USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Bonnie Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this lux chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (283)
    4 Stars (45)
    3 Stars (17)
    2 Stars (11)
    1 Star (11)
    Fit
    Small (4)
    Slightly Small (9)
    Right (168)
    Slightly Large (25)
    Large (5)
    Color
    Pink (29)
    Red (63)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (2)
    Green (40)
    Blue (66)
    Purple (32)
    Brown (0)
    White (3)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (4)
    Black (4)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Sroes
    Reviewed On: September 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    I’m 5 ft 4 and and 36DD and ordered a size A10. It fit perfectly on the top! The dress comes super long so unless you are buying fall heals be prepared to pay for hemming. The only downfall in the dress is that the clasps aren’t strong. Have backup plans with pins and such just in case!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (1)
    Kaylie_palmer
    Reviewed On: September 03, 2018

    Right
    On June 2nd my bridesmaids wore the Bonnie dress in Wisteria Purple! It was the perfect color for a “spring” wedding. All of the girls did the custom sizing, even one that was 6 months pregnant (ordered 2 sizes up), and they all fit PERFECT! Great material and very comfy. Thank you Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (16) No (8)
    Missmemo85
    Reviewed On: September 01, 2018

    Right
    This bridesmaid dress in Navy was perfect for my bridal party. I had 4 bridesmaids all different sizes and it complimented them all. The price was right compared to other bridal stores like David’s Bridal and Alfred Angelo. This by far was the most affordable. I bought a sparkly belt for my maid of honor which made her stand out.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (12) No (10)
    dmwilliams066
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    36
    Height
    63
    Right
    I ordered this dress with the custom sizing option. I received my dress within 4 weeks after ordering and I am thoroughly IMPRESSED! I ordered with an extra two inches on my hollow to hem and I’m very glad that I did! The material is comfortable, lightweight, has a built in bra, and I don’t feel constricted AT ALL. I’m 5’4 and weigh 135 but I have broad shoulders for my size. This dress looks ADORABLE on and I can’t wait to wear it to the wedding. I will gladly post more pictures after the wedding in October :)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (11) No (8)
    rachel olivia
    Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    63
    Right
    OMG this dress was A-MAZ-ING. I got the custom size and was so nervous, and I'm so glad I did! It fit perfectly, and this dress had a ton of breathing room. I definitely think my dress was the most comfortable of all the bridesmaids; the bridesmaid in the one-shoulder dress said hers was pretty tight. Anyway, go Azazie, and go Bonnie dress. Totally awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (2)
    rebecca.dunmore416
    Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

    Slightly Large
    I used these dresses for my wedding and I couldn’t be happier. I loved the color, and they shipped early! I had different heights and body shapes in my bridal party and the dress was flattering on everybody. I would definitely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (10) No (9)
    kp_angus
    Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

    Right
    Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (10) No (5)
    Nanci
    Reviewed On: August 14, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    35
    Hips
    45
    Height
    64
    Right
    Material was great and got here a day sooner than the estimated time. I did custom sizing and it fit perfectly. I don’t need any alterations and the built in bra is great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (3)
    lash_marc27
    Reviewed On: August 11, 2018

    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    Ordered for a bridesmaid - she loved the fit and said it was very comfortable to wear all night. She had to have it taken in little bit but the overall fit was great and the cabernet color was beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (1)
    ashley
    Reviewed On: July 31, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    53
    Waist
    48
    Hips
    51
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Very Pretty. Looks good on all types of body types. I am short and it still looks good. Very flattering. I did custom measurements and it still came out too big. I have to get the dress altered which is the reason i gave it 3 stars.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    LovelyBrack
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Height
    68
    Right
    Great fit. Super Comfy. Easy to take off and put on. And great for dancing. Length was perfect. And I definitely appreciate having a sample dress to try on first for the fit and sizing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    Christina
    Reviewed On: July 29, 2018

    Right
    The Bonnie was beautiful! I ordered my typical size and it fit like a dream. The only alterations needed were for the length. I’m 5’7”, 135 lbs, and 36C cups. Size 8 was perfect and I had enough support to go without a bra!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    mallorymccue
    Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the standard sizing for Bonnie and it fit perfectly, she just had to get it hemmed. I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Lauren
    Reviewed On: July 06, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Height
    61
    Slightly Large
    I ordered the custom size. Had a friend help me with measurements. It fit weirdly in the bust, and was a bit lumpy there. I think it was just too padded or something – see photo. Also had to get it hemmed, even though I added only 2 inches for heels and wore 4 inch heels. However, I am very petite so I somewhat expected this. The color was really nice and looked like it did online. The dress is pretty but probably not ideal for smaller body types.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lexcarma93
    Reviewed On: June 30, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    Color: Sky BLue Size: A14 Style: Azazie Bonnie Wedding: September 21st, 2019 My wedding isn't until next year in September. But it's always good to be prepared and have the bridesmaids have their dress fitted and tailored to their height. When we got this dress, I couldn't believe how beautiful it looked in person! I can't wait for all my bridesmaids to try theirs on!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (9) No (0)
    tarapaulsen3
    Reviewed On: June 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    57
    Right
    I LOVED this dress! I did the custom size option, but I based a lot of my measurements off the "A6" measurements on the size chart. The only thing I changed was the length. When I ordered a sample size 6 everything fit perfect (I am usually a 6 and/or a medium in most clothes), but the dress was super long. I did the custom sizing so I would not need the dress hemmed, and I didn't! The dress came in a timely manner, and in perfect condition. It was comfortable to wear all day and dance in all night! I would definitely recommend it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    kimberlyatompkins
    Reviewed On: June 07, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    These dresses were amazing! Everyone's fit true to size other than length which was totally fine because the girls are all different heights and wore different shoes! All of the colors matched perfectly and we ordered at different times. The dresses came in nice dress bags and were in great shape, not wrinkled or anything. I HIGHLY recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Laurenaliciapuetz
    Reviewed On: May 29, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    36
    Right
    I was so so so nervous about ordering a dress online! First of all, I’m 5’9” and so the thought of having a dress too short was a nail biter but I got it and honestly it fit perfect!!! If anything I probably should have taken off a couple of inches so it wouldn’t drag but I like a long flowing dress. I wear a 36 D and I am curvy and the dress literally fit perfect! I was so happy. Everyone commenting on my dress. The 3 bridesmaids(including mine) were all different and everyone was pleased. We had one girl who is very short but with alterations her dress was perfect. I’d definitely recommend this dress!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Mandy Lunn
    Reviewed On: May 23, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    37
    Height
    66
    Right
    I am absolutely and overly impressed with the quality of this dress. It was everything I imagined, it fit perfectly, and it was absolutely stunning. I will 100% be shopping here again and recommending these dresses for future military balls and for bridesmaid dresses !!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    eecomerford
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    61
    Right
    This was probably the most flattering bridesmaids dress I have ever gotten. Such a comfortable fit. Custom sizing allowed the dress to arrive on my doorstep and fit perfectly and exactly the right length for someone as short as I am. This was probably the best part. As someone who is only 5' 1", I always have to get dresses hemmed, but not this one. Came the right length at no additional cost! I did not have to do any additional altering. The stays in the top allowed for me to not have to wear a bra, but still felt very secure and comfortable. The slit detail in the front and back of the top of the dress was very flattering as well and not too low either. I was worried about the slit showing off too much cleavage, but it was perfect.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Page 2 of 19
    1 2 3 4 5 19