DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Beverly Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$149

product info

Style Beverly by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon and lace. The fantastic dress features a v-neck neckline and side zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Beverly style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (28)
4 Stars (13)
3 Stars (7)
2 Stars (3)
1 Star (3)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (2)
Slightly Large (2)
Large (1)
Color
Pink (5)
Red (3)
Yellow (0)
Orange (1)
Green (5)
Blue (7)
Purple (13)
Brown (1)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (0)
Black (1)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
ashley
Reviewed On: 2018-07-31 07:01:41

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
53
Waist
48
Hips
51
Height
64
Slightly Large
Beautiful dress. NOT FOR SHORT GIRLS! The top of the dress is too long for my short torso so i look frumpy. I did a custom measurement and it still was way too big. I now have to get the dress altered and the top of the dress shortened.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
clarkeam14
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 17:28:28

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
Height
68
Right
The only thing that would make this dress better would be if it had pockets! Amazing quality, fit was flattering on all body types. Comfortable, lace was not itchy at all! I felt like a million bucks all night! Would highly recommend! Definetly long enough for this tall girl!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
amorneau
Reviewed On: 2017-10-10 12:59:21

My dress came much faster than expected and the sizes were pretty spot on! I did the custom order and it fit really well, I only had to have it taken in a little in the waist, but I blame that on doing my own measurements instead of having a professional do it. I loved this site so much, I will more than likely be using this site for my own bridesmaids! ( I am 2nd from the right)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Kelly Gambino
Reviewed On: 2017-10-09 16:00:26

This dress is very comfortable and pretty! I love the lace detail! It fits very true to size by the size chart. The only alteration I needed was to have it hemmed, it was a little long. The dress is nicely made ( not cheaply made) and comes with a very nice garment bag !
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
RJE
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:42:02

Beautiful dress. Did the custom sizing and everything but the hem fit perfect. Got the hem shortened and reimbursed most of the cost so overall great experience. Loved the fact I didn't even have to wear a bra, very secure once zipped up.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
JT
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:15:32

I loved this dress. The fit was so flattering for a plus size girl like me, the lace made it feel elegant and sexy but still cover up some of the goods and I don’t like an exposed back. I tell everyone I know to check out Azazie for their dresses now. When I get married-this is where I will be shopping! The zipper was a little hard-just seems like a small zipper for the amount/type of fabric. But it never broke.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Ms. Renea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 17:19:43

Beautiful color. Stunning dress!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
laurena_08
Reviewed On: 2017-05-10 18:05:48

Loved this dress! I hate my mid section and armpit fat, and this dress covered them both! Also kept me warm for a November wedding! I recommend the custom fit - I could have went a size down in the bust as it comes with built in cups.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
SashaHaltom
Reviewed On: 2017-01-02 16:07:55

We got this dress for my wedding. They where perfect for my girls. All of my girl except one got custom fit and they all fit amazing. The fabric was just like it was on the sample. All my girls also ordered at different times and they all are the same shade. All the girls love these dresses. I highly recommend this company!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
jrdancer107
Reviewed On: 2018-04-24 19:18:28

Body Type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
48
Waist
47
Hips
51
Height
65
Large
I did the custom sizing, I measured three times after watching the video on how to measure correctly and the dress that was sent is way too big around and WAY too short in the torso. Like the boob part is right under my neck. Nobody is built like that.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Natalie.weisse
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 15:42:01

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
62
Slightly Large
I was disappointed the dress was too big with custom measurements. The front looks really boxy because the waste is too big. Too bad.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
keciaharper32
Reviewed On: 2018-03-22 10:42:26

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
I loved it and the price (clearance) was awesome! The dress was beautiful, came earlier than I expected and fit perfectly. I'm already recommending the site to others. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
vwilson72817
Reviewed On: 2017-10-29 08:57:07

Dress quality was great. We ordered royal blue and dress came in a Navy with purple undertones. Had to send back because totally wrong color. Did not match the color swatch we ordered at all. Dress ran small as well. Could not get another dress ordered in time.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
celiamejia91
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 21:40:07

Satisfied with purchase. Azazie was easy to work with and easy to call and communicate with customer service. The dress ordered got to my addressed weeks before I was expecting the item. Very good quality of fabric as well. The sizing chart is accurate as my dress fit me just right. I would definitely recommend Azazie!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Shay Gasaway
Reviewed On: 2017-10-10 09:10:46

The fit was almost perfect! Only alterations I had to do was hemming it because it was extremely too long. I was very impressed with the quality of the material it was made from. Will definitely buy from Azazie again!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ebrenhoch
Reviewed On: 2017-09-14 18:12:53

I love my dress and it fits perfect! I would recommend Azazie to anyone and everyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
abbyraynem
Reviewed On: 2017-08-09 09:04:56

Loved the dress. Fit was accurate to sizing. Really impressed! :) The only negatives was the lace was slightly more pink than the rest of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
kaelah27
Reviewed On: 2017-06-11 20:13:59

Got this dress custom and it did not fit. I recommend, if you order custom to add a couple inches. Also the arm holes are really tight and small.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
danny255
Reviewed On: 2017-06-05 18:56:06

I was really pleased with the quality of the dress. I found it fit true to size everywhere but the hips. It was very big in the hips plus all the pleating added a lot of volume. It was a major alteration to take it in because of the side zipper so I chose to wear as it was. Overall, I was still happy with the purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Rachel Henderson
Reviewed On: 2017-06-04 17:51:03

I ordered the custom fit dress and it could not have fit better! I absolutely love it, and it was delivered much quicker than expected.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |