style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say "yes" to the dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bonnie Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this lux chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Lauren
Reviewed On: 2018-07-06 17:10:09

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
61
Slightly Large
I ordered the custom size. Had a friend help me with measurements. It fit weirdly in the bust, and was a bit lumpy there. I think it was just too padded or something – see photo. Also had to get it hemmed, even though I added only 2 inches for heels and wore 4 inch heels. However, I am very petite so I somewhat expected this. The color was really nice and looked like it did online. The dress is pretty but probably not ideal for smaller body types.
lexcarma93
Reviewed On: 2018-06-30 11:06:56

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Right
Color: Sky BLue Size: A14 Style: Azazie Bonnie Wedding: September 21st, 2019 My wedding isn't until next year in September. But it's always good to be prepared and have the bridesmaids have their dress fitted and tailored to their height. When we got this dress, I couldn't believe how beautiful it looked in person! I can't wait for all my bridesmaids to try theirs on!
tarapaulsen3
Reviewed On: 2018-06-10 19:53:36

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Height
57
Right
I LOVED this dress! I did the custom size option, but I based a lot of my measurements off the "A6" measurements on the size chart. The only thing I changed was the length. When I ordered a sample size 6 everything fit perfect (I am usually a 6 and/or a medium in most clothes), but the dress was super long. I did the custom sizing so I would not need the dress hemmed, and I didn't! The dress came in a timely manner, and in perfect condition. It was comfortable to wear all day and dance in all night! I would definitely recommend it!
kimberlyatompkins
Reviewed On: 2018-06-07 12:23:25

Color: Dark Navy
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Right
These dresses were amazing! Everyone's fit true to size other than length which was totally fine because the girls are all different heights and wore different shoes! All of the colors matched perfectly and we ordered at different times. The dresses came in nice dress bags and were in great shape, not wrinkled or anything. I HIGHLY recommend!
Laurenaliciapuetz
Reviewed On: 2018-05-29 15:52:31

Color: Spa
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
36
Right
I was so so so nervous about ordering a dress online! First of all, I’m 5’9” and so the thought of having a dress too short was a nail biter but I got it and honestly it fit perfect!!! If anything I probably should have taken off a couple of inches so it wouldn’t drag but I like a long flowing dress. I wear a 36 D and I am curvy and the dress literally fit perfect! I was so happy. Everyone commenting on my dress. The 3 bridesmaids(including mine) were all different and everyone was pleased. We had one girl who is very short but with alterations her dress was perfect. I’d definitely recommend this dress!!
Mandy Lunn
Reviewed On: 2018-05-23 11:31:07

Color: Royal Blue
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
66
Right
I am absolutely and overly impressed with the quality of this dress. It was everything I imagined, it fit perfectly, and it was absolutely stunning. I will 100% be shopping here again and recommending these dresses for future military balls and for bridesmaid dresses !!
eecomerford
Reviewed On: 2018-05-03 05:04:29

Color: Cabernet
Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
61
Right
This was probably the most flattering bridesmaids dress I have ever gotten. Such a comfortable fit. Custom sizing allowed the dress to arrive on my doorstep and fit perfectly and exactly the right length for someone as short as I am. This was probably the best part. As someone who is only 5' 1", I always have to get dresses hemmed, but not this one. Came the right length at no additional cost! I did not have to do any additional altering. The stays in the top allowed for me to not have to wear a bra, but still felt very secure and comfortable. The slit detail in the front and back of the top of the dress was very flattering as well and not too low either. I was worried about the slit showing off too much cleavage, but it was perfect.
Stacey
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 11:17:38

Right
Beautiful fit on my girls and I loved the colour! Needed slight adjustments to length but not much else. My maid of honor added sleeves to hers which looked really nice.
Kelsey M.
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 14:15:52

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
The Bride had to select a style and color that would fit every aspect. From tall to short. From thin to larger. From light skin to dark. This dress was PERFECT! Color: Ocean Blue Im 5'4" and ordered an A6. The overall sizing was perfect, just too long. I had to get 4-6" altered off the bottom but thats it. We all looked great. We all were comfortable
Andrea Savage
Reviewed On: 2018-04-15 21:20:26

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
65
Right
I ordered this dress with custom measurements, and it fits perfectly! It is such a flattering dress! My biggest fear in purchasing a bridesmaid dress was that I would have no support in the bust, and not be able to wear a bra. I have had three children, and nursed two of them. I am now a 36D and this dress has enough support that I don't need a bra! The waist is slimming. Overall, a great purchase!
bevans
Reviewed On: 2018-03-17 06:40:33

