DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Betty Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful knee-length A-line/princess dress with a boat neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (14)
4 Stars (9)
3 Stars (7)
2 Stars (3)
1 Star (2)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (1)
Right (3)
Slightly Large (2)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (5)
Red (2)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (2)
Blue (12)
Purple (5)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (0)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
megan
Reviewed On: 2018-06-03 07:17:08

Body Type: Straight
Size Ordered: A8
Bust
37
Waist
30
Hips
39
Height
69
Right
I really liked this dress. I'd tried it out first using Azazie's sample dresses so I knew the size 8 would fit (despite my bust size indicating that the 10 would). The lace detail at the top was lovely, but as the day wore on it did cut into my arms a bit. I do wish the ruching went a bit further to bring in the waist, but overall it was very flattering and the material felt nice and floated beautifully.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
beef16
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 18:25:48

This dress was my first purchase, but will not be my last purchase. I was skeptical about ordering online, but thankfully the dress I ordered was beautiful and perfect. Great fit and arrived quicker than estimated. The material felt great which led to a great experience for a bridesmaid dress. I matched with the rest of the bridesmaids and the dress was consistent for each of us. We were all very pleased with the product, price and service.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
carlsonlabslaurel
Reviewed On: 2018-09-07 07:34:05

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
35
Waist
27
Hips
37
Height
61
Slightly Large
Bust had to be taken in quite a bit
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
emilyann219
Reviewed On: 2018-07-20 07:17:41

Body Type: Hourglass
Slightly Small
this dress is so cute! I just don't like how much padding is in the top. the excess padding made this size not fit correctly, but just around the breasts. if there was a way to remove the padding, I would have been extremely pleased. I am worried, now that I have to go up a size, that it wont fit as well everywhere else.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
heydean13
Reviewed On: 2018-05-01 16:51:20

Slightly Large
I am so disappointed. I have ordered the new azazie 3 different times for bridesmaids dresses. I chose the Betty for my own wedding. I picked mint and coral as the colors. Only 1 of my 6 bridesmaids didn’t have some form of problem with the dress. 1 wasn’t sent her custom size and her zipper wasn’t even attached! 4 had the hooks above the zipper rip off after wearing them for about 20 minutes. 1 never even had the hook on the dress. 3 said the busts were too big despite doing the custom sizing. Finally, the morning of my wedding we realized one bridesmaid was sent the WRONG COLOR!!! She checked her order and she correctly ordered coral and was sent dusty rose. I am so sad and disappointed with this. The dresses themselves were pretty, but what a waste of these ladies money.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
missmadelinejm
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 10:14:52

Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
46
Waist
40
Hips
50
Height
65
Right
I used the custom fit, taking all my own measurements, and everything turned out PERFECTLY. I was amazed. As a plus sized girl, it's always a risk buying anything online without trying it on. I love the dress! The only thing I'm going to have to get done is having it hemmed... it's a bit too long for my taste (falling past my knees). I'm in another wedding later this year and I'll be trying to convince the bride to have us order our dresses from Azazie! Such a hassle-free process!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
milancathy
Reviewed On: 2018-01-26 16:43:02

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
This wasn't the size I needed, but it was the style and the color so I tried it on. I'm so glad I did, as I got to see what I am going to buy before I do. The bride-to-be loves the color, which she had only seen online, so it was nice to be able to show her. The lace is delicate with a pattern which adds a little pizzazz to the dress. The cap sleeves added just enough softness so that my linebacker shoulders aren't prominent :o) It's flattering and I'm going to order it in long and in a custom size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
sharebear
Reviewed On: 2017-12-04 10:57:56

Felt extremely cheap. The lace looks really tacky, not classy. Fabric even makes a crunchy noise when you move around.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
loaf8315
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 08:19:59

this dress was perfect. i was really concerned about it not getting here on time, but let me just say it got here 3 weeks earlier than expected, im sure that thats not true in every situation but for me it was. i didnt order a custom dress in case it didnt get here in time (so i could return it) i was also really concerned about the measurements but it was perfect. my waist measured a little bit larger than the size on the dress but i was still comfortable enough (i could still breath) snug when sitting down though. the length was just right. my only complaint was the top above the bust, if i wasnt standing completely straight, it kind of got a little fold in it but it was no biggie. some reviews said it was too matronly, i didnt think so. we all picked different dresses and we all looked great, ordering all your dresses from this site really helps everyone to look uniform with still their own style , if that makes any sense. we all ordered at different times and our dressses were all the same color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ctreview
Reviewed On: 2017-07-14 07:54:56

