USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Blake Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Style Blake by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a fabulous chiffon. The sweet dress features a v-neck neckline and back zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Blake style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (66)
    4 Stars (38)
    3 Stars (15)
    2 Stars (7)
    1 Star (11)
    Fit
    Small (3)
    Slightly Small (6)
    Right (64)
    Slightly Large (42)
    Large (22)
    Color
    Pink (30)
    Red (14)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (2)
    Green (11)
    Blue (27)
    Purple (10)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (2)
    Neutral (2)
    Black (2)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    am05
    Reviewed On: June 25, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    40
    Height
    61
    Right
    Dress was perfect for Cancun wedding. Ordered custom size and fit just right. I was impressed with dress and will be ordering from Azazie whenever need formal dress again. Mother of bride, bridesmaids, and jr bridesmaids also ordered dresses from Azazie in different styles and it looked amazing. Very satisfied!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    lillytimm1
    Reviewed On: June 22, 2020

    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Very beautiful dress! I got lots of compliments. My only issue was I didn’t quite fill out the cup size. Highly recommend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    cabush2
    Reviewed On: June 01, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A10
    Right
    Beautiful dress! Exactly what I hoped for in a MOH dress. Fits perfectly and the structure is great! Great quality for the price.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Anonymous
    Reviewed On: May 31, 2020

    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    65
    Right
    Overall the dress fits really well. I’m 5’5 128lbs and I ordered an A4. The thin straps a a little too big and could be shortened but nothing major. At 5’5, I will definitely need 3’in heels with this dress for the length.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    klindsey
    Reviewed On: May 26, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Slightly Large
    The top of this dress did not fit me well at all I had to pull it back to take pictures otherwise it fit as expected
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (1)
    bowyerhk
    Reviewed On: May 19, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    65
    Right
    This dress was fine, but I didn't love it. The the top wasn't super flattering on me, and the fit just seemed off. I tried this dress on as a sample dress and chose to go with a different style.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    Aubrey S.
    Reviewed On: May 13, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    42
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    I went with the custom sizing option when I ordered and it did come a bit big in the chest, so I had to take it to the seamstress which was totally fine! I prefer that issue over the ladder lol. This dress was honestly perfect, I wore it as the maid of honor and it was the perfect dress. It was for a wedding in June and the lace back was such an intimate, but slightly sexy touch. I felt beautiful in it. I have a bigger bust, 36DD actually, and this was the perfect coverage. I felt beautiful and couldn't recommend this enough. I love Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (1)
    EmilyH
    Reviewed On: April 14, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    69
    Right
    The dress is really pretty. The fabric is nice and it was packaged well. I used the custom fit because I'm somewhere between a 6-8-10 but hoped to not need alterations. The dress fits perfect. I added an extra inch because I'm 5'-9' and things tend to be short, but this would have fit perfect without. The extra inch will allow me to wear heals but still probably not expose my feet. The back of the dress is even more beautiful in person. The dress is made well and I won't need to wear a bra. (haven't had the wedding yet)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    KT
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: 7495
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    30
    Hips
    38
    Height
    67
    Slightly Large
    This was one of the many dresses I ordered from the sample program for me and 2 other bridesmaids to try on. This was one of my favourites of the bunch - I was torn between this one and the Ginger Allure, but went with the Ginger Allure because that style was more flattering for my chest and upper back. Another bridesmaid chose this dress as hers, she's slimmer and more petite and it looks stunning on her! The lace back and strap detail are just stunning! I measure closely to a size 10 on Azazie's size chart but the 8 fit perfectly. I usually have a hard time fitting into a smaller size due to my bust but since this is a low back and the lace is more forgiving, the 8 was just right. The zipper is very short and ends right around the widest part of my rib cage which measures about 31". The downside of this dress is that it doesn't have a slit or pockets... I wanted my dress to have at least one of these things!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Xosarah17ox
    Reviewed On: February 28, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    63
    Right
    Love Azazie Blake! This is the dress I ordered and can't wait to get it! Overall fit is great, it has boning, and the back is gorgeous!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    katherine
    Reviewed On: February 15, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    42
    Height
    68
    Large
    Got this as a sample to try on and it is HUGE On me. I went by the size chart of which my waist and bust measurements were almost exactly what was on the chart and I’m thankful I got the sample to try because it’s about 2 sizes too big. The back of the dress is beautiful and I love it but I have no nice things to say about the front. Just not an attractive dress. The quality of material and construction is really nice though.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (2)
    Hope
    Reviewed On: February 01, 2020

