Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Bess BG

Azazie Bess BG Wedding Dresses

FABRIC: Tulle

$249

product info

This Chapel Train, A-line dress by azazie is constructed in a faddish Tulle, Lace, Jersey. Azazie Bess BG features a V back back style and a V-Neck neckline. Azazie Bess BG by azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
aubrey
Reviewed On: June 15, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD0
Right
I've already posted a review on this dress before but I have my wedding pic back now so I wanted to add a picture to the review
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lsvm.15
Reviewed On: February 09, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
41
Waist
34
Hips
42
Height
68
Right
The Perfect dress! Very good quality, the color is stunning. Very happy with the purchase. *I ordered costume size.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kelly Clime
Reviewed On: May 20, 2019
Color: Diamond White/nude
body type: Hourglass

Bust
37
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
66
Right
Very pretty, very comfortable sample dress that fit true to size. A couple of pieces of lace on the shoulders stuck out and were itchy, but overall it was very soft. I just wish the lace details continued further down the dress or picked up again at the bottom, because as-is I felt like it looked unfinished at the hem.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Kaitlyn
Reviewed On: April 26, 2019
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Beautiful dress but It ended up being my least favorite due to the lack of lace details on the bottom of the dress making it feel unfinished.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
aubreyjackson13
Reviewed On: April 24, 2019
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass

Height
59
Right
This dress is absolutely beautiful! It's so much prettier in person! I was blown away by the price for the quality of the dress! I am only 4' 11" 102 lbs. I ordered the size 0 sample dress and it was very fitted on me. Its way too long for me but that's to be expected when you are short like me. I'm pretty sure this will be the dress I ultimately go with! This is the diamond white color
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
smkaucic
Reviewed On: March 18, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
Ordered sample size 8, fit great. I am 5’7”, 145 Colors and style were as expected Material was great
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
karinakimberlee
Reviewed On: December 05, 2018
Color: Diamond White/nude
body type: Apple
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
45
Waist
41
Hips
48
Height
63
Slightly Large
I purchased this dress as a secondary dress for my wedding since I was having two separate ceremonies. All I can say is WOW! The quality was exceptional! My alteration lady was shocked to find out this was my secondary dress because the quality was exceptional. I decided to order from Azazie after hearing such good things about their bridesmaid dressed but I was so timid in buying a bridal gown since there are so few reviews in them but I am so glad on my decision. As you can see from my photos, it looked amazing. I did order custom sizing and had to still get it altered. I suggest sizing your waist at least two inches from what you measure.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (5) No (0)
amanda.b.hopper
Reviewed On: August 19, 2018

body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD6
Bust
35
Waist
29
Hips
39
Height
68
Right
This dress was very nice quality and was very comfortable. The only annoyance was moving around with the train. Since the train is so long and lightweight it kept bunching up around my feet unless I would bend down to spread it out. I’m 5’8” and it was slightly long on my but was perfect if I were wearing heels. I’m very happy with this dress but will be getting another one I saw. I highly recommend Azazie for any brides on a budget because the selection and quality are amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (6) No (0)
byrd.carrie
Reviewed On: July 23, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This is a beautiful dress! The detailing is gorgeous! I loved this dress. The fit, the style, the color, perfect! I felt beautiful. However it was not “the one”.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alicia
Reviewed On: July 15, 2020
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD12
Bust
39
Waist
33
Hips
40
Height
66
Right
It's absolutely gorgeous, I love it! Fit perfectly except the cups seen in are a little too high, but that's an easy fix. It doesn't look quite finished at the bottom as other reviews have said, but I think that's part of the charm. Beautiful, yet a simple feel, perfect for my rustic wedding. In love!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Charlotteruhl1
Reviewed On: June 30, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass

Right
I ended up ordering this dress for my wedding. Love the fit so flattering
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
aubreyjackson13
Reviewed On: March 26, 2020
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: WD0
Bust
32
Height
59
Right
Absolutely loved this gown. It was made so well! I got so many compliments on it and everyone was so surprised when I told them how much I paid. I’m 4’ 11” so I had to have alterations done to the dress of course.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
CC
Reviewed On: February 06, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
I sampled a size 0. The armpit area was a bit snug, otherwise, fitting was great. I may be buying this dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
sydney.youzva
Reviewed On: January 29, 2020
Color: Diamond White/nude


Slightly Small
It's a beautiful dress just not my color and the ivory underneath was not what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cici.cha
Reviewed On: January 23, 2020
Color: Diamond White


Right
I love how you can try on these dresses before buying. Bust was a bit snug but I think it was suppose to be like that. The armpit area, however, could be a bit wider for more arm space, Otherwise, it has a shorter train, and in my opinion I like that alot better than some of the dresses I tried on with long gorgeous trains.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
cjmlthomas
Reviewed On: October 03, 2019
Color: Diamond White


Right
Fit to size. Beautiful dress, just not for my body type.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
shandypaige15
Reviewed On: July 24, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Pear

Slightly Small
I loved the fabric and fit on the top. The mid to lower body of the dress was not flattering on me.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
annakoepke15
Reviewed On: May 21, 2019
Color: Diamond White/champagne
body type: Straight

Height
57
Right
I absolutely loved this dress! The slip underneath was so soft and comfortable, I am going to order in the white though, the champagne is a lot darker in person than pictured.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
heizone
Reviewed On: February 27, 2019
Color: Diamond White
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Slightly Small
The dress is much more beautiful in person. I wear an 8-10 mostly 8, I got the 10 it wa a little snug in the waist. This is 1 of my 3 sample choices for my gown. The quality is good as well. The packaging was very well done the return very simple. I was hesitant with the online ordering at first, no fears were confirmed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
forbiddenjade3
Reviewed On: December 10, 2018
Color: Diamond White

Size Ordered: Custom size
Right
This dress is beautiful. I loved the color and the lace work. It was quite figure flattering. The fabric is comfortable.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT