Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Blake

Azazie Blake Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Azazie Blake by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon. The sweet dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, Button back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Blake style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Jessica J
Reviewed On: August 26, 2020
Color: Dusk
body type: Straight

Bust
36
Waist
29
Hips
41
Height
5
Right
I LOVE this dress!!! The back is sooooo pretty. I will say per my measurements, due to my hips I should have ordered a 10 but I went with my gut since this is a super flowy dress and got the 8 and it fits like a glove!!!!! Also, this color is Dusk and it is amazing sooo pretty like a purplish, pinkish mauvey color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
AliLeon5
Reviewed On: August 21, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Loved!!!!!! I did custom fit and it fit perfect! So many complements
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
aldy
Reviewed On: August 19, 2020
Color: Plum


Slightly Large
I ordered a custom size and the bust is a bit big and the boning goes vertical not like a normal cup would but it is great quality and looks exactly like what’s on the website. And if you are thinking of wearing heels and getting an extra inch or two its not needed. the dress is plenty long without extra length. I got and extra inch and i wish i didn’t because it is just a bit too long
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Sasha Fernandez
Reviewed On: August 16, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
28
Hips
35
Height
62
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress! The design is gorgeous. I got the Desert Rose color, and it is pinker in person than in the photos (where it looks a little duller and clayey) which I loved. However, the cups they use in the bust are consistently big. Myself and another bridesmaid got the custom fit option, and both our dresses fit perfectly except in the bust where they are too large. I don’t have tiny boobs (C cup) and usually don’t have this issue with dresses. It is a very structured top with boning, which is great except that it’s hard to alter and very obvious if the fit is good. So I will need to get mine tailored; not the end of the world but annoying after getting it custom made. Overall gorgeous dress though and worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Lydia
Reviewed On: August 03, 2020
Color: Dark Green
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Slightly Large
It fit perfect everywhere except for the straps. And since it’s not very stretch materials it fits weird under the arm
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
L
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020

body type: pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
35
Hips
45
Height
67
Slightly Large
Love the dress in general, but even w/ custom sizing the bust is a bit large, nothing that can't be altered though. Saw other reviews of the same issue, maybe should have gone down a 1/4 or 1/2 in. Love the back, it is low but not uncomfortable or itchy. Waistline is flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
am05
Reviewed On: June 25, 2020
Color: Grape

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
40
Height
61
Right
Dress was perfect for Cancun wedding. Ordered custom size and fit just right. I was impressed with dress and will be ordering from Azazie whenever need formal dress again. Mother of bride, bridesmaids, and jr bridesmaids also ordered dresses from Azazie in different styles and it looked amazing. Very satisfied!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (7) No (2)
lillytimm1
Reviewed On: June 22, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
Very beautiful dress! I got lots of compliments. My only issue was I didn’t quite fill out the cup size. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (2)
cabush2
Reviewed On: June 01, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Right
Beautiful dress! Exactly what I hoped for in a MOH dress. Fits perfectly and the structure is great! Great quality for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Anonymous
Reviewed On: May 31, 2020
Color: Steel Blue

Size Ordered: A4
Height
65
Right
Overall the dress fits really well. I’m 5’5 128lbs and I ordered an A4. The thin straps a a little too big and could be shortened but nothing major. At 5’5, I will definitely need 3’in heels with this dress for the length.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
klindsey
Reviewed On: May 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
The top of this dress did not fit me well at all I had to pull it back to take pictures otherwise it fit as expected
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
bowyerhk
Reviewed On: May 19, 2020
Color: Mulberry
body type: Straight