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A16
    Slightly Large
    It’s not bad... But I was not crazy about it. The material was nice. I got a 16, and I really think it should have tried a 14 With this sizing. It was even big in the breast, where I am much larger then average. It felt so lose and did not support me at all. (Even if it was the right size, I don’t think this dress would be a good fit for support. These dresses come long FYI. The waste line ends higher then my natural waste. I definitely recommend custom sizing since my waste Is pretty standard for my dress size. I returned it And ordered a different style. Really like the weight and amount of fabric.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    Amandaauchstaetter
    Reviewed On: January 27, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Right
    Order as a "try on", it was a beautiful dress but it was a size 12 because I wanted it in that color, I would usually be a size 6. Great quality and great price!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    sarbearah96
    Reviewed On: January 18, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    This dress was actually ordered for my sister, who is my maid of honor, to try on. We looked at the measurement system, and according to her bust and waist, she was an A12 (her hips were smaller than the A12, but we figured it was a flowy dress, so it wouldn't matter). We ordered that size, and when it came, the bust was WAY too big. The waist, however, fit perfectly. I guess if we choose this dress for her, she will have to do the custom sizing. The style of the dress, though, is very flattering. We got it in dark navy, and the color was absolutely stunning - so much so it made me kind of regret not choosing that color for the bridesmaids dresses. The fabric was decent quality - not too heavy, but certainly not dingy by any means. Overall, great dress. Just wish the bust had fit better so we could see more of what we were working with.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Karly
    Reviewed On: January 13, 2020

    Right
    The Azazie Blake was the absolute perfect dress for my bridesmaids! They all live in different states with a range of body shapes and sizes and personal styles... and somehow out of the 10-ish options I gave for bridesmaid dresses, they ALL landed on the Blake. It looked great on each girl, and Vintage Mauve was exactly the color I'd hoped it would be. 100% recommend this dress. One person even had to go back and forth on her sizing a couple times and she had no complaints about the process. I know I spent hours comparing colors (Dusty Rose or Vintage Mauve, how do I pick?!?!) and scouring IG to decide -- you're welcome to reach out @kiiveta and I'm happy to try to help answer questions about our experience with this bridesmaid dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (14) No (0)
    Rebecca Beuth
    Reviewed On: December 22, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    46
    Height
    64
    Right
    I went this the custom sizing, as I was in between two sizes when trying on the sample sizes. The custom size fit perfect! Had I ordered a standard size I would have had to take quite a few inches off the bottom. I am a true pear shape and I love how the dress fit my body. The only additional change I had to make was to take up the straps a tiny bit to have it fit tighter in the chest area since this is a dress that you really cannot wear a bra with. The dress was so comfortable and I had no issues with it the entire night. The lace detail on the back is beautiful and definitely a nice show off feature. I would definitely recommend this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (10) No (0)
    chrisandashley1744
    Reviewed On: December 21, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A6
    Right
    Dress was absolutely stunning, quality and fit was good. some minor alterations and seamstress even comments on how well the dresses quality was. I highly recommended this site for your dresses. Honestly worth it
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (3)
    sararayleblanc
    Reviewed On: December 13, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    43
    Hips
    55
    Height
    63
    Right
    Best bridesmaid dress ever. I got custom fit and It was absolutely worth it. The dress was comfortable, had boning in it to keep everything up , didnt have to wear a bra or boob tape. Got so many compliments. Very happy with my purchase.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (8) No (2)
    Kat S.
    Reviewed On: November 18, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    39
    Height
    71
    Right
    I'm 5'11 and weigh 145lbs. I ordered a custom size dress to make sure it was long enough and my measurements didn't fit with the standard size (between 6-8). I entered the following measurements: Bust: 34.5 (I'm a 34 in bras) Waist: 31 (my real waist is 30) Hips: 39 Hollow to Floor: 60 Height: 71 Extra Length: 1 I'm not wearing heels in the wedding but I wanted to add an extra inch just to make sure it was long enough because being tall, I always have problems. I probably didn't need this because it lays a bit on the floor now. The dress arrived two weeks later and fits perfectly. The zip up part is a little snug but fits well. I just have to make sure not to gain weight between then and now. I agree with the other reviews on the bra cup area being large. It's not that it's loose, but the surface area of the cup is a lot. I'm a B and it fits fine but it makes me look like I have a bigger chest than I do so it's a little disproportional. There is also a gap between boob and fabric on the inside but only I can tell that. The padding also sits up high on the chest. I wish there was a way to order bra cup size along with bust width. Overall, it fits well and the fabric is light. It doesn't feel like cheap fabric but it also doesn't feel expensive. The lighting in my apartment makes the dress look pink but I assure you it looks violet in person as described online.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (13) No (0)
    laura.m
    Reviewed On: November 07, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A20
    Bust
    48
    Waist
    43
    Hips
    46
    Height
    67
    Right
    Pretty dress, I love the strap details and the lace. The bust pleating is very pretty and elegant. I found the bust to feel a bit larger than it was because of how open the back was. I think a strap alteration would help fix this. I was glad there were built in cups since a strapless bra would not work. I didnt personally think this dress was super flattering for me, But maybe the color of the sample, Dusty Sage, was also the issue. Either way its a pretty, well made style, just not for me!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Page 1 of 7
    1 2 3 4 5 7
    ◄ PREV |