Buyer beware. My dress arrived with the right sleeve longer than the left so it racked up a $20 alteration bill towards my $50 reimbursement instantly. The sample fit beautifully in a true to size 12. When I went to order my actual dress, I decided why not do a custom dress since it was the same price. Big mistake. This dress has boning in it which I was never told to factor into my measurements. The dress arrived too small in the waist so I had to have it altered in order to breathe, which cost $40. Also note that custom sizes have nothing to do with height, so do not think that will help if you're petite or tall. Additionally, these dresses may be designed in California, but they are made in China as the label inside my dress clearly states. Final cost with shipping and tax was $153 before alterations, which is more expensive than a local bridal shop would've been. Do your research as this may NOT be your cheapest option after all, and certainly don't waste your time on measuring for a custom dress if the sample size fits perfectly. In the end, the dress photographed nicely, but at a final cost of $163 after alteration reimbursement.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
bugsvail
Reviewed On: 2017-06-17 10:21:04

This dress is a bit matronly. Too much material on the top and bottom and the top lace itches. Not AZAZIE's most flattering style.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Stacy.marie.hague
Reviewed On: 2017-05-09 08:24:43

Beautiful! But I'm not sure about the cap sleeves? .... They don't really cap anything. If you have big shoulders they actually point them out even more. Good dress just not for my swimmer body. I also should have gotten a size 0 because the waist was not tight on me. Other wise I thought it was nice.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
xmle267
Reviewed On: 2017-05-03 13:07:15

I'm not sure how this happened, but I took my measurements and they perfectly matched the measurements for the A4 size... but when the dress arrived it was too big. Took my measurements again just to check, still the same. So I returned it and I'm getting the next smaller size, hopefully that one will fit better. I'm happy with the dress besides the size, though. It was well made. A previous reviewer called it "matronly," and it is, a little. It was a little longer than I expected too, but I'm short :) The skirt just seemed a little long for "knee length" in proportion to the rest of the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Dani
Reviewed On: 2017-04-13 13:06:29

The dress is made nicely and it's true to size. The arm holes are snug so I can't raise my arms. The empire waist bulges in a bad spot on the stomach appearing to look pregnant from a side view. Overall the dress is just ok. I wouldn't pick it again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Glimmerofhope
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 14:21:03

This dress worked perfectly. We bridesmaids wore pastels and got to select our own dresses. I'm quite happy with my choice of this dress. I highly recommend using the sample product program to see if the style and size works for you. After doing so, I ordered a size up from my usual dress size, which was great. I probably could've zipped myself into a size down, but I prefer clothing to allow me to breathe freely.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
terlevas
Reviewed On: 2017-02-16 10:13:40

We ordered this as a sample for a bridesmaid to try on. There were no samples available for the Hattie dress, so we ordered this one since they're so similar. My bridesmaid loved it. She said the lace wasn't itchy and the dress felt well made. There's some structure and boning to it. We ordered a size A20 for her after comparing her measurements to the size chart, and it fit well. It's a little loose, so we might take it in, but even so the fit was very flattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Tina DeForrest-Baum
Reviewed On: 2017-02-06 13:24:51

Beautiful dresses but itchy material under arms
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cranfill10
Reviewed On: 2017-01-23 05:47:14

The dress is beautiful! color is perfect. I am VERY small framed ( 26 year old and can wear a 0 and a training bra hahaha) I ordered the smallest size possible hoping it would fit.. and the only issue I have is that the shoulder/ bust area is big on me. I don't know if maybe I could get this taken in or not. but other than that its perfect!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sandy
Reviewed On: 2017-01-13 12:11:48

Really pretty dress! The armholes on the plus sizes are cut a little small, so I found the lace around the arms to be rather itchy and up very high under my arm. Otherwise, it was lovely!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
coachbarnard
Reviewed On: 2016-11-11 21:10:27

Dress was perfect. Good quality. Right color. Fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |