Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bianca

Azazie Bianca Bridesmaid Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$109

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous Chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic Floor-Length A-line/Princess dress with a V-Neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
MrsJR
Reviewed On: September 19, 2020

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
43
Waist
35
Hips
44
Height
5
Right
I ordered a custom fit and the measurements are exact. I love the style of the dress as well as the color. It is a nice material and high quality work. Bonus is it has pockets and a bag for travel. I do truly love the dress and would change very little about it. The only tiny issue I have with the fit is my boobs take up a lot of cloth in the front so the sash doesn’t quite hit under them but it is thankfully not too noticeable. (I wear a 34 I and a size 8 jean for reference.) The only thing I would love to change about the style of the dress is removable padding because the tiny padding looks odd on my chest when I am in the light. It basically covers 1/3 of my breast and is obvious in the light.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Xxcandacexx19
Reviewed On: July 31, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
35
Hips
41
Height
61
Right
I ordered my dress custom size it’s very beautiful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kch
Reviewed On: July 16, 2020



Right
I am hella pear-shaped and this dress fit fine in a 14. Nothing crazy exciting about it but it's a safe option for those similar shape! I am a 38B bra size so the top was actually a little roomy and would need some alternation for my small cup size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
ermmy8
Reviewed On: July 14, 2020
Color: Rust
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
26
Hips
36
Height
61
Right
I ordered custom fit - and it was absolutely perfect! The color was just as it is pictured, and I love the style because you can either tie the bow in the back or the front! The dress even came with a travel bag which is going to be so helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jzumbahlen
Reviewed On: June 04, 2020
Color: Desert Rose


Right
I ordered 6 dresses all in an A10 to compare for my sisters wedding this fall. All of the dresses felt well made from quality material. My measurements: 5'5" 158lbs 38"-30.5"-41.5" I usually wear medium tops, 10 in jeans, 34F in bras. If you are looking for a supportive bust, this dress has you covered! I would not have needed to wear a bra, maybe just some tape to keep them together. Personally, I felt very matronly with the style of the neck line (maybe that's why they added the leg slit?). The armpit of the dress dug in to me a little and was uncomfortable. I am about average for height and leg/torso proportions. The slit came up very far up my leg. For some that's exactly what they want, other's not so much. I thought the slit made moving around much easier and the dress feel 'young' but it was high enough on me I felt a little nervous about flashing someone when sitting. I did not care for the long ties around the waist. I felt they added bulk to my middle and didn't add that much to the dress whether in the front or the back. All the pleats and the looseness of the chiffon mesh over the skirt made this dress a great at hiding any unflattering areas. This dress was definitely true to size and a very "safe" pick for me but overall I felt very meh with it on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
megbrunn
Reviewed On: June 02, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
Very comfortable and flattering dress! I am 5'8" and did not require any alterations, but did wear a medium-height heel. The front slit was not too high, and the coverage in the bust area was perfect. The fabric is tacked in the front where it creates the V-neck, and I kept it tacked so it wouldn't open up further. I liked having the option to tie the bow in the front or back, and ultimately decided to tie it in the back. I wore this as a bridesmaid during an August wedding and danced up a storm -- just know that the fabric will show any sweat marks!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Farnuma22
Reviewed On: May 21, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose


Right
Very flattering, Two style choices, favorite part POCKETS!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
meierbec
Reviewed On: May 08, 2020
Color: Moss
body type: Straight

Bust
36
Waist
28
Hips
40
Height
69
Right
This dress fit excellent! I liked the snug waist, and the way the straps laid on the shoulders and down the back. The neckline is pretty modest, I think I had expected to be able to build a little more cleavage for a slightly sexy look? But I'm sure most brides would prefer the modest look! Still looked very nice and flattering I ordered this dress in the Moss, which was a little warmer in person than I had wanted. I would've preferred a little more grey in the color, closer to an olive green perhaps? But DO NOT TRUST what moss looks like on the digital rendering. It is MUCH nicer in person, not that puke green color featured. The color seen in the pictures is much more accurate.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Amy
Reviewed On: May 04, 2020

body type: Hourglass

Bust
43
Waist
38
Hips
47
Height
5
Right
Just received this beautiful bridesmaid dress with custom measurements and it fit absolutely perfectly! So light and comfortable and looks amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Lucy Caroline
Reviewed On: April 16, 2020
Color: Emerald

