USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Calla Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Mesh

    $119

    product info

    Style Calla by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a faddish mesh. The lovely dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Calla style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (25)
    4 Stars (4)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (1)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (27)
    Slightly Large (3)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (8)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    manaserisamantha
    Reviewed On: June 03, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    So I loved this dress! It's the softest material ever however it did run a little weird on sizing to where I was between the 8 and the 10. My sample was a 10 and my measurements are 36.75 Bust, 30 Waist. So as I said..weird. plus I have what people call "chicken wings" and my shoulder bones stick out in my back making all clothing a nightmare. I got the 10 to be safe and the ENTIRE top has to be taken in, the waist was a little loose but comfortable and the same time!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sburmeister24
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    38
    Hips
    47
    Height
    60
    Right
    I custom ordered this dress and it fits absolutely perfect! Very flattering.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Heather
    Reviewed On: November 14, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    50
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    50
    Height
    61
    Right
    My custom fit Calla made me feel gorgeous! I ordered samples of 4 different dresses to be certain but this was always my first choice. My measurements spanned 3 sizes so I knew custom fit was the right choice for me. I love that Azazie offered extra money back if additional alterations were needed but my dress fit perfectly right out of the box so that wasn’t needed. Dress took 20 calendar days to arrive which was 13 days quicker than promised. I was able to wear a regular bra which is a bonus for a busty gal and helped me feel comfortable all evening. All 11 bridesmaids chose a different style dress and they matched perfectly. In my attached photo you will see my fellow bridesmaids in a Carolina and Blake dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Sarah
    Reviewed On: November 05, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A0
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    Sample dress color: Burgundy I sampled this dress (along with many others) when looking for a bridesmaid dress. This dress was pretty and made with quality material, but it didn't compliment my figure very much. I am 5'3" and petite, I ordered a size zero to trym and this dress just seemed to "hang" on me. It was also more plungy than I thought it would be. The straps didn't feel like they were going to fall off which was nice, but the little triangle of fabric in the middle of the torso folds really funny if you aren't standing up completely straight (close-up picture). Overall a nice dress, it just didn't do very much for me. (Please excuse the dirty mirror...)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lauren D
    Reviewed On: September 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    35
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress was AMAZING. First of all, the custom size I ordered, fit PERFECTLY. No alterations were needed. It showed up quickly and was the perfect color. I got SO many compliments at the wedding, everyone said I looked like a goddess! Very flattering style that made me feel gorgeous. Totally recommending this place to all my friends!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    elmccarthy367
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Right
    I ordered a custom size Calla dress after trying on a size 8 at home. I'm glad I tried it on because some of the measurements of the 8 that fit well were smaller than when I measured myself, so I went with whichever number was smaller for each measurement (size chart vs. my measurements). The dress looked beautiful day of! It was so comfortable to wear all night!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    katie
    Reviewed On: July 21, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Right
    I LOVED this dress! I bought it as an option for my wedding, not as a bridesmaid. When looking at the colors the rose quartz caught my eye as something different but subtle since the dress itself is “plain” in regards to adornments. It was definitely a bit pinker than I thought it would be, but fit like a GLOVE! When it came time to make a decision I went with the more bridal option, but this dress is first on my list for any formal event or wedding I attend in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jessica.stiverson
    Reviewed On: July 19, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A26
    Height
    67
    Right
    I am so happy with this dress. If you're between sizes, order down! I followed the measurement chart and my dress fits perfectly! It's so flattering and comfortable! Sorry for the terrible picture!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Katiemwalsh8
    Reviewed On: July 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Right
    Absolutely LOVED this dress! My custom size fit to perfection and it was very comfortable. Only downfall was it showed more cleavage than I had anticipated when I ordered. All dresses in the group photo are Azazie Bridemaid dresses
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Diana L
    Reviewed On: July 04, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Right
    Love the dress. Measurements were accurate, a bit long though. Dress drags on floor with my heals. Comfortable too
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    michellelove2434
    Reviewed On: June 04, 2019

