USD

Sorry,we were unable to find any products that matched

    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Blake Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon and Tulle

    $109

    product info

    Style Blake by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon and tulle. The sweet dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Blake style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (17)
    4 Stars (9)
    3 Stars (3)
    2 Stars (4)
    1 Star (6)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (14)
    Slightly Large (12)
    Large (10)
    Color
    Pink (16)
    Red (1)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (6)
    Blue (6)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (1)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Alex
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2019

    Size Ordered: A16
    Right
    This dress was a disaster before the wedding even started. The back clasp was broken and completely fell off, we had to safety pin my dress and zipper minutes before the ceremony to try to just get it to stay. During the ceremony the right side straps completely broke from the front of the dress. I had to try to make it through the ceremony by holding up the front of my dress. Again, we had to pin the dress together so I could attempt to make it through the night with any mishaps. The dress was beautiful and fit like larger than expected, but extremely poor quality. I am extremely upset I paid for a dress that couldn’t make it through an hour of wear without falling apart.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (3)
    Taylor Powers
    Reviewed On: June 16, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    70
    Slightly Large
    Got many compliments on the back of the dress. I ordered a size a6 but I could have probably done a a4. Like many others have said the bust is large but large up high so it gapped a bit. Im typically a 32ddd or 34dd and it fit around my rib cage but was baggy up high where the straps attach. I’m almost 5’10 and did not have to get it altered for length but it was borderline too short...I could not wear heals with it. I wish it was a little more formed fitting in the bottom..it felt like there was almost too much poof. Color we had was vintage mauve
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Devinskelly135
    Reviewed On: June 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A0
    Bust
    5
    Waist
    25
    Hips
    35
    Height
    5
    Right
    Absolutely loved my dress and got sooo many compliments on it! All the bridesmaids ordered their dress for Azazie and they were all stunning!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    sydney.eaton7
    Reviewed On: May 28, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A0
    Large
    Dress is absolutely gorgeous, but fit is horrendous. I’m 5’8”, pretty thin, Size A boobs. So pretty small in general but not like the tiniest human being. Ordered the smallest size as my boobs are small and it’s usually a good call. Size A0. Dress came, but the fit is crazy. Like the inside of the dress is padded which is great, but I swear it was made for like a C cup. Just huge. I can fit my hand between the two cups (see photos)...bending down would be an absolute disaster. Even a thickly padded push-up bra was not enough to close the gap. Straps were also insanely long. Would highly recommend getting the custom fit with this dress if you’re going to get it at all! Such a bummer!! For reference, I’m 5’8” and 2” wedges put this at perfect length for me. Photos with the dress on are after getting it altered- which would still recommend custom fit over alterations, as top is now boxy and uncomfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    Rebecca
    Reviewed On: May 03, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    36
    Height
    62
    Slightly Large
    The dress is GORGEOUS!! I got a custom size and the top is a little bit big but my chest is super small so I was expecting that... overall- it fits like a glove. The straps are slightly large but again.... I couldnt ask for a more perfect dress to show off my spine tattoo.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Lopezbianka1990
    Reviewed On: April 29, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    26
    Height
    62
    Right
    This dress was overall true to size. The straps were a tiny bit big. The back of this dress is absolutely beautiful! No static, came Nicely packaged. Took this on a plane with me and it was very easy to transport.. comfortable and easy to steam clean.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (7) No (0)
    Customer
    Reviewed On: April 23, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    33
    Waist
    27
    Hips
    39
    Height
    63
    Right
    Ordered custom sizing and it came nearly perfect fit. The straps are a bit long but otherwise perfect. Comfortable dress, love it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    jessica.bax84
    Reviewed On: March 11, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    46
    Height
    67
    Right
    I was really worried about ordering this dress online without trying it on, but wow was I pleasantly surprised! This looked better than any dress I tried on at bridal stores. I could see myself wearing this again. The material is really beautiful in person and not static-y like some chiffon dresses can be. The back is beautifully detailed (I like the back more than the front) The color is actually a lot prettier in person, a light sage color. For the fit: I ordered down a size than the chart because the dress is loose on the bottom and it fits perfect. The inner lining is a little tight, so I might have it altered (but don't have to). The top fits perfect, the length is perfect with heels (I am 5'6). I wish the front wasn't padded (its built in non-removable) because I don't need the support, but it would be good for someone that does need support without a bra. The straps also have to be shortened about an inch, because they are too long and not adjustable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (68) No (13)
    carolinevanstelle
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Large
    The boning/bodice of the dress is huge, stiff, and ill-fitting. I ordered the size 2 and was swimming in the chest area. I usually fit into a standard size 2 dress. I'm glad I ordered the sample of this before choosing to buy, because I will not be choosing this dress. I opted for the Ginger Allure instead, which has a similar lacy back design, and went with custom sizing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kaylin.dalrymple
    Reviewed On: July 30, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Slightly Large
    This is a horrible dress. I got the custom size, and so did the rest of the bridal party, and everyone has an ill fitting bust in the dress. It will take extensive alterations to get it to fit correctly, which is disappointing considering it is a custom sized dress. Azazie needs to either fix the dress or fix the directions on how to measure for this dress (i.e. subtract a few inches from the bust line. Very disappointing. I would find another design or better yet, another company to get your dress from.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chelsea.miller99
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2019

