Please note production & processing times have increased. We thank you for your patience during this busy time!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bonnie Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this lux chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

DNJ7
Reviewed On: 2017-01-14 03:29:06
I really loved my Bonnie! At first i ordered a size 0,which I should of stuck with but changed it to a size 2...the dress is still very nice and I will purchase again!thankyou!
Ashley
Reviewed On: 2017-01-03 13:14:32
For an online site the dress is pretty good! I did custom sizing and the dress fits like a glove! It is, however, a little tight under the arms where the dress cuts up to go to the halter. Not sure how I could have prevented that since if I went any larger in the bust it would have looked funny. I have the option to wear a bra if I would like since the back is covered enough for a strapless which is nice. They do have cups in the dress and the dress is ribbed to hold structure in the bust. Overall a nice dress for a one time wear at my best friend's wedding!
vnmyer
Color: Sky Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-12-23 16:44:33
Very pleased with this dress. I got the custom sizing and it fits perfectly. The opening in front is a bit lower than I anticipated, but that is super easy to fix. Very happy with the dress!
laurasvance
Reviewed On: 2016-12-17 05:20:43
I am a very low stress bride. Without even trying on any dresses, I hopped online, came across Azazie, and ordered a dress I thought I would like. My instincts were correct. I ordered this dress in white, and feel 100% ecstatic to be married in this dress. I would encourage custom ordering your dress if you are short like me. I didn't, and it will have to be hemmed a lot. But for the quality and price of this dress, I'm not complaining. Highly recommend this site.
lesliecarollancaster
Color: Daffodil
Reviewed On: 2016-12-16 07:25:33
Highly satisfied! I was nervous about buying from an online site, but went ahead and ordered 5 bridesmaid dresses. Each dress fit true to size and the material was nothing short of excellence. My bridesmaids were truly impressed! The dresses even came with their own hangers and garment bags. I have already told every bride I know about this wonderful company!!!
ashley_saintfort
Reviewed On: 2016-12-11 15:22:18
I ordered a trial Azazie Bonnie and it fits perfectly. The length is just right for my 5'9 frame and the style is "sexy appropriate". Great dress!
beroo22
Color: Candy Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-12-04 09:45:03
Dress fits perfectly. Great quality and lovely color quality. 100% satisfied.
Hannah Otterson
Reviewed On: 2016-11-08 19:00:36
The dress was true to size (I got an A4) and the perfect color! The skirt is incredibly long but that's what I expected from the previous reviews, plus I'm short so nothing is ever the right length for me. If that's the only altering that needs to be done on a standard size, I'm more than pleased!
Lauren François
Reviewed On: 2016-11-08 18:09:00
Fit exactly to measurements and was great quality. Color was exactly as pictured. Only thing was that it was long on me, but I'm short as it is so I don't blame the company.
KayeDea Freeland
Color: Royal Blue
Reviewed On: 2016-11-04 20:28:48
The only problem I had with the dress is the length because I will be wearing flats, but for heels it is perfect!
doerning.3
Reviewed On: 2016-10-22 06:18:43
I LOVE this style. The dress was so comfortable but also flattering in all the right places. I found the halter neck line on some of the other styles very tight and scratchy, but this was soft and well-fitted. Love the keyhole details. My only critique is that I wish the back was more interesting. I would love the sheer straps of the "Ginger" style on this dress - then it would be perfect!
sbcoupon
Color: Blushing Pink
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 08:21:44
The dress was very pretty and fit wonderfully. I am pleasantly surprised with the ruching.
Marcela, Minneapolis
Reviewed On: 2016-09-30 19:21:27
I ordered this dress for my sister, as she will be my Maid of Honor at our November wedding. We used custom fit. Dress came 2 weeks early in a beautiful garment carry bag. It super exceeded my expectations. The size is exactly as we ordered. If people here have issue with sizing, maybe their tape measure needs an update. We are so very excited, as this was our first custom purchase. The construction is beautiful and the fabric is great. On the pictures it's me and my bust dimensions are smaller, just FYI. It will be perfect on the one that it is meant for. I might need to order a dress myself, just because .....
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►