Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bobbie

Azazie Bobbie Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$119

product info

The attractive Floor-Length bridesmaid dress by azazie has an A-line/Princess cut in a simple Chiffon. Style Azazie Bobbie features a Halter neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Ashley
Reviewed On: July 07, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: 7499
Height
5
Right
I ordered the standard A16. I loved this dress so much. It fit perfect- felt good all night, dancing and all. Definitely recommend. I have another wedding coming up and may very well order the same dress in another size. Awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
leclairenj
Reviewed On: November 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: A2
Right
Did four different styles in Dusty Blue and ALL were absolutely gorgeous. So extremely happy with all of them. Great quality and amazing fit on all body types. Could not have been more beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Katlyn Jade
Reviewed On: April 17, 2019
Color: Black
body type: Hourglass

Bust
38
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
63
Right
I ordered a sample of this dress to try on for a December wedding. Ultimately, the bride felt it wasn't appropriate for the feel of the wedding, I did love this one. Fit was great. I was not expecting the key hole to be as large as it was but I still thought it wasn't too revealing. As expected, the sample was way too long on me but other than that, it fit great. Perfect for someone who wants to conceal a tummy area.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Lauren Alyn Wilkerson
Reviewed On: March 07, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Height
5
Right
I was skeptical about ordering a dress online, but my experience couldn’t have been better. I sent in custom measurements, and the dress was a perfect fit. It hit in all the “right places “ and was beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
E. Arana
Reviewed On: May 05, 2020

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Bust
44
Waist
38
Hips
45
Height
64
Slightly Large
Dress was alright. Not very flattering on me. Probably not great for short-waisted gals such as myself as you can see from the back not being able to lay flat and smooth... something with the boning. I tried this dress in a size A16 even though my measurements have me between a 14 and 16. For reference I am 5’4”, 190 lbs, short-waisted, large bust (38DDD), Apple shaped.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
AN
Reviewed On: November 18, 2019

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
32
Waist
25
Hips
34
Height
64
Slightly Large
I’m very disappointed with this dress. I ordered the sample and it was really big and long on the top half of the dress. It wasn’t a sizing issue, it was made for a DD figure. So I did “custom” measurements and it basically is the exact same with some length off. The breast area hits me right below my breast and lifting the dress to align it correctly is difficult because of the neck portion. Not sure what I’m going to do but hope my alterations can get as close to fitting as possible.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Ruth.guionnaud
Reviewed On: September 23, 2019
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
35
Height
62
Right
The dress was a little long, but I asked to add a couple inches to the bottom but I would suggest not doing that. If you do stay close to half an inch or just one inch. Other than that it fit great! it was super easy and came out great.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Shauna Curless
Reviewed On: June 09, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Height
67
Right
Great quality and fits great! Color matches perfectly with the display pictures. Very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Holly Darmofal-Gibbs
Reviewed On: March 04, 2018
Color: Flamingo


Bust
52
Waist
47
Hips
53
Height
65
Slightly Large
This sample was very large in the bust area
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)