Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Britta

Azazie Britta Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$99

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Mesh bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Sweetheart neckline.  

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Molly Claire
Reviewed On: August 11, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Right
I absolutely loved this dress! I bought it to wear as a wedding guest and I am so incredibly happy with it. The fit was perfect and the dress offered enough support that I could have gone without a strapless bra. I would happily order this dress again in other colors.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Jess
Reviewed On: March 18, 2019


Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Large
The dress runs a little large because I ordered the sample size 8 because that’s is my normal dress size, but I would definitely fit in a size 6. Not a fan of the wiring vertically across the boob, but the flap covers that part of the dress. Otherwise, good material, just didn’t like the on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Logan Bradshaw
Reviewed On: September 05, 2018
Color: Rose Quartz
body type: Straight

Height
70
Right
This review is more about the color than anything else. The material of the dress and the fit were spot on. Very comfy material. I am writing this to warn everyone about the Rose Quartz color. The color reflected on Azazie's website is nothing like the color of the dress i received in the mail. This photo was taken in a natural light setting. Rose Quartz is more like a bubble gum pink than the beautiful creamy/crisp pink depicted on the website. DO NOT order your dresses in this color until you order a sample in the mail. You will be very disappointed if you expect to receive the color depicted on Azazie's website.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (2)
Azazie Stylist
Reviewed On: August 16, 2018


Size Ordered: A20
Height
68
Right
I liked that the skirt was full, I loved that it has pockets, and a side slip! The skirt helped to hide my tummy and thus was more flattering. The straps were not very comfortable but may just have needed some adjustment. I was not a fan of the color of the sheer part on the bodice and I did not like the cups as I do not feel they are accommodating for a bust as large as mine.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
Azazie Stylist
Reviewed On: August 13, 2018

body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Height
66
Right
I like this perfectly! It covers my big butt, and shows off my shoulder! Super comfortable and it's ready to dance! I really love this dress. I don't care for this color (Rose Quartz), but definitely would buy this dress. This will be my bridesmaid dress! You can also wear it two ways- off the shoulder, or just with the straps and put the off the shoulder underneath!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
kemily1529
Reviewed On: May 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
28
Hips
38
Height
71
Right
I'm very happy with my custom-sized Britta! Was a little nervous ordering a custom size, but it turned out perfect. The color is accurate and so are the measurements. I listed my height as one centimeter over my actual height (71 instead of 70), so the hem touches the floor at just the right spot so I could wear low heels if I wanted to. Being tall makes it hard to order dresses online, but I'm very satisfied with Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brittanygerhard
Reviewed On: April 30, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
61
Right
Was thrilled when I got my Azazie gown a month earlier than anticipated and it was the perfect fit, no alterations needed! I followed the custom size ordering guidelines and tips & thankfully it arrived ready to wear! I love the versatility of the dress, if you don't want your arms covered with the sheer fabric you can put your arms through the strap and the fabric and it changes up the look a bit. I had read some reviews before purchasing about how there is a seam line down the front of each breast and that that had shown through the sheer covering, for my gown there is a seam but it does not show through the fabric so there is no issue there for me either! It's lightweight, the coloring is beautiful and I can't wait to wear it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lang.l.chelsea
Reviewed On: October 28, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A20
Right
Ordered this dress for a recent wedding. It was so incredibly comfortable and flattering!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Casey
Reviewed On: September 30, 2019

body type: Hourglass

Right
This is the perfect bridesmaid's dress! It is very comfortable and flattering. I ordered the dusty blue color and it came exactly as pictured. The fit is great especially for more busty women because it keeps everything in place nicely without the need for a bra. Highly recommend! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
gapeach113
Reviewed On: March 19, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
47
Waist
40
Hips
48
Height
64
Right
The dress is very lovely. It has padding in the bra which made it more comfortable without having to wear a bra. DDD cup.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
emilee1121
Reviewed On: February 25, 2019
Color: Cabernet


Right
It was a very nice dress, but not the style that I'm going with for my wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Aurora
Reviewed On: November 05, 2018
Color: Hazelnut
body type: Pear

Right
Very simplistic yet beautiful... Unfortunately it was a bit to revealing when bending forward (like when picking up kiddos)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Stacey Ann Green
Reviewed On: September 26, 2018
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
40
Height
62
Right
I was very pleased with the dress i received. It matches perfectly with the picture. The sage green color is beautiful in person. My only complaint is it didn't fit in my waist very well. But I had it custom ordered and have been trying to lose weight so that is no fault of the company. The material isn't heavy and is easy to move around in. I'm excited to wear this to my sisters wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)