Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bronwyn MBD

Azazie Bronwyn MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$110

product info

Dress Azazie Bronwyn MBD by azazie is an exquisite Chiffon mother of the bride dress featuring a V-Neck neckline on a Floor-Length A-line/Princess skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, V back back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
topshop
Reviewed On: December 09, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Slightly Large
Nice enough dress, but not for me. It is very light weight and would be good for a summer wedding. I hope my photos help. I'm 5'2" and 150 lbs.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
gmotero
Reviewed On: October 14, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
My dress was so beautiful and so comfortable. The quaility of the dress was execellant. When I put the dress on I felt absolutely beautiful. I would also recommend have Azazie Company handle the hemming.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
randiehammons
Reviewed On: January 10, 2021
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
64
Right
This is the dress the bride chose. It is very comfortable and flattering for the upper torso and arms! If you are insecure with your stomach area, it is emphasized in the dress. I will be wearing SPANX for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Athenascrima
Reviewed On: December 20, 2020
Color: Sky Blue
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
63
Slightly Large
This sample was loose and frumpy for me. A belt of some kind may have helped.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nancyschrader
Reviewed On: November 20, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: apple
Size Ordered: A20
Height
5
Right
This gown is right fit Per sizing chart specification. Love if.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
LaRae
Reviewed On: November 03, 2020
Color: Caribbean
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
40
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
5
Right
I was definitely worried about ordering a bridesmaids dress online, mostly because my sister planned an elopement in less than 2 months, but my experience with Azazie was extremely positive! I ordered the dress we agreed upon in two colors, and I kept the one that best matched her colors. I measured myself to make sure I would get a close enough size. My order arrived earlier than expected, which gave me time to get it altered (I'm 5'2" and it needed significant shortening) So so so happy with my dress and my experience!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mkvreug
Reviewed On: September 24, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Right
This was a sample that I was trying for my son's wedding. I loved the fit and youthful/fun of this dress. It's at the top of my list to order in the appropriate wedding colors.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bbridges50
Reviewed On: September 15, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A10
Height
5
Right
I like it very much but sent it back as I am still looking at others...I may reorder it down the road....thank you
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sonya F
Reviewed On: September 05, 2020
Color: Stormy


Right
Nice quality, fit is true to sizing chart. Great value!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Meg
Reviewed On: July 10, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Right
My dress fits like a glove. I had it custom sized in the burgundy color. This is exactly what I wanted. It looks just like the pictures. The dress is light weight and bra friendly. I love it so much.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (18) No (2)