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
38
Waist
33
Hips
45
Height
66
Slightly Large
Great dress, loved the pockets! Very useful for a MOH. The color was beautiful, and I liked that the bow was attached, but could be moved around and tied in the front or back. I made the call on the day of the wedding. Didn't get a lot of full dress photos back yet, but this is one of me with the Mother of the Bride. Very comfortable fit, though the shoulder straps slid around a little bit more than I would have liked. Overall, great, fun dress to dance the night away in!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Xosarah17ox
Reviewed On: February 15, 2020
Color: Dusty Blue


Right
I loved almost everything about this dress except the sash. The top fit well and I didn't need a bra with it because of the boning. the slit was on the side which was nice. I ultimately decided on another dress because i felt the sash was weird. I tried to tie in the front and back and didn't love either. Bonus is pockets!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kristina Michelle
Reviewed On: December 11, 2019
Color: Steel Blue


Right
I really wasnt expecting much from this dress but it fits great. I'm a pretty standard 4 and the size 4 fit perfectly. I don't even think I'm going to get it hemmed! And I love that it has pockets and that I can wear a normal bra with it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kamar1
Reviewed On: September 12, 2019
Color: Vintage Mauve
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
39
Hips
48
Height
65
Right
I usually never write reviews but this is the best bridesmaids dress I’ve ever worn! It’s flattering on my figure (I’ve gained a lot of weight in the past year) and has pockets!!!! Bride requested Vintage Mauve in any style which is a light purple/pink. I used the $10 try-before-you-buy program and found this gem! Then used custom measurements which turned out nearly perfect. Can’t wait to wear it in the wedding this weekend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
emilyspangler1994
Reviewed On: July 17, 2019

body type: Apple
Size Ordered: A10
Bust
38
Waist
31
Hips
42
Height
60
Right
Just tried it on! I did custom fit and it fits perfectly. The length is perfect, so I don’t have to get alterations! The color is really pretty and material is high quality. I ordered this dress because it liked that it had a belt. Love that it comes with a hangar and a sheaf! Would definitely order from azazie again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
JQ
Reviewed On: July 04, 2019



Height
5
Slightly Large
Dress has pockets which make the dress look bulky/bunched in the mid section. Padding is ill fitting.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
xtinpo
Reviewed On: June 23, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
36
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
65
Right
Perfect measurements as provided except for the length. Even with my 4 inch heels it still drags.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
elord79
Reviewed On: June 02, 2019



Right
I ordered this gown in a stock size in ink blue for an upcoming September wedding and I'm so glad that I did! The color is as expected and the gown appears to be well made. One of my favorite features, even though the description doesn't say it, are the pockets-they're large enough to fully hide my phone! The only alteration that will need to be made is to the length, as with 2 inch heels it's still too long, but that was expected. I definitely reccomend taking advantage of the "try before you buy" program, as it allows you to see both the quality of the gown and how the style falls on your body type. I was nervous about ordering online from an unknown business, but I'm so glad I did! I will definitely be using this company's services in the future! Thanks, Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (1)
Marissa
Reviewed On: January 02, 2021
Color: Desert Rose
body type: straight

Right
The process to order was easy and the dress came perfect to size (did a custom fit dress). It’s actually a little longer than anticipated so will probably need to get it hemmed an inch but otherwise no complaints and very happy with it :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kassidy.zeiler11
Reviewed On: November 18, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose
body type: Hourglass

Right
It was perfect! I could shop around and find a dress at a price point I was comfortable with. I was very nervous about ordering a dress online but it fits like a glove!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dancegirl.12362
Reviewed On: September 14, 2020
Color: Dusk


Large
I was pretty disappointed with this dress. The dress is really well made, but there were some things I struggled with. The dress is pretty heavy, so the slit was nice and made the dress more breathable (be prepared to sweat). Also, the dress was really big, so I had to get it tailored and taken in. I also struggled with the tie. When I put the tie in the back, it made me look boxy but when I tied it in the front, the front and back ruffles made it difficult to place where it would bunch and look awkward. I ended up taking pins and pinning the tie in the front, but I still had to fix it throughout the day.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
123
PREV | NEXT