DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cali Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Sequined

$109

product info

The charming floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon and sequined. Style Cali features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (7)
4 Stars (1)
3 Stars (0)
2 Stars (2)
1 Star (2)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (7)
Slightly Large (4)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (4)
Red (3)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (0)
Blue (0)
Purple (0)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
kphilli
Reviewed On: January 08, 2019

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
One of my bridesmaids ordered this dress design and the color and design was beautiful. Perfect for my Turks and Caicos wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Bailey Long
Reviewed On: January 07, 2019

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
I am extremely disappointed with my interactions with Azazie. I ordered this dress months in advance of the wedding that I was participating as a bridesmaid. I ordered my normal size, with the plan of returning within the 10 days if the dress did not fit well. However, the dress was marked as "delivered" more than 4 days than it actually was. I attempted to contact both the shipping company and the Azazie customer service, with little to no help from either. I have no idea when it was actually delivered, because I went on a 10 day long trip for Christmas (four days after the alleged delivered date). My package finally arrived while I was away. However, I was unable to return the dress that fit too large since it was 10 days past the alleged "delivered" date. I would be very hesitant to recommend this company to others, or to use it in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
almostfamous612
Reviewed On: September 27, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Slightly Large
The zipper was broken before I even put it on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Comers10.26
Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Right
This dress was perfect. I should have ordered originally as a sample dress, however, because I ended up sending it back to reorder the same dress with custom sizing. The A4 was an inch to wide at the waist and too long at the hem. I am 5'6", 135 lbs with a short torso, all legs, chest is 32DD. The dress has a beautiful color and is perfect for any occassion.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Comers10.26
Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
Perfect fit to my custom measurements. Love the dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
bpeirce
Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

Right
I was very nervous to have my bridesmaids to buy from this website wasn’t sure how reliable the website was ! But the dresses Exceeded my Expectations I had my bridesmaids wear pearl pink and as well as burdandy ! Love the combo of the 2 colors the material of the dress was very well made! I had 8 bridesmaids total I had some do custom sizing and some do standard sizing one who did standard and got hem but she is also 4’8 so everything g has to be hemed the customer sizes all fit the girls perfectly, pro tip it’s important to add extra length of your bridesmaids are wearing heals, my sister didn’t added extra length so her dress was unfortunately shorter the rest but that’s okay wasn’t something to stress about ! Overall all my girls loved the dresses they loved that the dress had pockets ! That was bounus ! So if you are looking for affordable well made dresses I definitely recommend this website
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)
ryleezartman
Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

Right
I had my bridesmaid try this dress on and I LOVED it. It fit true to size and can not wait until my wedding day to see all of them in it(:
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
andjazz
Reviewed On: July 18, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: A14
Height
67
Slightly Small
Very pretty dress, buy... I was really disappointed with it. I'm in a very good friend's wedding & this was the dress that was chosen for the bridesmaids to wear. I'm not really comfortable with wearing backless things or things that will end up with this low of a neckline. But that has nothing to do with the way I've rated the dress. I used the measurement guidelines that are recorded under "What Size Am I?" And i used the measurement guide. The dress was way too small! I couldn't zip more than half way. It sits low on the back so it's highly unfortunate. I had to go to a seamstress and get the zipper shortened, a corset added, cups added bc I'm busty, & it hemmed about 6", (I forgot heels so I said I'll wear flats, I was so over it!) All of the alterations came to $157!! More than the dress! Now, I will say, only about $75 of that was for the corset & zipper shortening, which I blame on the sizing not being accurate on Azazie's site. Overall, I was super disappointed. I sent an email about 3 days ago to customer service & I still haven't heard anything. I will wear it for my friend's wedding, bc I love her. But I'm not looking forward to wearing it again, or purchasing from this site as there's misleading info.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
brittanyladner2012
Reviewed On: June 12, 2018

Size Ordered: A8
Height
67
Right
The dress appears to be very well made. The sequins are a great touch. I love that the straps can be convertible. The dress is a little long. I opted not to alter it as I can wear heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mills
Reviewed On: June 01, 2018

Slightly Large
It took about 7 weeks to be delivered, but it is very cute and nice quality. The sequins are much more spaced out and do not cover the entire top sadly. I am not disappointed with the dress for the price I payed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Courtney
Reviewed On: March 16, 2018

Right
I love this dress! The sequence is super cute! I got mine in Pearl Pink and will definitely be wearing it again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jamieleigh21
Reviewed On: February 21, 2018

Slightly Large
This dress is nothing like the picture the sequins on top was patchy and not all over. Definitely do not recommend it is very deceiving
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►