fit like a glove! Get yours custom, i swear by it. :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    hittlejl
    Reviewed On: June 23, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Height
    67
    Right
    Very long dress! While the top straps fit correctly and it zipped well, the front area bunched up and was unflattering. It wasn't something that could get altered so I sent it back.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    melissa
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    The dress fits perfectly! I usually wear a 12 in jeans & I am a 38DDD & the dress fit me so well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (1)
    Cook.cassandra
    Reviewed On: March 15, 2019

    Large
    This dress is gorgeous, well made, and extremely flattering. Finally a dress that doesn’t force me into shape wear, yet isn’t made to fit a large balloon. This in mind a few comments that may be helpful when ordering: -it’s very long (which is actually very classy of them to not rip you off on fabric). I am 5’8” and even with trying the dress in 4 inch heels 4 inch heels it was too long (obviously can easily be hemmed) -it ran quite large. I had already ordered a size smaller than the chart suggested, and it’s not tight at all. I’m delighted that it fits, but will have to take it in to avoid looking frumpy. -Lastly the triangle between the waist and bust gets very bunch unless i make a point to keep pulling the waist taught. Despite these minor issues, it’s SO flattering AND comfortable, AND I’ll be flying with it and know it won’t wrinkle... not to mention reasonably priced, so I’m delighted. (Another bonus... arrive over a week earlier than expected)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (3)
    Abigail Campbell
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    40
    Height
    72
    Slightly Small
    I spent all this time and energy watching videos on how to measure, asking to a friend to help, even missed a sale to make sure we did everything perfectly and then "custom" dress shows up too tight and WAYYY too long. I paid more than the other bridesmaids and I STILL have to pay for alternations now, something I was really trying to avoid. The gown is pretty otherwise, but don't bother with going through the trouble of ordering a "custom size"; order 1 size up and pay for altering vs what I have to do, starve myself then pay for it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (4)
    Lauren
    Reviewed On: March 04, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Right
    This dress was perfect! I received so many compliments. The top fit like a dream and I was so pleased with the custom sizing. If i could do it over again, I would have bought my shoes before the dress to order the correct length. I added 3 inches for shoes but ended up hemming the dress (not cheap!).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (2)
    Rev3567
    Reviewed On: January 25, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    64
    Right
    I ordered the sample of this dress to try on at home and absolutely loved it! The fit is perfect, it's very flattering and the dress is very well made. It shows just enough cleavage where it still looks classy, and the arm detail is beautiful. Definitely going to place an order for this dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (12) No (2)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |