Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bonnie JBD

Azazie Bonnie JBD Junior Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$59

product info

Fun and flirty, this concise Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
alexis9619
Reviewed On: July 25, 2019
Color: Champagne

Size Ordered: J8
Large
The dress is beautiful quality, and perfect color... BUT I mailed all my bridesmaid dresses out a few weeks ago and my 10 year old cousin just tried hers on.. Well I put in specific measurements when ordering: bust 25, waist 23, hips 23, and height 50 (hem to hollow ~45) but they must have just sent the “closest” one to those measurements because here my cousin swimming in this dress 3 weeks before my wedding!!! What is custom sizing for if it’s not going to be custom sized!! My bridesmaid also did custom sizing and received a size 12, not a custom size! Furious and upset is not how I imagined being as my wedding dress, other than being about 3 inches too short, is gorgeous and perfectly fit!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
zimme800
Reviewed On: March 04, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: J16
Bust
33
Waist
35
Hips
33
Height
60
Right
I got the custom size and it fit well except for it was to big around my ribs. It came in the time frame it said it would be delivered and in the right color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
graham.katie01
Reviewed On: April 15, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: J12
Height
65
Slightly Small
Very nice dress. Arrived very wrinkled but that's an easy fix and understandable. The dress fit perfectly everywhere but was a little tight on the neck. I am very pleased with it overall though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laurajeannek
Reviewed On: July 25, 2019
Color: Marigold
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
68
Small
I gave my measurements and your website was like "nope, can't do that size. Too big." and to no surprise, I received the dress and it didn't fit at all. Pretty disappointing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ehalcombe
Reviewed On: June 16, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
31
Hips
35
Height
58
Slightly Large
I am very happy with this dress. The craftmanship is gorgeous and the weight of the fabric is pleasing. The fabric is soft and swishy. I ordered a custom dress and am glad I did. It fits wonderfully even down to the hem! It is a bit big around the ribs but I'll just take it in. I have very small shoulders and picked this style after much thought. I'm so pleased with it. It looks really good!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jenna.wilson3
Reviewed On: May 14, 2019
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: J12
Right
Fit exactly as measurements described, if a bra is needed it is not included since this dress has no padding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rebecca Ann Sandbulte-Banks
Reviewed On: March 18, 2019



Right
The pictures and details of this dress are misleading. It looks like from the pictures that this dress is a solid piece in the front - when it isn't. It has a middle slit in the front of this dress. The pictures do not show it - and the description does not have it at all. VERY MISLEADING to consumers. I bought this for my 10 year old - and she does not want a big slit in the middle of her chest. Luckily - I know a seamstress and going to see if she can sew that together. Azazie's return policy is - return at your cost - and then reorder - they do not do exchanges. It's ridiculous. The only way I would order from this company if you knew your EXACT size, and I guess HOPE the dress pictures and details are accurate.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
zimme800
Reviewed On: March 04, 2019
Color: Burgundy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: J16
Bust
33
Waist
35
Hips
33
Height
60
Right
I got the custom sizing and it was came big around my ribs but it fit perfect other wise
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Wildcat
Reviewed On: February 06, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
I bought this dress for my 10 yr old and I'm very happy with it great material a little long but I can have it hemed I can't wait til my wedding so everyone can see her in it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Angelmarie
Reviewed On: December 28, 2018

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
Bought this for my wedding in 4 months time! For my younger 3 bridesmaids age range 12-13. This was exactly what we were expecting the dresses to be! I was over the moon to come across this website as all the other shops had nothing close to what I wanted! The measurements are perfect and the quality of the dresses are fantastic, would definately recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)