USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Britney Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

    $149

    product info

    The graceful floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a faddish chiffon and lace. Style Britney features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (41)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (6)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (1)
    Right (10)
    Slightly Large (4)
    Large (2)
    Color
    Pink (5)
    Red (6)
    Yellow (1)
    Orange (0)
    Green (7)
    Blue (16)
    Purple (9)
    Brown (0)
    White (1)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    jennifer.cederas
    Reviewed On: May 27, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    36
    Height
    62
    Right
    Fantastic dresses. I was leary about ordering online without seeing in person first. Quality was good and very flattering. We chose the custom size and it was right on point. We allowed for an extra inch in the length with flat sandals and it was perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    nicolemarie1077
    Reviewed On: January 24, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    38
    Height
    63
    Right
    I absolutely love the dress! Feels & looks great with good quality materials. I custom ordered the dress to fit me just right and it was perfect and was delivered long before the estimated shipping which was nice, especially in case I did have to make any changes. Color is very cute, very pale blue. Super different than what the picture makes the color seem so I suggest ordering a color swatches before committing to buying a dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Sophie
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    24
    Hips
    33
    Height
    60
    Slightly Large
    Great quality and great color. We all did custom fittings and it worked out great! Photo credit: JoPhoto
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Darby Boruff
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    The dress was even more beautiful in person than it is in the picture. It was perfect for the winter wonderland look the bride was going for. The shipping was very timely, and the sizing descriptions were very accurate. The dress fit perfectly with no alterations. (:
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Darby Boruff
    Reviewed On: September 21, 2017

    The dress was even more beautiful in person than it was in the picture. It was perfect for the winter wonderland look the bride was going for. Thanks for the very timely shipping and accurate sizing descriptions. The dress fit perfectly with no alterations. Thanks again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    katiedavis416
    Reviewed On: May 26, 2017

    I ordered a sample of this dress, and it was very pretty, but was not the most comfortable or flattering on my body. It looked very nice but I ended up not ordering this one.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    ashleydick7
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2017

    Beautiful dress! Amazing quality and compliments everyone's figure!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Casanndra Jean Powell‎
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2015

    Thank you soo much for the beautiful dresses! You guys are amazing! All of us are wearing the Britney! (Except for the beautiful bride of course!)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Litsa Mitchell
    Reviewed On: June 06, 2015

    Thank you Azazie for the gorgeous bridesmaids made-to-order dresses for my daughters and stepdaughters! Perfect fit, beautifully made!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Nicole Sarah Farah
    Reviewed On: May 15, 2015

    Love the dress! I'm only 5'3 so I will need to get it shortened but that was expected! The measurements were right on and the dress is lovely!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    kales3
    Reviewed On: June 12, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Large
    I just ordered lots of samples. So it’s just a generic sizing. This dress had such a huge chest area. As in long. I have a bigger chest; but I don’t need it from my waist to chin. It just looked awkward.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kdek21
    Reviewed On: May 06, 2019

    Right
    very elegant dress
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mariahgarratt
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    5
    Large
    The dress was way too large, but the overall appearance still matched
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    prdenish
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    43
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    The dress color is beautiful (it doesn't match the picture exactly, but I actually like the picture in person better), but the quality leaves something to be desired. The measurements were not exactly right for me (that's my bad, as I ordered custom sizing), so I took it to a tailor and she was quite surprised how poorly the hem was made. She said it was super uneven, varying by more than an inch. So honestly it's hard for me to tell whether my measurements were wrong or it's just the construction of the dress...She suggested that the average person wouldn't notice, but that it might look silly in pictures. The lace detailing is beautiful, but seems rather cheaply made. Overall, I think it will look nice for the occasion, but I am disappointed in the quality for how much the dress cost. Also, it's three layers of polyester, which I can already tell I will be sweating excessively during the May wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jade.elizabethh99
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2019

    Slightly Small
    While the dress itself was cute, the breast area was not great. The built in "padding" the dress has was almost cone shaped, and did not look flattering, nor did it fit/support me in any way. I had this issue with the other dresses that I tried on as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    amy.scheid
    Reviewed On: November 12, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    68
    Right
    I received so many compliments on this dress at the wedding! The fit worked great; it was exactly as advertised! The two panels on the front are not ideal, but it was fine for the wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Jamie Kuzniar
    Reviewed On: July 25, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    This dress is very well made and flattering. The standard sizing fit perfectly. I wish I could have kept this dress, but after receiving it I found out I was pregnant and had to return it for another dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    jennifer.lungren
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    42
    Hips
    52
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    The dress was well made and the navy is a beautiful color (not the color for the wedding I am in, just the color of the sample.) The eyelash lace is beautiful and the dress is very flattering with the v-neck top. It wasn't as A-Line as I thought it would be based on the picture with a sort of extra layer sewn on that left about a 7 inch gap in the front. The dress is very long, to get the dress off the floor I tried it on with 4 1/2 in heels. I was looking for something more A-Line and went with a different dress, but by far the group's favorite of the ones I tried on.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    ehazelbach
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2018

    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Loved wearing this dress for my friend's wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    nursenatalee
    Reviewed On: May 30, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    43
    Height
    63
    Right
    Only needed to be hemmed. Dress matched perfectly with other bridesmaid dresses.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 4
    1 2 3 4
    ◄ PREV |