Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Blake

Azazie Blake Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Style Azazie Blake by azazie is a Floor-Length A-line/Princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous Chiffon. The sweet dress features a V-Neck neckline and Back Zip, Button back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. azazie's Azazie Blake style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Customer
Reviewed On: April 23, 2019
Color: Dark Green

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
33
Waist
27
Hips
39
Height
63
Right
Ordered custom sizing and it came nearly perfect fit. The straps are a bit long but otherwise perfect. Comfortable dress, love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
jessica.bax84
Reviewed On: March 11, 2019
Color: Dusty Sage


Right
I was really worried about ordering this dress online without trying it on, but wow was I pleasantly surprised! This looked better than any dress I tried on at bridal stores. I could see myself wearing this again. The material is really beautiful in person and not static-y like some chiffon dresses can be. The back is beautifully detailed (I like the back more than the front) The color is actually a lot prettier in person, a light sage color. For the fit: I ordered down a size than the chart because the dress is loose on the bottom and it fits perfect. The inner lining is a little tight, so I might have it altered (but don't have to). The top fits perfect, the length is perfect with heels (I am 5'6). I wish the front wasn't padded (its built in non-removable) because I don't need the support, but it would be good for someone that does need support without a bra. The straps also have to be shortened about an inch, because they are too long and not adjustable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (73) No (14)
Britt
Reviewed On: November 21, 2020
Color: Lilac
body type: pear
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
5
Slightly Large
According to my measurements I am a size 12 but I decided to size down to a 10 due to the large amount of reviews stating that the top was large. After sizing down, although it’s an absolutely cute bridesmaid dress, it’s still super large in the breast and waist area. I will be returning and sizing down again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cbrdbnt13
Reviewed On: November 06, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
67
Right
Definitely recommend you buy the try-on dresses, it helped make my decision so much easier! I really enjoyed this dress and thought the back was so pretty. The only thing I didn’t like and I reason I didn’t choose this dress is the length of the straps in the back. The shorter ones were too tight and dig into my shoulders and the longer straps were too long. Those probably could have been fixed but I wasn’t sure about the shorter ones. Felt very supported and a full bra probably wouldn’t be needed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
joannalherrmann
Reviewed On: October 07, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Hourglass

Slightly Large
Love the color and the back, but the straps were too long and I had to get further tailoring to shorten them. With them long, the lace gapped and the inner strap wouldn't stay up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Maddie Howe
Reviewed On: September 29, 2020
Color: Taupe
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress is so flattering! I ordered the custom size and it was delivered in a little over two weeks. Everything fit perfectly, however the cups were a little big a pointy due to the boning. I’m normally a small C-cup but I definitely should have sized down to the B-cup.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cstankiewicz712
Reviewed On: September 29, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A2
Height
5
Slightly Large
I ordered the sample size 2 and was a little big on me. I thought the top of the dress didn't go well with my small chest. It was just a ton of fabric. Length was great without heels.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
michalaavondras
Reviewed On: September 10, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A6
Small
My dress fit everywhere else besides the bust. it was too small and wouldn’t zipper. the wedding is on October 24th and i need the dress before then is there any way i can return this and get a A8
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Kerri
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020


Size Ordered: A2
Height
5
Right
I am 5'7 , 120 lbs and typically a size 0 in everything. I ordered size A2 to leave room for alterations and the dress fit perfect in all areas except for my boobs. I am an A/B cup and the built in bra made for the dress to not even touch my chest. I had the cups and fabric for the built in bra removed and it worked perfect. Great quality and fast shipping as well!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SB
Reviewed On: August 25, 2020
Color: Desert Rose
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A6
Slightly Large
Loved that we could order different styles in variety of colors. Wasn’t a huge fan of the style or color online, but loved it once we saw it in person! Feel like they ran a smidge bigger, but rather have that than too small! :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Michelle
Reviewed On: August 05, 2020


Size Ordered: 7497
Right
I could not be more happy with how this dress turned out! I had bridesmaids from a size 2 to a size 22 so I was nervous about finding a dress that would look good on each of them without being super crazy expensive, but still being good quality. This dress fit each of them perfectly and they all loved it! The quality was so good! I could not recommend this dress or company enough!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mo
Reviewed On: July 30, 2020
Color: Burgundy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
41
Waist
32
Hips
41
Height
67
Slightly Large
I ordered this with my own personal measurements, and the dress fit almost perfectly. The only part that didn't fit was the bodice, which was slightly big, so I am having it altered. It definitely could have been my fault in measuring, however the rest of the dress fits great, so I am not sure if it was me or not. Either way, I am overall very happy with the dress color and quality.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dhmazzucca
Reviewed On: July 30, 2020
Color: Sunset

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
36
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
Wonderful
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Carol
Reviewed On: July 20, 2020


Size Ordered: 7493
Bust
34
Waist
29
Hips
34
Slightly Large
The fit is HUGE and has way too much padding in the chest area. The waist is close but the chest is almost a full two sizes too big. My measurements were almost exactly what the sizing said. I even went a size smaller than I originally thought and I am going to have to return and try again because this is not salvageable!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Stephanie
Reviewed On: July 18, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A12
Slightly Small
Love the dress! I thought it ran just a little small, had to order a size bigger than normal, however, if you follow the measurements on the website it’s very true to size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
stephanie.ditman10
Reviewed On: June 29, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: A4
Small
The sample process was very easy, but when I ordered the same exact style and size, the dress is slightly too small. The hook & eye are sewn too far back to work and the ribbing in the bodice is too tight. I contacted the company, but since all the bridesmaids dresses have to be in the same dye lot, there wasn’t much they can do. They did offer me to buy a sample dress, but could not guarantee the style I had ordered would be available. In the end, they refunded me some money so I can get the hook & eye redone locally. I will also ask a tailor to look at the ribbing and pleats to see if the dress can fit better.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ajane1
Reviewed On: June 18, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress is beautiful! However the wedding i’m going to is in September so it’s going to be hot hot hot! this dress would show every drip
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brit
Reviewed On: June 14, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A12
Height
66
Slightly Small
I had to size up one size! It is a little long but fits great!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
andavis7132
Reviewed On: June 11, 2020
Color: Cabernet

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Right
The front of the dress was ugly - there was so much fabric and the triangles were SO small and narrow that anyone with a size above A would look wide.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Mcquerreyl
Reviewed On: June 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
39
Height
62
Slightly Large
The dress itself is gorgeous. However the sizing was off even with the custom measurements. I will have to have it taken in around the waist and the straps. Maybe make the straps adjustable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12345678
PREV | NEXT