Our Bridesmaid production time has decreased to 3-4 weeks (not including ship time)! Rush is not available at this time. Thank you for shopping with us!

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Betty Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$139

product info

Fun and flirty, this fabulous chiffon and lace bridesmaid dress is appropriate for any wedding from the beach to the church. Your bridal party will love this graceful knee-length A-line/princess dress with a boat neckline. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

beef16
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 18:25:48

This dress was my first purchase, but will not be my last purchase. I was skeptical about ordering online, but thankfully the dress I ordered was beautiful and perfect. Great fit and arrived quicker than estimated. The material felt great which led to a great experience for a bridesmaid dress. I matched with the rest of the bridesmaids and the dress was consistent for each of us. We were all very pleased with the product, price and service.
missmadelinejm
Reviewed On: 2018-04-02 10:14:52

Color: Dusty Rose
Body Type: Pear
Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
46
Waist
40
Hips
50
Height
65
Right
I used the custom fit, taking all my own measurements, and everything turned out PERFECTLY. I was amazed. As a plus sized girl, it's always a risk buying anything online without trying it on. I love the dress! The only thing I'm going to have to get done is having it hemmed... it's a bit too long for my taste (falling past my knees). I'm in another wedding later this year and I'll be trying to convince the bride to have us order our dresses from Azazie! Such a hassle-free process!
milancathy
Reviewed On: 2018-01-26 16:43:02

Body Type: Hourglass
Right
This wasn't the size I needed, but it was the style and the color so I tried it on. I'm so glad I did, as I got to see what I am going to buy before I do. The bride-to-be loves the color, which she had only seen online, so it was nice to be able to show her. The lace is delicate with a pattern which adds a little pizzazz to the dress. The cap sleeves added just enough softness so that my linebacker shoulders aren't prominent :o) It's flattering and I'm going to order it in long and in a custom size.
sharebear
Reviewed On: 2017-12-04 10:57:56

Felt extremely cheap. The lace looks really tacky, not classy. Fabric even makes a crunchy noise when you move around.
loaf8315
Reviewed On: 2017-10-18 08:19:59

Color: Burgundy
this dress was perfect. i was really concerned about it not getting here on time, but let me just say it got here 3 weeks earlier than expected, im sure that thats not true in every situation but for me it was. i didnt order a custom dress in case it didnt get here in time (so i could return it) i was also really concerned about the measurements but it was perfect. my waist measured a little bit larger than the size on the dress but i was still comfortable enough (i could still breath) snug when sitting down though. the length was just right. my only complaint was the top above the bust, if i wasnt standing completely straight, it kind of got a little fold in it but it was no biggie. some reviews said it was too matronly, i didnt think so. we all picked different dresses and we all looked great, ordering all your dresses from this site really helps everyone to look uniform with still their own style , if that makes any sense. we all ordered at different times and our dressses were all the same color.
ctreview
Reviewed On: 2017-07-14 07:54:56

Buyer beware. My dress arrived with the right sleeve longer than the left so it racked up a $20 alteration bill towards my $50 reimbursement instantly. The sample fit beautifully in a true to size 12. When I went to order my actual dress, I decided why not do a custom dress since it was the same price. Big mistake. This dress has boning in it which I was never told to factor into my measurements. The dress arrived too small in the waist so I had to have it altered in order to breathe, which cost $40. Also note that custom sizes have nothing to do with height, so do not think that will help if you're petite or tall. Additionally, these dresses may be designed in California, but they are made in China as the label inside my dress clearly states. Final cost with shipping and tax was $153 before alterations, which is more expensive than a local bridal shop would've been. Do your research as this may NOT be your cheapest option after all, and certainly don't waste your time on measuring for a custom dress if the sample size fits perfectly. In the end, the dress photographed nicely, but at a final cost of $163 after alteration reimbursement.
bugsvail
Reviewed On: 2017-06-17 10:21:04

This dress is a bit matronly. Too much material on the top and bottom and the top lace itches. Not AZAZIE's most flattering style.
Stacy.marie.hague
Reviewed On: 2017-05-09 08:24:43

Beautiful! But I'm not sure about the cap sleeves? .... They don't really cap anything. If you have big shoulders they actually point them out even more. Good dress just not for my swimmer body. I also should have gotten a size 0 because the waist was not tight on me. Other wise I thought it was nice.
xmle267
Reviewed On: 2017-05-03 13:07:15

Color: Blushing Pink
I'm not sure how this happened, but I took my measurements and they perfectly matched the measurements for the A4 size... but when the dress arrived it was too big. Took my measurements again just to check, still the same. So I returned it and I'm getting the next smaller size, hopefully that one will fit better. I'm happy with the dress besides the size, though. It was well made. A previous reviewer called it "matronly," and it is, a little. It was a little longer than I expected too, but I'm short :) The skirt just seemed a little long for "knee length" in proportion to the rest of the dress.
Dani
Reviewed On: 2017-04-13 13:06:29

The dress is made nicely and it's true to size. The arm holes are snug so I can't raise my arms. The empire waist bulges in a bad spot on the stomach appearing to look pregnant from a side view. Overall the dress is just ok. I wouldn't pick it again.
Glimmerofhope
Reviewed On: 2017-04-12 14:21:03

Color: Sky Blue
This dress worked perfectly. We bridesmaids wore pastels and got to select our own dresses. I'm quite happy with my choice of this dress. I highly recommend using the sample product program to see if the style and size works for you. After doing so, I ordered a size up from my usual dress size, which was great. I probably could've zipped myself into a size down, but I prefer clothing to allow me to breathe freely.
terlevas
Reviewed On: 2017-02-16 10:13:40

We ordered this as a sample for a bridesmaid to try on. There were no samples available for the Hattie dress, so we ordered this one since they're so similar. My bridesmaid loved it. She said the lace wasn't itchy and the dress felt well made. There's some structure and boning to it. We ordered a size A20 for her after comparing her measurements to the size chart, and it fit well. It's a little loose, so we might take it in, but even so the fit was very flattering.
Tina DeForrest-Baum
Reviewed On: 2017-02-06 13:24:51

Color: Dark Navy
Beautiful dresses but itchy material under arms
cranfill10
Reviewed On: 2017-01-23 05:47:14

Color: Pearl Pink
The dress is beautiful! color is perfect. I am VERY small framed ( 26 year old and can wear a 0 and a training bra hahaha) I ordered the smallest size possible hoping it would fit.. and the only issue I have is that the shoulder/ bust area is big on me. I don't know if maybe I could get this taken in or not. but other than that its perfect!
Sandy
Reviewed On: 2017-01-13 12:11:48

Really pretty dress! The armholes on the plus sizes are cut a little small, so I found the lace around the arms to be rather itchy and up very high under my arm. Otherwise, it was lovely!
coachbarnard
Reviewed On: 2016-11-11 21:10:27

Color: Candy Pink
Dress was perfect. Good quality. Right color. Fit perfectly.
stagil3
Reviewed On: 2016-10-22 12:28:05

Color: Grape
Beautiful fabric and construction. Lace was more shear than it appeared in the online picture and the back was also lower than we expected.
amp2mlp
Reviewed On: 2016-10-17 15:47:44

Perfect fit, classic look for junior bridesmaid without being too young or too old. True Purple, exactly what I was looking for to fit multiple skin tones.
bfrabizio
Reviewed On: 2016-10-05 11:43:34

This dress was not as flattering in person and it was very matronly. The chest area was just awkward. Color and length were great though.
EAH
Reviewed On: 2016-09-26 03:22:41

Color: Grape
I really wanted to love this dress. It looks so beautiful in the picture. I decided to get a custom order, because it costs no extra to do so. Shame on me for not reading the return policy because a custom order cannot be returned for any reason. Anyways, I received my dress and I am hugely disappointed. The bodice fits okay, it might be a little too big but I can work with that. My biggest complaint is that the skirt part is HUGE. There is so much material. It could easily fit a size 20 or a 9 month pregnant woman. I am usually about a size 6 and because of the over abundance of fabric in the skirt, I felt 10 times larger than I actually am. I was just going to keep it and wear it since I can't return it, but my husband told me I can't go to my sister's wedding as the Maid of Honor feeing horrible about my dress. So, we just decided to chalk it up to a loss, and I purchased a dress from another place. Buyer beware: do not order a custom dress! You're better off ordering off the rack and taking it to a tailor to be fitted. What if you don't like how the dress looks on you? Too bad! You can't return it!
Page 1 of 2
1 2
◄ PREV |