Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Britney

Azazie Britney Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$149

product info

The graceful Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a faddish Chiffon, Lace, Chiffon, Lace. Style Azazie Britney features a V-Neck, Illusion neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
jennifer.cederas
Reviewed On: May 27, 2019
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
36
Height
62
Right
Fantastic dresses. I was leary about ordering online without seeing in person first. Quality was good and very flattering. We chose the custom size and it was right on point. We allowed for an extra inch in the length with flat sandals and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
nicolemarie1077
Reviewed On: January 24, 2019
Color: Mist

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
25
Hips
38
Height
63
Right
I absolutely love the dress! Feels & looks great with good quality materials. I custom ordered the dress to fit me just right and it was perfect and was delivered long before the estimated shipping which was nice, especially in case I did have to make any changes. Color is very cute, very pale blue. Super different than what the picture makes the color seem so I suggest ordering a color swatches before committing to buying a dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sophie
Reviewed On: May 15, 2018
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
31
Waist
24
Hips
33
Height
60
Slightly Large
Great quality and great color. We all did custom fittings and it worked out great! Photo credit: JoPhoto
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Darby Boruff
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017



The dress was even more beautiful in person than it is in the picture. It was perfect for the winter wonderland look the bride was going for. The shipping was very timely, and the sizing descriptions were very accurate. The dress fit perfectly with no alterations. (:
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Darby Boruff
Reviewed On: September 21, 2017



The dress was even more beautiful in person than it was in the picture. It was perfect for the winter wonderland look the bride was going for. Thanks for the very timely shipping and accurate sizing descriptions. The dress fit perfectly with no alterations. Thanks again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
katiedavis416
Reviewed On: May 26, 2017



I ordered a sample of this dress, and it was very pretty, but was not the most comfortable or flattering on my body. It looked very nice but I ended up not ordering this one.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (1)
ashleydick7
Reviewed On: April 30, 2017



Beautiful dress! Amazing quality and compliments everyone's figure!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Casanndra Jean Powell‎
Reviewed On: September 23, 2015



Thank you soo much for the beautiful dresses! You guys are amazing! All of us are wearing the Britney! (Except for the beautiful bride of course!)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Litsa Mitchell
Reviewed On: June 06, 2015



Thank you Azazie for the gorgeous bridesmaids made-to-order dresses for my daughters and stepdaughters! Perfect fit, beautifully made!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Nicole Sarah Farah
Reviewed On: May 15, 2015



Love the dress! I'm only 5'3 so I will need to get it shortened but that was expected! The measurements were right on and the dress is lovely!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
kales3
Reviewed On: June 12, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Large
I just ordered lots of samples. So it’s just a generic sizing. This dress had such a huge chest area. As in long. I have a bigger chest; but I don’t need it from my waist to chin. It just looked awkward.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kdek21
Reviewed On: May 06, 2019
Color: Blushing Pink


Right
very elegant dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
mariahgarratt
Reviewed On: April 30, 2019
Color: Grape
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Large
The dress was way too large, but the overall appearance still matched
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
prdenish
Reviewed On: April 23, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
44
Waist
36
Hips
43
Height
65
Slightly Large
The dress color is beautiful (it doesn't match the picture exactly, but I actually like the picture in person better), but the quality leaves something to be desired. The measurements were not exactly right for me (that's my bad, as I ordered custom sizing), so I took it to a tailor and she was quite surprised how poorly the hem was made. She said it was super uneven, varying by more than an inch. So honestly it's hard for me to tell whether my measurements were wrong or it's just the construction of the dress...She suggested that the average person wouldn't notice, but that it might look silly in pictures. The lace detailing is beautiful, but seems rather cheaply made. Overall, I think it will look nice for the occasion, but I am disappointed in the quality for how much the dress cost. Also, it's three layers of polyester, which I can already tell I will be sweating excessively during the May wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jade.elizabethh99
Reviewed On: April 23, 2019
Color: Dark Green


Slightly Small
While the dress itself was cute, the breast area was not great. The built in "padding" the dress has was almost cone shaped, and did not look flattering, nor did it fit/support me in any way. I had this issue with the other dresses that I tried on as well.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
amy.scheid
Reviewed On: November 12, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A10
Height
68
Right
I received so many compliments on this dress at the wedding! The fit worked great; it was exactly as advertised! The two panels on the front are not ideal, but it was fine for the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Jamie Kuzniar
Reviewed On: July 25, 2018
Color: Ocean Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Right
This dress is very well made and flattering. The standard sizing fit perfectly. I wish I could have kept this dress, but after receiving it I found out I was pregnant and had to return it for another dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
jennifer.lungren
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear

Bust
45
Waist
42
Hips
52
Height
65
Slightly Large
The dress was well made and the navy is a beautiful color (not the color for the wedding I am in, just the color of the sample.) The eyelash lace is beautiful and the dress is very flattering with the v-neck top. It wasn't as A-Line as I thought it would be based on the picture with a sort of extra layer sewn on that left about a 7 inch gap in the front. The dress is very long, to get the dress off the floor I tried it on with 4 1/2 in heels. I was looking for something more A-Line and went with a different dress, but by far the group's favorite of the ones I tried on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ehazelbach
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018
Color: Pearl Pink

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Loved wearing this dress for my friend's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nursenatalee
Reviewed On: May 30, 2018
Color: Sky Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
43
Height
63
Right
Only needed to be hemmed. Dress matched perfectly with other bridesmaid dresses.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
1234
PREV | NEXT