USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Bianca Bridesmaid Dress

    FABRIC: Chiffon

    $109

    product info

    Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this chic floor-length A-line/princess dress with a v-neck neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (20)
    4 Stars (6)
    3 Stars (4)
    2 Stars (2)
    1 Star (1)
    Fit
    Small (1)
    Slightly Small (2)
    Right (24)
    Slightly Large (6)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Pink (6)
    Red (4)
    Yellow (0)
    Orange (0)
    Green (3)
    Blue (10)
    Purple (2)
    Brown (0)
    White (0)
    Grey (0)
    Neutral (0)
    Black (0)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    Lucy Caroline
    Reviewed On: April 16, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    33
    Hips
    45
    Height
    66
    Slightly Large
    Great dress, loved the pockets! Very useful for a MOH. The color was beautiful, and I liked that the bow was attached, but could be moved around and tied in the front or back. I made the call on the day of the wedding. Didn't get a lot of full dress photos back yet, but this is one of me with the Mother of the Bride. Very comfortable fit, though the shoulder straps slid around a little bit more than I would have liked. Overall, great, fun dress to dance the night away in!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Xosarah17ox
    Reviewed On: February 15, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    63
    Right
    I loved almost everything about this dress except the sash. The top fit well and I didn't need a bra with it because of the boning. the slit was on the side which was nice. I ultimately decided on another dress because i felt the sash was weird. I tried to tie in the front and back and didn't love either. Bonus is pockets!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kristina Michelle
    Reviewed On: December 11, 2019

    Size Ordered: A4
    Height
    66
    Right
    I really wasnt expecting much from this dress but it fits great. I'm a pretty standard 4 and the size 4 fit perfectly. I don't even think I'm going to get it hemmed! And I love that it has pockets and that I can wear a normal bra with it.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kamar1
    Reviewed On: September 12, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    39
    Hips
    48
    Height
    65
    Right
    I usually never write reviews but this is the best bridesmaids dress I’ve ever worn! It’s flattering on my figure (I’ve gained a lot of weight in the past year) and has pockets!!!! Bride requested Vintage Mauve in any style which is a light purple/pink. I used the $10 try-before-you-buy program and found this gem! Then used custom measurements which turned out nearly perfect. Can’t wait to wear it in the wedding this weekend!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (2) No (0)
    emilyspangler1994
    Reviewed On: July 17, 2019

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A10
    Bust
    38
    Waist
    31
    Hips
    42
    Height
    60
    Right
    Just tried it on! I did custom fit and it fits perfectly. The length is perfect, so I don’t have to get alterations! The color is really pretty and material is high quality. I ordered this dress because it liked that it had a belt. Love that it comes with a hangar and a sheaf! Would definitely order from azazie again.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    JQ
    Reviewed On: July 04, 2019

    Height
    5
    Slightly Large
    Dress has pockets which make the dress look bulky/bunched in the mid section. Padding is ill fitting.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)
    xtinpo
    Reviewed On: June 23, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    32
    Hips
    38
    Height
    65
    Right
    Perfect measurements as provided except for the length. Even with my 4 inch heels it still drags.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    elord79
    Reviewed On: June 02, 2019

    Right
    I ordered this gown in a stock size in ink blue for an upcoming September wedding and I'm so glad that I did! The color is as expected and the gown appears to be well made. One of my favorite features, even though the description doesn't say it, are the pockets-they're large enough to fully hide my phone! The only alteration that will need to be made is to the length, as with 2 inch heels it's still too long, but that was expected. I definitely reccomend taking advantage of the "try before you buy" program, as it allows you to see both the quality of the gown and how the style falls on your body type. I was nervous about ordering online from an unknown business, but I'm so glad I did! I will definitely be using this company's services in the future! Thanks, Azazie!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (1)
    MG
    Reviewed On: April 30, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    47
    Waist
    44
    Hips
    53
    Height
    61
    Right
    I ordered a custom size by taking my own measurements and the fit it PERFECT. I'll be honest as someone who is plus sized I was skeptical that this would come out so well, but the dress truly fits like it was made for me. If you are someone who does not want to go through the hassle of alterations, I would highly recommend ordering a custom size. 10/10 will be using Azazie for my own wedding someday!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    oavery5
    Reviewed On: April 27, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A14
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    35
    Height
    62
    Right
    I didn’t end up ordering this dress, but only because the bride choose another option. This dress is lovely and comfortable, plus the pockets are great. I feel like this dress ran true to size, I normally wear a 14 and a 38DDD (Victoria secret)
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Ladyofleopard
    Reviewed On: April 10, 2020

