style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Britney Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$149

product info

The graceful floor-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a faddish chiffon and lace. Style Britney features a v-neck neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Sophie
Reviewed On: 2018-05-15 18:04:56

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
31
Waist
24
Hips
33
Height
60
Slightly Large
Great quality and great color. We all did custom fittings and it worked out great! Photo credit: JoPhoto
Darby Boruff
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 08:26:49

The dress was even more beautiful in person than it is in the picture. It was perfect for the winter wonderland look the bride was going for. The shipping was very timely, and the sizing descriptions were very accurate. The dress fit perfectly with no alterations. (:
Darby Boruff
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 08:24:24

The dress was even more beautiful in person than it was in the picture. It was perfect for the winter wonderland look the bride was going for. Thanks for the very timely shipping and accurate sizing descriptions. The dress fit perfectly with no alterations. Thanks again!
katiedavis416
Reviewed On: 2017-05-26 15:41:40

I ordered a sample of this dress, and it was very pretty, but was not the most comfortable or flattering on my body. It looked very nice but I ended up not ordering this one.
ashleydick7
Reviewed On: 2017-04-30 08:54:59

Beautiful dress! Amazing quality and compliments everyone's figure!
Casanndra Jean Powell‎
Reviewed On: 2015-09-23 01:52:53

Thank you soo much for the beautiful dresses! You guys are amazing! All of us are wearing the Britney! (Except for the beautiful bride of course!)
Litsa Mitchell
Reviewed On: 2015-06-06 03:12:00

Thank you Azazie for the gorgeous bridesmaids made-to-order dresses for my daughters and stepdaughters! Perfect fit, beautifully made!
Nicole Sarah Farah
Reviewed On: 2015-05-15 09:20:54

Love the dress! I'm only 5'3 so I will need to get it shortened but that was expected! The measurements were right on and the dress is lovely!
nursenatalee
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30 16:39:13

Color: Sky Blue
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
43
Height
63
Right
Only needed to be hemmed. Dress matched perfectly with other bridesmaid dresses.
katdav
Reviewed On: 2018-05-10 20:11:07

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
42
Waist
42
Hips
50
Height
69
Slightly Large
Well, it fit me similarly to how my grandmother's muumuu would. Could be operator error with measurements.
taylorfultz9
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20 05:53:16

Color: Dusk
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Right
The dress is very long, but i expected that would be the case. Good fit and seems to be great quality. I loved the way it was packaged.
Hanna Ellen Conrad
Reviewed On: 2018-04-17 07:16:02

Color: Burgundy
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I ordered a size 8 and it fits well. I just need to get the length hemmed. This is my second dress from Azazie, and I have been disappointed yet.
anonymous
Reviewed On: 2018-01-02 06:49:56

Color: Dark Navy
Size Ordered: A8
Right
I had high hopes for this dress as it looks beautiful in pictures. However, when I received the dress it was not what I expected. The lace was terrible quality and the colors did not even match. I ordered dark navy, which the bottom part of the dress was, but the lace was almost a teal color and it was very obvious that it was not the same. The bottom part of the dress was fine. I just could not believe how terrible the lace was.
LL
Reviewed On: 2017-11-19 08:15:34

Color: Fuchsia
If you hate your bridesmaids, go ahead and pick this dress. So unflattering. The waist is cut too high so it makes your hips look huge. Doesn't work if you have boobs any bigger than an A-cup and just does nothing to flatter the cleavage line. Also not comfortable to wear at all. Dreading having to wear this terrible thing. There are so many other pretty dresses on this site to pick instead. However, I put in my custom sizes and the dress fit well which saved me a trip to the tailer. Really appreciated ordering from this site, just hated this specific dress.
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16 16:08:06

nice
alparrish
Reviewed On: 2017-09-24 21:28:41

I loved the pleating in the dress and the lace was nice quality, I was just looking for something a little bit less formal.
lakeshia.summers12
Reviewed On: 2017-07-30 10:37:15

I got this sample dress to try on to get an idea of how it would fit my body type. I am in a wedding in December. I am not a big fan of lace but I was willing to get outside my comfort zone. I loved this dress and it fit me surprisingly very well. I have not decided on a dress yet but this is one of two that I am considering.
Itsamandagonzo
Reviewed On: 2017-05-08 14:25:29

Color: Dark Navy
Good quality lace and chiffon. The dress is elegant, and has a gorgeous back. I am very satisfied with the fit and style! I would definitely recommend sending in your measurements for a perfect fit :)
ashleyishah
Reviewed On: 2017-03-29 10:06:38

I love the fit of this dress. It was very flattering and made me feel comfortable.
wmndrol101
Reviewed On: 2017-03-05 19:52:44

nice
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |