USD

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Blake Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Style Blake by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The sweet dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Blake style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (31)
    4 Stars (17)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (9)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (30)
    Slightly Large (17)
    Large (15)
    Color
    Pink (18)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (7)
    Blue (9)
    Purple (6)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    lilcupcake1369
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    37
    Height
    60
    Large
    It is completely unfathomable to me how all the girls in our group ordered our dresses custom size and not one came back right. All of us were measured by a seamstress and i even ordered mine 1/2 inch smaller because the other girls custom sized dresses came back too big. my dress was too big and with this style of dress any alterations done to the bodice will cost a fortune because of the boning.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Calli
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    62
    Right
    The dress fit perfect. Ordered an A10 in the color lavender which is the size I usually wear. Was slightly hesitant to order the size because of reviews saying it ran large but measurements were correct. Of course it has to be hemmed because I am only 5’2 but I was already expecting that. The only thing that could be fixed would be the back straps that are slightly too big for the fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kendal
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    This dress looked OK (tried sample on), but the chest area is much too large and to be honest the dress itself looked a bit frumpy on me (maybe would have looked better in a smaller size). I wouldn't have been too disappointed if I had ordered it to wear, but I would recommend custom sizing if you're not extraordinarily well endowed (I'm a 32DD and it was still roomy) so you don't have the same issue.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jennessaschwartz
    Reviewed On: July 14, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    The dimensions were not even close to accurate. Despite thoroughly measuring prior to ordering the dress major alterations will need to be made to make this dress fit. The bust was way larger than dimension listed and waist much smaller than dimension listed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amanda Loomis
    Reviewed On: July 05, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    43
    Height
    66
    Large
    Happy with the quality and style of the dress, really love the back detail. Unfortunately the size chart seemed to be way off. Based on the numbers, it should have almost been too small on me. Yet when I received it, I ended up having to pay extra to get the waist taken in, shorten the straps, and of course adjust the length.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    sarahbe
    Reviewed On: June 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    68
    Right
    Fit well and was extremely comfortable. Loved the detail in the back as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    beckyriddle195
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    28
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    34
    Height
    68
    Right
    I recommend ordering swatches before purchasing this dress in Dusty Blue. The color is almost a light grey and no where near the color in this picture. The boob area on these dresses are also overly large and will have to be altered. For the price it is not bad, just beware of the color and order swatches.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    sara_vine
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    68
    Large
    WAY larger than the measurements I sent in. Beautiful if it was accurate
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    becky.adkisson
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2019

    Size Ordered: A10
    Slightly Large
    The dresses came and were very nice quality and fit well. We ordered a size down and used the measurements and they fit well. There will be minimal alterations to the straps! Overall very pleased!!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lauren564
    Reviewed On: May 22, 2019

    Size Ordered: A14
    Right
    Ordered 8 bridesmaids dresses , great quality and all my bridesmaids love them and the way they fit too ! Would definitely recommend everyone to use Azazie for bridesmaids dresses and their customer service is great !
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    christine.mccabe04
    Reviewed On: May 20, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    62
    Large
    To make sure I measured correctly, I had my friend help. She went to school for fashion design. The dress is pretty, but HUGE. Since I ordered a custom dress, there is little willingness from Azazie to help at all with the problem, with the exception of the $50 alteration reimbursement. The waist on this dress is at least 3" larger than I ordered, and the bust is at least 4-5" larger. Luckily, I have a friend that went to school for fashion design! Hopefully she can help me fix this. I recommend not purchasing a custom size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    julia l
    Reviewed On: May 17, 2019

    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    64
    Right
    Beautiful dress, good material. I usually wear a size 4 dress, but I ordered down a size based on other reviews. The dress fits perfectly. Might need to shorten the straps just a little bit. But I would be happy with it the way it is anyway. Only inconvenience I’m predicting is the hem is very long. I’m not going to shorten it as I can just hold it up as I walk, but it’s something to consider.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jenna.wilson3
    Reviewed On: May 14, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A4
    Right
    Beautiful dress I think the dress fit was overall right on according to measurements but I will have to take but the straps and hem it a little.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Sarah Blair
    Reviewed On: May 12, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    31
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    34
    Height
    63
    Right
    It fits good but one of the straps was sewn on twisted and there were stains on both straps and it cant be zipped up all of the way and have it clipped at the same time.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Allie Brown
    Reviewed On: May 10, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Height
    68
    Large
    It was cute and seemed decently well made but the bodice was way larger than what the chart said and way too stiff, because of that it didn't move with my body (my boobs didn't even touch the front and I wear a D cup and ordered a size 6) and instead was a weird, awkward plank of front boob area that would stay in one spot when I moved my shoulders or slouched at all.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Amanda
    Reviewed On: May 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    40
    Height
    65
    Slightly Large
    The back on this dress is gorgeous! Honestly, that's the only reason I truly bought this dress. My biggest upset with this dress was the awkward boning in the chest, (which I had removed) But besides that the dress got so many complements - I am very happy with my choice! My color was"Grape",
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    chewdani14
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2019

    Large
    I had my 5 bridesmaids purchase this dress and we were so excited about the back and the color. However, all 5 of my bridesmaids ordered custom sizing and none of their dresses fit well at all. All of their dresses have to be tailored in the bust area and the straps, the dresses ride up and just doesn't fit nice over the chest area. The dress is very pretty (if you don't look at the fit) so giving it two starts vs one.. Such a bummer because I had heard such great things about Azazie :(
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    brennela
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A2
    Slightly Large
    I am 5'2" and 120 pounds and the A2 fit perfectly. beautiful dress, the back is a show stopper
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    annehick
    Reviewed On: April 19, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    I am really pleased with this dress! I ordered it a little large and it fits the way i thought it would, a little long and loose at the top! The buttons in the back are a little wonky... not evenly spaced and they show the clip for the zipper. That is my only critique though!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    bettina.mulligan
    Reviewed On: April 11, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    41
    Height
    65
    Right
    Super satisfied with my purchase! I did the custom measurement and it fits like a glove! So excited to wear it this summer at my best friend's wedding - the detail on the back is gorgeous!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (11) No (13)
    Page 3 of 4
    1 2 3 4