DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bonnie Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this lux chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this attractive floor-length A-line/princess dress with a halter neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (229)
4 Stars (39)
3 Stars (14)
2 Stars (10)
1 Star (6)
Fit
Small (4)
Slightly Small (5)
Right (111)
Slightly Large (18)
Large (4)
Color
Pink (22)
Red (49)
Yellow (1)
Orange (1)
Green (31)
Blue (55)
Purple (27)
Brown (0)
White (2)
Grey (5)
Neutral (2)
Black (3)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
Danaka Weber
Reviewed On: December 12, 2018

Size Ordered: A12
Right
These dresses were absolutely perfect for my fall wedding! My bridesmaids looked beautiful! The steel gray color was perfect!! I highly recommend this dress! All of my girls thought they were extremely comfortable and very flattering on all shapes and sizes!!! We did regular sizes and they had to get the bottoms fitted, but other than that no alternations were needed! We did the try on at home dresses to find this one and it worked out great! Very smooth and no issues at all!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
mhall101290
Reviewed On: November 26, 2018

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
53
Waist
50
Hips
56
Height
68
Right
Very satisfied with this product! I did the custom measurements and just rounded the numbers up and had it taken it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
hannahsantucci
Reviewed On: November 24, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
53
Waist
48
Hips
56
Height
65
Right
This dress fit me perfectly! I went with the custom sizing and though I was a little nervous, I am so glad I did. The fabric is well made, and I wasn't ever worried about the dress failing me on my best friends big day. The color was very true to the website, but I 100% recommend having sample sizes sent to you. I was able to have 4 dresses sent to me in various sizes and colors to try on at home and it made the whole process much more enjoyable. (In the second photo I am in in the middle.) I will definitely use Azazie again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kacieshoeman14
Reviewed On: November 13, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
30
Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
60
Right
I just got this dress in the mail last week and I’m very impressed with it! I had ordered a sample dress a couple months prior in a size 0 and it was HUGE. I was so nervous because I knew I’d have to custom order, and I knew you can’t return it if it doesn’t fit! However, it fit perfectly! I am very excited to wear this dress at my friend’s wedding in December.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Bohlchristina
Reviewed On: October 05, 2018

Right
My bridesmaids all wore Bonnie in dusty blue. Only one of the girls did custom sizing and it fit her perfectly. All of the other girls needed alterations. It seems to be a bit bigger in the chest as it fit the girls with bigger chests better than the girls with smaller chests. Everyone was happy with their Azazie experience and I would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (1)
Chelsea Fevold
Reviewed On: September 13, 2018

Right
Hands down, I would recommend getting bridesmaid dresses through Azazie! It made the process so easy and affordable with the ability to get samples for just $10 and color swatches to ensure what you want. Then all bridesmaids just plug in their measurements and the dresses came perfectly! We ordered the Burgundy color and it was perfect! It was more of a Burgundy/Red and not dull and it was absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids chose between 3 styles and 2 wore this one, and they were perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
emulvihill95
Reviewed On: September 10, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Bust
31
Waist
25
Hips
33
Height
64
Right
I order this as a sample dress for my brother's wedding. My future sister in law and I were both very impressed with the quality of these dresses! I am 5'4" 120lbs and ordered a size 0. I typically would have gone with a 2 for dresses, but read the measurements first. Definitely go with what the size the measurement guide suggests as this dress fit fit really well. The only alterations I would have needed would be to get the dress hemmed (even wearing three inch heals). The bust area was also slightly big, but I also have a very small bust. This dress would probably be a very good choice for someone with a larger bust!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
Sroes
Reviewed On: September 03, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
I’m 5 ft 4 and and 36DD and ordered a size A10. It fit perfectly on the top! The dress comes super long so unless you are buying fall heals be prepared to pay for hemming. The only downfall in the dress is that the clasps aren’t strong. Have backup plans with pins and such just in case!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
Kaylie_palmer
Reviewed On: September 03, 2018

