Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bettina MBD

Azazie Bettina MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Chiffon

$96

product info

Dress Azazie Bettina MBD by azazie is a lux Chiffon, Lace mother of the bride dress featuring a Scoop neckline on a Floor-Length A-line/Princess skirt. The back of the gown is finished with Back Zip, Scoop back style. Available in sizes A0-A30 at azazie. Fine lace covers a fitted bodice above the skirt, this perfect maids frock has a dash of romance. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
janice
Reviewed On: July 19, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Pear
Size Ordered: A2
Height
63
Slightly Large
Dress is elegant and yet simple for mother of the groom. I did need to have the dress altered since it was large in the bust, seemed as though it was much larger than measurement of size 2. Would have preferred if it didn't have padded bra inserts. The floor length chiffon flows beautifully. Navy was a perfect color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
dzlauren
Reviewed On: June 26, 2020
Color: Dusty Rose

Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Large
Top is very baggy and unflattering.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
minniez18
Reviewed On: March 25, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
I loved the simple yet elegant look. Added height to my very short stature and I liked like a classy mother of the bride.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
minniez18
Reviewed On: March 23, 2020
Color: Dark Navy


Right
Simple yet elegant. Perfect for a mother of the bride that shouldn't look like a bridesmaid. Loved it.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
Judy
Reviewed On: February 26, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Slightly Large
The sample dress was exactly as I expected. The quality was very good, the color was exactly as the picture and the sizing was correct. I ordered a little larger size than I needed just in case and it was a little too big. I will definitely be ordering my dress from Azazie.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
llmmms
Reviewed On: September 02, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight

Height
67
Right
So nice to be able to sample these dresses. I sampled 3 dresses in 3 different colors, I ordered this on the A10. I think this is the one that I will purchase for my daughters 2020 wedding. Very comfortable feeling and I loved the length. I am never finding dresses long enough.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (4) No (0)
kekikoster
Reviewed On: August 01, 2019
Color: Dusty Blue
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A20
Right
was very pleased with dress Did run a little small But luckily had bigger seams under arms Which I needed to let out due to tightness
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)