Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Britney Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$149

product info

The graceful floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a faddish chiffon and lace. Style Britney features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Darby Boruff
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 08:26:49

The dress was even more beautiful in person than it is in the picture. It was perfect for the winter wonderland look the bride was going for. The shipping was very timely, and the sizing descriptions were very accurate. The dress fit perfectly with no alterations. (:
Darby Boruff
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 08:24:24

The dress was even more beautiful in person than it was in the picture. It was perfect for the winter wonderland look the bride was going for. Thanks for the very timely shipping and accurate sizing descriptions. The dress fit perfectly with no alterations. Thanks again!
katiedavis416
Reviewed On: 2017-05-26 15:41:40

I ordered a sample of this dress, and it was very pretty, but was not the most comfortable or flattering on my body. It looked very nice but I ended up not ordering this one.
ashleydick7
Reviewed On: 2017-04-30 08:54:59

Beautiful dress! Amazing quality and compliments everyone's figure!
Casanndra Jean Powell‎
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 01:52:53

Thank you soo much for the beautiful dresses! You guys are amazing! All of us are wearing the Britney! (Except for the beautiful bride of course!)
Litsa Mitchell
Reviewed On: 2015-06-06 03:12:00

Thank you Azazie for the gorgeous bridesmaids made-to-order dresses for my daughters and stepdaughters! Perfect fit, beautifully made!
Nicole Sarah Farah
Reviewed On: 2015-05-15 09:20:54

Love the dress! I'm only 5'3 so I will need to get it shortened but that was expected! The measurements were right on and the dress is lovely!
taylorfultz9
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 05:53:16

Color: Dusk
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
The dress is very long, but i expected that would be the case. Good fit and seems to be great quality. I loved the way it was packaged.
Hanna Ellen Conrad
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17 07:16:02

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I ordered a size 8 and it fits well. I just need to get the length hemmed. This is my second dress from Azazie, and I have been disappointed yet.
anonymous
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 06:49:56

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I had high hopes for this dress as it looks beautiful in pictures. However, when I received the dress it was not what I expected. The lace was terrible quality and the colors did not even match. I ordered dark navy, which the bottom part of the dress was, but the lace was almost a teal color and it was very obvious that it was not the same. The bottom part of the dress was fine. I just could not believe how terrible the lace was.
LL
Reviewed On: 2017-11-19 08:15:34

Color: Fuchsia
If you hate your bridesmaids, go ahead and pick this dress. So unflattering. The waist is cut too high so it makes your hips look huge. Doesn't work if you have boobs any bigger than an A-cup and just does nothing to flatter the cleavage line. Also not comfortable to wear at all. Dreading having to wear this terrible thing. There are so many other pretty dresses on this site to pick instead. However, I put in my custom sizes and the dress fit well which saved me a trip to the tailer. Really appreciated ordering from this site, just hated this specific dress.
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 16:08:06

nice
alparrish
Reviewed On: 2017-09-24 21:28:41

I loved the pleating in the dress and the lace was nice quality, I was just looking for something a little bit less formal.
lakeshia.summers12
Reviewed On: 2017-07-30 10:37:15

I got this sample dress to try on to get an idea of how it would fit my body type. I am in a wedding in December. I am not a big fan of lace but I was willing to get outside my comfort zone. I loved this dress and it fit me surprisingly very well. I have not decided on a dress yet but this is one of two that I am considering.
Itsamandagonzo
Reviewed On: 2017-05-08 14:25:29

Color: Dark Navy
Good quality lace and chiffon. The dress is elegant, and has a gorgeous back. I am very satisfied with the fit and style! I would definitely recommend sending in your measurements for a perfect fit :)
ashleyishah
Reviewed On: 2017-03-29 10:06:38

I love the fit of this dress. It was very flattering and made me feel comfortable.
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-03-05 19:52:44

nice
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-01-17 13:30:30

better zooming to see details
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-01-10 19:39:48

very nice
Angelicamarieconway
Reviewed On: 2016-12-07 10:48:12

Color: Wisteria
Did not look like the photo on my body at all :( Had to return it for a different gown!
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |