USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Cailyn Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $139

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (14)
    4 Stars (5)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (12)
    Slightly Large (0)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (6)
    Purple (4)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    jaxstl411
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    I didn’t get to try the color we are ordering but it was great to try the style on. Definitely comfortable and I don’t need a bra with it. Win win
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (3)
    kp_angus
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

    Right
    Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Nclharrison96
    Reviewed On: June 18, 2018

    Right
    The dress was perfect for my bridesmaids and their different shapes. Each were custom made and fit just right on each of them. The modest shape was not only flattering but also stylish. I'd definitely recommend Azazie.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lauramaynadel
    Reviewed On: April 17, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    68
    Right
    Very well made dress. I ordered a custom size as I am tall and quite hourglass shaped, and it came in perfectly sized. The fabric is nice, very nicely made for the price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Bri
    Reviewed On: February 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    62
    Right
    We ordered the Rust Color dresses for our Fall wedding. The dresses were custom sized and fit my bridesmaids perfectly - only a minor hem adjustment was needed on one gown. The dress quality was absolutely amazing and the color was absolutely perfect. So perfect in fact it actually matched our dinner napkins. My girls were so impressed with the dresses my MOH (who was recently married), also used Azazie and I also got a custom sizing gown. These dresses fit like a glove and held up the entire night. The skirt on Cailyn flows so beautifully, we got the most compliments on this skirt. Rust Dresses in the photo (L-R) Ashley, Cailyn, Bride, Iman, Julianna
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Dee R.
    Reviewed On: December 31, 2017

    I was really impressed by how quick the dress arrived despite the delay in production. The dress came in a nice garment bag. I chose the custom sizing. The dress had some faulty areas. It had extra fabric in the back that had to be removed (see pic). The neckline has a stiff material inside. Mine was pointed out and did not sit against the neck as in the model picture. I chose +3 inch for extra length and wore wedges that were just a little over 4 inches. I wish I had chosen +2 inch because the dress was still too long. I had the size altered a bit on the sides (side seam) and had them take out the extra fabric hanging in the back. The alterations were under the reimbursement limit. Azazie was quick with my reimbursement credit once I sent in the receipt. Overall, great dress! Very flattering to the body. The bow and rhinestone button were my favorite touch. I wouldn't mind using Azazie again considering these things. They had great customer service and answered my many questions throughout the process.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    laura.ridderman
    Reviewed On: September 19, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    47
    Height
    65
    Right
    So happy with my purchase - can't wait to wear it in my sister-in-law's upcoming wedding. I was so nervous doing the custom sizing, but I was in between two sizes and samples were way to big in the bust. The custom sizing fits perfectly - I don't even need it hemmed, which saved me money. Couldn't be more pleased! Highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kailee n.
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    72
    Right
    I ordered a custom size because I'm very tall and always require extra length. The dress fit PERFECT. I was a little worried about the dress not being long enough because after I ordered it, their customer service reached out to me and advised that the dress pattern had a maximum dress length of 62" from hollow to hem and I had requested 4 extra inches of length. Well, I took a shot and just had them make the dress to the maximum length and resigned myself to just wearing flats. Well, not only is the dress long enough, it's almost too long lol The extra length I ordered would have had to been cut off regardless, so it worked out perfect. The quality of the packaging the dress arrived in was fantastic, and the dress quality is outstanding. The silhouette and fit on this dress is beautiful, and the customer service provided was incredible! I highly recommend Azazie dresses, not only for the quality of their product but the quality of their customer service.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    allison.richie
    Reviewed On: October 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    44
    Height
    72
    Right
    I have a small waist compared to my bust and hips so this was a little large in the waist and I'll have it taken in. The neck collar is stiff and rippled but I'm hoping to be able to steam it out. Overall it's a pretty dress. I'm 5'10" and forgot to order extra length but it's actually perfect and will work fine with 3" heels
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    braunlab
    Reviewed On: October 21, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    41
    Height
    69
    Right
    Great quality dress! I ordered the custom option, and it fit perfectly. The fabric was comfortable, flattering, and light weight.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mchopin24
    Reviewed On: June 26, 2018

    Right
    While there was nothing wrong with the quality of this dress, it just wasn't the style I wanted - it's pleated from neckline to hemline, and I didn't really care for the shoulder cap detail. The bridesmaid that chose this style didn't try it on as she was already sold on a previous sample.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jessica.r.henson
    Reviewed On: April 22, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    32
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    36
    Height
    64
    Right
    A bit tight around the neck so I probably won't clip it up until right before the wedding starts for fear of choking, but it's a flattering enough shape and I'll be able to wear it with a regular bra, thank goodness! And I'm not sure if it runs a bit long or I mismeasured (I made my husband double check, but who knows), but a little heel on my sandals will fix that up. It's not enough to trip on, at least. Cute and light for as many layers as it has, so hopefully I won't sweat to death in the Texas summer!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    KTLswan
    Reviewed On: April 06, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    41
    Height
    70
    Right
    I sent custom measurements and it's excellent! I'm 5'10" and 150lbs. My measurements were almost identical to measurements of a size 8. Fits perfectly! I ordered extra length since I'm tall and plan to wear heels. However, it's a bit too long now. So, really look at the measurements! They do a pretty good job. I just assumed I would need more, but I didn't. Love the material as well. So comfortable. Also, don't have to wear a bra - win! Highly recommend this process through Azazie! :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    bridgetann5
    Reviewed On: March 01, 2018

    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    63
    Large
    I used your measurement chart to order. I am an experienced seamstress, so I know where and how to take measurements. The dress not only gaps across my bust, but it gaps across the back, leaving it wide openings around the sleeve area. It is truly a terrible fit. After paying your cost, I now need to find someone to do alterations and pay to have that done. I will not order from here again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lblackwe
    Reviewed On: December 31, 2017

    Beautiful dress, just wasn't the right one for me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Acjohnson511
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2017

    The dress was beautiful and custom sizing was perfect. I was in 8 (yes 8!!!) weddings this year and this dress was by far my favorite and best fitting
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Jourdan.m.lewis
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2017

    I've ordered two dresses for two different weddings this year. I ordered them custom with the same dimensions and this dress, however, this dress is too baggy on my rather narrow frame. I understand it is Azazie's policy that custom size dresses cannot be exchanged for another size and I would be interested in how address the size issues ahead of the October wedding. Additionally, I tried the dress on one time and the button fell off. I would be helpful to get some assistance with getting this back. I was very content with the previous dress and I appreciate the service your staff offered to ensure it got here in a rushed time frame. However, I was a bit disappointing with the second dress. I would appreciate any assistance with addressing these issues. Best, Jourdan
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    springer74
    Reviewed On: September 06, 2017

    This dress was not for me. I ordered the dress anticipating having it hemmed to a shorter length but there was just too much fabric to have it done. The quality of the dress was very nice, but the skirt was just too much for me. The top also had very thick boning, which I didn't think would be comfortable to wear all day. I ordered a shorter dress (the Jenna) and look forward to seeing it any day now. Fingers crossed it will be more to my liking.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Tandrsayido2018
    Reviewed On: July 03, 2017

    Beautiful dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    frammitz
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2017

    I was glad to try this on. I had not realized that it was pleated (rather than gathered). The fine pleating was not flattering on me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |