Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bonnie

Azazie Bonnie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this lux Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Dana
Reviewed On: August 28, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
26
Hips
38
Height
63
Right
I followed the directions on the custom measurements and the dress turned out amazing. Best fitting dress I own!! Love the style and quality. Will be ordering from Azazie again in the future for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Jonalynng12
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Black
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A24
Right
Absolutely love the dress and this whole website! Thank you so much! I can’t wait to wear my dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lrleadmon
Reviewed On: August 17, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A12
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
6
Right
This was the best bridesmaid dress I have ever bought! Fits like a glove, and for being 6 feet tall the length was perfect (I wore flats). I did not have to make any alterations to the dress, and it was very comfortable; all at a great price. Wish I used this when I got married rather than an in-person store.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
katelynmathis8
Reviewed On: August 13, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
I did a custom order and it fit me SO perfectly! As a full-figured woman, dress shopping always adds extra stress. But with the custom measurements option, I feel confident and beautiful in my dress! Added bonus: the dress came in earlier than expected!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
LynsieS
Reviewed On: August 12, 2020
Color: Burgundy


Height
67
Slightly Large
I love this dress! The one I got to try on was a bit large because they didn’t have my actual try on size available, but it gave me a great idea of the fit and style of the dress. I love the top, although a bit stiff, I don’t think it will be an issue. I don’t have much in the bust area, and like that this kind of hide that with the detail. Also I have terrible love handles, and this dress hides them well! Now waiting on my custom sized one to arrive!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alannah_murphy
Reviewed On: August 02, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
31
Hips
41
Height
66
Right
Ordered the azazie bonnie dress in a dark forest green, custom sizing. They arrived on time, with garment bags, and they fit my bridesmaids like a glove! I had a 6'4 bridesmaid and added the extra length too. She was shocked a dress touched the floor and said she'd shop on here now instead of long tall Sally's. I keep recommending this site to my other friends :) you can't beat that price for custom dresses! My bridesmaids paid less than the groomsmen did for their suits.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jenena.hess
Reviewed On: July 09, 2020
Color: Red

Size Ordered: A30
Large
We carefully took the measurements and the dress was cut huge. We have no time to get a replacement. Praying it can be altered in time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
carissa
Reviewed On: June 23, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
10
Hips
10
Height
63
Right
The dress itself fit great and was flattering. The foam or whatever they put in the chest has almost a cardboard sound and feel to it. Which isn’t ideal but don’t have to wear a bra. I got this through the try on program and will be purchasing as my bridesmaid dress. It was true to size. I’m a size 10, 5’3”, with 36DD chest.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
russellcssndr
Reviewed On: June 09, 2020
Color: Rust
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
67
Right
This was the most okay dress I have tried on out of six dresses. Padding is still weird and just doesn’t sit right. I also left reviews on Marren, Cassandra, Cecile, Raine, and Millie if you want a comparison.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mirandaschwarzen
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
43
Waist
40
Hips
46
Height
68
Right
I ordered a custom size and I have never had a bridesmaid dress fit better than this one! It seriously fits like a glove. So flattering and not uncomfortable like others I’ve worn! The wedding isn’t until September but when I tried it on, it was perfect! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kassidy.vanderlaan
Reviewed On: May 21, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
54
Waist
47
Hips
55
Height
74
Right
I did the custom sizing and the dress is absolutely perfect. I ordered after Davids Bridal screwed up the timing of another dress and this dress arrived in 6 weeks perfect time for the wedding. I am 6 foot 5 inches so naturally buying a dress is terrifying however I trusted the custom sizing and was 100% NOT disappointed in the result! Dress is the perfect fit! I will order off of this website again, so much cheaper than local boutiques! Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Jazmin
Reviewed On: May 11, 2020



Right
We loved them! We custom ordered ours, by using our measurements. They fit perfect, not too tight or loose. Super comfy and great color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
beckyfrericks
Reviewed On: April 08, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Hourglass

Bust
33
Waist
26
Hips
37
Height
5
Right
This dress fit perfectly! I made sure to measure before ordering and the size chart brought me to the perfect size! I have now ordered the dress so that I can wear it this fall! Will definitely order again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
aprilrenee0406
Reviewed On: February 28, 2020
Color: Blushing Pink
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A22
Right
Perfect! I wore it in my brothers wedding & and I was so pretty and fit beautifully !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
egsteenerson
Reviewed On: February 03, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Hourglass

Right
This dress (Bonnie size 14) was really beautiful and I loved the fit and fabric. However there were two things I wasn’t a fan of. 1) the bust felt like I was wearing a sports bra- due to the fact that it gave me a uniboob. 2) the ruching on the back gave the illusion I had a hunch back, even when I was standing as straight as I could. It would be an easy fix if you know a seamstress because the fabric just needs to be pinned. Other than that it is a lovely dress and would recommend it if you’re looking for modest with a good waist!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
amber.peterson2994
Reviewed On: December 05, 2019
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Height
65
Right
Awesome dress! Fit like a glove, I would definitely recommend the custom sizing, this is the first bridesmaid dress I was truly comfortable in. The navy blue was a little different than the other girls dresses (they got somewhere else) but you really cannot tell in the photos! I would suggest ordering the color sample if you are worried about them being the exact same as other things you picked out, I would have done this but ordered my dress way too late.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Starlet
Reviewed On: December 03, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
43
Height
64
Right
It’s hard for me to find dresses that fit both my bottom and top half evenly so I took a risk and tried the custom sizing option. I ordered it 4 weeks before the wedding because I had difficulty finding the exact dress color as requested by the bride and it was miraculously delivered about a week before the wedding. I was assuming I’d have to at least get it hemmed because I’m only 5’3” but to my surprise the dress not only fit like a glove but was also the perfect length and did not require extra altering! I was stunned with how perfectly the dress fit! It came to my door in a small flat box, but upon opening it I discovered it was inside a nice garment bag with only minor wrinkles that were easily removed in less than 15 minutes using a handheld steamer. I was so happy with how the dress fit me perfectly, didn’t need to be altered, and was delivered quickly. Would 100% purchase another custom fitted dress from Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
o.cscott47
Reviewed On: November 06, 2019
Color: Jungle Green

Size Ordered: A10
Right
I ordered these dresses for my girls and they were amazing! Everyone's fit perfectly and they were so comfortable. The color was beautiful! All of my girls loved these dresses. The length was a little long, but that was to be expected. Besides that they fit great. We ordered sample dresses so everyone knew exactly what size worked best. I would highly recommend these dresses!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
samanthaquigley1
Reviewed On: October 03, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass

Right
I’m not sure if the zipper just sucked on this one or what but it would not zip up the back. I could tell it would fit bc I could hold the two sides together with even some extra room, but the back wouldn’t zip! Really flattering on bodies that want to hide a bit in the tummy area. I’m glad I tried this style! I got this in an A14 which is my regular size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (1)
Kendal M.
Reviewed On: August 30, 2019



Right
So grateful to have found Azazie for my bridesmaid dresses! The custom sizing of affordable dresses was a godsend. I really wanted a traditional look with matching dresses for everyone, this style was perfect! My bridesmaids range from Olympic weightlifters to ballet dancers, each one of them looked and felt absolutely beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
12345 ... 21
PREV | NEXT