Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Brenda

Azazie Brenda Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this gorgeous Tulle, Lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fashionable Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jessica J.
Reviewed On: January 03, 2020



Right
This dress is not as pictured. I ordered this dress to wear as the Maid of Honor for my sister’s wedding, but I’m not too happy with how it turned out. I was looking for a floor-length dress in the color Sunset that has pockets and some sort of sleeve to cover the underarm area, so I was really excited when this dress was released. I really like the ballgown shape of the dress and I love how the back looks. But I'm not happy with how the lace appliqués look on the bodice. They look too much like doilies to me and don't really blend into the dress the way I thought they would. When I ordered the sample dress, it came in the color Vintage Mauve and color of the lace appliqués matched the color of the rest of the dress, so they blended into each other well. With the dress that I need in Sunset, the lace appliqués are a completely different shade than the rest of the dress, which makes them appear much more pronounced (and not in a good way). My sister also said that this dress looks more matronly than she thought it would, so I’ll have to consider returning it and finding another style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (8) No (0)
leslyurbina99
Reviewed On: December 30, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage


Slightly Large
Gorgeous dress!!! I really like it, but it was a little too big for me on the top, but that's okay, I can send it to get it fix. But dress it's very beautiful. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
D2J8
Reviewed On: December 28, 2019


Size Ordered: A10
Right
I ordered this dress to wear as the Maid of Honor for my sister’s wedding, but I’m not too happy with how it turned out. I was looking for a floor-length dress in the color Sunset that has pockets and some sort of sleeve to cover the underarm area, so I was really excited when this dress was released. I really like the ballgown shape of the dress and I love how the back looks. But I'm not happy with how the lace appliqués look on the bodice. They look too much like doilies to me and don't really blend into the dress the way I thought they would. When I ordered the sample dress, it came in the color Vintage Mauve and color of the lace appliqués matched the color of the rest of the dress, so they blended into each other well. With the dress that I need in Sunset, the lace appliqués are a completely different shade than the rest of the dress, which makes them appear much more pronounced (and not in a good way). My sister also said that this dress looks more matronly than she thought it would, so I’ll have to consider returning it and finding another style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Emily Jean Henry
Reviewed On: November 07, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
I ordered this new style without any reviews with really high hopes. Azazie did a fantastic job! So impressed. Fits perfectly, a12 true to size. I will have to get it a little shortened, as I'm 5'2 on a good day. No imperfections to the color, sewing, or style though. I'll post pictures but know the dress will look a little loose on me as I can't button the top two buttons without help but when it's buttoned, it's perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (24) No (1)
Meredith Hilton
Reviewed On: July 08, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Cheaply made, looks like an 80s prom dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Loamied23
Reviewed On: June 01, 2020
Color: Rose Petal


Right
Such a beautiful dress and the fit was perfect! You truly feel like a princess in it. Unfortunately, due to covid-19 the event I was attending was cancelled. But would definitely order in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
usmccow
Reviewed On: May 25, 2020
Color: Candy Pink
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Skin tone material at the neck was distracting to me from over all beauty of the dress, if that was not there I think the dress would have been a keeper for me, overall beautiful dress felt beautiful on
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Annie
Reviewed On: April 27, 2020
Color: Dark Green


Right
I am absolutely in love with my bridesmaids dresses! We ordered dark green, which is a perfect emerald color. The emerald swatch was more of a kelly or spring green color. But anway! These dresses are AMAZING! I was a bit concerned about the color for the detailing of the bodice from one of the review pictures, but I am so happy with how beautiful they are. My Matron of Honor tried hers on yesterday, she ordered custom sizing and it is perfect! She said its super comfortable, not heavy or hot, which is very important for a Texas summer. She felt amazing in it. I can't wait to see my other girls in theirs. I am seriously more in love with these dresses than I thought I would be. I mean, I knew they were going to be great, but I am blown away! Also, they arrived almost 2 weeks early which is just a great bonus!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Denise Jacobs
Reviewed On: April 10, 2020
Color: Caribbean
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Right
This dress is beautiful. The picture does not do it justice. My bridesmaid sent me her measurements, which didn't make sense but I ordered according to her size and it was perfect. Needed to be hemmed but the fit was good. Granted my wedding got changed up due to COVID-19 and she was unable to be a part of the wedding. HOpefully, when this is over I'll be able to have a reception and she can wear it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Nat
Reviewed On: February 14, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink


Large
This dress was terrible. There is a TON of extra material, making it look like a Glinda the Good Which Halloween costume. It has been returned
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (2)
Emy
Reviewed On: January 19, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
44
Hips
59
Height
66
Right
The dress is beautiful!!! Got it customer ordered. The only thing I don’t like is wasn’t able to customer order the size of sleeves.. they are a little tight but they will work. Oh and be prepared if your heavier like me.. I have 38D’s and it’s a little booby-ie... if that makes sense. It’s classy but it’s definitely a boob push up dress.. but in a classy way, the model doesn’t really portray that. It’s not bad but knowing would have been nice. Overall- great material, great quality, fits perfectly to the custom size I requested! Just a little small in the arms and came a week sooner then expected which was a big bonus!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)