Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bonnie Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this lux chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Kelsey M.
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 14:15:52

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Right
The Bride had to select a style and color that would fit every aspect. From tall to short. From thin to larger. From light skin to dark. This dress was PERFECT! Color: Ocean Blue Im 5'4" and ordered an A6. The overall sizing was perfect, just too long. I had to get 4-6" altered off the bottom but thats it. We all looked great. We all were comfortable
Andrea Savage
Reviewed On: 2018-04-15 21:20:26

Color: Dusty Sage
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
65
Right
I ordered this dress with custom measurements, and it fits perfectly! It is such a flattering dress! My biggest fear in purchasing a bridesmaid dress was that I would have no support in the bust, and not be able to wear a bra. I have had three children, and nursed two of them. I am now a 36D and this dress has enough support that I don't need a bra! The waist is slimming. Overall, a great purchase!
bevans
Reviewed On: 2018-03-17 06:40:33

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
65
Right
I would definately recommend custom sizing. I did it and it fits perfectly needing no extra alterations! The only dissapointment was the wiring in the top of the dress was done poorly and makes it look lumpy. Otherwise I love everything about the dress
Sonia S
Reviewed On: 2018-03-16 09:52:55

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Height
61
Large
I got the custom order of this dress and had my measurements taken at 2 tailors to ensure they would be accurate. I am 5'1", 100lbs, and have a 32DD chest. I was pretty disappointed when I got the dress, that the straps were extremely long, the built in bust was about two inches above my actual bust, and the waist was large and too low (it almost sat on my hips!). I had to get the dress altered twice before I could wear it- the straps were reduced, the boning in the bust was removed, and the waist was taken in as much as possible without altering the style of the dress. It was still not a great fit, and the waist was not flattering. Also, I know I did not spill anything on myself all night and I was not too sweaty, yet strange dark spots kept appearing all over my dress in random places.
amanda.e
Reviewed On: 2018-03-10 14:37:54

Color: Peacock
Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
64
Right
I wore this dress from 11 am - 8 pm, and two very strange things happened... I don't sweat much and it was a very cold day, so that was not the reason for this odd occurrence, but somehow a stain appeared and kept expanding across my body (see photo). My guess is that this material was absorbing the oils on my skin, but I was with 11 other bridesmaids wearing the same dress and this didn't happen to any of them! The second very very odd thing was that this dress literally cut into my shoulders. The dress wasn't tight, and it wasn't loose, it really fit me just right, but the top straps are too tight into the neck! I had these red marks for weeks (see photos). It's such a bummer because the dress was really pretty, fit me right, and I loved the color.Now I can never wear it again! I love Azazie and this is my second Azasie purchase - I think that it was just this dress that had something wrong with it!
Jessica A.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-09 12:30:13

Color: Lilac
Size Ordered: A2
Right
I was so pleased with my order!! I ordered the sample sizes which came in exactly as told and was easy to try on and return. I also ordered swatches to help me with color matching on wedding decorations. My bridesmaids were beautiful and the dresses were absolutely perfect! (Lilac & Tahiti)
kcore002
Reviewed On: 2018-03-06 11:06:36

Body Type: Pear
Height
63
Right
Great fit! The sample A6 I ordered fit like a glove. I have a small bust, small waist, and curvy hips. Wouldn't have even needed alterations if I was able to get the sample in the right color!
ke1987s
Reviewed On: 2018-02-25 19:05:06

Color: Cabernet
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
34
Waist
28
Hips
34
Height
65
Right
Dress shipped much quicker than I expected (under 6 weeks) and came in a nice garment bag. Cabernet color was pretty accurate based on looking at other reviewer's color swatch pictures. I'm 5ft 5, 115 pounds and ordered an A2. It's definitely too long but floor length dresses often come long. There's some extra room in the bust that I could have altered, but honestly there's enough boning in the dress that a bra would be completely unnecessary and no one but me will know how much extra room is in the chest area! Dress fit perfectly otherwise, quality is not cheap, flows nicely, would highly recommend and order again.
Carren.stika
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12 07:01:00

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
This dress was extremely flattering for my maid of honor. Going with custom fit was easy and the dress fit perfectly. Loved the neckline and the small keyhole slit.
Kelly
Reviewed On: 2018-01-05 18:13:32

Slightly Large
This dress fit my bridesmaids shapes and budget! It fit everyone so well, even my bridesmaid with a growing baby! Loved these dresses
olyredhead95
Reviewed On: 2018-01-04 14:09:22

