USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Brenda Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Tulle and Lace

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this gorgeous tulle and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (6)
    4 Stars (1)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (2)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (0)
    Right (9)
    Slightly Large (1)
    Large (1)
    Color
    Pink (3)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (2)
    Blue (2)
    Purple (0)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Jessica J.
    Reviewed On: January 03, 2020

    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    This dress is not as pictured. I ordered this dress to wear as the Maid of Honor for my sister’s wedding, but I’m not too happy with how it turned out. I was looking for a floor-length dress in the color Sunset that has pockets and some sort of sleeve to cover the underarm area, so I was really excited when this dress was released. I really like the ballgown shape of the dress and I love how the back looks. But I'm not happy with how the lace appliqués look on the bodice. They look too much like doilies to me and don't really blend into the dress the way I thought they would. When I ordered the sample dress, it came in the color Vintage Mauve and color of the lace appliqués matched the color of the rest of the dress, so they blended into each other well. With the dress that I need in Sunset, the lace appliqués are a completely different shade than the rest of the dress, which makes them appear much more pronounced (and not in a good way). My sister also said that this dress looks more matronly than she thought it would, so I’ll have to consider returning it and finding another style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    leslyurbina99
    Reviewed On: December 30, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    54
    Slightly Large
    Gorgeous dress!!! I really like it, but it was a little too big for me on the top, but that's okay, I can send it to get it fix. But dress it's very beautiful. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    D2J8
    Reviewed On: December 28, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    I ordered this dress to wear as the Maid of Honor for my sister’s wedding, but I’m not too happy with how it turned out. I was looking for a floor-length dress in the color Sunset that has pockets and some sort of sleeve to cover the underarm area, so I was really excited when this dress was released. I really like the ballgown shape of the dress and I love how the back looks. But I'm not happy with how the lace appliqués look on the bodice. They look too much like doilies to me and don't really blend into the dress the way I thought they would. When I ordered the sample dress, it came in the color Vintage Mauve and color of the lace appliqués matched the color of the rest of the dress, so they blended into each other well. With the dress that I need in Sunset, the lace appliqués are a completely different shade than the rest of the dress, which makes them appear much more pronounced (and not in a good way). My sister also said that this dress looks more matronly than she thought it would, so I’ll have to consider returning it and finding another style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Emily Jean Henry
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    I ordered this new style without any reviews with really high hopes. Azazie did a fantastic job! So impressed. Fits perfectly, a12 true to size. I will have to get it a little shortened, as I'm 5'2 on a good day. No imperfections to the color, sewing, or style though. I'll post pictures but know the dress will look a little loose on me as I can't button the top two buttons without help but when it's buttoned, it's perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (21) No (1)
    Loamied23
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    67
    Right
    Such a beautiful dress and the fit was perfect! You truly feel like a princess in it. Unfortunately, due to covid-19 the event I was attending was cancelled. But would definitely order in the future!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    usmccow
    Reviewed On: May 25, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    Skin tone material at the neck was distracting to me from over all beauty of the dress, if that was not there I think the dress would have been a keeper for me, overall beautiful dress felt beautiful on
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Annie
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    40
    Hips
    49
    Height
    64
    Right
    I am absolutely in love with my bridesmaids dresses! We ordered dark green, which is a perfect emerald color. The emerald swatch was more of a kelly or spring green color. But anway! These dresses are AMAZING! I was a bit concerned about the color for the detailing of the bodice from one of the review pictures, but I am so happy with how beautiful they are. My Matron of Honor tried hers on yesterday, she ordered custom sizing and it is perfect! She said its super comfortable, not heavy or hot, which is very important for a Texas summer. She felt amazing in it. I can't wait to see my other girls in theirs. I am seriously more in love with these dresses than I thought I would be. I mean, I knew they were going to be great, but I am blown away! Also, they arrived almost 2 weeks early which is just a great bonus!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Denise Jacobs
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    This dress is beautiful. The picture does not do it justice. My bridesmaid sent me her measurements, which didn't make sense but I ordered according to her size and it was perfect. Needed to be hemmed but the fit was good. Granted my wedding got changed up due to COVID-19 and she was unable to be a part of the wedding. HOpefully, when this is over I'll be able to have a reception and she can wear it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Nat
    Reviewed On: February 14, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A18
    Large
    This dress was terrible. There is a TON of extra material, making it look like a Glinda the Good Which Halloween costume. It has been returned
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Emy
    Reviewed On: January 19, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    59
    Height
    66
    Right
    The dress is beautiful!!! Got it customer ordered. The only thing I don’t like is wasn’t able to customer order the size of sleeves.. they are a little tight but they will work. Oh and be prepared if your heavier like me.. I have 38D’s and it’s a little booby-ie... if that makes sense. It’s classy but it’s definitely a boob push up dress.. but in a classy way, the model doesn’t really portray that. It’s not bad but knowing would have been nice. Overall- great material, great quality, fits perfectly to the custom size I requested! Just a little small in the arms and came a week sooner then expected which was a big bonus!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)