Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Beverly Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$149

product info

Style Beverly by Azazie is a floor-length A-line/princess bridesmaid dress in a simple chiffon and lace. The fantastic dress features a v-neck neckline and side zip back style. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. Azazie's Beverly style comes in sizes A0-A30. 

clarkeam14
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 17:28:28

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: A12
Height
68
Right
The only thing that would make this dress better would be if it had pockets! Amazing quality, fit was flattering on all body types. Comfortable, lace was not itchy at all! I felt like a million bucks all night! Would highly recommend! Definetly long enough for this tall girl!
amorneau
Reviewed On: 2017-10-10 12:59:21

Color: Dark Navy
My dress came much faster than expected and the sizes were pretty spot on! I did the custom order and it fit really well, I only had to have it taken in a little in the waist, but I blame that on doing my own measurements instead of having a professional do it. I loved this site so much, I will more than likely be using this site for my own bridesmaids! ( I am 2nd from the right)
Kelly Gambino
Reviewed On: 2017-10-09 16:00:26

This dress is very comfortable and pretty! I love the lace detail! It fits very true to size by the size chart. The only alteration I needed was to have it hemmed, it was a little long. The dress is nicely made ( not cheaply made) and comes with a very nice garment bag !
RJE
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 15:42:02

Color: Grape
Beautiful dress. Did the custom sizing and everything but the hem fit perfect. Got the hem shortened and reimbursed most of the cost so overall great experience. Loved the fact I didn't even have to wear a bra, very secure once zipped up.
JT
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:15:32

I loved this dress. The fit was so flattering for a plus size girl like me, the lace made it feel elegant and sexy but still cover up some of the goods and I don’t like an exposed back. I tell everyone I know to check out Azazie for their dresses now. When I get married-this is where I will be shopping! The zipper was a little hard-just seems like a small zipper for the amount/type of fabric. But it never broke.
Ms. Renea
Reviewed On: 2017-09-04 17:19:43

Beautiful color. Stunning dress!
laurena_08
Reviewed On: 2017-05-10 18:05:48

Loved this dress! I hate my mid section and armpit fat, and this dress covered them both! Also kept me warm for a November wedding! I recommend the custom fit - I could have went a size down in the bust as it comes with built in cups.
SashaHaltom
Reviewed On: 2017-01-02 16:07:55

We got this dress for my wedding. They where perfect for my girls. All of my girl except one got custom fit and they all fit amazing. The fabric was just like it was on the sample. All my girls also ordered at different times and they all are the same shade. All the girls love these dresses. I highly recommend this company!
Natalie.weisse
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 15:42:01

Color: Grape
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
37
Waist
32
Hips
38
Height
62
Slightly Large
I was disappointed the dress was too big with custom measurements. The front looks really boxy because the waste is too big. Too bad.
keciaharper32
Reviewed On: 2018-03-22 10:42:26

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
I loved it and the price (clearance) was awesome! The dress was beautiful, came earlier than I expected and fit perfectly. I'm already recommending the site to others. Thank you!
vwilson72817
Reviewed On: 2017-10-29 08:57:07

Dress quality was great. We ordered royal blue and dress came in a Navy with purple undertones. Had to send back because totally wrong color. Did not match the color swatch we ordered at all. Dress ran small as well. Could not get another dress ordered in time.
celiamejia91
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17 21:40:07

Color: Dusty Rose
Satisfied with purchase. Azazie was easy to work with and easy to call and communicate with customer service. The dress ordered got to my addressed weeks before I was expecting the item. Very good quality of fabric as well. The sizing chart is accurate as my dress fit me just right. I would definitely recommend Azazie!
Shay Gasaway
Reviewed On: 2017-10-10 09:10:46

The fit was almost perfect! Only alterations I had to do was hemming it because it was extremely too long. I was very impressed with the quality of the material it was made from. Will definitely buy from Azazie again!
ebrenhoch
Reviewed On: 2017-09-14 18:12:53

Color: Emerald
I love my dress and it fits perfect! I would recommend Azazie to anyone and everyone!
abbyraynem
Reviewed On: 2017-08-09 09:04:56

Color: Grape
Loved the dress. Fit was accurate to sizing. Really impressed! :) The only negatives was the lace was slightly more pink than the rest of the dress.
kaelah27
Reviewed On: 2017-06-11 20:13:59

Color: Coral
Got this dress custom and it did not fit. I recommend, if you order custom to add a couple inches. Also the arm holes are really tight and small.
danny255
Reviewed On: 2017-06-05 18:56:06

I was really pleased with the quality of the dress. I found it fit true to size everywhere but the hips. It was very big in the hips plus all the pleating added a lot of volume. It was a major alteration to take it in because of the side zipper so I chose to wear as it was. Overall, I was still happy with the purchase.
Rachel Henderson
Reviewed On: 2017-06-04 17:51:03

I ordered the custom fit dress and it could not have fit better! I absolutely love it, and it was delivered much quicker than expected.
Jbsortwell
Reviewed On: 2017-05-25 20:35:29

Color: Grape
I really love it!
ashleyjbecnel
Reviewed On: 2017-05-16 13:13:07

The built-in cups are a nice feature, but they sat far too low for my actual chest and just looked strange. Otherwise gorgeous, if a bit conservative.
Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
◄ PREV |