Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Blanchett MBD

Azazie Blanchett MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$180

product info

Dress Azazie Blanchett MBD by azazie is a faddish Chiffon mother of the bride dress featuring a Queen Anne neckline on a Floor-Length Trumpet/Mermaid skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
khahn06
Reviewed On: February 11, 2021
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: 7529
Bust
36
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
67
Slightly Small
Loved this dress. The “bling” on the shoulders is just the right amount for a MOB/G The silhouette is beautiful however not very forgiving. The size I would say runs slightly small. I’m a true size 12 basically everywhere including Azazie. Overall I do like this dress and so far it’s a top pick for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
debearman
Reviewed On: August 09, 2020
Color: Champagne


Right
Absolutely live the dress!! Perfect for my sons wedding next June!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
d
Reviewed On: July 27, 2020



Right
I ordered this to try as a bridesmaid Dress. I’m 5’9 with DD boobs, small waist and bigger hips. The 12 fit everywhere perfect but was just a smidge uncomfortably tight around the boobs and the back part was hard to get closed. I thought the dress fit weird in that it kind of cut off my lower body so I ended up returning it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
jenniferchiasson91
Reviewed On: February 21, 2021
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Small
The dress was very pretty, but the arm area was too tight but the rest of the dress was too big. If you have a bigger chest and smaller everywhere else, this is not the dress for you.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lifesabeach2023
Reviewed On: February 04, 2021
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A12
Right
This dress is stunning! Unfortunately, I ordered a size smaller than I needed so I really was not able to enjoy the full fit.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
drdolly1
Reviewed On: January 29, 2021
Color: Steel Blue

Size Ordered: A14
Right
Fits much better than the “custom” dress that’s not returnable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
BLEnnis711
Reviewed On: January 27, 2021
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A26
Bust
44
Waist
36
Hips
54
Height
63
Large
I liked this dress. I wish I would have been able to get the color I need for the wedding to see exactly how it looked on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
girlpearle
Reviewed On: September 29, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Love love this dress. Very pleased!! Great customer service and quick shipping to me. So perfect for my daughters wedding!! Thank you So Much!!!??
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Djmc38
Reviewed On: September 22, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Beautiful gown and fits true to size
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Dawn Evans Bramlet
Reviewed On: August 27, 2020
Color: Sky Blue


Right
I love my dress! I did custom sizing. I gave then all my measurements and the dress came quickly and fit perfect! Although it is very wrinkled that is an easy fix.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Disappointed the dress didn't work for me
Reviewed On: July 23, 2020
Color: Royal Blue


Small
While the photo of this dress was amazing, the actual dress didn't meet the pizzaz. I ordered a custom dress and paid a rush charge on this dress. I paid for a custom dress to assure the dress would fit, yet the measurements didn't ask for my rib cage measurement and the dress was too snug in the rib cage. Plus, the sleeves were too long so the top of the dress drooped too low on my chest. I am disappointed that I will not wear this dress and because it is custom I will not be able to return the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
mcgowans2003
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020
Color: Flamingo


Slightly Large
It is a beautiful dress. Very elegant. Perfect for my daughter’s wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kerry
Reviewed On: June 10, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Large
I ordered up 1/2" on bust, waste, and hips. This dress was way too big! I had altered so no problem. The fabric is great quality and sturdy!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)