style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Cailyn Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this exquisite chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Nclharrison96
Reviewed On: 2018-06-18 16:15:16

Right
The dress was perfect for my bridesmaids and their different shapes. Each were custom made and fit just right on each of them. The modest shape was not only flattering but also stylish. I'd definitely recommend Azazie.
Lauramaynadel
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17 06:14:28

Color: Dusk
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
Very well made dress. I ordered a custom size as I am tall and quite hourglass shaped, and it came in perfectly sized. The fabric is nice, very nicely made for the price.
Bri
Reviewed On: 2018-02-23 08:50:18

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
62
Right
We ordered the Rust Color dresses for our Fall wedding. The dresses were custom sized and fit my bridesmaids perfectly - only a minor hem adjustment was needed on one gown. The dress quality was absolutely amazing and the color was absolutely perfect. So perfect in fact it actually matched our dinner napkins. My girls were so impressed with the dresses my MOH (who was recently married), also used Azazie and I also got a custom sizing gown. These dresses fit like a glove and held up the entire night. The skirt on Cailyn flows so beautifully, we got the most compliments on this skirt. Rust Dresses in the photo (L-R) Ashley, Cailyn, Bride, Iman, Julianna
Dee R.
Reviewed On: 2017-12-31 09:17:13

Color: Pearl Pink
I was really impressed by how quick the dress arrived despite the delay in production. The dress came in a nice garment bag. I chose the custom sizing. The dress had some faulty areas. It had extra fabric in the back that had to be removed (see pic). The neckline has a stiff material inside. Mine was pointed out and did not sit against the neck as in the model picture. I chose +3 inch for extra length and wore wedges that were just a little over 4 inches. I wish I had chosen +2 inch because the dress was still too long. I had the size altered a bit on the sides (side seam) and had them take out the extra fabric hanging in the back. The alterations were under the reimbursement limit. Azazie was quick with my reimbursement credit once I sent in the receipt. Overall, great dress! Very flattering to the body. The bow and rhinestone button were my favorite touch. I wouldn't mind using Azazie again considering these things. They had great customer service and answered my many questions throughout the process.
mchopin24
Reviewed On: 2018-06-26 10:19:20

Right
While there was nothing wrong with the quality of this dress, it just wasn't the style I wanted - it's pleated from neckline to hemline, and I didn't really care for the shoulder cap detail. The bridesmaid that chose this style didn't try it on as she was already sold on a previous sample.
Jessica.r.henson
Reviewed On: 2018-04-22 19:00:47

Color: Tahiti
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
28
Hips
36
Height
64
Right
A bit tight around the neck so I probably won't clip it up until right before the wedding starts for fear of choking, but it's a flattering enough shape and I'll be able to wear it with a regular bra, thank goodness! And I'm not sure if it runs a bit long or I mismeasured (I made my husband double check, but who knows), but a little heel on my sandals will fix that up. It's not enough to trip on, at least. Cute and light for as many layers as it has, so hopefully I won't sweat to death in the Texas summer!
KTLswan
Reviewed On: 2018-04-06 05:14:40

Color: Taupe
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
70
Right
I sent custom measurements and it's excellent! I'm 5'10" and 150lbs. My measurements were almost identical to measurements of a size 8. Fits perfectly! I ordered extra length since I'm tall and plan to wear heels. However, it's a bit too long now. So, really look at the measurements! They do a pretty good job. I just assumed I would need more, but I didn't. Love the material as well. So comfortable. Also, don't have to wear a bra - win! Highly recommend this process through Azazie! :)
bridgetann5
Reviewed On: 2018-03-01 17:43:49

Color: Jade
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
63
Large
I used your measurement chart to order. I am an experienced seamstress, so I know where and how to take measurements. The dress not only gaps across my bust, but it gaps across the back, leaving it wide openings around the sleeve area. It is truly a terrible fit. After paying your cost, I now need to find someone to do alterations and pay to have that done. I will not order from here again.
lblackwe
Reviewed On: 2017-12-31 14:07:09

Beautiful dress, just wasn't the right one for me.
Acjohnson511
Reviewed On: 2017-10-03 20:48:19

The dress was beautiful and custom sizing was perfect. I was in 8 (yes 8!!!) weddings this year and this dress was by far my favorite and best fitting
Jourdan.m.lewis
Reviewed On: 2017-09-12 08:04:08

Color: Dusk
I've ordered two dresses for two different weddings this year. I ordered them custom with the same dimensions and this dress, however, this dress is too baggy on my rather narrow frame. I understand it is Azazie's policy that custom size dresses cannot be exchanged for another size and I would be interested in how address the size issues ahead of the October wedding. Additionally, I tried the dress on one time and the button fell off. I would be helpful to get some assistance with getting this back. I was very content with the previous dress and I appreciate the service your staff offered to ensure it got here in a rushed time frame. However, I was a bit disappointing with the second dress. I would appreciate any assistance with addressing these issues. Best, Jourdan
springer74
Reviewed On: 2017-09-06 17:35:00

Color: Peacock
This dress was not for me. I ordered the dress anticipating having it hemmed to a shorter length but there was just too much fabric to have it done. The quality of the dress was very nice, but the skirt was just too much for me. The top also had very thick boning, which I didn't think would be comfortable to wear all day. I ordered a shorter dress (the Jenna) and look forward to seeing it any day now. Fingers crossed it will be more to my liking.
Tandrsayido2018
Reviewed On: 2017-07-03 16:48:53

Beautiful dress!
frammitz
Reviewed On: 2017-06-10 17:42:42

I was glad to try this on. I had not realized that it was pleated (rather than gathered). The fine pleating was not flattering on me.
krholland2
Reviewed On: 2017-03-27 17:33:46

I lovedthe dress and it fit perfectly but on the night of the wedding the zipper ripped open after being in the dress for a couple of hours and I had to be cut out of it.
harper_c
Reviewed On: 2017-03-24 13:23:49

Color: Burgundy
Extremely satisfied. Measurements are true to size (followed the size chart provided exactly). Excellent quality - the dress is made to order and the care put in to creating the garment is evident. Thinly padded cups sewn into the dress so you do not need to worry about bra straps, etc. Comes in a special garment bag, too. Highly recommend!
Joanna Bernardini
Reviewed On: 2017-01-27 06:13:44

The dress is very well made and good quality but not flattering at all. The neckline is awkwardly too thick. The entire top portion is bulky and doesn't form well to the body. Perhaps I am just not the right shape for this dress but I am still disappointed in its lack of comfort.
Marriottba
Reviewed On: 2016-11-01 17:55:50

Color: Royal Blue
Very satisfied with this whole buying experience I followed the measuring guidelines and my dress fit perfectly as well as plenty of room to hem the bottom!
sjbrwn13
Reviewed On: 2016-05-05 13:04:42

Color: Dusty Rose
I love the dress. Great material, great fit. The only issue is the neck line is rather tight.
gress.alyssa
Reviewed On: 2015-08-03 09:45:14

Color: Dark Green
The dress came when it was scheduled to, it was packed in a garment bag, the quality and color of the dress is perfect and they send the correct size.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►