Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bonnie Allure

Azazie Bonnie Allure Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

Fun and flirty, this elegant Chiffon, Lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this fantastic Floor-Length, Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a Scoop neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
spargus1025
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020


Size Ordered: A10
Right
I’ve tried on several dresses for a wedding that I am in come September. I have to say out of all of them, this was the perfect fit! The back is gorgeous. I wear a size 9/10 in jeans And a medium top and the size was spot on. Slimming. Obviously needs to be hemmed but i can not wait to wear this!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Stephanie C.
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Plum

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
40
Height
68
Right
I love the style of this dress. I custom ordered and it fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kssuprano7
Reviewed On: June 06, 2020
Color: Plum
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A14
Height
64
Right
I love this dress! The fit is very flattering, I’m 5’4” and I got the size 14 with no alterations to the measurements. The length is very long on me but I wasn’t surprised by that at all. The straps are comfortable and I love that they adjust on their own and don’t sag. I am smaller chested and the way the top of the dress is made doesn’t make me feel like I’m too small for it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Heatherro92
Reviewed On: March 01, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
35
Height
64
Slightly Small
Beautiful dress. The lace backing however will chafe your back a bit if it’s tight at all and will be very uncomfortable. No way to adjust the straps (a seamstress probably can) of dress to have it drop lower. The straps are stretchy but that doesn’t help the chafe and placement issue.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ashleyann055
Reviewed On: December 27, 2019
Color: Cabernet
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A0
Bust
32
Waist
24
Hips
34
Height
64
Right
This design is just awkward to get in and out of. You have to shove your head through the back straps, which would for sure mess up your make up and hair. The back straps are elastic, so they look cheap. There are better options out there. This one is just too inconvenient.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
stefbruno
Reviewed On: December 06, 2019

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Small
I’m so happy with this dress! I was really nervous it would be too big in the bust (I’m a 26B) but it fits perfectly. I was between an A8 and A6 measurement but went with A6 and happy I did. The material is good quality and really comfortable to wear. I also love the leg slit because it’s easy to hide your leg or show it. It’s a long dress but as a taller girl I have enough material to wear heals with it. Overall very happy and it was shipped very fast!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Brittany B
Reviewed On: December 01, 2019
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A4
Right
Fit exact A4 measurements! I did need to get it shortened since I wore flats. Was beautiful mixed in with other dress styles in wedding party. We chose the color Burgundy.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Serena Schaefer
Reviewed On: November 12, 2019
Color: Dark Green


Right
Overall glad I ordered this dress! Bought it for a bridesmaid dress for a friend's wedding. Didn't have any issue with the lining in the chest as another review mentioned. I feel like it fits me really well! Only complaint is that it is way to long on me, but dresses can always be shorted, they can't be lengthened.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
Elewis
Reviewed On: July 13, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A2
Bust
32
Waist
27
Hips
36
Height
67
Right
The style of this dress is great, and is for the most part as shown. I like the detail in the back, and the slit is a good height. I was pleasantly surprised that the length was just right with my shoes, and did not require hemming. I was also happy with the turnaround time. I placed my order on 6/8/19 and received it 6/26/19. I’m giving this two stars because of the padding in the bust. It seems to be floating around in layers of fabric, and the seam in the center of the padding is visible. It turns an otherwise nice dress into something cheap and unattractive.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
Alysia
Reviewed On: March 31, 2021
Color: Steel Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A6
Small
I ordered this dress to sample a floor length gown, as that’s what was required for the bridesmaids. The dress I want is Evalleen, but there were no sample sizes; I digress. I ordered this dress because the top was similar and I just wanted a general idea. I received the dress sooner than told (bonus) and I received the tape measure, which I knew I would need, if the dress did not fit properly (expected). The dress was very pretty. I loved the detailed back, I’m a sucker for a good back and I liked that the straps were elastic which allowed them to budge when you had to get the dress off/on. The fit however, was odd. In the chest area, the dress was large and I’ve got decent size chest. I didn’t wear a bra because I don’t plan on wearing one in my dress. The back would not zip, due to having a wide back but I ordered a A4 for a previous wedding and it fit fine. The lining underneath was snug to my hips and rode up in a terrible fashion. Lastly, the length was too long for me, but much was to be expected. Overall, the dress was nice, however I would advise anyone to try on a sample first to determine what size they truly are. Measurements: Shirts- Small Pants - 4/6 Bra - 34C Height: 5’3 Bust: 36 Waist: 32 Hips: 43
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Martina Coleman
Reviewed On: March 18, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
A little smaller then expected. More like a 6 than an 8
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jasmin_banuelos
Reviewed On: March 01, 2021
Color: Silver
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
44
Waist
39
Hips
47
Height
66
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress. I am purchasing this one!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kmiller1021
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020
Color: Vintage Mauve


Right
This dress was perfect! Can't wait to wear this one for my friend's wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ppax86
Reviewed On: March 15, 2020
Color: Taupe
body type: Hourglass

Height
74
Right
This was a stunning dress on my daughter right out of the box. She is 6'2'' and it was the perfect length! For all you taller ladies out there they customize too so a huge boon for our longer profiles! I didn't want to return it so she could just have it, but will be ordering her one for both the wedding and possible a second for use on other occasions. It was just that darn pretty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)