USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Bonnie Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $119

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this lux chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (279)
    4 Stars (44)
    3 Stars (17)
    2 Stars (11)
    1 Star (11)
    Fit
    Small (4)
    Slightly Small (9)
    Right (163)
    Slightly Large (25)
    Large (5)
    Color
    Pink (29)
    Red (61)
    Yellow (2)
    Orange (2)
    Green (39)
    Blue (65)
    Purple (32)
    Brown (0)
    White (3)
    Grey (6)
    Neutral (4)
    Black (3)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Kendal M.
    Reviewed On: August 30, 2019

    Right
    So grateful to have found Azazie for my bridesmaid dresses! The custom sizing of affordable dresses was a godsend. I really wanted a traditional look with matching dresses for everyone, this style was perfect! My bridesmaids range from Olympic weightlifters to ballet dancers, each one of them looked and felt absolutely beautiful.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    arielle.tdeaux
    Reviewed On: August 29, 2019

    Right
    My girls wore the Bonnie in grape, wisteria and orchid. The colors were beautiful together. Quality was similar to local bridal shops. The dress was flattering on all body types. All my girls were very happy with this choice. They were happy they could all wear a bra (I had busty girls). Two ordered custom and one standard size and they all said the straps needed adjusted. Azazie was also very quick with turnaround. My girls were all over the country and the process of them all getting dresses was seamless.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    ecentifanti
    Reviewed On: June 27, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Height
    63
    Right
    Loved this dress!! It fit perfectly, and even though I have a bigger bust, I didn't need a bra, which made it even better!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    Sarahandfrancisco2019
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Right
    This dress was amazing! The only complaint I had is that from some angles, you could really see the seams on the bottom layer of fabric across the chest (see the photo). From most angles it was fine, but nonetheless, it drove me nuts! Aside from that, the dress fit perfectly true to size, and it arrived exactly as-ordered. I wasn't confident enough in my own measurements to order a custom dress, so I ordered the A6 and had to have it shortened quite a bit (I'm only 5'6" and was wearing flats).
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Lindsay Cordier
    Reviewed On: June 05, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    40
    Height
    63
    Right
    So comfortable!!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marissabgregg
    Reviewed On: February 04, 2019

    Right
    Bridesmaid dresses are in Dusty Blue color, Personal Attendants are in Dusk color. Dresses shown are: Ginger, Yazmin, Kaitlynn, Elaine, Bonnie, Felicity, Nina, Molly, Claudia, Amanda
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (27) No (19)
    lexcarma93
    Reviewed On: January 17, 2019

    Right
    This is my second time ordering the sample dress! The first time I wanted to see how it looked and to see how the fabric felt. Once I had that checked off my list, I got my bridesmaids and had them all sized up. They range from 5'2-5'6. Their sizes ranged from size 12-16. Now I have 1 more bridesmaid, but she is a lot smaller. About a size 5. I haven't gotten her dress yet. I included the size and height of the bridesmaids at the corners of the pictures! I hope these are helpful! Color: Royal Blue
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (33) No (16)
    dipucch1
    Reviewed On: January 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Right
    My bridesmaids looked beautiful in these dresses! They all did custom sizing. Some mis-guessed on the size heel they would be wearing and needed slight alterations, but for the most part they fit everyone great! The quality of the material was nice as well. Would completely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (26) No (21)
    kphilli
    Reviewed On: January 08, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Two of my bridesmaids had this dress design and they were beautiful and very flattering. Color: fuchsia
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (25) No (21)
    cady32
    Reviewed On: January 02, 2019

