Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Buffy

Azazie Buffy Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$69

product info

The fashionable Floor-Length, Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has a Trumpet/Mermaid cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Buffy features a V-Neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30).  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
cassandrawebb34
Reviewed On: March 28, 2021
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Small
Parts of the dress were very pretty. The top and the back were beautiful but the waist and the front of the lower dress ballooned and it was very tight on the hips. I think that maybe the dress would be much better on someone who is a little less curvy than me. I normally wear a tan but I needed a 12 in this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carianne Powers
Reviewed On: March 17, 2021
Color: Spa
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: 7500
Bust
46
Waist
40
Hips
50
Height
67
Slightly Small
Very pretty dress but didn’t fit the vibe of the wedding. The built in cups sat low on me so I would alter it to have them taken out. Torso was also too long so there was folding under the bust. Ran a little small but still fit—except when I went to sit down, then I thought my thighs would bust the dress open! Looked more A-line than mermaid cut. Overall a fine dress but not as good quality as others I’ve tried from azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
summer_noelle
Reviewed On: March 16, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: straight
Size Ordered: A16
Height
71
Right
I really liked this dress.. it slimmed me out, made my chest look great, and showed some leg! However the built-in cups were too small so it looked weird in my chest. The plan was to remove the cups, if I purchased. Otherwise, it was a flattering, very sexy dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
TC
Reviewed On: February 16, 2021
Color: Desert Rose


Right
I really want to like this dress, but something is just off about it and I cannot put my finger on it. I like the cut of the neck, the slit, the straps, and the back zipper area. Seems to fit me just about right and would only need some slight alterations--but compared to other Azazie styles I tried on that frequently ran big, this was definitely on the smaller side and may be tough for someone who is bigger-chested. I usually run about 111-116lbs and am a 30D. Also the color of desert rose is more orangey/brown and much less pink than I would have thought.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
L. Johnson
Reviewed On: February 08, 2021
Color: Steel Blue


Right
Loved this dress! I hope I can order it in Butterscotch soon! My number 1 pic pf the dresses I ordered
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Amber48164
Reviewed On: February 02, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Height
5
Right
Love this dress. It is so figure flattering. I ordered a 4, I wanted the 6 for my try on but it was never in stock so I just went with the 4. It was snug in my chest (I’m a 34d). So when I go to order this dress I’ll most likely do custom sizing because it did fit everywhere else!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kiedonya
Reviewed On: January 16, 2021
Color: Black


Slightly Large
Dress is beautiful. Fabric is good. I ordered an 18 because last dress I tried on was 16 which is my size, but it was tight in the chest area. This dress was loose in that area. Probably would have been perfect if I tried on 16!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
mtati703
Reviewed On: July 20, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Right
I was a little hesitant about getting the dress custom done, but came out perfect! The style, fit and color are just perfect. Love it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (14) No (1)
taylor.s
Reviewed On: March 10, 2021
Color: Royal Blue

Size Ordered: A12
Right
Unfortunately we can't find the pictures we took in the dress, but it wasn't a favorite. It definitely feels more like a formal evening dress than a bridesmaid dress. The slit in the front of the skirt was really weird and none of my girls liked that.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tlyons1958
Reviewed On: February 15, 2021
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Height
62
Right
I order this custom after reading the reviews and I'm so amazed with the dress. It fits perfectly. It's beautiful. So happy with the dress. It's for my daughter's wedding. I'm going to order another one!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alicia Werner
Reviewed On: January 27, 2021
Color: Steel Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A18
Bust
42
Waist
38
Hips
48
Height
5
Slightly Large
The construction of the dress is very nice quality and this style is very pretty on. The standard sizing ran quite large on me so I feel like I could go at least one to two sizes down. Definitely still on my list of options for a bridesmaid dress! Also the color my bride chose was not the same as my try on but the Steel Blue color is soooo pretty!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amanda Rice
Reviewed On: January 25, 2021
Color: Vintage Mauve


Right
The dress is cute, HOWEVER, the slit is in the middle and not off to one side. It made for awkward walking and adjusting, and I couldn't figure out how to hold the dress aside without showing A LOT of leg.. Might be good for others, but I found that alone to be a design flaw.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Katelyn
Reviewed On: December 02, 2020
Color: Rust


Slightly Large
Very beautiful from the waist up. I was not a big fan of the split in the middle of the dress. I would have preferred it on the side. With the split comes a seam that goes directly down the front of the dress. It was not very flattering to have a big seam going down your stomach. I tried on size A2, but will probably go down a size. There was a lot of room in the the bust area, and it was a little loose in the waist.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Kelseymoon99
Reviewed On: August 02, 2020
Color: Pewter


Right
Honestly formal dresses NEVER fit my frame and I ordered this one for an event that got pushed up and was unsure if it would be here/have time for alterations. It came early and fit perfectly!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (0)