    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Small
    really like this dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    chelsea.miller99
    Reviewed On: July 26, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Small
    I like this dress and thought the back was really pretty. Wish it was a smidgen lower cut. It almost feels like the the neckline is choking me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    J
    Reviewed On: July 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Slightly Large
    Everything fits perfectly except the boobs - I am an A cup and there is so much empty space even with a size 2. This dress is not made for the flat chested.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lilcupcake1369
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    36
    Hips
    37
    Height
    60
    Large
    It is completely unfathomable to me how all the girls in our group ordered our dresses custom size and not one came back right. All of us were measured by a seamstress and i even ordered mine 1/2 inch smaller because the other girls custom sized dresses came back too big. my dress was too big and with this style of dress any alterations done to the bodice will cost a fortune because of the boning.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Calli
    Reviewed On: July 23, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Height
    62
    Right
    The dress fit perfect. Ordered an A10 in the color lavender which is the size I usually wear. Was slightly hesitant to order the size because of reviews saying it ran large but measurements were correct. Of course it has to be hemmed because I am only 5’2 but I was already expecting that. The only thing that could be fixed would be the back straps that are slightly too big for the fit.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kendal
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2019

    Size Ordered: A6
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    38
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    This dress looked OK (tried sample on), but the chest area is much too large and to be honest the dress itself looked a bit frumpy on me (maybe would have looked better in a smaller size). I wouldn't have been too disappointed if I had ordered it to wear, but I would recommend custom sizing if you're not extraordinarily well endowed (I'm a 32DD and it was still roomy) so you don't have the same issue.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    jennessaschwartz
    Reviewed On: July 14, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Height
    67
    Slightly Small
    The dimensions were not even close to accurate. Despite thoroughly measuring prior to ordering the dress major alterations will need to be made to make this dress fit. The bust was way larger than dimension listed and waist much smaller than dimension listed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Amanda Loomis
    Reviewed On: July 05, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A12
    Bust
    39
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    43
    Height
    66
    Large
    Happy with the quality and style of the dress, really love the back detail. Unfortunately the size chart seemed to be way off. Based on the numbers, it should have almost been too small on me. Yet when I received it, I ended up having to pay extra to get the waist taken in, shorten the straps, and of course adjust the length.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    sarahbe
    Reviewed On: June 25, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    68
    Right
    Fit well and was extremely comfortable. Loved the detail in the back as well.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    beckyriddle195
    Reviewed On: June 24, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Bust
    28
    Waist
    26
    Hips
    34
    Height
    68
    Right
    I recommend ordering swatches before purchasing this dress in Dusty Blue. The color is almost a light grey and no where near the color in this picture. The boob area on these dresses are also overly large and will have to be altered. For the price it is not bad, just beware of the color and order swatches.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |