USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Blake Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Tulle

    $109

    product info

    Style Blake by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon and tulle. The sweet dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Blake style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (26)
    4 Stars (14)
    3 Stars (5)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (9)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (24)
    Slightly Large (16)
    Large (14)
    Color
    Pink (18)
    Red (3)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (1)
    Green (7)
    Blue (7)
    Purple (5)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (1)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    uhleeshh
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2019

    Right
    LOVED how this dress turned out for my bridesmaids! The back is the best part! They all did the custom fit, and didn't have to make alterations.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    samanthaquigley1
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    This wasn’t as flattering on me as I had hoped! I think this one is best for petite bodies. Really really pretty dress, just didn’t work for my body type. I ordered this one in a size bigger than I normally do and I wish I wouldn’t have.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lovemylilred
    Reviewed On: September 23, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    40
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    40
    Height
    61
    Right
    I ordered custom size in peach. i can not express enough how pleased i am! it was tailored perfectly! came before estimated. and makes me feel like a princess. i can not wait to wear this for my baby sisters wedding.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Kate
    Reviewed On: September 10, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Right
    Originally, I had purchased the A0 dress because the reviews often said that the bust size was so large on this dress that it wouldn't fit women with with a smaller chest (I am a 34C). I couldn't zip up the A0 dress fully, so I ordered the next two sizes up. The A2 fits me very well - to the point that I could get away with only hemming the dress. The inner straps sag slightly on me and I would like the bust to sit higher, so I will have that alteration done. The waist on this dress sits directly below the bust and not really at my natural waist line. I fill the bust out fairly well and would say that it doesn't seem overly large for me. However, the bust would probably be large on someone who had size B or A cups and it would not be an easy alteration. I was not pleased with the one-time student discount code, so I called customer service to have a second code sent to me. The woman was kind, but said that I can only get one code per every 3 months - the site does not explicitly say that you can only apply the student discount code ONCE and that it cannot be used on multiple orders within the time period. I would have ordered multiple dress sizes initially to have that discount applied to all of them had I know that. Just a heads up to all my students out there.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Lauren Behrendt
    Reviewed On: September 07, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Right
    Chose this dress for my best friend's wedding and received numerous compliments! The detail of the back is gorgeous. Used the custom sizing and it fit wonderfully. No alterations needed. Would highly recommend this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alayton216
    Reviewed On: August 26, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A8
    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    This is a good dress for big bust and a wide back. The zip is low so I really like that. The waist make you look extra wide if you are not stick skinny. I do not really like how the waist section looks but the dress overall fits well. It is very long as expected but I am pretty short. The straps were too big in the back but can easily be tailored to fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Rachel
    Reviewed On: August 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Right
    My maid of honor wore this dress and it looked stunning on her! She needed minor alterations but not much, everyone was obsessed with the back of the dress (looks like she has lacey little wings!)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ajk0918
    Reviewed On: August 12, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    41
    Height
    64
    Slightly Large
    Custom size = thumbs down. I had assumed by ordering a custom size I’d actually get a dress for once that fit me. Unfortunately not the case. The dress was way too big, the cups were massive... the straps way too long on me. I was measured by a seamstress so it wasn’t an error on my part, I was also wearing a sports bra, therefore the cups should have almost been snug, wouldn’t you think? Had to have the straps taken in and sides darted in as well which was difficult with the the lace back. The dress was fine otherwise- except every bridesmaid had their hook and eye pop off / break at some point during the wedding day. Overall mostly unhappy with the custom sizing aspect of the ordering process. The dress worked for the one day it was worn. Many compliments on the back details of the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Alex
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2019

    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    This dress was a disaster before the wedding even started. The back clasp was broken and completely fell off, we had to safety pin my dress and zipper minutes before the ceremony to try to just get it to stay. During the ceremony the right side straps completely broke from the front of the dress. I had to try to make it through the ceremony by holding up the front of my dress. Again, we had to pin the dress together so I could attempt to make it through the night with any mishaps. The dress was beautiful and fit like larger than expected, but extremely poor quality. I am extremely upset I paid for a dress that couldn’t make it through an hour of wear without falling apart.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (3)
    Taylor Powers
    Reviewed On: June 16, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    70
    Slightly Large
    Got many compliments on the back of the dress. I ordered a size a6 but I could have probably done a a4. Like many others have said the bust is large but large up high so it gapped a bit. Im typically a 32ddd or 34dd and it fit around my rib cage but was baggy up high where the straps attach. I’m almost 5’10 and did not have to get it altered for length but it was borderline too short...I could not wear heals with it. I wish it was a little more formed fitting in the bottom..it felt like there was almost too much poof. Color we had was vintage mauve
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (1)
    Devinskelly135
    Reviewed On: June 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    5
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    5
    Right
    Absolutely loved my dress and got sooo many compliments on it! All the bridesmaids ordered their dress for Azazie and they were all stunning!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (1)
    sydney.eaton7
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A0
    Large
    Dress is absolutely gorgeous, but fit is horrendous. I’m 5’8”, pretty thin, Size A boobs. So pretty small in general but not like the tiniest human being. Ordered the smallest size as my boobs are small and it’s usually a good call. Size A0. Dress came, but the fit is crazy. Like the inside of the dress is padded which is great, but I swear it was made for like a C cup. Just huge. I can fit my hand between the two cups (see photos)...bending down would be an absolute disaster. Even a thickly padded push-up bra was not enough to close the gap. Straps were also insanely long. Would highly recommend getting the custom fit with this dress if you’re going to get it at all! Such a bummer!! For reference, I’m 5’8” and 2” wedges put this at perfect length for me. Photos with the dress on are after getting it altered- which would still recommend custom fit over alterations, as top is now boxy and uncomfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (3)
    Rebecca
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    36
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    The dress is GORGEOUS!! I got a custom size and the top is a little bit big but my chest is super small so I was expecting that... overall- it fits like a glove. The straps are slightly large but again.... I couldnt ask for a more perfect dress to show off my spine tattoo.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lopezbianka1990
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Height
    62
    Right
    This dress was overall true to size. The straps were a tiny bit big. The back of this dress is absolutely beautiful! No static, came Nicely packaged. Took this on a plane with me and it was very easy to transport.. comfortable and easy to steam clean.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (0)
    Customer
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Right
    Ordered custom sizing and it came nearly perfect fit. The straps are a bit long but otherwise perfect. Comfortable dress, love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jessica.bax84
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    46
    Height
    67
    Right
    I was really worried about ordering this dress online without trying it on, but wow was I pleasantly surprised! This looked better than any dress I tried on at bridal stores. I could see myself wearing this again. The material is really beautiful in person and not static-y like some chiffon dresses can be. The back is beautifully detailed (I like the back more than the front) The color is actually a lot prettier in person, a light sage color. For the fit: I ordered down a size than the chart because the dress is loose on the bottom and it fits perfect. The inner lining is a little tight, so I might have it altered (but don't have to). The top fits perfect, the length is perfect with heels (I am 5'6). I wish the front wasn't padded (its built in non-removable) because I don't need the support, but it would be good for someone that does need support without a bra. The straps also have to be shortened about an inch, because they are too long and not adjustable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (68) No (13)
    esammon37
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    68
    Right
    The Azazie team was very helpful with my order! Wonderful company that I will use again. Love the dress. I am 5'8 155lbs and I Got the A6. Had to very slightly alter straps to make them tighter but other than that it was great!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Anna
    Reviewed On: September 27, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Large
    I wanted to love this dress. It’s gorgeous in the photos and the lace is beautiful. But I don’t. We were given the option to choose our own dresses for the wedding and this was my pick. I ordered custom sizing and when my dress came, it was HUGE. I’d measured myself with my mom’s help multiple times, so there weren’t errors. The bust could have fit 4 times the amount of boob that I have and I had even subtracted an inch from my bust after reading reviews. The straps were too long, which I expected and knew I could fix. But the waist was also inches too big. I had to spend an additional $70 having my dress altered and it still looks awful. The lace is itchy. I’m mortified that I’m going to be photographed in this dress and it’s too late to order a new style, even if I could afford another. Don’t make my mistake. Just choose a different one.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Lindsey J
    Reviewed On: September 26, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    66
    Right
    Based on the reviews of ordering a size down, I ordered a size 2. The dress fit great, no alterations needed! Beautiful dress, my only thing is that the double straps didn't always stay in place in the back from how they were positioned, so I had to fix them a good bit. Otherwise a great dress that got many compliments!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    madalena.volpi
    Reviewed On: September 18, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    39
    Height
    64
    Large
    Despite taking exact measurements and following Azazie directions exactly, my dress came way too big. I had to pay $60 extra to get it altered. I thought maybe the measurements were taken wrong by my friend, but after talking with the other 4 bridesmaids, the same thing happened to the rest of them. I think the site has inaccurate directions of how they want us to take measurements. I would not recomend ordering a dress from Azazie to anyone.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 3
    1 2 3
    ◄ PREV |