USD
United States (USD)
Canada (CAD)

Sorry, we were unable to find any products that matched

    Vote and Win 10% OFF
    style quiz

    Bridal Style Finder

    Take our quiz & say 'I do' to your dream dress!

    Style Quiz

    Describe your bridal look

    Select all that apply

    beach
    BEACH
    casual
    CASUAL
    traditional
    TRADITIONAL
    vintage
    VINTAGE
    fairytale
    FAIRYTALE
    modern
    MODERN
    elegant
    ELEGANT
    simple
    SIMPLE

    Choose silhouette

    Select all that apply

    a-line-princess
    A LINE
    ball-gown
    BALL GOWN
    trumpet-mermaid
    MERMAID
    sheath-column
    SHEATH-COLUMN

    Pick a color

    white
    WHITE
    ivory
    IVORY
    blush
    BLUSH
    other
    OTHER

    Choose length

    Select all that apply

    Floor Length
    KNEE-LENGTH
    Knee Length
    TEA-LENGTH
    No Preference
    FLOOR-LENGTH
    No Preference
    WITH A TRAIN

    Select your favorite features

    Select all that apply

    lace
    LACE
    sweetheart
    SWEETHEART
    cap sleeves
    CAP SLEEVES
    detachable train
    DETACHABLE TRAIN
    v-neck
    V-NECK
    illusion
    ILLUSION
    halter
    HALTER
    pockets
    POCKETS
    < Back
    SkipShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    style quiz

    Style Finder

    Take the quiz to discover the perfect look for your
    bridal party

    Style Quiz

    What's the color theme for your event?

    pink
    pink
    red
    red
    yellow
    yellow
    orange
    orange
    green
    green
    blue
    blue
    purple
    purple
    neutral
    neutral

    Which dress length do you prefer?

    Floor Length
    Floor-Length
    Knee Length
    Knee-Length
    No Preference
    No Preference

    What features do you want on your dress?

    Chiffon
    Chiffon
    lace
    lace
    Sleeveless
    Sleeveless
    Straps
    Straps
    Off-the-Shoulder
    Off-the-Shoulder
    v-neck
    v-neck
    Sweetheart
    Sweetheart
    Pockets
    Pockets
    strappy back
    strappy back

    What’s your price range?

    Under
    $100
    UNDER $100
    $100-$150
    $100-$150
    $150+
    $150+
    < Back
    NextShow Results

    (Matching dresses: )

    Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

    Azazie Bess BG Wedding Dress

    FABRIC: Tulle, Lace and Jersey

    $249

    product info

    This chapel train, A-line dress by Azazie is constructed in a faddish tulle, lace and jersey. Bess BG features a v back back style and a v-neck neckline. Bess BG by Azazie comes in sizes WD0-WD30. Accented by glittering rows of sequins, the dress has a polished ladylike appeal that's entirely elegant. 

    Refine Reviews By:
    Star Rating
    5 Stars (11)
    4 Stars (6)
    3 Stars (2)
    2 Stars (0)
    1 Star (0)
    Fit
    Small (0)
    Slightly Small (3)
    Right (14)
    Slightly Large (2)
    Large (0)
    Color
    Diamond White/Champagne (4)
    Diamond White/Nude (6)
    Diamond White (8)
    Sort By: 
    Photo Reviews
    Photo Reviews
    Ratings (Show High to Low)
    Newest
    Helpfulness (Show High to Low)
    lsvm.15
    Reviewed On: February 09, 2020

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    41
    Waist
    34
    Hips
    42
    Height
    68
    Right
    The Perfect dress! Very good quality, the color is stunning. Very happy with the purchase. *I ordered costume size.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kelly Clime
    Reviewed On: May 20, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Bust
    37
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    66
    Right
    Very pretty, very comfortable sample dress that fit true to size. A couple of pieces of lace on the shoulders stuck out and were itchy, but overall it was very soft. I just wish the lace details continued further down the dress or picked up again at the bottom, because as-is I felt like it looked unfinished at the hem.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    Kaitlyn
    Reviewed On: April 26, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Beautiful dress but It ended up being my least favorite due to the lack of lace details on the bottom of the dress making it feel unfinished.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    aubreyjackson13
    Reviewed On: April 24, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    59
    Right
    This dress is absolutely beautiful! It's so much prettier in person! I was blown away by the price for the quality of the dress! I am only 4' 11" 102 lbs. I ordered the size 0 sample dress and it was very fitted on me. Its way too long for me but that's to be expected when you are short like me. I'm pretty sure this will be the dress I ultimately go with! This is the diamond white color
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    smkaucic
    Reviewed On: March 18, 2019