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
65
Right
I would definately recommend custom sizing. I did it and it fits perfectly needing no extra alterations! The only dissapointment was the wiring in the top of the dress was done poorly and makes it look lumpy. Otherwise I love everything about the dress
Sonia S
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 09:52:55

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Height
61
Large
I got the custom order of this dress and had my measurements taken at 2 tailors to ensure they would be accurate. I am 5'1", 100lbs, and have a 32DD chest. I was pretty disappointed when I got the dress, that the straps were extremely long, the built in bust was about two inches above my actual bust, and the waist was large and too low (it almost sat on my hips!). I had to get the dress altered twice before I could wear it- the straps were reduced, the boning in the bust was removed, and the waist was taken in as much as possible without altering the style of the dress. It was still not a great fit, and the waist was not flattering. Also, I know I did not spill anything on myself all night and I was not too sweaty, yet strange dark spots kept appearing all over my dress in random places.
amanda.e
Reviewed On: 2018-03-10 14:37:54

Color: Peacock
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
I wore this dress from 11 am - 8 pm, and two very strange things happened... I don't sweat much and it was a very cold day, so that was not the reason for this odd occurrence, but somehow a stain appeared and kept expanding across my body (see photo). My guess is that this material was absorbing the oils on my skin, but I was with 11 other bridesmaids wearing the same dress and this didn't happen to any of them! The second very very odd thing was that this dress literally cut into my shoulders. The dress wasn't tight, and it wasn't loose, it really fit me just right, but the top straps are too tight into the neck! I had these red marks for weeks (see photos). It's such a bummer because the dress was really pretty, fit me right, and I loved the color.Now I can never wear it again! I love Azazie and this is my second Azasie purchase - I think that it was just this dress that had something wrong with it!
Jessica A.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-09 12:30:13

Color: Lilac
Size Ordered: A2
Right
I was so pleased with my order!! I ordered the sample sizes which came in exactly as told and was easy to try on and return. I also ordered swatches to help me with color matching on wedding decorations. My bridesmaids were beautiful and the dresses were absolutely perfect! (Lilac & Tahiti)
kcore002
Reviewed On: 2018-03-06 11:06:36

Body Type: Pear
Height
63
Right
Great fit! The sample A6 I ordered fit like a glove. I have a small bust, small waist, and curvy hips. Wouldn't have even needed alterations if I was able to get the sample in the right color!
ke1987s
Reviewed On: 2018-02-25 19:05:06

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
65
Right
Dress shipped much quicker than I expected (under 6 weeks) and came in a nice garment bag. Cabernet color was pretty accurate based on looking at other reviewer's color swatch pictures. I'm 5ft 5, 115 pounds and ordered an A2. It's definitely too long but floor length dresses often come long. There's some extra room in the bust that I could have altered, but honestly there's enough boning in the dress that a bra would be completely unnecessary and no one but me will know how much extra room is in the chest area! Dress fit perfectly otherwise, quality is not cheap, flows nicely, would highly recommend and order again.
Carren.stika
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 07:01:00

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
This dress was extremely flattering for my maid of honor. Going with custom fit was easy and the dress fit perfectly. Loved the neckline and the small keyhole slit.
Kelly
Reviewed On: 2018-01-05 18:13:32

Slightly Large
This dress fit my bridesmaids shapes and budget! It fit everyone so well, even my bridesmaid with a growing baby! Loved these dresses
olyredhead95
Reviewed On: 2018-01-04 14:09:22

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
The Cabernet color was beautiful and this dress was gorgeous! Didn’t have any problems with zippers/hooks. If you get a non-custom size it tends to run long, coming from someone who’s 5’9”. The straps on the back of my neck dig into my neck by the end of the night, but that could have been from all the dancing! Kind of pricey, but a nice long (warm) dress!
Alexandrazelent
Reviewed On: 2017-12-30 13:50:25

Beautiful dress but faulty zipper. I ordered the Bonnie dress in grape for a fall wedding. The dress was as described answer fit true to size. The dress material was high quality and the color deep and rich. I found the style very flattering. Unfortunately the zipper on the dress was low quality and done poorly. I had tried the dress on when I first received it with no problem and then when I put it on the morning of the wedding the zipper split and I was left with an exposed backside. Not cool. The fit wasn’t too tight but the zipper seemed to be placed poorly at a point of tension on the seam. Thank goodness for tape, extra fabric and really good friends or an entire church would have had an eyeful. Bottom line- beautiful, flattering dress but beware of faulty zippers
Page 1 of 13
1 2 3 4 5 13
◄ PREV |