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Right
The Cabernet color was beautiful and this dress was gorgeous! Didn’t have any problems with zippers/hooks. If you get a non-custom size it tends to run long, coming from someone who’s 5’9”. The straps on the back of my neck dig into my neck by the end of the night, but that could have been from all the dancing! Kind of pricey, but a nice long (warm) dress!
Alexandrazelent
Reviewed On: 2017-12-30 13:50:25

Beautiful dress but faulty zipper. I ordered the Bonnie dress in grape for a fall wedding. The dress was as described answer fit true to size. The dress material was high quality and the color deep and rich. I found the style very flattering. Unfortunately the zipper on the dress was low quality and done poorly. I had tried the dress on when I first received it with no problem and then when I put it on the morning of the wedding the zipper split and I was left with an exposed backside. Not cool. The fit wasn’t too tight but the zipper seemed to be placed poorly at a point of tension on the seam. Thank goodness for tape, extra fabric and really good friends or an entire church would have had an eyeful. Bottom line- beautiful, flattering dress but beware of faulty zippers
Kristi Kay Smith
Reviewed On: 2017-12-28 20:16:42

Color: Dusty Blue
Shipping was super fast! Way faster than I expected! Color looks great and the style is as shown. I used the custom size option (which I loved since I’m a curvy gal). Most all of it fit, however the bust was very strange on my actual dress. I did purchase a sample and the bust fit great there, so for my custom size I just put in the measurement of the size I ordered since I knew it fit. However, something was lost in translation I think. The build in bra cups were huge and placed way higher than my actual boobs are and the “nipple area” was unnaturally high. It’s like they expected my boobs to be much larger than they really are. It was strange. This made for some interesting top look, but I hope it cm be fixed in time for the wedding and not be too hard. The straps around the neckline were also way tighter than the sample dress that I tried on...not sure why that was either.
megs1391
Reviewed On: 2017-12-18 12:56:00

I was overjoyed when I saw the price tag on the bridesmaids dress I had to purchase for my friends upcoming wedding. I was even more pleased when I got the dress. Sizing was perfect aside from the length, which I’ll have altered when I purchase the heels for the wedding. Super easy to order from the website and there are a ton of colors and styles! Highly recommend to everyone.
Yahimar Lai
Reviewed On: 2017-12-12 08:02:10

When I read the reviews, I was skeptical about ordering a predetermined size however, the dress fit like a glove. I weigh about 135lbs, 34b in bra size and am 5’3” and ordered a 4. I might have to just get an inch or 2 off the bottom but besides that, it fit beautifully and comfortably. Throughly impressed with the company and shipping was great.
Julie
Reviewed On: 2017-11-22 06:31:21

I was very satisfied with my purchase from Azazie. My dress arrived earlier than expected and was very well made and true to color. I was nervous about ordering the dress because since I am plus-sized, it can be difficult to envision if you will look as nice in the dress as the model does. This dress exceeded my expectations, and I felt great in it all night! I would definitely recommend doing the custom sizing. My dress was a little tight in the bust, but fit perfectly everywhere else. I was able to get it taken out by a seamstress so it fit properly, and Azazie refunded part of the dress purchase price since it needed additional alterations.
ellis.linehan
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 13:30:45

Color: Cabernet
CUSTOM SIZE! Do it. Seriously. From a group of 6 bridesmaids, half of us did custom sizing and we all had perfect fitting dresses! I've never had a dress fit this well. The color is definitely more red than purple, but it's beautiful.
Christie Bowman
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 11:19:46

My bridal party had a mix of Jade and Silver dresses from Azazie, and they absolutely looked stunning! I would highly recommend Azazie to a friend. (Photo Credit: Kelly Ginn Photography)
alanajmichaels
Reviewed On: 2017-11-09 04:34:32

Color: Grape
Got this dress for my sister and it was PERFECT! All my bridesmaids wore the same color and it looked beautiful. None of them ordered at the same time, and I couldn't even tell if there was a slight change in the batches. Would 100% recommend this!
hmmartin52
Reviewed On: 2017-11-08 16:49:29

We stumbled upon Azazie while searching for bridesmaid dresses for my best friends wedding and let me say, from start to finish my experience with Azazie was fantastic! Loved the custom sizing option because it saved me lots of money in alterations. Take the time and get your measurements it’s totally worth it. Color was spot on and the material was great. I’ve purchased many other bridesmaid dresses from countless boutiques and bridal shops and this has been the most seamless and enjoyable experience I’ve had. My dress arrived about 3 weeks after my order was placed which was well before the estimated arrival date. Azazie will definitely be my first choice for my ladies when my big day comes.
Page 1 of 11
1 2 3 4 5 11
◄ PREV |