Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Billie BG

Azazie Billie BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Lace

$199

product info

This Floor-Length, A-line dress by azazie is constructed in a simple Lace. Azazie Billie BG features a Back Zip back style and a Sweetheart neckline. Azazie Billie BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
mallory.wolf16
Reviewed On: July 14, 2019
Color: Ivory
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: WD18
Slightly Large
This dress was exactly what I needed it to be for my wedding! It was light and easy to move in down by the lake. My only complaint would be that the lace does “snag” easy and it tends to collect items from the ground- I had leaves and twigs in my dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
nursebetty1982
Reviewed On: July 29, 2018
Color: White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD14
Bust
38
Height
65
Right
The most perfect dress for my beach vow renewal! Fit perfectly with no alterations necessary and was light and flowy. I couldn't have asked for a more beautiful dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Azazie Stylist Review
Reviewed On: October 16, 2017



Height: 4'11" Body Type: Petite Size Worn: 8 Usual Size: XS/4 First of all, I just wanted to say that the champagne color compliments my caramel skin. I was really surprised that the lace was so thick, when you are running around on a wedding day it feels durable enough to withstand. The bust is a little bigger on me because I am petite and the waist also off. I like it because it is a strapless style and I don't have to fuss with having to get it altered and the inner corset really helps especially because I would normally wear a 6. I also feel really supported and comfortable with the boning. The tata's are situated nicely! I also want to mention that it's not too low to where it hits the bottom of my stomach, which I hate.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
Sgreene11990
Reviewed On: May 08, 2020
Color: White
body type: Hourglass

Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
45
Right
A little heavier than I was hoping for and I ordered the wrong size so shame on me. Not purchasing due to fit but beautiful dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
bsheath10
Reviewed On: October 11, 2018
Color: Ivory


Slightly Small
This dress is really casual.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (2)
Beth Parrillo
Reviewed On: September 09, 2018
Color: White
body type: Pear

Height
62
Slightly Large
I loved this dress but it was too simply for my wedding. It would be perfect for a casual backyard or beach wedding. The dress was lightweight and the high slit made the dress super comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
alcloninger1123
Reviewed On: July 23, 2018
Color: White
body type: Hourglass

Height
67
Right
I love this dress and will be purchasing it as a wedding dress. We are having our wedding outside at the beach on the sound and this dress is perfect for the location. It has a built in bra that laces up in the back which takes away the need to wear a bra. It is comfortable and doesn't feel like it's falling down. I can't wait to wear this dress on my wedding day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
sarah
Reviewed On: July 11, 2018

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: WD22
Slightly Small
I’m usually a size 20, but according to the fit guide I ordered a 22 as a sample to make sure of the size and then ordered my dress. Buying a $200 wedding dress online can be risky, but this one is excellent—quality fabric, tight stitching, really made well. And I t fits perfectly. I had my first fitting with my seamstress yesterday (I’m short and need it hemmed a little and am having the slit lowered a bit). She was blown away by the quality and kept looking for other areas that needed alterations, but there weren’t any. It really is a well-made dress! And although the dress didn’t automatically turn me from a size 20 to a size 2, it is really flattering and I love it! I feel fantastic in this dress and am SO GLAD I didn’t buy something 10x the price. I don’t think I could be happier with my purchase, so thanks, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Langley.wetzel
Reviewed On: April 12, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD18
Bust
38
Height
67
Small
I am in love with this dress! I am so impressed with the quality and details for the price. I can’t wait to wear this on my big day!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)