DELIVER TO:
style quiz

Bridal Style Finder

Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

Style Quiz

Describe your bridal look

Select all that apply

beach
BEACH
casual
CASUAL
traditional
TRADITIONAL
vintage
VINTAGE
fairytale
FAIRYTALE
modern
MODERN
elegant
ELEGANT
simple
SIMPLE

Choose silhouette

Select all that apply

a-line-princess
A LINE
ball-gown
BALL GOWN
trumpet-mermaid
MERMAID
sheath-column
SHEATH-COLUMN

Pick a color

white
WHITE
ivory
IVORY
blush
BLUSH
other
OTHER

Choose length

Select all that apply

Floor Length
KNEE-LENGTH
Knee Length
TEA-LENGTH
No Preference
FLOOR-LENGTH
No Preference
WITH A TRAIN

Select your favorite features

Select all that apply

lace
LACE
sweetheart
SWEETHEART
cap sleeves
CAP SLEEVES
detachable train
DETACHABLE TRAIN
v-neck
V-NECK
illusion
ILLUSION
halter
HALTER
pockets
POCKETS
< Back
SkipShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

style quiz

Style Finder

Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
bridal party

Style Quiz

What's the color theme for your event?

pink
pink
red
red
yellow
yellow
orange
orange
green
green
blue
blue
purple
purple
neutral
neutral

Which dress length do you prefer?

Floor Length
Floor-Length
Knee Length
Knee-Length
No Preference
No Preference

What features do you want on your dress?

Chiffon
Chiffon
lace
lace
Sleeveless
Sleeveless
Straps
Straps
Off-the-Shoulder
Off-the-Shoulder
v-neck
v-neck
Sweetheart
Sweetheart
Pockets
Pockets
strappy back
strappy back

What’s your price range?

Under
$100
UNDER $100
$100-$150
$100-$150
$150+
$150+
< Back
NextShow Results

(Matching dresses: )

Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Betsy Bridesmaid Dress

FABRIC: Chiffon and Lace

$139

product info

The brilliant knee-length bridesmaid dress by Azazie has an A-line/princess cut in a concise chiffon and lace. Style Betsy features an one neckline, and comes in a full size range (A0-A30). Whether you dress it up with statement jewelry or down with flats and a cardigan, it epitomizes timeless beauty. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
5 Stars (10)
4 Stars (3)
3 Stars (1)
2 Stars (0)
1 Star (0)
Fit
Small (0)
Slightly Small (0)
Right (0)
Slightly Large (1)
Large (0)
Color
Pink (2)
Red (2)
Yellow (0)
Orange (0)
Green (1)
Blue (0)
Purple (1)
Brown (0)
White (0)
Grey (1)
Neutral (0)
Black (0)
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
Photo Reviews
Ratings (Show High to Low)
Newest
Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
escotch13
Reviewed On: 2017-09-20 14:56:07

This dress was really nice and fit perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
DEB
Reviewed On: 2017-09-18 14:26:56

My dress came in plenty of time, earlier than expected, and it looked gorgeous. I was close enough to a normal size that I didn't need to have it altered at all. I got compliment after compliment. It's a good thing my bride has amazing taste.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
brandicole4
Reviewed On: 2016-04-20 12:23:35

The dress is PERFECT. I looked at the size chart and went by a size A0 when I ordered instead of ordering a custom fit and was nervous it might be too small but it is great! And It came a month early!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Messermana
Reviewed On: 2015-09-02 13:09:03

Hooray! After weeks of worrying that the dress wouldn't fit (ordered standard sizing for fear of possible return problems), mine arrived today and zipped right up. I think the picture does it justice on the web page. If I had been more confident and had had more time, I would have done custom sizing. Taking a gamble seems to have worked out this time. I also love the dark, forest green color. Shockingly hard to find in stores! The single shoulder also makes me feel very secure for dancing the night away. I think my bride will be quite pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
RLR
Reviewed On: 2018-04-19 16:03:41

Body Type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A10
Height
62
Slightly Large
I ordered this clearance dress for my son's wedding figuring, if I didn't like it, I wasn't out much money, but boy am I surprised and super happy with it! The color is gorgeous (I got it in a magenta color) and the quality is amazing. The skirt is not only lined, but there are three layers of silky material for volume. The lacing on the bodice is beautiful. While it doesn't have a built-in bra per se, it has boning in the bodice and is fully lined on top. It's a little loose for me, but I added a padded strapless bra and that filled it in. I can't wait to wear this at the wedding!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Brittaneeamell
Reviewed On: 2017-09-21 07:37:10

The dress was comfortable and was true to size. I had a great time while wearing this dress. Customer service at Azazie was amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
DEB
Reviewed On: 2017-08-28 14:37:56

I loved this dress. It fit well enough that I didn't have it altered (I ordered a normal size that was closest to my measurements), and I was happy with it. I was a little worried about the front gaping out when I tried it on, but on the day, I moved around a lot and didn't really worry or need to pull on it at all. It was fun and cute, but still modest and I felt covered and secure. The color was awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
meglandess
Reviewed On: 2017-07-03 20:16:55

I ordered this dress and after I did I became a little worried about it, but when I received it I was so happy! I ordered a size up and am happy I did. It was a little big, but I can get it altered. The lace is beautiful :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Celenia_v08
Reviewed On: 2017-04-06 07:50:39

Beautiful Dress
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Sinclairterri8
Reviewed On: 2017-03-17 07:41:12

Fits perfectly, love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Riss9021
Reviewed On: 2017-01-17 13:26:52

I think you actually need a certain body type to pull this off. I have a shorter torso and semi athletic build, and it did nothing to accentuate my waist. I would say this is really better for shorter girls with their own curves, except I found the bust to run a bit small. I usually find 0 too small and 2 too big, but I got the sample in a 4. It seemed a bit small for a 4. So all in all, great for curves but size up! And definitely try samples first!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
xpoisonmuffinx
Reviewed On: 2016-06-10 12:23:44

This was my very first time ordering any piece of clothing online, so I was a bit hesitant. I ordered custom sizing and the fit is actually pretty perfect. The one alteration needed is shortening the hem by an inch or so, but I was prepared for that. The bodice fits like a glove, and the dress itself is absolutely gorgeous. The Wisteria color is perfect. The bride loves it too, which is what's important. The one thing I docked a star for is the zipper - its pretty difficult to zip around the waist area. It took both the bride and myself to get it zipped, and we were worried it might actually break. It didn't seem to be a sizing issue, just the zipper itself getting stuck midway. Will definitely be something to keep an eye on before the wedding.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
tonitanille
Reviewed On: 2015-10-20 20:38:06

I'm now one of Azazie's biggest fans! The dress actually arrived early and was just as pictured on the website. I ordered a size 10 based on the size chart and found that the bust area was a little big but i can get that adjusted easily. I'm very happy with my purchase and will be ordering another dress very soon for another event this Christmas.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
himmelmant
Reviewed On: 2015-08-24 21:24:55

I love the dress, but strongly recommend others use the custom size feature (there's a link at the bottom of the size chart). Unfortunately I did not and am having to get it tailored. Per the size chart, I ordered for it to fit my bust, but possibly because I am short, the strap is having to be taken in for it to fit my bust right. It was also way too long. It will be perfect for the wedding I'm in and to wear many times after. The dress quality is very good and this is a flattering style that is versatile for many events.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Page 1 of 1
1
◄ PREV | NEXT ►