Back to Product Page ►READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Azazie Belladonna MBD

Azazie Belladonna MBD Mother of the Bride Dresses

FABRIC: Mesh

$96

product info

This Floor-Length, Trumpet/Mermaid dress by azazie is constructed in a faddish Mesh. Azazie Belladonna MBD features a Back Zip, V back back style and a Scoop neckline. Azazie Belladonna MBD by azazie comes in sizes A0-A30. A pleated detail at the front and back of the flowing skirt makes it perfect for the reception or a city hall wedding. 

Refine Reviews By:
Star Rating
Fit
Color
Sort By: 
Photo Reviews
lvanness14
Reviewed On: September 08, 2020
Color: Raspberry
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
43
Waist
43
Hips
45
Height
65
Right
I ordered my dress as a custom fit and it fits perfect! I was afraid I would have to lose weight to get it on, but it zipped right up and feels comfortable. There is no need for hemming because the length is perfect as well! Love my purchase! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
karch17
Reviewed On: August 29, 2020
Color: Cabernet


Right
I am so pleased with this dress! I ordered a couple of at home try-on dresses and this was in the mix. Even in the wrong color, it looked amazing. I ordered custom sizing with the hope that I did it correctly! The dress arrived 3 weeks faster than expected. It is perfect. It is classy and elegant with out being over the top. I like that there is a little hint of stretch so that I can move and sit easily. There is a little bit of ruching across the tummy area which hides the problem areas! I am beyond pleased. The color is cabernet. I did order it a little bit shorter than the photos online - I don't want to trip on it all night.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
Bjbplus4
Reviewed On: August 20, 2020
Color: Peacock
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
39
Waist
34
Hips
40
Height
62
Right
it was so nice to order a dress online and have if fit when arrived.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
karch17
Reviewed On: August 10, 2020
Color: Steel Grey
body type: Pear

Right
This dress is gorgeous. Flowy and flattering. It seems to hide all those trouble spots. I got the sample dress but ordered it right away in the desired color.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
zfzhang
Reviewed On: September 23, 2020
Color: Burgundy

Size Ordered: A6
Right
I really loved this dress the moment I tried it on.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
lauraxn
Reviewed On: September 16, 2020
Color: Cabernet
body type: pear
Size Ordered: CUSTOM SIZE
Bust
39
Waist
32
Hips
42
Height
5
Right
I love this dress! I ordered it for my daughters wedding as a custom order and fit beautifully. Unfortunately, I originally ordered the dress in the wrong color but Azazie worked with me to ensure I had the second dress ordered and received in time for the wedding. Their customer services was wonderful! I cannot thank them enough. I received so many compliments on the dress.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
casey420
Reviewed On: September 06, 2020
Color: Ink Blue

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Slightly Small
love the style
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
ksblaut
Reviewed On: August 23, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A12
Height
74
Right
I purchased this dress in the dusty sage color for a destination wedding in Florida. This dress is stunning. It fits very well. I am 6'2" and the dress is long enough since we will be wearing sandals.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
Alisha Westbrook
Reviewed On: August 19, 2020
Color: Coral

Size Ordered: A28
Large
The dress was too big but I have a seamstress so it was not a worry at all.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
p.braim
Reviewed On: August 13, 2020
Color: Dark Navy
body type: Hourglass
Size Ordered: A16
Right
I absolutely love this dress! Your company is so easy to work with. Everyone is very helpful!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (2) No (0)
fitmom1967
Reviewed On: August 07, 2020
Color: Stormy

Size Ordered: A14
Right
Beautiful dress! The colour is darker then what I expected. It’s a very comfortable dress. I ordered another one in a different colour since I ( mother of the groom) would wear the same colour as the mother of the bride. Just hope I get the new colour in time for the wedding ! Would recommend Azazie to my friends!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
kjoanie9
Reviewed On: August 06, 2020
Color: Dusty Sage

Size Ordered: A8
Slightly Small
This dress is going to be wonderful for my daughters wedding. It is not overly bulky in the top and that is how I was hoping it would be. I don't like all the heavy material that some gowns have in them. The fabric is soft. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that because I chose a lighter color I feel that it is a bit too see through, not me showing but the ruching of the material shows. I wear anywhere between a size 6-10 so I chose an 8. Its snug but not a deal breaker.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
carolynrenner
Reviewed On: August 02, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
40
Waist
39
Hips
44
Height
63
Right
I Love the Dress and fits perfectly and is so comfy! Love this company and was really quick getting the dress. and Loved the opportunity to try on other dresses at home. What a great service. Would highly recommend to everyone, and what a great selection to choose from at reasonable prices.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
han
Reviewed On: July 26, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A12
Height
5
Right
Love this dress. Fits perfectly. Excellent customer service!!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (1)
Debi
Reviewed On: July 25, 2020
Color: Mulberry
body type: Straight
Size Ordered: A4
Bust
34
Waist
27
Hips
34
Height
61
Right
I wanted a classic looking dress! This dress was exactly what I was looking for. Fit great, very comfortable, reasonable price and my favorite part is that it gives the illusion on having a sleeve without actually having a sleeve. Love, love, love it!
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (3) No (0)
naetwebb
Reviewed On: July 24, 2020


Size Ordered: Custom size
Small
Beautiful gorgeous dress and it arrived 2 weeks before the date promised. The length, bodice and hip areas are a perfect fit. However, I can barely fit my arms into the arm holes because the arm holes are extremely small. I have an appointment on Friday with an alterations shop to see if it can be fixed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (1)
c5campbells
Reviewed On: July 24, 2020
Color: Iris

Size Ordered: Custom size
Bust
42
Waist
34
Hips
46
Height
68
Right
Dress fit beautifully, The color Iris is perfect. The only complaint is bra cups should be optional.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
giggie27
Reviewed On: July 24, 2020
Color: Stormy

Size Ordered: Custom Size
Bust
47
Waist
46
Hips
54
Height
62
Right
My dress arrived before the estimated time! I am thrilled with the outcome! The color (Smokey) is beautiful and the fit is perfect. I had the size done custom and guessed on the waist and bust since I am on a strict diet from a doctor and the fit is perfect. Fingers cross I don't lose too much more before my daughter's wedding in September.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
lisakn4
Reviewed On: July 22, 2020
Color: Dark Navy

Size Ordered: A14
Right
Dress is beautiful! I was plead surprised at the great fit all around including length ! It is a very forgiving, comfortable material . Not too thin bit comfortably thick enough ... but not too much . I am so very happy and comfortable in this dress . Just so beautiful. Picked out by my loving daughter . I was so happily surprised at how i love it. Great price as well :)
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (0) No (0)
naetwebb
Reviewed On: July 21, 2020


Size Ordered: A20
Small
Beautiful gorgeous dress and it arrived 2 weeks before the date promised. The length, bodice and hip areas are a perfect fit. However, I can barely fit my arms into the arm holes because the arm holes are extremely small. I have an appointment on Friday with an alterations shop to see if it can be fixed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes (1) No (0)
12
PREV | NEXT