    Slightly Large
    I was told by the maid of honor to order a size down from what I normally would. I’m usually am a size 10 so I went with the A8. Fit me perfectly, just needed a hem! Shipping had estimated May 21st-28th for delivery, and came by the 22nd
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Kristin Downing
    Reviewed On: February 07, 2019

    Size Ordered: A20
    Bust
    11
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    52
    Height
    5
    Large
    I'm a big girl, 5'11" and 240 lbs. My measurements are 46, 39, 52 and obviously pear shaped. I bought the size 20 thinking I might need to lose some weight to fit into it. I was wrong! I had almost two inches on each side of my waist but the bust fit great. The length was great and the dress is gorgeous!! I would recommend sizing down a little. Overall, I love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (16) No (1)
    Dayashley2003
    Reviewed On: June 18, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    48
    Height
    60
    Right
    The dress came as it should with true measurements and great quality.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jenna
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    36
    Height
    62
    Right
    The wedding I was to be a part of cancelled due to a global pandemic. BUT whenever they’re able to reschedule, I have a beautiful dress all ready to go! I first ordered 3 dresses to try on at home, then ordered a custom size. The custom dress that I received fits me like glove. Amazing quality materials, comfortable, and a gorgeous color in person (dusty blue). I would recommend Azazie to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    valdowling11
    Reviewed On: May 07, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    42
    Height
    62
    Right
    This dress is beautiful. I ordered using the custom sizing option, and it turned out PERFECT. No alterations needed, not even a hem.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    BobbiBowman2016
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2020

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A26
    Height
    72
    Right
    It fit almost perfectly out of the box, and it's absolutely gorgeous. I ordered for my sister's wedding and it arrived in plenty of time!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Courtney Johnson
    Reviewed On: April 25, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    68
    Right
    I’m 5’8”, 160 lbs, and ordered size A10 (since I normally wear size 10 in most dresses and pants) in the “dusty blue” color. I honestly wasn’t expecting much from this dress, but I was VERY pleasantly surprised with the fit and the quality. I’m obsessed! It fits me like a glove. I wear a 36D bra, and the chest area fits perfectly. I don’t need to wear a bra with this dress and my boobs still feel supported and secure. I also tried it on with a bra and the straps didn’t show, which is nice for those wanting extra support, but wearing a bra gave me a little more cleavage than I personally prefer. There’s also plenty of length for me to be able to wear 4” heels. The material is stretchy and comfortable. Some of the other reviews mentioned that the triangle part in the middle of the torso folds in a weird way, but I didn’t have that issue walking around, standing, sitting, dancing, etc. This dress is super flattering, great quality for an affordable price, and I definitely recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    prisella03
    Reviewed On: January 25, 2020

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A24
    Right
    I ordered the sample dress for my sister’s wedding. Great material, it was stretchy and super comfortable. The only issue is that the triangle part on the torso looks bubbly if you’re not standing straight with perfect posture. The other bridesmaids and I couldn’t get over that part. The fit is pretty true to size. I normally wear a size 22 in dresses and I ordered a 24. It was slightly loose but I would’ve ordered that size anyway to be comfortable! I highly suggest ordering the sample dresses before you buy! It lessens the anxiety of “Will it fit?!”
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    asiah
    Reviewed On: December 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: A2
    Right
    Loved loved LOVED this dress for my girls big day! I was MOH and was running around like a crazy lady all day so the stretch was amazing! Beautiful fit and great support!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    laura.sierra99
    Reviewed On: December 15, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    45
    Height
    64
    Right
    This dress is very comfortable, flattering and I can wear a regular bra. Win all the way around! I ordered a standard size "try on" dress and fit so well I almost just ordered that, but I ended up opting for the free custom fit. I cam glad I did. This fits wonderfully.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |