USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cali Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Sequined

    $109

    product info

    The charming floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon and sequined. Style Cali features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (12)
    4 Stars (2)
    3 Stars (1)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (13)
    Slightly Large (4)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (8)
    Red (5)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (0)
    Blue (0)
    Purple (0)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Bre Warren
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    51
    Height
    68
    Right
    The dress is such a perfect fit! Loved being able to do custom measurements to make sure it fit just right. It’s very comfortable, good quality, and the perfect color! Dress also arrived a week early which was also great! Will definitely order more dress from Azazie!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Monika M
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2019

    Right
    LOVED these bridesmaid dresses!! All of my girls loved so good in them and were so glad they had pockets. The back is fairly adjustable and can easily be tightened or loosened without ordering a whole size up or down. They were true to size and very long, but were easily shortened at a seamstress. My maid of honor wore the Azazie Leilani, and it matched perfectly!! pictures looked so beautiful!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Jenniabdo
    Reviewed On: August 23, 2019

    Size Ordered: A22
    Right
    Very good quality dress and it shipped quickly
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kmarymacdonald
    Reviewed On: July 12, 2019

    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    63
    Right
    Words can’t describe how in love I was/am with this dress. It is comfortable, looked flattering, was floaty, and it has pockets! (And for someone who needs to carry their meds with them at all times - that is such a huge bonus!) Sadly the bride decided that - while it was gorgeous - it wasn’t the “right fit” for the wedding, so I had to send it back. It arrived well packaged, clean, and I damaged - as you’d always hope it would. As other reviews said - it is long. I’d much rather it be too long than too short. And the mail tracking was very up to date. I’m saving this dress and the next fancy occasion that arises, I’m making my excuses to get his dress back in my life.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    carlabur21
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    45
    Height
    67
    Right
    Received my daughters dress today, absolutely thrilled with the quality and fit. This dress is exactly as pictured absolutely beautiful
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kphilli
    Reviewed On: January 08, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress design and the color and design was beautiful. Perfect for my Turks and Caicos wedding!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    leahfreeman12
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Large
    Dress is beautiful but ran very long and large. Not fully covered in sequins on the top either.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    viggianok7
    Reviewed On: April 01, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    41
    Height
    67
    Right
    I really liked this dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bailey Long
    Reviewed On: January 07, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A8
    Slightly Large
    I am extremely disappointed with my interactions with Azazie. I ordered this dress months in advance of the wedding that I was participating as a bridesmaid. I ordered my normal size, with the plan of returning within the 10 days if the dress did not fit well. However, the dress was marked as "delivered" more than 4 days than it actually was. I attempted to contact both the shipping company and the Azazie customer service, with little to no help from either. I have no idea when it was actually delivered, because I went on a 10 day long trip for Christmas (four days after the alleged delivered date). My package finally arrived while I was away. However, I was unable to return the dress that fit too large since it was 10 days past the alleged "delivered" date. I would be very hesitant to recommend this company to others, or to use it in the future.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    almostfamous612
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Slightly Large
    The zipper was broken before I even put it on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (2)
    Comers10.26
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    This dress was perfect. I should have ordered originally as a sample dress, however, because I ended up sending it back to reorder the same dress with custom sizing. The A4 was an inch to wide at the waist and too long at the hem. I am 5'6", 135 lbs with a short torso, all legs, chest is 32DD. The dress has a beautiful color and is perfect for any occassion.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Comers10.26
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Right
    Perfect fit to my custom measurements. Love the dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    bpeirce
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

    Right
    I was very nervous to have my bridesmaids to buy from this website wasn’t sure how reliable the website was ! But the dresses Exceeded my Expectations I had my bridesmaids wear pearl pink and as well as burdandy ! Love the combo of the 2 colors the material of the dress was very well made! I had 8 bridesmaids total I had some do custom sizing and some do standard sizing one who did standard and got hem but she is also 4’8 so everything g has to be hemed the customer sizes all fit the girls perfectly, pro tip it’s important to add extra length of your bridesmaids are wearing heals, my sister didn’t added extra length so her dress was unfortunately shorter the rest but that’s okay wasn’t something to stress about ! Overall all my girls loved the dresses they loved that the dress had pockets ! That was bounus ! So if you are looking for affordable well made dresses I definitely recommend this website
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (0)
    ryleezartman
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

    Right
    I had my bridesmaid try this dress on and I LOVED it. It fit true to size and can not wait until my wedding day to see all of them in it(:
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    andjazz
    Reviewed On: July 18, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    Very pretty dress, buy... I was really disappointed with it. I'm in a very good friend's wedding & this was the dress that was chosen for the bridesmaids to wear. I'm not really comfortable with wearing backless things or things that will end up with this low of a neckline. But that has nothing to do with the way I've rated the dress. I used the measurement guidelines that are recorded under "What Size Am I?" And i used the measurement guide. The dress was way too small! I couldn't zip more than half way. It sits low on the back so it's highly unfortunate. I had to go to a seamstress and get the zipper shortened, a corset added, cups added bc I'm busty, & it hemmed about 6", (I forgot heels so I said I'll wear flats, I was so over it!) All of the alterations came to $157!! More than the dress! Now, I will say, only about $75 of that was for the corset & zipper shortening, which I blame on the sizing not being accurate on Azazie's site. Overall, I was super disappointed. I sent an email about 3 days ago to customer service & I still haven't heard anything. I will wear it for my friend's wedding, bc I love her. But I'm not looking forward to wearing it again, or purchasing from this site as there's misleading info.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    brittanyladner2012
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    67
    Right
    The dress appears to be very well made. The sequins are a great touch. I love that the straps can be convertible. The dress is a little long. I opted not to alter it as I can wear heels.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Mills
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

    Slightly Large
    It took about 7 weeks to be delivered, but it is very cute and nice quality. The sequins are much more spaced out and do not cover the entire top sadly. I am not disappointed with the dress for the price I payed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Courtney
    Reviewed On: March 16, 2018

    Right
    I love this dress! The sequence is super cute! I got mine in Pearl Pink and will definitely be wearing it again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jamieleigh21
    Reviewed On: February 21, 2018

    Slightly Large
    This dress is nothing like the picture the sequins on top was patchy and not all over. Definitely do not recommend it is very deceiving
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Select
    1
    • 1
    of 1
    1
    PREV | NEXT