Height
65
Right
This dress was fine, but I didn't love it. The the top wasn't super flattering on me, and the fit just seemed off. I tried this dress on as a sample dress and chose to go with a different style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Aubrey S.
Reviewed On: May 13, 2020
Color: Rose Petal
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
66
Slightly Large
I went with the custom sizing option when I ordered and it did come a bit big in the chest, so I had to take it to the seamstress which was totally fine! I prefer that issue over the ladder lol. This dress was honestly perfect, I wore it as the maid of honor and it was the perfect dress. It was for a wedding in June and the lace back was such an intimate, but slightly sexy touch. I felt beautiful in it. I have a bigger bust, 36DD actually, and this was the perfect coverage. I felt beautiful and couldn't recommend this enough. I love Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (1)
EmilyH
Reviewed On: April 14, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
69
Right
The dress is really pretty. The fabric is nice and it was packaged well. I used the custom fit because I'm somewhere between a 6-8-10 but hoped to not need alterations. The dress fits perfect. I added an extra inch because I'm 5'-9' and things tend to be short, but this would have fit perfect without. The extra inch will allow me to wear heals but still probably not expose my feet. The back of the dress is even more beautiful in person. The dress is made well and I won't need to wear a bra. (haven't had the wedding yet)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
KT
Reviewed On: April 10, 2020

body type: straight
Size Ordered: 7495
Bust
38
Waist
30
Hips
38
Height
67
Slightly Large
This was one of the many dresses I ordered from the sample program for me and 2 other bridesmaids to try on. This was one of my favourites of the bunch - I was torn between this one and the Ginger Allure, but went with the Ginger Allure because that style was more flattering for my chest and upper back. Another bridesmaid chose this dress as hers, she's slimmer and more petite and it looks stunning on her! The lace back and strap detail are just stunning! I measure closely to a size 10 on Azazie's size chart but the 8 fit perfectly. I usually have a hard time fitting into a smaller size due to my bust but since this is a low back and the lace is more forgiving, the 8 was just right. The zipper is very short and ends right around the widest part of my rib cage which measures about 31". The downside of this dress is that it doesn't have a slit or pockets... I wanted my dress to have at least one of these things!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Xosarah17ox
Reviewed On: February 28, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Height
63
Right
Love Azazie Blake! This is the dress I ordered and can't wait to get it! Overall fit is great, it has boning, and the back is gorgeous!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (2)
katherine
Reviewed On: February 15, 2020

body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A14
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
68
Large
Got this as a sample to try on and it is HUGE On me. I went by the size chart of which my waist and bust measurements were almost exactly what was on the chart and I’m thankful I got the sample to try because it’s about 2 sizes too big. The back of the dress is beautiful and I love it but I have no nice things to say about the front. Just not an attractive dress. The quality of material and construction is really nice though.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Hope
Reviewed On: February 01, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A16
Slightly Large
It’s not bad... But I was not crazy about it. The material was nice. I got a 16, and I really think it should have tried a 14 With this sizing. It was even big in the breast, where I am much larger then average. It felt so lose and did not support me at all. (Even if it was the right size, I don’t think this dress would be a good fit for support. These dresses come long FYI. The waste line ends higher then my natural waste. I definitely recommend custom sizing since my waste Is pretty standard for my dress size. I returned it And ordered a different style. Really like the weight and amount of fabric.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Amandaauchstaetter
Reviewed On: January 27, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: Straight

Right
Order as a "try on", it was a beautiful dress but it was a size 12 because I wanted it in that color, I would usually be a size 6. Great quality and great price!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
sarbearah96
Reviewed On: January 18, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass

Height
63
Slightly Large
This dress was actually ordered for my sister, who is my maid of honor, to try on. We looked at the measurement system, and according to her bust and waist, she was an A12 (her hips were smaller than the A12, but we figured it was a flowy dress, so it wouldn't matter). We ordered that size, and when it came, the bust was WAY too big. The waist, however, fit perfectly. I guess if we choose this dress for her, she will have to do the custom sizing. The style of the dress, though, is very flattering. We got it in dark navy, and the color was absolutely stunning - so much so it made me kind of regret not choosing that color for the bridesmaids dresses. The fabric was decent quality - not too heavy, but certainly not dingy by any means. Overall, great dress. Just wish the bust had fit better so we could see more of what we were working with.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
12345 ... 8
PREV | NEXT