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: A8
    Right
    I absolutely everything about this dress! I HIGHLY recommend to anyone who isn't thrilled with their post baby body. My body is still very disproportionate 2 years after a csection, so you could say I was less than thrilled when I was asked to be a bridesmaid in a group full of recent pageant girls. Just recieved my sample dress and I LOVE how I look and how I feel in it. This dress is extremely figure flattering. Fitted in all the right places while disguising all the places I want hidden. I'm 5'2, and the slit hit at just the right point. If you are on the fence, go ahead and try it!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    abieralimahmoud
    Reviewed On: April 05, 2020

    Body Type: Straight
    Size Ordered: A2
    Slightly Large
    The dress is nice, but slightly large and will need to be tailored.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    marisavillano
    Reviewed On: February 23, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    36
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    66
    Right
    The dress fit but made me look much heavier/wider than I am. I like my hourglass figure (and fairly flat stomach) but there is so much fabric on the bottom, plus the pockets, that it added a lot of weight to my hips. Maybe this dress does well for someone with slim hips or a smaller waist to hip ratio. I ordered a standard six which is my usual dress size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    paigeehrecke
    Reviewed On: February 13, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Beautiful dress, very well made. Comfortable. Overall fit was good but it was pretty long. Also, I have wider hips so the placement of the pockets made them look wider, which was disappointing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    gabscott2
    Reviewed On: January 07, 2020

    Body Type: Pear
    Size Ordered: A4
    Bust
    34
    Waist
    28
    Hips
    40
    Height
    68
    Slightly Large
    I ordered this dress for a wedding where I am a bridesmaid in April 2020. I originally ordered an A6 size and found it way too big, I usually fall between a 4 and 6 depending on the dress. The A4 fits me well, I am 5'8 and have a small chest and thin waist with wide hips. I will have to have the fabric under the arms lowered or loosened because it cinches right there in an unflattering way that makes my skin pinch. Another woman in the bridal party said that she is having the pockets removed because she thinks the extra fabric makes her hips look wider than they are. When I tried on the A6 I also had the same thought, but with the A4, which fits better I don't actually notice the extra fabric from the pockets so I think I will leave them. Another benefit of the dress is that it comes with a built in bra so if you are smaller chested, like me, you can go braless! All in all it's a flattering bridesmaid dress!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (4) No (0)
    Miranda Jellison
    Reviewed On: January 07, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A6
    Height
    66
    Slightly Small
    The shoulders and waist wrap are tight; however, there is too much of the rest of the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    alscandrett
    Reviewed On: November 13, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: A12
    Height
    63
    Right
    The dress is fine and fits true to size. However, I needed to have it altered and I just wanted to warn anyone who buys this dress--apparently it has 3 layers which makes it harder/more complicated to alter and the alterations alone cost me more than the dress itself. Just be aware of that if you are on the shorter side and will need to have the length taken up.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    michellemeredith1089
    Reviewed On: November 09, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    44
    Waist
    37
    Hips
    44
    Height
    66
    Right
    Process was easy! Originally we all went to David's Bridal, but received awful service there- we finally found a dress we all liked, and when we went to order it, it would have taken way too long and we wouldn't have been able to get it ordered in time! (That and the store employee didn't know about dye lots, and tried to order me a size 20 dress- I needed a 16!) I had seen Azazie before, and realized this dress was a duplicate of the David's Bridal dress- and $20 cheaper, at least. We all ordered after we tried on the samples, and 2 of us did the custom. I didn't need to get it hemmed at all, which was great! I did need the bust re-worked, and the straps shortened by a lot. According to the seamstress, the bust had a lot of extra fabric inside that was causing a very awkward pointed look. The sizing (again, custom) was totally right, but the construction was super odd. It also helped that they reimburse you for alterations with the custom sizing option as well. Very awesome! Despite getting the straps shortened, we all had the same issue of the straps slipping off. I had fashion tape in my emergency bridal bag, so i just taped us all in and we were good! It would have driven me insane all night if we hadn't done that. I did prefer this style because I thought I would be able to wear my bra with it, but because I'm not small chested, my bra cups basically go into my armpits, and you could really see them. That was a bummer but ended up being okay with the custom sizing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    michelle_
    Reviewed On: October 27, 2019

    Right
    The slit, and pockets are so fun! Can’t wait to wear this dress as a bridesmaid! I’m wearing a size 4 and it fits like a glove.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    kristenfritsch89
    Reviewed On: October 19, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom Size
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    37
    Height
    64
    Right
    Wow, fast, and accurate sizing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Page 1 of 2
    1 2
    ◄ PREV |