Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Boys Satin Bow Tie Groomsmen Accessory

FABRIC: Satin

$10

product info

Azazie Boys Satin Bow Tie is a timeless choice for your groom and groomsmen. These beautifully constructed ties are available in all our dress colors to perfectly match any suit, bridal attire, and wedding palette. Please note that all accessories may not be an exact color match to the corresponding dress due to color variations between fabrics. Measures approx 2.5" high x 4.5" wide. 

Nicole Cunningham
Reviewed On: 2018-03-04 08:08:36

Color: Tahiti
My ring bearer was only 4 so I was a little worried that it might be big for him. He's pretty big for his age so I wasn't worried about how tight or loose it would be, more that the bow part would look too big on him, but it was perfect! I might be biased but I think we had the cutest little ring bearer ever! hehe
Km.hulsey0401
Reviewed On: 2017-11-10 15:03:07

For a boys tie, it's a bit too big...especially on a 2 year old.
Jan Cruz
Reviewed On: 2017-12-15 17:22:01

I did not get the color I ordered on top of that it took way to long for it to come . I am too annoyed to try and return it . I will re-order elsewhere
lorysmalling
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:52:18

Color: Dusty Rose
Super cute and the perfect color!
aefearon
Reviewed On: 2017-09-07 15:09:45

Color: Jade
Fine for what it is doesn't fit my 3 year old well but it'll work.
sarakay518
Reviewed On: 2017-07-23 15:45:15

Color: Dusty Rose
adorable! Can't wait for my Ring Bears to wear them :)
bmhilen
Reviewed On: 2017-06-02 05:43:06

Color: Blushing Pink
I am satisfied with this purchase. It matches the groomsmen ties and the bridesmaid dresses.
smithsara627
Reviewed On: 2016-08-06 14:17:31

I bought this for my 6 month old son. Its a little big sure but it matches his dads tie perfectly and looks adorable! The clasp can be a little tricky
derdan01
Reviewed On: 2016-06-07 07:10:11

It's perfect!!!! The burgundy color was the exact red I was looking for. Everything is turning out great from azazie! I'm so glad we did the research on this site and went with it for bridesmaids dresses and ties for our ushers and ring bearer. Exceeded my expectations.
inesaffolaby
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 18:36:39

Color: Champagne
Exactly what i was expecting ! Very nice !
AbigailWatson
Reviewed On: 2016-05-22 15:51:48

Matched perfectly with the groomsmen ties that I ordered. Loved that it is adjustable to fit a variety of ages.
clark_shipton_wedding
Reviewed On: 2016-05-16 09:05:37

Very cute, perfect for the 6-year old ring boy!
elangdon
Reviewed On: 2016-03-05 11:52:48

Color: Sage
These were a little larger then I was expecting, but they are way more reasonably priced then I saw anywhere else.
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►