Right
On June 2nd my bridesmaids wore the Bonnie dress in Wisteria Purple! It was the perfect color for a “spring” wedding. All of the girls did the custom sizing, even one that was 6 months pregnant (ordered 2 sizes up), and they all fit PERFECT! Great material and very comfy. Thank you Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Missmemo85
Reviewed On: September 01, 2018

Right
This bridesmaid dress in Navy was perfect for my bridal party. I had 4 bridesmaids all different sizes and it complimented them all. The price was right compared to other bridal stores like David’s Bridal and Alfred Angelo. This by far was the most affordable. I bought a sparkly belt for my maid of honor which made her stand out.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
dmwilliams066
Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
37
Waist
33
Hips
36
Height
63
Right
I ordered this dress with the custom sizing option. I received my dress within 4 weeks after ordering and I am thoroughly IMPRESSED! I ordered with an extra two inches on my hollow to hem and I’m very glad that I did! The material is comfortable, lightweight, has a built in bra, and I don’t feel constricted AT ALL. I’m 5’4 and weigh 135 but I have broad shoulders for my size. This dress looks ADORABLE on and I can’t wait to wear it to the wedding. I will gladly post more pictures after the wedding in October :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
rachel olivia
Reviewed On: August 28, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
33
Waist
29
Hips
38
Height
63
Right
OMG this dress was A-MAZ-ING. I got the custom size and was so nervous, and I'm so glad I did! It fit perfectly, and this dress had a ton of breathing room. I definitely think my dress was the most comfortable of all the bridesmaids; the bridesmaid in the one-shoulder dress said hers was pretty tight. Anyway, go Azazie, and go Bonnie dress. Totally awesome.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
rebecca.dunmore416
Reviewed On: August 20, 2018

Slightly Large
I used these dresses for my wedding and I couldn’t be happier. I loved the color, and they shipped early! I had different heights and body shapes in my bridal party and the dress was flattering on everybody. I would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
kp_angus
Reviewed On: August 15, 2018

Right
Excellent company to work with. The dress try on program was very handy. The dresses fit well, the colors were perfect, and the price was excellent.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (1)
Nanci
Reviewed On: August 14, 2018

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
35
Hips
45
Height
64
Right
Material was great and got here a day sooner than the estimated time. I did custom sizing and it fit perfectly. I don’t need any alterations and the built in bra is great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (2)
lash_marc27
Reviewed On: August 11, 2018

Height
68
Slightly Large
Ordered for a bridesmaid - she loved the fit and said it was very comfortable to wear all night. She had to have it taken in little bit but the overall fit was great and the cabernet color was beautiful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ashley
Reviewed On: July 31, 2018

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
53
Waist
48
Hips
51
Height
64
Slightly Large
Very Pretty. Looks good on all types of body types. I am short and it still looks good. Very flattering. I did custom measurements and it still came out too big. I have to get the dress altered which is the reason i gave it 3 stars.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
LovelyBrack
Reviewed On: July 30, 2018

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A14
Height
68
Right
Great fit. Super Comfy. Easy to take off and put on. And great for dancing. Length was perfect. And I definitely appreciate having a sample dress to try on first for the fit and sizing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Christina
Reviewed On: July 29, 2018

Right
The Bonnie was beautiful! I ordered my typical size and it fit like a dream. The only alterations needed were for the length. I’m 5’7”, 135 lbs, and 36C cups. Size 8 was perfect and I had enough support to go without a bra!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
mallorymccue
Reviewed On: July 27, 2018

Size Ordered: A8
Right
I told my bridesmaids what color, fabric, and length dress I wanted them in and let them pick the style. She ordered the standard sizing for Bonnie and it fit perfectly, she just had to get it hemmed. I'm so pleased that I went with these dresses! All 4 of the girls loved theirs and they were comfortable for the whole day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Page 1 of 15
1 2 3 4 5 15
◄ PREV |