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    Ordered sample size 8, fit great. I am 5’7”, 145 Colors and style were as expected Material was great
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    karinakimberlee
    Reviewed On: December 05, 2018

    Body Type: Apple
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Bust
    45
    Waist
    41
    Hips
    48
    Height
    63
    Slightly Large
    I purchased this dress as a secondary dress for my wedding since I was having two separate ceremonies. All I can say is WOW! The quality was exceptional! My alteration lady was shocked to find out this was my secondary dress because the quality was exceptional. I decided to order from Azazie after hearing such good things about their bridesmaid dressed but I was so timid in buying a bridal gown since there are so few reviews in them but I am so glad on my decision. As you can see from my photos, it looked amazing. I did order custom sizing and had to still get it altered. I suggest sizing your waist at least two inches from what you measure.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (5) No (0)
    amanda.b.hopper
    Reviewed On: August 19, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD6
    Bust
    35
    Waist
    29
    Hips
    39
    Height
    68
    Right
    This dress was very nice quality and was very comfortable. The only annoyance was moving around with the train. Since the train is so long and lightweight it kept bunching up around my feet unless I would bend down to spread it out. I’m 5’8” and it was slightly long on my but was perfect if I were wearing heels. I’m very happy with this dress but will be getting another one I saw. I highly recommend Azazie for any brides on a budget because the selection and quality are amazing.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (6) No (0)
    aubreyjackson13
    Reviewed On: March 26, 2020

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: WD0
    Bust
    32
    Height
    59
    Right
    Absolutely loved this gown. It was made so well! I got so many compliments on it and everyone was so surprised when I told them how much I paid. I’m 4’ 11” so I had to have alterations done to the dress of course.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    CC
    Reviewed On: February 06, 2020

    Right
    I sampled a size 0. The armpit area was a bit snug, otherwise, fitting was great. I may be buying this dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    sydney.youzva
    Reviewed On: January 29, 2020

    Slightly Small
    It's a beautiful dress just not my color and the ivory underneath was not what I was looking for.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cici.cha
    Reviewed On: January 23, 2020

    Right
    I love how you can try on these dresses before buying. Bust was a bit snug but I think it was suppose to be like that. The armpit area, however, could be a bit wider for more arm space, Otherwise, it has a shorter train, and in my opinion I like that alot better than some of the dresses I tried on with long gorgeous trains.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    cjmlthomas
    Reviewed On: October 03, 2019

    Right
    Fit to size. Beautiful dress, just not for my body type.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    shandypaige15
    Reviewed On: July 24, 2019

    Body Type: Pear
    Slightly Small
    I loved the fabric and fit on the top. The mid to lower body of the dress was not flattering on me.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    annakoepke15
    Reviewed On: May 21, 2019

    Body Type: Straight
    Height
    57
    Right
    I absolutely loved this dress! The slip underneath was so soft and comfortable, I am going to order in the white though, the champagne is a lot darker in person than pictured.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    heizone
    Reviewed On: February 27, 2019

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Slightly Small
    The dress is much more beautiful in person. I wear an 8-10 mostly 8, I got the 10 it wa a little snug in the waist. This is 1 of my 3 sample choices for my gown. The quality is good as well. The packaging was very well done the return very simple. I was hesitant with the online ordering at first, no fears were confirmed.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    forbiddenjade3
    Reviewed On: December 10, 2018

    Size Ordered: Custom size
    Right
    This dress is beautiful. I loved the color and the lace work. It was quite figure flattering. The fabric is comfortable.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (0)
    mbridgetsmith
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2018

    Body Type: Pear
    Slightly Large
    I ordered what I thought was my size but turned out to be a little bit to big; therefore I will order the next size down. Overall, loved the dress.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (1) No (0)
    kvoellinger
    Reviewed On: October 11, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Height
    63
    Right
    I ordered a size 8 sample to try, it was a bit tight but I know that I am a 10 (they didnt have a sample in size 10) it's beautiful and great quality for the price. I wish I couldve seen it in white or champagne rather than the nude, since I know that I won't be getting the nude. I will be ordering the champagne.
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (0) No (1)
    lauralundberg
    Reviewed On: June 20, 2018

    Body Type: Hourglass
    Right
    This dress is absolutely gorgeous and I couldn't be happier with it! The stretch in the lining fabric is perfect because it really lets the dress move with me. I ordered the sample size 4, and other than the length being a little too long (even in heels), it was simply amazing!
    Was this review helpful to you?
    Yes (3) No (0)