Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bronwyn MBD

Azazie Bronwyn MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$110

product info

Dress Azazie Bronwyn MBD by azazie is an exquisite Chiffon mother of the bride dress featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Floor-Length A-line/Princess skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, V back back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
topshop
Reviewed On: December 09, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Large
Nice enough dress, but not for me. It is very light weight and would be good for a summer wedding. I hope my photos help. I'm 5'2" and 150 lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (9) No (0)
gmotero
Reviewed On: October 14, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
My dress was so beautiful and so comfortable. The quaility of the dress was execellant. When I put the dress on I felt absolutely beautiful. I would also recommend have Azazie Company handle the hemming.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
suzluken
Reviewed On: April 06, 2021
Color: Stormy

Size Ordered: A20
Right
I love this dress, it’s the one I will be ordering in the right color! I really appreciate that Azazie offers the try at home option!! The length is perfect for me at 6’2” as I will be wearing flats!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lkmatchen
Reviewed On: February 24, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Slightly Large
It looked nice, but the bust was too large and the shoulders didn't stay up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
gailshie
Reviewed On: February 17, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
It is a beautiful dress! However, being a plus size person with large chest, it made me look like I had 4 "big girls". It is possible it was because I tried it on with my bra on, but just didn't look right on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Deany 5
Reviewed On: February 14, 2021
Color: Stormy


Slightly Small
Dress was too tight in rib cage but falling off my shoulders. In measuring chart I am a 12 so Im having to go with a 14 just to fit my rib cage that has no fat. I will have to have this dress made or altered from size up. Sleeves are also too tight they ride up arm.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
audreyj4th
Reviewed On: February 11, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A14
Slightly Large
I ordered this dress as a try on for my mom as a MBD dress, and the color is a little more gray looking than I had hoped for "dusty blue." It is still a lovely dress, but definitely glad we tried it before buying!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rhathaway
Reviewed On: February 07, 2021
Color: Terracotta


Right
Beautiful dress! Great quality!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
randiehammons
Reviewed On: January 10, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
This is the dress the bride chose. It is very comfortable and flattering for the upper torso and arms! If you are insecure with your stomach area, it is emphasized in the dress. I will be wearing SPANX for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
Athenascrima
Reviewed On: December 20, 2020
Color: Sky Blue
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
63
Slightly Large
This sample was loose and frumpy for me. A belt of some kind may have helped.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nancyschrader
Reviewed On: November 20, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A20
Height
5
Right
This gown is right fit Per sizing chart specification. Love if.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LaRae
Reviewed On: November 03, 2020
Color: Caribbean
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
5
Right
I was definitely worried about ordering a bridesmaids dress online, mostly because my sister planned an elopement in less than 2 months, but my experience with Azazie was extremely positive! I ordered the dress we agreed upon in two colors, and I kept the one that best matched her colors. I measured myself to make sure I would get a close enough size. My order arrived earlier than expected, which gave me time to get it altered (I'm 5'2" and it needed significant shortening) So so so happy with my dress and my experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mkvreug
Reviewed On: September 24, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Right
This was a sample that I was trying for my son's wedding. I loved the fit and youthful/fun of this dress. It's at the top of my list to order in the appropriate wedding colors.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bbridges50
Reviewed On: September 15, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
Right
I like it very much but sent it back as I am still looking at others...I may reorder it down the road....thank you
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sonya F
Reviewed On: September 05, 2020
Color: Stormy


Right
Nice quality, fit is true to sizing chart. Great value!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Meg
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
My dress fits like a glove. I had it custom sized in the burgundy color. This is exactly what I wanted. It looks just like the pictures. The dress is light weight and bra friendly. I love it so much.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (20) No (2)