Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Brylee

Azazie Brylee Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Style Azazie Brylee by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a simple Chiffon. The stunning dress features a Halter, Illusion neckline and Back Zip, Keyhole back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Brylee style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Krystal
Reviewed On: November 15, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
53
Large
I read the reviews about custom sizing and they were all really positive so I thought I would give it a shot! The dress arrived a bit early but I when I tried it on I was so disappointed. Nothing felt custom about it and the wire boning and bra pads were WAY TOO MUCH. The wire boning makes the top look crazy if you're slouching even a bit and also just way to too stiff for a dress. The bra pads are very thick (which might be helpful for some but it just added to the overall big appearance). The top half of the dress was so top heavy and sloppy looking. When I took it to the seamstress she immediately mentioned the lack of workmanship in the stitching and zipper. Because of the pleats on the top, it is difficult for the seamstress to make it fitted without it looking really funky. Overall, I wish I had not done custom sizing and the quality is lacking.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
halcyoncandelario
Reviewed On: October 18, 2017
Color: Pearl Pink


This dress was the perfect bridesmaid dress. Just make sure to always straighten your back when you wear it because it makes a weird fold/flop just above the waist line when you slouch, other than that super cute dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
MS
Reviewed On: September 25, 2017



Great service-- came quick and any questions answered fast. Love the back of the dress and it is very comfortable. The neckline of the dress is great-- only flaw is the pointed boning. I did custom sizing and the dress fits great! I didn't add any extra length.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cjburton93
Reviewed On: May 07, 2018



Right
The wedding I ordered try-on dresses for was cancelled and so I will not be needing Azazie’s services. However I had an amazing experience trying on three different sample dresses. Returning was easy and it was nice to actually try on how a dress would fit. Also, I tried on this one and two others and this is the one I would’ve gotten. I’ve worn an Azazie dress in a past wedding and so I can vouch for their quality. Overall highly recommend and appreciate the great customer service!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bink7172
Reviewed On: February 28, 2018
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight

Height
64
Right
I decided to order a sample dress for my daughter to try for her sister's wedding to check quality, color, etc. I love that Azazie has a sample program. My order arrived promptly, was nicely packaged, and we were very happy with the dress. This pretty much sealed the deal that we will order our bridesmaids' dresses from Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
schae393
Reviewed On: September 25, 2017
Color: Wisteria


Great service! Quick to answer questions via e-mail and the dress came early. I did custom sizing and it worked great! I didn't add any extra length so it fits perfect. The back of this dress is beautiful and is very comfortable. I love the neckline on the dress- the boning in the front is just a little pointed. Overall I am very happy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Marianellabramson
Reviewed On: September 12, 2017
Color: Dusty Sage


Bad quality
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Marianellabramson
Reviewed On: September 12, 2017
Color: Dusty Sage


weird cups
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Marianellabramson
Reviewed On: September 12, 2017
Color: Dusty Sage


really weird boob cups
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)