    Right
    My girls wore these dresses in my beach wedding and they looked amazing! One girl did custom sizing and her dress fit perfectly, one was lucky and her size dress fit her perfect, and the other two girls needed minor alterations to the length of the dress! I couldn't have asked for a better experience and the quality of the dresses was great as well!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (25) No (21)
    bnstjohn
    Reviewed On: January 02, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    I absolutely loved this dress! The dark green color looked fantastic on the entire bridal party. The Bonnie was extremely flattering and the A6 fit perfectly. I am 5'10 and did not have to alter the length at all, which is a miracle for me since most dresses are too short. I would highly recommend this dress and Azazie to everyone wedding planning. I wore this dress for my brother's wedding in November and because of how wonderful the experience was, we are now using them for my wedding in April. It is perfect for a bridal party where everyone lives in different cities!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (25) No (18)
    kwalker
    Reviewed On: December 29, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    34
    Height
    55
    Right
    I was very pleased with our whole process ordering dresses from azazie! From getting swatch colors, to getting the dresses. All of my bridesmaids ordered custom fit dresses (which was so easy) and they all fit perfect! They arrived in 3-4 weeks after the day I ordered.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (23) No (17)
    Danaka Weber
    Reviewed On: December 12, 2018

    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    These dresses were absolutely perfect for my fall wedding! My bridesmaids looked beautiful! The steel gray color was perfect!! I highly recommend this dress! All of my girls thought they were extremely comfortable and very flattering on all shapes and sizes!!! We did regular sizes and they had to get the bottoms fitted, but other than that no alternations were needed! We did the try on at home dresses to find this one and it worked out great! Very smooth and no issues at all!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (21) No (20)
    mhall101290
    Reviewed On: November 26, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    53
    Waist
    50
    Hips
    56
    Height
    68
    Right
    Very satisfied with this product! I did the custom measurements and just rounded the numbers up and had it taken it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (25) No (18)
    hannahsantucci
    Reviewed On: November 24, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    53
    Waist
    48
    Hips
    56
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress fit me perfectly! I went with the custom sizing and though I was a little nervous, I am so glad I did. The fabric is well made, and I wasn't ever worried about the dress failing me on my best friends big day. The color was very true to the website, but I 100% recommend having sample sizes sent to you. I was able to have 4 dresses sent to me in various sizes and colors to try on at home and it made the whole process much more enjoyable. (In the second photo I am in in the middle.) I will definitely use Azazie again!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (24) No (18)
    kacieshoeman14
    Reviewed On: November 13, 2018

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    30
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    33
    Height
    60
    Right
    I just got this dress in the mail last week and I’m very impressed with it! I had ordered a sample dress a couple months prior in a size 0 and it was HUGE. I was so nervous because I knew I’d have to custom order, and I knew you can’t return it if it doesn’t fit! However, it fit perfectly! I am very excited to wear this dress at my friend’s wedding in December.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (13) No (9)
    Bohlchristina
    Reviewed On: October 05, 2018

    Right
    My bridesmaids all wore Bonnie in dusty blue. Only one of the girls did custom sizing and it fit her perfectly. All of the other girls needed alterations. It seems to be a bit bigger in the chest as it fit the girls with bigger chests better than the girls with smaller chests. Everyone was happy with their Azazie experience and I would definitely recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (17) No (11)
    Chelsea Fevold
    Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

    Right
    Hands down, I would recommend getting bridesmaid dresses through Azazie! It made the process so easy and affordable with the ability to get samples for just $10 and color swatches to ensure what you want. Then all bridesmaids just plug in their measurements and the dresses came perfectly! We ordered the Burgundy color and it was perfect! It was more of a Burgundy/Red and not dull and it was absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids chose between 3 styles and 2 wore this one, and they were perfect!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (12) No (12)
    emulvihill95
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    33
    Height
    64
    Right
    I order this as a sample dress for my brother's wedding. My future sister in law and I were both very impressed with the quality of these dresses! I am 5'4" 120lbs and ordered a size 0. I typically would have gone with a 2 for dresses, but read the measurements first. Definitely go with what the size the measurement guide suggests as this dress fit fit really well. The only alterations I would have needed would be to get the dress hemmed (even wearing three inch heals). The bust area was also slightly big, but I also have a very small bust. This dress would probably be a very good choice for someone with a larger bust!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    Sroes
    Reviewed On: September 03, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    I’m 5 ft 4 and and 36DD and ordered a size A10. It fit perfectly on the top! The dress comes super long so unless you are buying fall heals be prepared to pay for hemming. The only downfall in the dress is that the clasps aren’t strong. Have backup plans with pins and such just in case!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (1)
    Select
    1
    of 19
    1 2 3 4 5 19
    ◄ PREV |